Saeon gushes about her relationship with Uti, says they are in love | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 24 February 2014

Saeon gushes about her relationship with Uti, says they are in love

Singer Seun Oni aka Saeon has spoken for the first time about her relationship with Uti Nwachukwu. She says they are in love and it's no publicity stunt.
"I don’t like to put my personal business out there. I have known Uti for a while and he was in my only video. I met him prior to shooting the video because he helped me to bring some of the things I used in the video from England. We started talking, hanging out and then this. We are in love and he is a very honest person and also genuine. People would always say things about him which obviously are not true but that would not stop him from being him. He is God-fearing, very funny and of course, good-looking. This affair is no publicity stunt; even though I know Uti is a big brand and I am only an emerging brand." Saeon tells Punch

186 comments:

Best of luck in ur new found love affair.

Atigbo. 1st

THATIGBOBABE said...

Ok..The babe though..her bod isn't sexy..*pheww!

kidykuz said...

C female abs...guy lukin cute lyk me

fly guy said...

she resemble warri girl sef, maybe dat's why uti is attracted

precy said...

She ugly sha

Good for you Lady. Buh I hope it lasts longer than an Indian movie. #jstsaying

She wan resemble Goldie for this pix!!
I dont why fine boys always prefer ugly babes to pretty damsels....

Its not bad if they are in a relationship..after all, she'll be needing his help..@least he is a big guy in the industry.

Mehn, this seaon no fine at all... Still on still am wishing them all the best.....
***CURRENTLY IN THE SUN***

Good for them.
But this looks like Uti rushed it,as in "atall atall" kind of situation.
btw I wish them the best

Lol...if I hear!of all the fine girls is this one uti is in love with. Uti is totally gay

Love is beautiful..ride on

Adeola said...

IS OKAY,WE HOPE THEY LAST

Gbabe said...

She looks so odd to me. Maybe it's the picture, I don't know.

E no fit d 2 of dem sef. D girl is so lucky 2 hv Uti in her life. Congrats

So help dem jah

Milly said...

e like say this girl no know uti! haha, Uti will soon dump her hot potatoes. Y'all see.

Na today? Make nobody later cry 'oooo
Patrick

WE DON HEAR

OMG!WOMAN said...

Hmmn! What a contrast.

How much were u paid?Gerraway u dia Worgly geh..

WE DON HEAR, UNA GO SOON SCATTER AS USUAL

haters-slayer said...

damn!!! You,you stole my crush*crying*

Uti u deserve better biko, dis gal no fine jooor...

Eugenia Ekeji said...

♏Æ” friend go and have a sit. Not convincing enough.

Uti badt sharp Guy.

AnnMarie said...

And why is she exposing this ugly body?

I've heard enough of this "relationship" Uti we know you are gay, this stunt wouldn't make us believe otherwise......
linda if you like don't post my comment

I wud av been a better option 4 ur scam bt anyways. She's doin d job just fine. God bless ur scam union & I hope u guyz don't rat one another

I've heard enough of this "relationship" Uti we know you are gay, this stunt wouldn't make us believe otherwise......
linda if you like don't post my comment

Handsome and the beast.

Shey una don see say sir uti nobi GAY, so make una just free my nigga...... he is madly in luv with his lady that is not that beautifull......
***CURRENTLY IN THE SUN***

Kk bt pls sum1 pls rmind mi d song she hz sang cos I swear I nor knw dis chick...

Gee said...

Ds saeon gurl is so beautiful(irony)...beauty nd d beast(vice versa)...#justsayingnohard feeling#

jennifer said...

This girl is so ugly. Uti this girl does not fit you.

WE DON HEAR

Hmmm big boy UTI............

Who cares?

See abs.d lady hs 3packs.looks like a transgender.maybe dts wat attracted uti to her

Lover Girl!! Carry Go.. Hope You'll Come In The Open To Tell Us Its Over??

..[EMI O TUSH OH]
.JUST
[Mischevious And Naughty]
>>My Comment Moderation Disabled<<

Wetin be dis na boy or pussy? I know uti is gay cos this one no be girl. Who born her? Gosh! Blow me some air uti no get eyes.

