Video: El-Rufai speaks on Sanusi's suspension; his alleged N5b CBN contract | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 24 February 2014

Video: El-Rufai speaks on Sanusi's suspension; his alleged N5b CBN contract

89 comments:

Zenki brown said...

Dis El Rufai nd Sanusi self.

Your own too much

Oga o!

This man shld go n sit down.

Story! You got the job becos u knew sanusi.

Otu oshi!

kokanye....just gerrout....idiot

Pastor Caught in Adultery with his Friend’s Wife
Here

A Lady caught her Man “In the Act” with another girl and Turned the world upside Down.
Here

Ashawo caught servicing her Customer in Public
Here

OMG! Girl opens beer with her breast
Here

I know this man has personal issues with Jonathan.. but which ever way. lets wait to see the outcome of the suspension. before i can comment.

Proof that Uti Nwachukwu is gay: caught in bed with Lagos big boy Photos HERE

His eminence said...

He is speaking for his own personal interest,becose i heard sls gave him a contracts worth 5billion naira,so?let him speak.

jude iyke said...

No video linda

Linda Linda linda hw many times did I called u? Stop posting Gay post 2 we 2 see on ur blog, or else u we regret it warning, if u like don't take it.

All dis hausa thieves should just go and v several seats plssss lindodo nextttttttttt!

Too much ado about notting... Can we have other news, tired of this El Rufai's issue abeg! N.E.X.T???

Mystic Falls said...

Very cool,calm and articulated speech. GEJ and his gang have riddiculed themselves,his mouthpiece(reno) said Nigeria is now the biggest economy in Africa and I gotta ask,is it after they suspended SLS that the economy boomed or is it during his tenure as the CBN governor??

Episode 4 is finally out..... this is interesting, waiting for episode 5 five... And am hearing five billion not million, God pls do something to this people pls...
***CURRENTLY IN THE SUN***

A.A.O said...

Why is this stupid ABOKI forming in the mouth now? See saliva! Stupid Goat.

El rufai kinder contributed to the sack of this man self......
***CURRENTLY IN THE SUN***

Brilliant response!!!!.... I mean it's clear when an intellectual talks. Now Reno should shut up and stop disgracing the youths of thus country. Talking like he isn't educated.

AnnMarie said...

can't find the video, why na? #crying#

Mrs E said...

Mallam Rufai

U don't av 2 explain man

he,s only interested in contracts he gets via Sanusi. You claim the govt is bad whilst you ,re part and parcel of it.

Please Elrufai kindly show me the young men you have mentored to leadership positions....(tired of seeing old politicians) yawns.

Raina Sadiq said...

Politricks being played on us Nigerians

Emeka Philips said...

Can somebody please tell this man to sit down,he bided for the contract and got it right? and he has not been an active share holder of a company he co-founded since 1986? these people will just open their mouth and talk rubbish and they feel that Nigerians do not think abi? The govt he served as minister in was and still remain one of the most corrupt administrations in Nigeria,ie tha Obasanjo administration so he should close his mouth.

iamKevtune™ said...

First time commenting after 4 years of been addicted to this blog...love your work miss ikeji.

El-rufai or whatever he ιƨ called, isn't it tim to take a sit and relax? Just asking. *cagey*

It infuriates me when I hear this man constantly speak and criticise. He has immensely enriched himself (he owns SPDC Property Developers whether he admits it or not) one of the biggest there in Abuja and owns dozens maybe hundreds of choice plots of land and buildings. How dare you talk about corruption? Its all just annoying

they get wahala like mad...stupid fellows

Are you having problem with BBM version 8 on your Blackberry smartphone or having hanging or freezing problem with your Blackberry...no long story
Get solution Here

Sanusi has been supporting you since your prosecution started right? is like Ben Benanke supporting Mit Romney during election in 2012..Silly and very idiotic..You think we are fools..Sanusi awarded contracts of over N5 Billion to you without due process and you have right to show your ugly face on sahareporters which many of your likes do sponsor...

Why are we talking about election 2015? Instead of talking on how to divide this three countries joined together by the british.

Close dat mouth!!!

Elrufai talks any how

APC=Association of Past Criminals...Atiku, Tinubu, El-rufai and other thieves

You idiots! Instead of you to listen to the message and disregard the messenger, you are here getting all tribal and religious. You will continue living in darkness for as long as you are not able to distinguish between reality and sentiments. Nigeria is in trouble you follow your pastors and Imams blindly and put sentiments in everything while u sit and dwell in your cocooned thinking. Bunch of goats. Stephanie you are the biggest fool that has commented so far, small minded! Local fool which one be Lindodo?
Abeg Linda you must publish my own contribution o! Ibo kwenu!!!!!!!

