This looks more like a boutique filled with clothes for sale and not a ward robe..no hard feelings Ali Baba when u go start sales promo please inform Linda...I see some belts i like there...lol..
Rubbish,c al d Aba cloths u de tak mak mouth.... If I sell al of dem dia e no go evn pay Weac..... Show mi real designers den I wil clap fr u if nt #shhhhh. Ur cloths de gv me Headach coz e no fine nd d Hunters Belts. Oboy u de F-up
The wardrobe is too colourful,one might think its a masquerade attire bazaar or inter-house sport gym room locker. Baba rainbow. Are those belts or car towing devices?
Abegi, go sit down Ali Baba, na ur wardrobe go inspire us? I laughed. Hmmmmmmmmmm. Y u no share ur wife nd Kid's own too. Inspire ko,expire ni. Mtcheeeeeeeew
Me no see any better clothe or belt for there o. All na China products....bend down boutique. How dare you mention foreign artists on this!!! You be artist abi MC be artist too?? I sure say that "wardrobe" no reach 500k naira if them value the things wey i dey see so. Abeg pack well because u too cheap
Alibaba's been my man.. Posting this is rather childish; he's very intellectual for this sort of display...these does not make a man. Your/our jokes are for the intellectuals not school dropouts. . Let dem haters put 2 and 2 together and see for themselves you are no beggar.
Ali baba....see how junked up ya wardrobe be. You no even try at all....make you go learn from linda the "self-made cash woman" to teach you how to display you china made stuff and post the price tag one by one. "Bi isu eni ba taa, a ma nfi owo bo o je ni".....ode ati oponu linda. I know say linda no get the balls to post my comment. Go take am drink paraga...."omo oju o rolari jati jati.
Old fool, trying to be relevant. He don pass his sale by date. Talking about people liking western celebs picture?? Are u not African?? Go rest old man
Some don't have even one shoe. And there yere becos internet allow Us to chart. Is not well arrage some people put there clothes$shoes $ belt if they have all in sack bag or ghana must go hmmmmmmm
Ali baba or whatever ur name is, u are a big fool. U are just trying hard to stay relevant, are u not ashamed of urself by this? How old are u? Better grow up ok. Namsense!
No na, bros u can't fool me... This is clearly a boutique for sure, am a guy I sure know that no man would just stack up his wordrobe with so many belts n cravets, come on u can't fool a fool with this not even d blind, if at all a guy wants to show off his wardrobe, d first section he'll likely post is where he has his shoe collection and wristwatches or his collection of suits perhaps... Ok bros Ali, just come out n lie like every other celeb using the renowned 'my account was hacked' excuse, it will do you so much good, cos God willing if I should come across this same boutique, I'll share online myself o.... Nor b only!!! 500 belts for one waist, u b monkey wey dem tie join gate???
Haba Uncle Ali, na wa o.there are certain things we don't expect people your age to do. This includes displaying your wardrobe . Please let's focus on more serious issues that would move our nation forward.
This act smacks of childishness, insecurity and pride
Linda, na wa for the comments. 99% failed to "get it". If you too failed to get it, I'll put yours down to jet lag as you're as smart as you're gorgeous. Ali Baba was just joking. Of course, what he posted was a photo of a boutique.
Alibaba don carry his comedian biz enter him home lolzzz, he say make jealousy pep go die for all he care, bt baba! Does belt really look newoooo b abi u just bought dem? Anyway congratulobia to ur wardrobe! Lolo1
Just wat I have in mind seeing dis pic. Why is he showing us jus pics of belts n ties. Is dat all dere is in d wardrobe. If u wan copy oyinbo people abeg post the whole wardrobe pic make we see. Mscheww.
Aba made me fine, poor selection, like boys in da hood. Where are all d fine skinny suit belts to go with the ties? If this is really ur wardrobe u need an upgrade. #epicfail.
