Genevieve Nnaji shares before and after make-over pic | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 27 March 2014

Genevieve Nnaji shares before and after make-over pic

Genevieve is one of those women that it doesn't matter if she wears make-up or not. Same difference

222 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 222 of 222

Looking good is good business. Genny has always been my number one and she will always be.

Love Benny to pieces. She is just the way I love to be when I become a celeb.

Linda said it as it is. Haters will always hate. She is just a natural fine lady period. Love her to pieces

I will be like you when I grow up. It's a promise my ebony beauty

Miss nnaji fine na since birth. She no need pancake like basket Yanche and co.

My role model anyway anytime. Fine girl andyday anytime

my dear linda she was wearing makeup in the first pic. just didnt have her hair did. still a pretty girl regardless

Genevieve nnaji. No need make up. She is a natural fine girl And I love her like I love Beyoncé . These two are my role models in the intertainment indutries both home and abroad. There Is something special about these two that I can't even tell. Love queen genny love queen bey

Those breast have worked for the money.

Linda u got it all wrong. She is just trying to show her Gangster side.

www.eclecticstyle.me said...

I just love Genevieve!
www.eclecticstyle.me

except she's wearing make up in both pictures...?

ADESUWA said...

she has make up on d both pix jare, lindiway check her well.

WTF is make-over? Girls and their quest to look beautiful. And all a girl needs to do is have his bath and have a clean shave.

spice said...

she has make-up on,in both pix oo..buh she kindda looks like kim k in d pix on d right.abi na mai eyes ni???

ZeeZee said...

Beautiful as someone said looking good is good business -
Lol to all the bleachers take note : Dark is also beautiful

She is a nice looker any day.

Lmao!!!easy ooo

"Same difference!" What kinda grammar is that Linda?! I think you've started learning from Nollywood writers oh...lol!

saggy boobs

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 222 of 222   Newer› Newest»