NIGERIANS ARE LIKE SHEEP, FOLLOWING JONATHAN BLINDLY. THIS IS ALL BECAUSE HE SANUSI SAID 20 BILLION DOLLARS IS MISSING AND NNPC CANNOT TELL US WHERE THE MONEY IS. RATHER THAN DEMAND TO KNOW WHERE 20 BILLION DOLLARS IS WE WANT TO CRUCIFY SANUSI FOR SOME BILLIONS OF NAIRA THAT HAVE BEEN SPENT ACCORDING TO THEIR APPROPIATE SUBJECT HEADS. MIND YOU 20 BILLION DOLLARS IS 34 TRILLION NAIRA INCASE YOU MUMUS DONT KNOW.

Since he isn't in support of the Jonathan Administration, why bid for a contract under the same Administration in the first place? All this fake "Progressives". We aren't fools to believe your company was the most qualified for the contract. I'm sure you already knew u were gonna get the job even before the whole bidding formality, as per sanusi's personal padi. You. And your Association of Past Criminals (APC) better hush...

Hopelessness. At least the Hausa are known to be brave and hardworking.people bolstered by courage and idealogy,truth and fairness not like your idiot and insensible thought.

This hypocrite called El-Rufai tells serious lies from all four compass-points of his mouth. His body language alone suggests that his Aggrieved Peoples' Congress (APC) are just playing victims. Any corrupt official being investigated suddenly becomes "their friend". He has forgotten how shamelessly corrupt he was as the FCT minister. Shallow minded narcissists who call themselves APC.

Acha

Mama Linda, please post my comment.

Dis man is so so stupid for talking dat trashn, wen he was minister o FCT can he swear dat his hands were corruption free? Now he is opening his smelling pit to tlk nonsense, IDIOT mallam

abeg make this man go sembe for somewhere jare make we heard....oniranu somebody

El Rufai sounds convincing, and so does his other cohorts. Yea right, how convincing it is that the company which u co founded, bidded for the said contract and they won. Makes me wonder, if the fed govt approved the contract, and knowing that as of today u el Rufai is anti Jonathan administration, if Jonathan was so monopolistic and as bad as u all make him seem, how come he allowed ur co owned company be given the job?

If u are saying that sanusi didn't single handedly hand u the contract based on ur personal fraternity with him, I do not think that the fed govt would have considered ur application even if u were over qualified. Knowing how it is done here, nothing is given out of a company's or individual's merits, it is always a question of whom u know or do not know. So u contradict yourself Mallam Rufai.

Linda pls do post my comment I.

In the company of El-Rufai and SLS, Jona is an intellectual lilliputian and he betrays this every time he opens his mouth.

kidykuz said...

patriotic fool b lyk y is diz mallam...aboki..forming in d mouth...nd claimin to b comenting...aao..fuck

Lindy, u don dey scam abi? Wetin him talk na?

Walahi elrufai God go punish ...you see all this blood ur boko haram is shedding ....they must blind you ....educated idiot nd iletrate.

barbra osieju said...

Please is ONYX GODWIN a gay? Why does ONYX GODWIN always support gay talks? Did ONYX GODWIN really say last time he checked "Judas kissed Jesus"? Is ONYX GODWIN a christian? Does ONYX Godwin understand the meaning of blasphemy? Did Onyx Godwin finish secondary school? Are those real pictures of ONYX Godwin? If he is found to be Gay how can he be arrested and given 14 years? If 14 years is added to ONYX Godwins age as a minor, how old will he be when he comes out of prison? If onyx Godwin comes out of prison will he be straight or bi-sexual? If ONYX Godwin heard about christ , will he turn a new leaf? Questions on my mind..

*Linda post ds Comment* No wonder SLS got suspended wen he hs d liks of el-rufai as his buddy no wonder he started been political in his speeches!a CBN gov is meant to be conservative in his speech then go to national assembly to tackle d Nation's economy not rant on Media while othr Countries r watching thr ar ethics and decorum!and we Nigs r clapping!since his reign dollar hs increased!he was ranting abt missing funds inorder to cover his own!othr opposition parties in othr Countries attack Govt Policies not the President!this El-rufai is jst a mistake is rili proving that APC ar bunch of agberos!they don't attack policies and provide betr solutions der basis ar alys unfounded!no Facts!I jst kip watching and wonder whr is he goin 2.Jonathan is d lesser of dem devils,if dey cal him dt.don't dey watch America Politics and see der debates!ds ones here is to pick smetin up and reason lik a common man wen u r supposed to be highly intelligent!smh xoxo Charmie

I believe sanusi's suspension wasn't because of his incompetence but because he dared to expose a cartel of government AMU-ROBBERS..

