Photo of the day | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 24 February 2014

Photo of the day

Osun state Governor Rauf Aregbesola & his deputy Otunba Titilayo Laoye-Tomori dressed in school uniform while addressing secondary students in the state. What does this man smoke sef? Lol #kidding

200 comments:

fly guy said...

see d deputy gov's scandals lol

OMG!WOMAN said...

LMBO, That mummy sha o!

Hahahahaha Aregbesola, Jor ooooo... He looks like okon goes back to School.. The Man Don JOGODO!!

..[EMI O TUSH OH]
.JUST
[Mischevious And Naughty]
>>My Comment Moderation Disabled<<

How would anyone in their right minds,take this ones seriously

Jest said...

The dude look funny

Are you people there to play or to work, jokers

Lmao. Dat woman face show say she no lik d dressing @ all. Very funny.

Nigeria is finished, look at our leaders.I am shedding tears,

Itsekiri canabis, dats wht his high on...

Lolzzzz... Is this pix real??? Very funny.

So tactic.... lmao

Dressed in school uniform is supposed to mean what?Why do we like deceiving ourselves or is it a case of ignorance?I find it very stupid.

Linda he smokes ganja.hehehe

Local man

lol.....

*hahahahahaha*
Very interesting,they look good on it.
Asa Julie UC

Tinubu had better put this man in check ki ni gbo gbo eleyi

The wife will be like, "whts dis man making me 2 do naw all in the name of marriage"

EXample of a good and caring governor!

Anonymous 101

loooolz Saka is learning where this man dey

Dis is serious!I swear he smoked more dan a concentrated weed,God hlp him..lolz

Fola said...

Linda dis is all ur fault. I m sure dey read bout Flavor. This is so HILARIOUS

Linda dis nobi foto of the day this one na foto of last week

Slimy said...

Hhahahahahahah Big clowns

9ce!!!! Really.....!!!

Adeola said...

LMAOOOOO
THEY EVEN WORE SANDAL JOIN

Dina said...

Hahhahahahahahahahahahaahahaha,very funny

Great sense of humor

D man Ȋ̝̊̅§ going hay wire. Rubbish. He can still pass his msg without fooling himself.

Alawada ni won ooo...Don't mind them......

Funny..

Good PR move ma'am.

Hehehehehehe can't but LAUGH
Wat a funny pics

Hahahahahahahaha! Just passing!

Lynda, I know you said it's a joke but it should have been a serious question. What on earth is this man smoking?

If he's not spending all his time following Tinubu about he's busy killing the education in my state. I have no clue what he's up to

Very funny....he does it often

Linda u jst mk my day love loading

This is awesome...Ali & Simbi

#Van

Alchemistlowkey said...

see Eipa and Iye,
shey na Adolor secondary school na won go.
abeg make na park well.

Na governor be dis? Is not funny

That's a beautiful one. *Cagey*

This one don pass weed. Na gum. lol. So funny

Hahhahhahahahah. Wahala dey O

Lamborghini said...

where are the governor's pair of sandals? So he's in support of incomplete uniforms abi?... Lool

This man needs ² change is "pot" dealer asap. Iberibe σƒ †нε highest order..... WTF !!!!!

Which kain fuckery be dis??

Adebimpe said...

Most dramatic govnor ever...Lmao

flave said...

ROTFL....walahi dt gown na 1 in time...Emily o n kaba...bt y did dis gov do dis to his deputy,he shld ve just worn his tin alone

mz vee said...

Make dem catch dat ur mouth wey u dey use ask wetin d man dey smoke.

BOOTYLICIOUS said...

this man again?he is smoking cow shit. whalahi

Hahahahhahahahahhahahahahahaha..... This is fucking hillarious..... Am still fucking lmao.....
***CURRENTLY IN THE SUN***

This doesn't make him a good governor.

"What does he smoke?"..
Dats very Disrepectful n Stupid of u...
He's old enuff 2b ur Father..

Sarcomastigophora

Maybe Shisha *Lolz... Dat man is jst too funy. Look at mama Laoye, her uniform looks like a wedin gown, and my Govy's shorts like baggy

Naija babe said...

hehehehehehehehehehehehehehehe......... The guy is definitely high on some shit. Look at his stockings.... Lol..... and see the look of disapproval on the woman face. WTH? Compelling somebody's wife to dress like a student. LWTMB........ And what is dat bulge around his crotch? #Runsaway#

Its well tailored

Comedian! I wonder what president Johnson will look like if he tries this with his lame wife lol

sii Al said...

na igbo he dey smoke, APC shld be ashamed of this wreck cald Governor

Hahahahahahahahah!!!dis pple α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ bunch of clowns

Na wa
Patrick

This is just a no no. All these, jst to win election?