Hes got class ...his belt collections got me like " wow" !But GCFR is more than this i fink. Hes way older to be flaunting stuffs like that( at least in our society). Hes self made and we all know it. You will always appreciate 2face for his humbleness and non oppression #jezsayin
I'm so shocked at most of the comments here, the Alibaba that I know will never do this. The much he will do is to post the pictures of his monster trucks, not wardrobe. He's just teasing and cracking you guys up. So stop the hating!!
If you r shocked with those comments, then walk out of linda blog or go and visit alibaba in his house to ask him. What else can u expect from cliffordjaro. Boutique things! Mscheeeew.
Oga Alibaba, i think say you be person, anytime mic reach 9ja comedian for mouth, wetin you go hear na, Alibaba is my mentor, Alibaba is my mentor. So na this old fool bey una mentor????
He worked for his money and NO ONE has a right to tell him wat to do wit it or how 2 spend it! If dats hw he wants his wardrobe to look like den dats his biz! If ppl dnt like it den dey should go and make deir own money and show off deir own wardrobe! Lobaton
There's nothing wrong with posting a closet pic, no matter 1s age. That said, I think d closet needs to b organized. Jst seeing colors n belts (and there's nothing wrong wt owing dt much belts tho. Everyone has that weakness 4 a particular fashion accessory). Me thinks with d help of a professional to organize this, thn it cld be better appreciated.
My fear with social media is it will continuously show that a lot of people will not grow up soon(even when you thought they had), especially entertainment folk!. THE GREMLIN HAS SPOKEN!
155 comments:
Hahahaha nyc one bro
Nice one #bright bravo#
Money is good
Lol looks like a boutique tho. #nohating
Bhet y is he pained tho. Onye iberibe.
I need to put on my tom-ford gigi shades,....All I see his a rainbow closet......or can somebody else define this???
Wow! That's good for him. But to me, is madness. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
I thought he's bigger than this? This is childish if u ask me #IDonTalkMyOwn
Hmmmmmmm speechless
not bad
Commenting from Beyond Borders
He's too old for dis biko. Mtshewwww
Lolz. I like ur wardrobe na ur money flaunt am as u like. Can't stp laughing. NIZE ALi
ℓoℓ, money talking. Go and work hard for ǔȓ own
Oboy, see boutique for one person house abeg...... I swear money sweet o....
I HOPE HIS WIFE HAS AS MANY CLOTHES AS HIM...BECAUSE IT LOOKS LIKE HE IS THE ONLY ONE ALWAYS SHINING!!
Well, i dont see any sense in what he just said though....
Na wah ooo, they guy dey sell belt? It's too much
Ali baba is way too old for all that internet rants and showoffs.... #cheezyjayne..
WTF! *calling police* b4 I kill maself
Ali, my man...carry go...
All I see is a lot of Aba products... the buckle of those belts..... are u like 18? No beefing just saying what my eyes are seeing
All I see are ties and belts...hmm
Nawaoo!! Ali baba?
This looks more like a boutique filled with clothes for sale and not a ward robe..no hard feelings Ali Baba when u go start sales promo please inform Linda...I see some belts i like there...lol..
Bros Ali..This wardrobe looks HIP HOP. Those belt am seeing na for youth and you na Agba.....Bros! You sure na you.....well...case adjourn....
see the scattered wardrobe sef!!!
Rubbish,c al d Aba cloths u de tak mak mouth.... If I sell al of dem dia e no go evn pay Weac..... Show mi real designers den I wil clap fr u if nt #shhhhh. Ur cloths de gv me Headach coz e no fine nd d Hunters Belts. Oboy u de F-up
Dirty looking closet. Oga pls arrange A̶̲̥̅♏ well before posting next time.
the wardrobe even looks scattered.... cant it look organised? i mean a neatly organised closet..
Hehehe... Wats the big deal. I only see colours....
Good 4 him
Live and let die..that the way the human mind works..