Okay o.
I wish u both well.

xquisit said...

blah blah blah, i dey watch ohhhhhhh all dis stunt nd vcelebrity jambori.

the girl dey dress, pose and squeeze face like man jooo...

Okay... I just hope everything work out for good for the both of 'em..

Uti is gay, if not y e go dey carry dis girl wen b like man?

LifeAsYouKnowIt said...

nnaaa eh. this girl joolu!

Wildflower said...

This babe no fine @ll....like d saying beauty is in d eyes of d beholder.

Omalichanwa said...

Uti nwanne m, inekwa anya ofuma? Nwa joro njo oo kai. i think say na yellow pawpaw u talk say u like b4. Obukwa ezigbo mmadu? onwekwa ezigbo obi? nna biko gbado kwa anya maka amaro ndi ana eze.

Worwor girl

My dear,Enjoi the luv while I lasts.You've got every reason to be proud of your man

Hapy fr u. Well. I cant stand uti. I dislike him so much...

Gina_©®es said...

Wetin Uti see for this girl sef?

is dat y she's looking like a man? ladies should just stop ds nakedness and cover up. its not even pleasing to the eyes.

Saseon according 2 u "I don’t like to put my personal business out there.

U are already doing so nahhhhh! Stop granting d interviews.
Wish u guys d very best... & hey cover dat body, it looks strong!!!

Goodluck to you both! *Cagey*

*eyes closed* Linda why did you use this picture of saeon? Doesnt flatter her at all!

Na una get time d explain una salf for poblic

How convenient for Uti t suddenly produce a galfriend amidst claims he is gay!I wonder hw much he is paying her for dis..smh

Ok o happy for you...

So make~up can make dis chick beautiful small. To God be the glory. Hope dis relationship ll lead to where u wish. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Gud for u saeson I wish u both well

Is dis 1 anoda transgender! Lol jx askin tho bdy lukin maasculine!

Shout which warri girls,uti isin love. Make we dey watch

She's just trying to use uti up her game, Uti is soo gay, but with diz public stunt ppl will let him be, the girl no try @ll

Woorwoor tomboy

Soul said...

As in. I'm not a guy but I just had a derection.

Uti why?? Why Uti?? U fvcked up big time..dis girl is fugly for gods sake..see her face, she aint gat big boobs..she aint sexy at all..still wondering wat Uti saw in dis gal............#KING

Mr Ei Evans said...

Is clearly informed on the best way Via punch, wow!.

Uti Would u leave this thread common u are guy for now not convinced at all

candygirl said...

Good to know Uti aint gay..errrrr did she say affair?really?so its not even a relationship?or doesn't she even know what "affair"means or what?well wish you guys luck with the affair eish.

If d fine boys marry fine girls,ugly marry marry ugly.dat means we no wen wipe d ugly. Generetion

Shout which warri girls,uti isin love. Make we dey watch

Na soo,
Give dem sme weeks sha
Hopefully.
Goodluck

HAHAHAHA! UTI IS A JOKER, IF HE HAD TO POSE WITH A GIRL TO PROVE HE'S NOT GAY, WHY NOT JUST DO SO WITH A FINE GIRL?! THIS GIRL UGLY DIE! I BET BABIES START CRYING ONCE THEY LOOK AT HER FACE! UTI WE LOVE YOU, WHETHER YOU'RE GAY, STRAIGHT OR BI, BUT BIKO DROP THIS BABE, SHE DEY DULL YOUR STAR QUALITY.

Rinibej said...

Uti,upon say u b fine boy na ds mgbeke feeling funky u get as a girlfrnd..see her messed up non attractive body..mtecchhheeeww..yeye de smell

BLAJO said...

Wish you all the best babie

Finally Uti has found love,i pray they have a happy ending.Call 08088960881 for all your ticket bookings,visa and hotel reservation.