..[EMI O TUSH OH]
.JUST
[Mischevious And Naughty]
>>My Comment Moderation Disabled<<

SaphicDerrida said...

'Babariga' and 'wula' is number one Hiberia problem...

Dee Tee said...

Hmmm, Mr Elrufia. the "formal FCT Minister" kodus oooo
...#NewsBlist

I love this man, called El Rufai, politics or no politics, especially after reading his memoir, The Accidental Civil Servant. Let's face it, he has a proven track record of integrity, and besides, all of us have things tilted in our favors due to who we know and how connected they are. That is, even after a fair level ground for competition. It's called, "my people will talk to your people; and we go see wetin we fit do." Anywhere in the world--it's called an added advantage.

Dont let us worry ourselves over this ppl they r all d same b4 u knw it sanusi n el-rufai will soon b recycled backed into d system and d unemployed youth will still remain unemployed. Rubbish over Rubbish= Big Rubbish

Am telling u Emeka, dis guys actually think we are fools, ' we didn't get d contract cos am sanusi's friend' Yea right.... Will Sanusi have given d contact ro my dad.. man know man abeg. u guys are just nothing but rogues.

Nigeria I hail thee...

Dis guys just dey make the news everyday now. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

El_Rufai is a clown & shameless. His company which he co_founded benefited from dis govt thru corruption, tanx 2 SLS(a friend of 40 yrs), he has mouth 2 taunt d same govt. Who is corrupt here, GEJ or SLS?
About whistle blowing: y didn't El_Rufai blow any whistle when he served under OBJ? Was OBJ's govt corruption free? In a way El_Rufai contributed 2 d fall of SLS. If what is unfolding is a northern agenda 2 get back power, dey (North / Hausa_Fulani) should change plan. D case is like an abortion b4 pegnancy. Just like BOKO, it may shake d peace of our dear country but will fail.
Let d blind c thru dis episode what APC reps: no more an oppostion party rada a group of disguntled & selfish corrupt individual coming 2geda 2 protect their means (corruption). Their invitation of SLS 2 their fold justifies dis claim.
GEJ please always stand for d interest of 9ja even when u seem 2 stand alone! God, I believe is behind u.

CELEB said...

Me maa follow my fellow 9ja dey confused. Everybody dey support their own people but leave sentiments, what is the truth and how do we know? Jona, i still like u and i pray u survive dis politics. God save Nigeria

Story story story. the buttom line is that he got the contract. They are all thief.

Can you see your self,sentiments why Hausa are they the only ones,abeg we big pass that.Linda post oooo

All of u re corrupt, its just a question of who is more corrupt. U made this video look like an interview while u re the one that paid for it. Who is deceiving who

El Rufai the Deputy National Opposition Member.

Because the man Elrufai and APC memeber, he should not bid for contract ?

Is funny hw ppl stil listen 2 dis cow! D same buhari, atiku dem he ws calling names durin last election is naw he z kind of ppl 2 be in d same party with! Ewu hausa!

See threat to Lindas life, you are a gay right, why not come out public.. So gay people are killers,sexual abusive individual etc..little wonder you take offence when gay article is published.
So you know your sexual life is Sin, may any plan you have against Linda ikeja come upon you and your generation to generation else you repent soonest.....

Big fooooooooool

mummy 3 said...

Okay sir!!!! Let's wait and hear 4rm jona nd his pple cos obviously 1 side is not being truthful

El rufai cant deny he didnt get any contract frm sanusi. The 5b being talked abt its just one of the many contracts. He cant deny it back in cbn everybody knows he is a regular guest of sanusi and there are policy files to back these allegations of how he collected the contracts and did nothing. If he denies again na to upload m for net. Shege

@ElRufai - You do not owe anybody any apology or explanations about your contracts with the CBN or even while in office as the FCT Minister.

We know that you're more trusted & credible than GEJ and his whole team.