Cannabis my dear. He's such a joke.

so fuunny

He smoke skunk...these guys are big jokers

Either they took this pic. in a movie set or an old pic. Either way the pic is so fucking funny..... Nice one lindiway......
***CURRENTLY IN THE SUN***

Naija Movies Nollywood said...

hahahahaha, what a joke

Hahaha.. I love this,joor.
In my own opinion,i think he took codiene.. Just joking ooh.
One advice for you,Linda...DON'T STOP BLOGGING!!

Stud said...

He's high off angel dust n poli.. Dressed and lookin like a dang fool

See how they fucked this woman up thooooooooo

I've not been able to stop laughing... Lol Linda abeg na free me this afternoon

Smoking Dry Excreta(Shit)

Tola said...

Can't just stop laughing

what is going on in OSUN STATE nigeria. is that a governor of a state? oh mine. the woman beside him looks so tired and not interested. why must he push too hard in this educational thing. HE has turned osun to a clown state.

drinking coffee cos is damn cold HERE.

-YINKA (NEW YORK CITY)

OMO MEN said...

I love dis man!

Hahahahahah' can't stop laffin''' omg'''hahahahah'ur comment is mre hilarious dan d pix@ what those this man smoke sef''''Nigeria my country''lmao

That's the height of madness in the name of politics..They look sexy though. Lol

The woman beside him looks like, "I swearmI'm gonna kill this asshole for making me look like a clown. .. a grown ass woman like me." I don't know the guy but he is dressed like those comedians in yoruba movies with his rolled up white socks. The womans shoes are out of this world. Im loving the look. Ill wear it, I don't care.

Lmao...their shoes tho!!dis man no get shame at all

yusuf said...

Ogbeni omo ile eko, k'oju mo eko re o

Lol!!! What a funny look! The tailor no try @ all

Damn 2funny. Dis is Crazy! Lol

Diis is just redicolous even tot it was a scene from a nollywood movie.abeg dis foto is 2 comic d lady has d look of a person sayin pls shoot me now in her mind
****A-BElLE***

Seriously,I am yet to understand this man!!!. Is this some joke or what? Haba.

Their matter dey vex me. If I just see them, I go dey vex. I no get comment. I just dey vex.

He smokes dried ewedu leaves

AnnMarie said...

lmao. the best name to go with dis outfit is "inspector gadget". As for his assistant, I don't even have a name for her

Na weed them smoke oooo

Mr nd mrs samankwe lol#sugarking#

I don't know what ♍Ɣ state governor ȋ̝̊̅ڪ smoking ,just always acting like agbero

Lol na realy wat does dis man smoke. vry funny man I mst sai

SO WHAT POINT ARE THEY TRYING TO MAKE, IS IT TO THE WHOLE STUDENTS OR TO A SECTION OF THE STUDENTS.

CONFUSED PEOPLE!

they look totally ridiculous looks like a scene from papa ajasco if i didnt read the caption i probably wouldnt hv known it was a gov and his deputy

Lol. very hilarious. He does not have to parade himself in this fashion na.

xquisit said...

hahahahaha c his mouth nd her shoe (lwkmd)

Lmao... Linda he's high on dry paw-paw leave.
See his (obi is a boy) shoe and his deputy's (ada is a girl) sandal.
#lance

Ayodeji said...

this is very funny...

JAY-BLAZE said...

linda,.how you get pictures only you know, but trust me His Excellency is doing just fine without what you think he smokes... looks very funny with them shoes tho..Hahahaha..

I wish they pratice what they teach, its soooooo funny.

JAY-BLAZE said...

Linda, this governor is showing us that he supports adult education #40yearoldvirgins,. but his deputy is saying in her mind why is this man always doing this to me everytime?..hahahaha

Loooooolllllll, these people are just hilarious! See the mama dey look like say dem seize her biscuit

Linda watch ur mouth, u don't address a sitting governor like that. That wrong of u

Jolof Hearts said...

Clowns. Imagine the kind of uniforms they still want kids of 2014 to wear to school. This will sure affect my psyche if i went to a schools event dressed like an exfoliating scorpion.

Paco Diaz said...

He should have put on a pair of sandals to make it complete. I'm sure a foreign magazine will soon feature him.

Swaggs isimemen said...

Hey Loooooooooooooool. BABA U 2 much I hey u guys

Aby said...