Mr Uti....LMAO,dis babe no try @ all,not even sexy!she carry man body....she's just odd#gosh

He mighty not be gay, most cute guys normarly end up with ugly babes.

YEYE DEY SMELL

So? if you don't like your business outside, you should have kept it in kmt

Uti is truly a nice guy..my first encounter with him endeared him to me. He's just so down to earth and does not carry himself with any form of ego. He's so natural just like 2baba.

since their relationship is relatively new, it means uti may be using her to make people think he aint gay. Can someone please tell us who was Uti dating before her?

Uti is obviously gay. Eya!!!

We really find love in hopeless places, who could ever think a girl like dis will end up with uti, his too cute for her naw

moses said...

So, d ugly gurlz shud b abandoned?

That girl uhgly or that is a very bad picture!

I wish them all the best in their new found love. I love the two of them together

Naija babe said...

Hmmmmmm......... I thought they said they didn't want the public on them? what is the announcement for? Barely one week after we heard about them, dey are now all up in our faces.

Several seats abeg. Talk to us when he proposes to you.

After much tutorials...We know whats up

LusciousKels said...

hmm wonder why all dese clarification frm both camp, dere wan force us accept dere charade smh...we er watching hehehe

Abeg dis geh na power lifter for 75class? Shou see as she dey show muscle,she even get 2.5 pak chei Uti those gehs juju wey u break their hrt don catch u. #Karma

Ur comments r sooo annoying.....u wan uti to like u?owo bosh lala talk

www.promonigeria.com said...

Nice abs

Sorry babes,una no fit last no b swear. Front u no get,back nba,face nko oti,sexy bod Noo way,sexy eyes 4 where,music carerer rara o,then tell me wetin d uti see 4 ur body sef. He just wan use u cover all d gay talk ni o and to make body pepper Alex but sorry uti,u did it with d wrong person kai. Am sure na monday morny God created u dats y

How sure are you that he's gay?. The way people judge people nowadays eh, na wa oo

Nice. Only if she loves him truely

Linda's Fan said...

"Saeon gushes about her relationship with Uti, says they are in love"
Continue deceiving yourselves.
one day, one day, as in soonest breeze go blow and fowl......libers, abeg una help me finish am.
See wetin fear of 14yrs imprisonment cause?

Lol erection kwa...pls go check ya sef oooo....wish u guys d best...treat my uti well o seun

Seun Ajet said...

See who's talking incase you have not been told before,u are ugly.

Uti ur a gay u jos paid her cos ur scared of d 14 yrs imprisonment.aun ohia

tahtah said...

U jus took d words out of my mouth.

Fyn gal with bad character equals Zero percentage,ugly gal plus good character equals 100 percentage.so which one do u prefer now.Uti has his reason for chosing her,so shut ur mouth and let her be.lindakairo talking.

Uti but why??? Love is really blind to some pple sha... One man "ewwwww" is another man's "awwwww"
Enjoy d relationship while it last o!

Dz gal is fool, how much ddid he paid u? Noneses uti nwachukwu u can decive dem for all l care bt d truth is always dia. You're gay, if u lyk do both. Na u sabi, as long as am concern u re gay.......stil remain Baby~BLiNkz

Miss X said...

Hey shallow tweebs...they like each other & they are together.#DealWithIt

FYI Saeon looks better than that photo!

Mo Farah da Trendy Lawyer said...

U c say her. Name na Seun Oni yet u say she resemble warri girl. Mummude mumude

Mo Farah da Trendy Lawyer said...

No b fool u b? U c d name seun oni yet u say she b warri babe. Mumude mumude. Come to Waffi n. C. Correct babes na. Mgbeke filling funky

Cute pair, all z best

Two 5 year old students cut having s*x

Allah u are a big fool . Never do well

the gago already say it..
(publicity stunt)Uti is gay this shit aiint working guys

As in ehn?! D thing tire me but what do u know?! They say love is blind #Utinotry@all!!!#

Afta all ur shakara,see ur babe...scary looking tard...

If they get married now.... After six month of marriage na another story we go dey hear

Abioooo, pretty girls like u, jennyking, ehh? Make pretty girls catch u, then u go talk true!