So Mallam, on behalf of Nigerians, Pls keep up the good work!

zoharariel@aol.com

I will not border watching that piece of shit. I'm very sure that it will be well package with garbage. The contract was manipulated to favor u Goat. You surely dnt have a defence. My problem with some folish critice on this blog is that none of them is talking about the many sins of sanusi. Every goat that has access to internet will bring his or her leprosy infested fingers to type shit on this blog. Who is aware that fashola of lagos bought thesame bullet proof car oduah was castigated to initiated a deal to buy, for a price even higher than what oduah was sacked for? Nobody will talk about that because its APC. How many of us know that Tinubu is the biggest thief of all Naija politicians and He is still stealing from lagos up till date? Nobody is really talking about that. The question is why are people this subjective in their reasoning? Ofcourse, APC paid agents everywhere on the media, singing the praise of lame opposition party, just to earn their salary. Don't worry 2015 will teach you a lesson.

@ElRufai - You do not owe anybody any apology or explanations about your contracts with the CBN or even while in office as the FCT Minister.

zoharariel@aol.com

His responded like an intellectual. Jonathan and Co, pls take note

dhobiz said...

Abia! U deserve it ko

A.A.O or whatever u called yourself it's foaming not forming

Na ur uncle b mumus na u go schools pass ba.big fool.

Yes, love your comment

Why is it that Any aggrieved,office holder in Nigeria suddenly becomes a flag member of APC?

Foolish Nigerias! Who Bewtiched you.

Who is Your Enemy? Mallam Nasir El Rufai or Jonathan??? Have you eaten this Morning? Do you know Madueke-Minister of Petroleum have a private Jet? Do you know Okonjo Iweala is paid in Dollars working in Nigeria?

20 Billion Dollars is Missing...and Stupid Nigerians focus on rubbish and take thier eyes off the ball...tackling Elrufai as if he is the Problem why Nigeria is this Way...

That was how the Squashed Subsisdy Probe...Farouk Lawan and Otedola are walking freely on the street...

PS: If you cant understand what he is saying...Please...please, before commenting...go back to School!!!

Abinchi, nri, Egunje, food I mean food 4 bokoram is falling down If na u nko U go talk, talk, talk and talk. Mr.Eltalkative, Mr. Elcontrator

Chris said...

Shameless El rufai. U are now sanusi's spokesman. sanusi should be ur boy. U have been on d coridors of power for a very longtime. Your association with him is d final proof that sanusi is a hard core APC member. If u were jonarthan, will u leave sanusi in such a position???

Ole buruku!!! Don't worry all u pple's underground deals with Sls will be exposed to d publiic.d case of 5 billion contract is even a tip of d iceberg.u guys think that we are all mumu.u chop frmd same govt u castigate frm mrng till night all bcos our dear Jonah is very humble & tolerant!!!
Have u forgotten that it is this same Jonah that brought ur sorry ass back frm exile where u ran 4 ur dear life frm yardaua .the same govt that Sls served & didn't bother to intervene for u since u claim that u all have been pals for over 40 yrs......one by one you all's evil will come to the fore &the pple will see u pple as d hypocrites that u all truly are....mscheeew

GEJ will soon suspend this El Rufai man too ooooo....Lol

Nigeria is a hell hole because the people are uneducated as fuck am here reading all the comments from all these uneducated underpriveleage fucktards and small minded local sheeps pass judgment on this issue with not only local sentiments but stupidity.Sanusi is been crucified for speaking on the 20 billion dollars or 3 trillion naira that just vanished.If Nigerians let this slide not only because of their brain washing from Jonathan then we cant be saved.

Nigeria can not be saved. All you fucktards brainwashed by Jonathan.So what? if he got a contract cause he knew someone.Complaining because he got a mere 5 billion naira deal whilst 3 trillion naira vanished from Nigerias account and Jonathan can not tell us how. Brain washed local small minded fool. Please this is like a turning point in Nigeria if you cant support the man asking questions about 3 trillion naira then Nigeria can not be saved.

fuck this

kgbi4r jsng

D j why did sanusi start acussing nnpc after the president accused him of mis appropriation of cbn funds? He is not trying to cover up his misdeeds,why did he keep silent all this while before now

U are a fool. The problem with most of u northern big wig and some apc lords is that jona blocked their interest in d oil sector since he assumed office and they want to do eveything to remove him. Una fail is bcos nigs are blind to what is happening

god help us and save us al dis dier trouble mtcheew

You all are missing the point! Disregard the speaker and listen to the point he is making! The only reason Sanusi is being called out is because he was brave enough to be a whistle blower on the corruption going on. Wisen up my fellow Nigerians! Take all this things into account.