Actress Ayo Adesanya shares sexy new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 23 March 2014

Actress Ayo Adesanya shares sexy new photos

The popular actress is looking better than ever. Continue to see more photos...

127 comments:

She looks gud.

Lyndy said...

Kai! See seriously burnt fingers. Must all of u actresses bleach? Nawa ooo

Yea... Sum pipz dig thick galz.. I lov em lanky,skinny,SEXYYY

Omg.....she nods to loos som fat mehn!

Ay pumping.. looking good

NYC......1st

Fat over-bleachd lady is all i c.. P.s: dosnt she have clothes?

Bold and beautiful

Nice pics,but u're nt dis fresh oOoOoOooo!

Desmond 2 d G said...

Linda you call this sexy.........??? I wonder wat you call a sexy picture wen you see one..........

Nice pix..

Photo: Man faints at Davido's concert

Looking whiter than her future,№τ̲̅ feeling those pix

cutie cutie

Janelicious said...

The last pic is not cool.

He he he .....Linda she wish . Still saw her at d bank last Friday #Next Plz#

helena said...

Too much editing

more gorgeous than b4...youngi mama

Aunt you're too old, she's the one killing those younger actress

Abeg mke she go reg 4 gym classes bt she is lukin gud

Sexy R said...

Wow.....fresh,big,bold and beautiful. real African barbie.

sii Al said...

she is looking very kpokish

Na wa ooo, everybody just dey paint their knee and ankle , evenn their armpit with foundation and brown powder, for photo shot , abi. Na only me dey see d darrk knee

Zenki brown said...

Its okay

How does pictures of the people affect us na. Shouuuuu. Linda y evils dis evenin. 007

ok, the purpose of these pictures is to show us knuckles. Its sooo glaring. They weren't these fair before. Good for u, just take it easy on d bleaching bcos skin cancer is real!

Original Photoshop....old mama dressing funky...pls park well ma...

EwWwwwwww wats sexy abt dat?

Linda what is dis naa??

She's beautiful and she gat swag !! Dope pictures

She looks like a hippo, why can't these so called actresses wear clothes that suit them. She looks like a stuffed sausage. Come on Nigerian ladies, enough already damn!!!!

Thought she could have shed a few pounds! she does look good though.

truthbetold said...

I can't help but tink,she looks ngbeke,my tot anyway

Good one #bright bravo#

I love dis woman.She's actually looking great.

Hmmmm,she s nt dis clean jor

leecia said...

Bleaching association of Nigeria I de hail oooo

jay said...

Well Linda u must be out of ur mind to call this sexy!the pictures stink of photoshop!this woman has stretch marks so where the hell are they!oh pls!linda get NEWS

Mama mo in gba! Ko Si a arugbo Ghana!

Wats Τ̲̅ђe secret??? Linda pls help me ask if is 'dencia whitenecious'...

She is everything a modern woman should not and never look like: fat,basic,old, style predictable,style outdated,etc,........Awww those days I adore Ayo and Sandra achum's movies!!Girls fall like dominoes, kEep that body tight and trendy ladies....#cheezyjayne

Cheezy said...

All these pix na photoshop joor! I saw her yesterday with her pink thick recommended glasses, she was with 2young lads. She wasn't looking as good as this pictures depicts. Nice try though.

Too much photoshop, she no fine reach like dis jare, Aunty arugbo wey dey expose body.

sexy bleaching mama.

She is beautiful and happy too I guess? nice.

Dencia's whitenicious is sooooooooooo at work here.

AnnMarie said...

she needs to hit the gym

You're old please. In phyno's voice Kupu

AnnMarie said...

she needs to hit the gym

But what's up with this sexy photo sharing craze sef? Wetin these actresses dey try to achieve with it?

tomisyn said...

I don't knw bou y'all buh if u ask me,she looks hot and sexy!

She looks like a big bag of amala.....#notsexyatall

Lion shape..am not impressed..white lives everywhere...

Tanx to the heard earned clear knee. Whitelisious or Pela's product I guess

She looks gud. Kip it up AY

*thumbs up* seems she is working out.. Nice one.. Mzz seun

Abeg what is sexy about this picture?

Mama is lookin under 16,cute pix mama!keep lookin good

cool but I fink I eyeballs reduced sha

makky said...

Sure say na Ayo b dis? Cos dis image doesnt hv even a bit resemblance to Ayo

I don't like this at all. The lady is old,fat,stiff and overbleached. Nwanyi biko act your age #Mau_Berri

Just ok ni o pls Linda.

Spotless legs... Your sweat on creams ιƨ really paying off.

No hate applied.... You look lovely Ayo!

Linda, her skin is lovely.I hope is not photoshop sha? Anyone with human hair this days ɑ̤̥̈̊Ω̴̩̩̩̥d̶̲̥̅̊ make up is sexy.

This fat whale

Linda, did U̶̲̥̅̊ say Popular actress? *Lip sealed*

Trying too hard, she looks like a cripple in that first picx

These old cargos should realize that they are old and leave these for the young ones.

Hmmmmm...I know Ayo's not dis light skinned but...wateva rocks her boat jare. DacDuchess!

9ce..go Ayo!!!Haters park well.

Ok. Linda don't tell ♏є dats Ʊя definition sexy, that ain't sexy @all.