Why do I feel this whole Uti in a relationship tin is scripted. I feel afta Uti was yabbed and accused of being Gay, he decided to throw dis relationship tin at us so we will think he is straight. But Uti if truly ur dating dis babe, den ur TASTELESS. She still looks like a man. Lol so ur still Gay man

pls guys leave d babe alone. is ur gf or bf beta?

Dude stop acting like Y̶̲̥̅̊o̶̲̥̅̊и̣̣̣̣̥ know it all. Life isn't straight forward. I bet your type are the ones the wet their pillows every night.

It's not about beauty all d time,it's ur character dat attract men 2 u!!!! Sum gerls are beautiful,but av bad character! While sum gerls are not dat fyn but av gud character!!!!!! So Uti knows wat he saw b4 fallin in ♡ !!

Lindodo hope u are owk sha!

I say this... said...

Exactly. Its js a cover up so d media cn kip quiet

Fine girls shakara too much joor. This one wont go any where#teamgluelikeevostick#....lol

I wish them all the best...

Uti doesn't want to go to jail. #coverupthings

please uti, pray that your genes takes over if you do marry this babe, i know love is blind and in your case its very true when it comes to her, but as long as she makes you happy good for you. And so you know, any woman raised in the west, have this thing called being independent, especially an educted one, and that means not letting men pick up their bills, its nothing unique about her, its in most western raised woman, no matter if they are of nigerian origin or jamaican. So if that is the attraction, Goodluck.I hope she makes you happy, all the best.

Me said...

Very tru o..Lol.... Dz comment so got me laffing.

Who told her she is an emerging brand? Is she even a brand? Mâché ww some people can dream. No one new who d he'll she was until this uti story.

Ok i don hear, but don't say i didn't warn you oh, Uti is gay oh.

she look like boy so my conclusion is that she is lesbian, uti sef gay so them go dey manage themselves, Lindo abeg try follow them snap pix when they travel to UK so we can see their real partners.

Lol@ strong!

Still not interested, Uti is still gay.

Its such a lie cos she's so nt Uti's type, jst look @ her abeg na lie

This girl must have a dick down there..

R u sure dis is his gf,abi uti wan use her clear d air dat his nt a gay,abi he no be gay again?#justhingingloud#

Sally Rue said...

All the people saying cute couple? I really don't see it.

Lol, what's my business? Just over hurrr trying to make some money babay.

Click my name to visit the pleasure boutique. Cheers!

sojiment said...

Bonario, gbenu soun!
Your breathe stinks!
Oti is a man and I meant a MAN! Unlike you suffering from premature ejaculation

sojiment said...

Oti is fucking up! Honestly, he doesn't need a cover-up. Tongues are meant to wag

sojiment said...

If dem scatter, Oti no go still look your side...You dirty spinster.

OK........

Zenki brown said...

A̶̲̥̅ll †Ñ’ξ best madam

Suits Addict said...

Dude.... do you even have an opinion yourself??? stop acting like a jerk and allow those who do express themselves kaji kwo!!??... fried fish oshi...

This uti babe sha hmmm fine u no gree, worwor sef u say no. were we won group u now Abi u be bat?

Well,"beauty lies in d eyes of d beholder"..Moreover,"one man's meat is another man's poison"..Even though it's §Ã¸ obvious that Uti looks more cute than she is,it doesn't still matter..Na d love αηδ sincerity btw dem mata,§Ã¸ to say anyway.

Euuuuu!! Uti's? euuuuk #puking#

Seun Eva Oni the best in the game.I love this girl #nohomo! Icirculates best.I thought you and gbolahan had something going though, but if you say you are happy with Uti, i give you my best.Make me proud sister, i WILL always stand up for you, dont let Uti mess you up.Kudos.I love you Seoun!

@Pealie: she doesn't look odd! She's just ok,since U̶̲̥̅̊ sef no even fine reach A̶̲̥̅♏.Beauty is not by big boobs U̶̲̥̅̊ know

Na so,we dey watch u una.