They are just making fool of themselves, as this does make any sense.

They should better resign and pursue a career in comedy and entertainment.

Nigeria is full of drama

Clowns

Chai,wo did dz 2 dz ppl nw.dy re nt lookin gd@al o.lol

Dis man must be high on very high somtin! Dis 1 pass smoke alone ooo! Dey shld beta rush dis man 2 d nearest psychia as a mata of urgency! Pls

See people papa and mama disgracing themselves.

This man is the best governor of the year stop joking plus he was opening a international school buh I can't blame the people saying rubbish bcos its linda that caused all this

kikiplc said...

Mmmmmmm

They r on oversize uniform. They duo needs the services of a good fashion designer

LMAO see d deputy gown and sandal

As funny as this may seem it represents a working strategy for them. 1 - get our attention 2- Putting them as leaders in the shoes of the students thereby encouraging the student to do same. 3 - Outlook is Nigerian in nature, only us can find reasons to laugh even at our own flaws....sincerely its not as bad as put by some

lmao...nigga is high

Olodo no b wife na deputy. Read! Read!

This is soo cute... They gave th kids a good laff.. These kids probably relate. To th governor nd for Tht reason they myt become more aware of of their state nd th state government, just because they saw smithing interesting....

Dj Gentle said...

Hahahahaha... Abeg ah nor fit shout @all

This is really nice... They are trying to communicate with students. Dressing like them would make it easier to communicate with those kids. The students would know that these people and others had once been there. So they can get to wherever level they want to in life. That the people timing don't have two heads. Nice one.

This is really nice... They are trying to communicate with students. Dressing like them would make it easier to communicate with those kids. The students would know that these people and others had once been there. So they can get to wherever level they want to in life. That the people there don't have two heads. Nice one.

What is all this pls is this guy truly a govenor he us not looking well fed.

They look so daft.

Linda!! This pic is OLD :| Its soo 2013!

Me i nid a serious date o, shud be a yoruba lady base in lagos; add me up on 25DFE01F. tanks n God bless us o

Zoe12 says...

SERIOUSLY?! for real? this is the funniest picture EVER! Linda na wood e dey smoke!

Next time someone says 'look good on it',I'd go out n shoot 3 random pple dead

anii said...

you de ask? na omo the man de smoke

Sarcomas...ain't u some type of aggressive cancer??

This one is no longer "shorts" but "shortu-knicker"

Hahahahahahahahahhah d man don smoke ooo! Well I like is philosophy that everybody is the same

Dr Dende Sterling said...

Thankfully d governor was standing lmao!

WTF?????!!!!!

hhmmmm, this man is just to funny, this is not the first time.....

Linda Ikeji is very rude indeed! Which kind joke be dat? Ogbeni Aresgbesola does not womanize and I doubt if he smokes anything ungodly... Publish my comment o. It looks like a PR style to dress like that and it is very funny!

There is no length people cant go these days to exhibit their greed n insatiable hunger for money.

Igor said...

I thot that I was the only one that noticed it.See the man broomstick leg.

Scandals really?! And those are not even sandals.
This is not his first picture in uniform. I guess, it's a reaction to the uniform saga in the state, it seems like a good move to me. Of course, the picture is funny, especially his deputy's 'kaba'. But not as ridiculous as asking what he is smoking, that shows your thought process Linda.

Lmao....she gat that "if u were not my boss i for slap u for making me do this"....

www.promonigeria.com said...

Lolz

www.promonigeria.com said...

Na wa for this new trend ooo. They look cute in the uniform

Omalichanwa said...

No kidding, what does he smoke?

Omalichanwa said...

No kidding, what does he smoke?

What as tonto did to this man...poko in action

Jite said...

Teeheeheeheee! ! This is more than identifying with them ooooo.

nonsense

nonsense

nonsense

This man smokes the most unrefined brand of weed! Ah, see as the deputy Gov just dey bone

Look at the man's policies not his clothes! What have your other well-dressed, agbada-wearing, politicians done for you, other than steal your money? Y'all deserve every last one of your ugly-looking, greedy, and stupid politicians.

Ogbeni is the man! One of the few sensible governors out there!

Na dem sabi, aregbesola ride on

See the restaurant dat serves food from the toilet

And I thought my governor has issues? Lmao...

Oga o

Ogbeni Raufu!!!

(Abeke lo sobe!)

And the tears will never cease on your face..bullshit shed tears for your miserable life. *****Pls.....moderate not

Deputy is pissed off!

IBK said...