Call ♏є gbemmiesola

I won't say anything at all. Sexy oshi

Lindodo na wa for u ooooo u look this pictures and call them sexy. I know u r only being diplomatic. This not sexy at all.

Dee Tee said...

K

Phinarime said...

Yeah! Exactly..."Better than never"

Bleached whale

Onyinye M said...

What is this old lady showcasing??? Instead of her to be α role model for decent young ladies,she is showing her flabby thighs that have been bleached by α mixture of body lotion and hypo. -_- Agbaya oshi

ANYA IKENGA said...

U miss a good sex! Ditch ur man.

Lmaooo this Linda is wicked
That is all I have to say about this post.

Beautiful

Senator said...

So radiant so beautiful.....her chest makes my hrt beat dim dim.

anny said...

Beautifuuuuulll...

Why is this woman bleaching like this? Kai, this is too much na, see face like white masquerade, Lol. Thank God say she dn meet Dencia buy whitenicious clear that ugly burns on her kneel. Ayo Adesanya, u use to be very pretty when u were a dark girl, y all this? E sha take eh easy, e ma pa ra yin. Ds ur coming out na ogbonge, old school lapel.

Buhahahah said...

Buhahahahah. Plz God. Forgive me for what I'm abt to say. Mrs-'Photoshop-makes-me-fine'. This woman shld just stop trying. We all know beautiful women. Those who are beautiful in and out. She isnt on my list. But wait o. Am I the only one who notices dat the breast on the left is bigger than the right? And the left side of her jaw looks dislocated? Eheheheh. #just observed o.

lovlyivon said...

Truly I don't know the concept of this pix at all Mehn Ayo ur too old for this Shit all I can see it's one fat woman

And Who Approves Linda

This old woman need to find something to occupy herself with than taking pictures inclothes meant for kids and she should stop bleaching..see her knuckles.upon all d photoshop she still look razz.

U look gud gal.

Dike F(xyz) said...

This Ayo of a Lady tho, she no wan "Give up". Looks cute in her pix but Traces of Bleaching are still very obvious. Linda Is she in her 3rd or 4th marriage now?

Too much photoshop...nice tho

This isn't sexy abeg, she looks good, there is a big different btween sexy and good looking

ZeeZee said...

Those nails have to go please

ficky007 said...

But dis gurl is too fat....nice skin shaar

She is in dire need of the gym! Plus she has taken this bleaching too far o, kilode????

ficky007 said...

Dis gal is Too fat and too old

STFU u ugly skunk! Pearl

Alozie Paschal Okwara said...

Sexy??? Linda x3. How many times did I call you? Take time.

Craze D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ worry u Jay. >:O ....na Linda u D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥y tlk τ̅o ????? Otondo

What is sexy about her, ehn Linda? Stop lying to these actresses oh! Nigerian actresses and sexy do not go together.

NICE.............

Linda u right!
She luks beta now. Atleast she ddnt fix her regular long and thick eyelashes dat always worsen her luk and turn her in2 a barbie doll.

She looks good #yeah#

My very first time reading the hyped up linda ikeji blog and I am highly disappointed I must say. I mean common now, how on earth can you call this five coloured cheaply bleached skin sexy. Forget about the weight cos I know it's not easy for everyone to shed weight like that but please be comfortable in your own skin colour and not turn yourself into light face with darker neck and fingers and legs. Where has self pride gone? Don't you own a mirror? For you to post this as sexy sef.... I need to know your definition of sexy madam Ikeji. You could've left it as simple as she posted new pics. But sexy. #hellNo, that is an unacceptable joke

Abi.

Must everyone be slim, y'all have forgotten dt we're all created differently.Some of una wey dey yab like dis no fine reach dt chic I sure.. Naija eh,tufiakwa!

see her tummy like mount everest

FUNMINISTA said...

All I see is dencia's customer,divorcee,orobo,razz and classless woman,

I think u need glasses

Choi...your comment fit make person kill herself lmaooooo

Linda if this is what you call sexy, then your dictionary is definitely written in Chinese...get the English one...

I really love her skin colour

This is sexy?ha na wa o

U see wetin i see b dat...she looks awful damn!

Obviously you need a dictionary, this is NOT sexy

ladeola said...

Smh to her......instead of her concentrating on how to settle down after her issues with gori......na bleached body she dey advertise.oma se oh

lyndy you are obviously blind......please go see your doctor asap....where are the seriously burnt fingers? i hate liars like you...if u say she looks white here fine but dont fucking lie

www.promonigeria.com said...

Nice bbb

I hope you have also bleached your tohtoh???

She is beautiful her face still luk young she is an apple shape woman dey r usually big on d upper side wit belly & small hip every shape as its sexiness it is not an ovastatemnt. 2 say she is sexy ay is sexy & hot

Queen.C. said...

AYO WE KNOW HOW BURNT AND BLEACHED OUT YOU ARE...THESE PHOTOS LIE OO

Not bad

Shut up smallie.After postin ur pix here,I never knew u will still make rude comments.Anu ohia.

I don't know what is sexy about this picture.

She looks good for her age.... Nice pics.

Old abi? Probably she should commit suicide, snc it's a crime to be old now! Trash

So old now na disease?

not bad, bt she shud watch ar size o

Tolubee said...

Ayo, you have always been my choice in terms of acting and the interpretations of your roles. I love you so much girl....keep up the good work and the looks too...