Lol... nice though, but don't think you needed to post yours to prove your point.
Taaaa, ₪a̲̣̣̣̥ lie. Besides those belts r big tym fake!!! Who is fooling who? Abegi flussshhhhhhhh...(Corper Godstime)
This guy funny. But he is saying the truth.
Wow!so nice
i can actually own this.. you know.
i mean its no big deal
Well said
This guy funny. But he is saying the truth. But the wardrobe be like person shop ooo. Lol.
Lol,,funny man
The wardrobe is too colourful,one might think its a masquerade attire bazaar or inter-house sport gym room locker. Baba rainbow. Are those belts or car towing devices?
Very Tacky! Not even attractive.
Looks like an Ibo store in balogun market
tacky wardrobe or shld i say bookshelf. he shld make a closet already. how can he pick tru dat?
Lol...see plenty aba made belts...fake designer belts
Ali baba,you needed not to do this,it shows your level of maturity.
Ali Baba is too old for dis. He shld shut up abeg.
@ ur age
O boy see clothes!! Jar money gud no be small..see golden belt...cha!! I must make dis money..lol
Not a fine wardrobe oo...looks like a market section fo belts nd....colouful bedsheets. ..lolzzz
Uncle Ali no vex jare....bhet dis ur closet don turn boutique oo
He is so rite, well done Ali baba On all Ur achievements, we need to start appreciating our own
Abi na my eyes dey see double? It kinda looks as if na suit tie he stacked in there o!
This look like Butik Shop abi?
Look at all those fake belts!
Abeg, Ali baba U no get shirts suits and trousers! LOL Na so so china belts and mandilas ties and cravat I dey see so! SENIOR!!! I dey hail o
Ehen!which one would he wear on d day of his burial?
And so mtcheeew,u re 2 big 4 dis ranting na Ali baba haba.
Motivated to do what gather shirt and belt. Vanity upon vanity
Make Ali Baba go open boutique ooo cos dis one dey 2much ++++
Dis looks lyk a boutique
No shoes?no perfume?no ankara?no condoms? Your Wardrobe is imcomplete
Me no see any better clothe or belt for there o. All na China products....bend down boutique. How dare you mention foreign artists on this!!! You be artist abi MC be artist too?? I sure say that "wardrobe" no reach 500k naira if them value the things wey i dey see so. Abeg pack well because u too cheap
Like seriously,is this a wardrobe of a grown man?yackkkk,tackyyyyy and Ewwwwww.I really expected much than such an eyesoar
U just lost all d respect I have for you.agbaya ni yin sir
Alibaba's been my man.. Posting this is rather childish; he's very intellectual for this sort of display...these does not make a man.
Your/our jokes are for the intellectuals not school dropouts. .
Let dem haters put 2 and 2 together and see for themselves you are no beggar.
*My R1.50c comment *
taa! Commot there,you just take style show us.
Ali baba....see how junked up ya wardrobe be. You no even try at all....make you go learn from linda the "self-made cash woman" to teach you how to display you china made stuff and post the price tag one by one. "Bi isu eni ba taa, a ma nfi owo bo o je ni".....ode ati oponu linda. I know say linda no get the balls to post my comment. Go take am drink paraga...."omo oju o rolari jati jati.
Who cares? Not NFCS dis time lolz
This is definitely not alibaba he tweets in capital letters
Abi oh my brother tell them
Wooooo this guy sure is a colourful character, shows even in his wardrobe.
Abeg,this man is acting childish with his tweet,what's all the jealousy stuff...y is he showing off,this might not be his wardrobe anyway.
Old fool, trying to be relevant. He don pass his sale by date. Talking about people liking western celebs picture?? Are u not African?? Go rest old man
This is not wealth but waste. Because I can't see him wearing 1/10 of it in 365 days. And by then another latest will be in vogue. God help us.
Alibaba I expected much from u...lol,u just snaped a boutique and u showing us...abeg park well,nobody dey reason u
awesome!!!!!