Buhahahaha

Looool @ just had a direction! D Bbe no just try sha..m. Kai! She no fine wo... em sori 2 say *runs away*

Its okay now people. Let him be. If he chooses to cover up, its his life. Leave him the heck alone!

Lol. I never knew females have abs until I saw this pics. But which kind body be this sef? Uti, you fall hands.

But why do you guys like entering Bona like this? Una wan insult the #100k commot from him body? Lol. The guy just said his mind, just like every other commenter. Abeg, make una free the guy joor.

Uti common do you really need to do that accept the fact tat u r gay haba!

Lol. I never knew females have abs until I saw this pics. But which kind body be this sef? Uti, you fall hands.

Gela said...

Kai I swear dis babe is extra ordinarily DEWOWO......wat kind of ugly pix is dat abeg???UTI u no try @ all bt sha dey say beuty is in the EYES of the BEHOLDER(UTI). All da best

Haaaa!!!! Uti! Uti!!! U fall my hand. Anyway best of luck. BEAUTY n d BEAST.

#GIFTEDhands

TseanUSA said...

LMFAOOO! The girl is not good truth be told shaa. I think its a facade. Whether Uti is gay or bi is not my business, but at least he should have still tried to advertise a good looking girl, that's all.

Una don kill me here wif laff ooo I jst can't stop laffin chaiii

Linda post my coment o

Ofenmanu girl,,, too ugly! Gushhhh!

Her body is weird and her face is strong. I hear you fly guy. She resemble some of those hard babes wey dey holla Big Stout for waffi town

Let dem be its their life n their biz, uti ur loved any day n any time

Hahaha! Love in hopeless place indeed!

Lmao@love found iin hopeless places!but he's gat to help her naw.if al d fine pple marry each othr wt wil happen to d ugly ones?u wnt dem to reincarnate demselves!!!

staff said...

Several stadium seats for this fairy tale lies. NEXT

Bitter souls, Nigerian people and their envious ways. Leave bonna alone and face ur work.

But Linda, of all the pictures this chic has online, it's this one u chose to show us. Hian! U are notu nice at allu.

Mayowa Lambe said...

Hmmmmmm........

Oh boyyyy ....c this babe enter one chance. I dunno how people confuse infatuation with Love ...theres a fine line between the 2! Now my question, Who's supposed to blow this rship whistle ? Uti or the babe? ....ehn hen .... Now y'all seeing my point ? Ty

#daveydave

Hmmm cool stuff uti n seaon...bt contrary 2 belief, nobody cares...u tell errone u love him..no one cares Ok

olatunji modupeola oyinlola said...

wish u guys all d best

olatunji modupeola oyinlola said...

wish u guys all d best

And to those of u, who tink u r pretty where were u all bitches when uti found her 1st cows.....

Ugly girls keep dreaming, if this your fellow facially impossible comrade can get a beautiful man like uti to touch her, evn to profess love, Kai then know this that nothing is impossible as long as your God who created u is alive, miracles still happen and saeon is your living prove.

All na pub stunt abegiii...na today

*habeesolha

fly guy said...

Ode,U dey console urself, she's yoruba, buh she be like waffi gal

Jesus...its better to be gay oo than to tangle with this uglylerian.uti ooooo. Chaii. Shame ma no dey catch you?

Beauty in d eyes tht behold .
...its not easy. Uti inlove wit saeon! Der most be something special abt her tht dragged him to her and definitely not BEAUTY!!!

dhobiz said...

Linda dis your blog na mad people full,been laughing since morning......beauty and the beast

i am short of words

Bet y now? It's just obvious, he dint av 2 do dis now jst after d anti gay law was made. It's all a big joke nd he just confirmed all d gay gist. Maybe if all his ex gf's r seen, we'll believe otherwise cos dis won't work d magic. Even denrele wud not try dis. U dnt av 2 prove urself 2 anyone, dis is trying to hard nd so not necessary.

She looks like a man, therefore am not surprised.

Bebe