Alawada Government Tv Series Special leleyi

This man is my senior cousin, he is a very strict and honest man that is why Osun people felt he tried Islamism in Secondary schools. Even within family members he is a joker and can be so blunt in decision making. for Linda he doesn't even condone smoking habit talk-less of him trying it. i wont be surprised if he chooses this to be his work uniform. he wears muslim Jalamia all week.

This two look ugly and old in this uniform!

pikin said...

That picture don't look real to me tho..

The picture speaks volume. I tell you this man is simply a huge joker. A governor of a state, this is truly sad.

He should stop wearing uniform and check some of his commissioners who are stealing money and buying landed ptoperties in other western states

slymanjay said...

This appears like a dramatic scene the rationale behind this is laughable. The can no longer become primary students so what example do you want show. I guess politicians should more involve in providing quality education in terms of teaching aids laboratories ,pay teachers and training them classrooms etc than these dramas

Hahahaha he look like SaKa foolish man

This is unacceptable and unnecessary.

Must be snuff , or tabba !!! lol Linda

Very very funny!

Hehehehehehehehe, ewo ooooooooo! Linda ti pa mi! Lmfao ooooo, orisirisi.

Is this what a people want? APC!!! .Is this your selling point ? Tell him to be serious for once and face his mandate as a state Governor. How does he want the school children to see him as a role model? When will our politicians stop deceiving us? I weep for my country .....NIGERIA .

Do u mean tacky?

Good question "what does he smoke?" This is the handy work of original & undiluted native iGBOOO!!!

~MOT~

=))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º‎​=))..,dy look funny

Why? This is so stupid, can people stop doing this?

u guys are hilarious. I can't help bt comment. The comments is more funny dan d pic. But serzly, dat guy is funny.

Kogi Media said...

Awon olori buruku ooooo!! Fly guy no even fit correctly write wetin d madam wore sef, he called her sandal, "scandals"! Chei person no go woundjure me here ooooo!!

=))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º‎​=)). O boi dis is funny ooo,first I thought he was saka ooo,
Even thought na nollywood stuff.

What does this man smoke sef?
Some good kush...that's what he smokes ;-)

Ubong said...

Those Mocks tho...Money well spent

See the woman school sandal. Lwkmd

SMH. Are these clowns or politicians??? See the way he opened his mouth sef. Na wa! God help Nigeria.

Lovely and very funny comments ....lol...mummy laoye I think its time u sit ur boss down and talk some sense into him cos I know its his idea. I understand hes doing all of this for the forthcoming election but c'mon this aint creative @ll. Do something better hun! Seriously I cant stop laughing this comments fit kill person

LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL

Start with shooting your father, mother and then yourself. Fucking idiot.

Why are you guys insulting him? Sometimes in December 2013, the leader of Dubai sheikh Al-maktoum dressed in a cab drivers uniform and drove a taxi all around the city picking and dropping off passengers for about 4 hours and asking them what they think of Dubai transport system. It's normal jor!

Dis man na proper kolo mental

​=))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º‎​=)) ‎​=))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º‎​=)) ‎​=))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º‎​=)) oyinbo of Africa! Tactic

Dis man outfit his socks n his looks made my Tuesday morning lovely had a good Lauf sha

Straitarrow said...

i think it is a very courageous thing the governor is doing. he is truly demystifying the office for his citizenry. He is psychologically challenging his students to aim for the greatest heights. I think he is truly a visionary, which often people don't realize early enough.

this funny, but it's also a perfect example for humility

Lol....tht was harsh

Why are you guys insulting him? Sometimes in December 2013, the leader of Dubai sheikh Al-maktoum dressed in a cab drivers uniform and drove a taxi all around the city picking and dropping off passengers for about 4 hours and asking them what they think of Dubai transport system. It's normal jor!

ALL na for campaign. make una dey deceive us wit alldis rubbish,GOD go catch una one day

haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

what is this, Jesus. haaaaaaaaaaaaa

Uterly Ridiculous.... No value adding, as if trying to be a guest student will improve life of students. The man don dey kolo i beg.... some of these APC govs self..

Nigerians!!! We deserve our rogue rulers! Those deceiving us with their 3-piece designer suits, agbadas & caftans are d cool dudes...?
Funny no doubt, but insulting the guy...no no.
This Linda girl can be off point sometimes...watz in asking wat he smokes...

Flavour has shown them the way

at first glance, i actually thought it was a scene from a nollywood movie.

LWKMD, Aregbesola and his deputy don dy sniff mad woman yash for govt. house