This alibaba guy is now beginnig to act like a 12year old...why showing us a boutique.I know u love Dogs though
Alibaba I expected much from u...lol,u just snaped a boutique and u showing us...abeg park well,nobody dey reason u
Abeg,this man is acting childish with his tweet,what's all the jealousy stuff...y is he showing off,this might not be his wardrobe anyway.
chinese stuff. 50,000 naira wardrobe
I TOTAALY AGREE !!!! Some people are so jealous they can no longer see straight.... Go work fo your own. Player haters.....rot in hell
Uncle AliBaba you r too old 4 this.
Na boutique pishure
i don here, but ur wardroom look tacky oh!,not well arranged.
But dis place resemble ma aunty shop for tejuosho market!!no hating oo
Omo see confam aba!! Shop tufiakwa Nigerian celeb
Ali baba which kind play be this!!! A̶̲̥̅be̶̲̥̅̊g jor, pack well.
Lmao @ "not NFCS this time"
Ali Baba just acted childishly.
And its nt nice at all.
Some don't have even one shoe. And there yere becos internet allow Us to chart. Is not well arrage some people put there clothes$shoes $ belt if they have all in sack bag or ghana must go hmmmmmmm
Ds guy jst dey find attention...he shud hv checked his spellings b4 posting...smh
Exactly
How come u dey comment from jupiter be4 us way dey earth?
Dis wardrobe be like pigeon-hole for office letters
Luxury @ its peak
Pastor caught with Human skull while praying
Thank you for this comment Onyinye.
Bless you, you took the words outta my mouth.
Thank you exactly the belts looks like Aba products. But that's not his closet anyway that's a boutique on portharcourt road in Aba.
Lol, looks like china town
Same thought tho!
Shoutout to John terry...
We don see
Ali baba or whatever ur name is, u are a big fool. U are just trying hard to stay relevant, are u not ashamed of urself by this? How old are u? Better grow up ok. Namsense!
Obviously you don't know them.she's richer than him.she is an executive director and major shareholder in a new generation bank.
Ali baba you are too old for this, it is childish. Your wardrobe look so disorganized! We can't even see what you parked there.
Alibaba I expected much from u do u tink this will make us laugh
What's this is he gay? I guess as a celebrity it's falling of hand to repeat clothes sha.
No na, bros u can't fool me... This is clearly a boutique for sure, am a guy I sure know that no man would just stack up his wordrobe with so many belts n cravets, come on u can't fool a fool with this not even d blind, if at all a guy wants to show off his wardrobe, d first section he'll likely post is where he has his shoe collection and wristwatches or his collection of suits perhaps... Ok bros Ali, just come out n lie like every other celeb using the renowned 'my account was hacked' excuse, it will do you so much good, cos God willing if I should come across this same boutique, I'll share online myself o.... Nor b only!!! 500 belts for one waist, u b monkey wey dem tie join gate???
Haba Uncle Ali, na wa o.there are certain things we don't expect people your age to do. This includes displaying your wardrobe . Please let's focus on more serious issues that would move our nation forward.
This act smacks of childishness, insecurity and pride
Agbaya tinz
At his age he is still behaving like an up coming celebrity. Old man! Brother agbaya!
Considering ur profile pic u shud know wat a rainbow closet looks like. Fool! And no im not Alibaba
biko biko biko!!! he clearly hasn't seen celeb closets!! whats this? looks like a store in Aba (aba abeg no vex!)....mscheeeew!!
Lol...nice one...But All Those Big Belts...When Ali Baba Turn Wrestler ?
Gbam
Aswear! Cheap looking!
Pls it is a shop in v.i, show us more space in that room, what are you using all that tie for, lier
Abeggi this is a joke. This isn't his wardrobe Linda and Libbers. Have you all forgotten he is a comedian? Its a JOKE/COMEDY! Simple.
