Do you love your mum? Prove it with special gifts and freebies from Konga | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 28 March 2014

Do you love your mum? Prove it with special gifts and freebies from Konga

Mama was my greatest teacher, a teacher of compassion, love and fearlessness. If love is sweet as a flower, then my mother is that sweet flower of love- Stevie Wonder.

The words of the great song writer and musician, Stevie Wonder go a long way in describing the importance of a mother to every Nigerian, and Nigeria’s Largest Online Marketplace, Konga.com wants to truly inspire a new type of gift giving, love and sharing this mothers day with a whole bouquet of offers from special discounts, to spa giveaways, competitions, amazing prices on gifts and lots more. Continue...

Mother's day this year is on Sunday March 30th, 2014 and its all about showing our mother's how much we really care with the most amazing surprises.

Do you have a list or can’t decide what to get your mom for Mother’s Day? Not to worry, you can pick the perfect gift from any our thoughtful gift ideas here including: kitchenware, fragrances, dresses, shoes, bags and skin care products. Konga is also introducing the Konga gift voucher for mothers who like to shop themselves..

Gabriel Gab-Umoden, head of Marketing of Konga.com says “ Mother’s day represents a special opportunity to truly give our mothers something special. The true power of this day lies in what we do with it and how we appreciate the true leading ladies in our live. That is why we have created this special mothers day packages including spa giveaways, competitions and amazing gift ideas on our website.”

What’s more? You can enter for the special Konga Mother’s Day contest here and stand a chance to win any special gift of your choice for your mom..  Visit the Mother’s day page here→ http://www.konga.com/mothersday

20 comments:

Sylvonce said...

How I love my mum? Words can't explain. She is my hero wiv so much strength, dignity, humility and accomplishments.... she inspires me alot! God continue to keep her in gud health.. #luv u mum!

Tovia babe said...

Sweet mother! U α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ ♍​​​γ role model. Love u till the end

AnnMarie said...

sweet mother. I have 100 ways to show her I love her jare. thanks anyway

I love my mama thats why am going to cook for rice and plantain on mothers day..... Lol...

Sorry! Already bought gift for ma sweet mama

Nice idea konga..... People will really grab this opportunity but not me though....

Zenki brown said...

I love Mγ̲ mama with †ђξ whole ☀f Mγ̲ heart, body nd soul. God bless U MUM.

Okay good #bright bravo#

my mum is no more, she died many years ago, im motherless,,,,,,,but i wish those lucky to still have a mother, a huge goodluck

Abeg When is mother's day biko

I don't need to wait till mothers day to prove to my mother that i love her. I do that every day. And besides why do i need gifts and freebies from Konga to prove that i love my mom. Mtchwwww!

Love u mum.

My mum is my hero,love her like my life depends on it

Love my mum, proud to be one too

i'm an orphan but i wish my late Mum and all mothers, A Happy Mothers day on mothers day. Pain changes people, most especially when you lose both parents.....

Love u mum. Konga I don hear

Love u mum. Konga I dey come

I luv my mum so much dat I can kill ad b killed 4 her sake. she evryfin dat keeps me goin in life I luv u so evry much mum.linda pls post my msg

I DONT HAVE A MUM TO BUY A GIFT FOR,NOT EVEN A GRAND MUM,AM SO UNLUCKY ON THIS PART.

FB Loading said...

Have alredy bought something for my mum, so konga no ves

**AM THERE**