--Trendy05
Linda, na wa for the comments. 99% failed to "get it". If you too failed to get it, I'll put yours down to jet lag as you're as smart as you're gorgeous. Ali Baba was just joking. Of course, what he posted was a photo of a boutique.
Is it rilly necessary? Clothes don't define who u are, my dear I don't see any jealousy n it
Lol. the buckles of those belts sha
It's true though lol. I'm inspired though mine is the ame size I'[m inspired to make it bigger x
Alibaba don carry his comedian biz enter him home lolzzz, he say make jealousy pep go die for all he care, bt baba! Does belt really look newoooo b abi u just bought dem? Anyway congratulobia to ur wardrobe! Lolo1
Scattered wadrope... Go get some hangers from d market
Yes you can own it maybe after you get the fucking coins from Linda this yr
Just wat I have in mind seeing dis pic. Why is he showing us jus pics of belts n ties. Is dat all dere is in d wardrobe. If u wan copy oyinbo people abeg post the whole wardrobe pic make we see. Mscheww.
Aba made me fine, poor selection, like boys in da hood. Where are all d fine skinny suit belts to go with the ties? If this is really ur wardrobe u need an upgrade. #epicfail.
His a comedian and his doing his job, sometimes is just too hard for dum heads to understand technical jokes
Hes got class ...his belt collections got me like " wow" !But GCFR is more than this i fink. Hes way older to be flaunting stuffs like that( at least in our society). Hes self made and we all know it. You will always appreciate 2face for his humbleness and non oppression #jezsayin
#daveydave
visit www.loggtv.tv for more entertainment news
I'm so shocked at most of the comments here, the Alibaba that I know will never do this. The much he will do is to post the pictures of his monster trucks, not wardrobe. He's just teasing and cracking you guys up. So stop the hating!!
God will have mercy on u,people are on d street naked !see human being wardrope 500 belts for on tiny waist hmmmmmm,guy lie with respect
If you r shocked with those comments, then walk out of linda blog or go and visit alibaba in his house to ask him. What else can u expect from cliffordjaro. Boutique things! Mscheeeew.
Ali Baba, at almost 50 and you still do this? I'm so disappointed. *shakes ny head*
Yes o
One thing I noticed is that Ali Baba seems to have won many WWF titles, going by his belt collection.
Oga Alibaba, i think say you be person, anytime mic reach 9ja comedian for mouth, wetin you go hear na, Alibaba is my mentor, Alibaba is my mentor. So na this old fool bey una mentor????
Thanks.my thot's exactly.
He worked for his money and NO ONE has a right to tell him wat to do wit it or how 2 spend it! If dats hw he wants his wardrobe to look like den dats his biz! If ppl dnt like it den dey should go and make deir own money and show off deir own wardrobe! Lobaton
how many of these ties and BElts can this guy use??? who owns so many ties? issorait
There's nothing wrong with posting a closet pic, no matter 1s age. That said, I think d closet needs to b organized. Jst seeing colors n belts (and there's nothing wrong wt owing dt much belts tho. Everyone has that weakness 4 a particular fashion accessory). Me thinks with d help of a professional to organize this, thn it cld be better appreciated.
Whats he doing with all these belts
thats a handful tho...where are his pants(trousers) and shoes? his undies nko? shades? perfumes? wristwatches...gwogwotigwo...lmao
hissss!!!! the wardrobe could look better
The wardrobe could look a little better. and this doesnt look like many clothes.he arguably has a number of belts
My fear with social media is it will continuously show that a lot of people will not grow up soon(even when you thought they had), especially entertainment folk!. THE GREMLIN HAS SPOKEN!
first of all your wardrobe is soo tacky!
Awodi...omo!!your mouth ehnn
All of you are actually lost on the joke here. It's actually a boutique he snapped.
If Ali Baba has all these clothes, how come he still dresses very badly on the red carpet. Abi e snap am for boutique ?