Oscar Pistorius was looking at porn websites on his phone the night Reeva died | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 23 February 2014

Oscar Pistorius was looking at porn websites on his phone the night Reeva died

It's been revealed that Oscar Pistorius was watching pornography on his mobile phone the night he shot and killed his girlfriend, Reeva Steenkamp. Local media reports that based on the court papers that leaked from the investigation, data from his phone showed that the murder suspect visited the porn sites on his phone while Reeva was at his home. Prosecutors wonder why a man who claims 'he was spending quality time with his girlfriend on Valentine's Day' would be on several porn sites while she's with him. This action they say is in direct contrast of his claim. The phone was recovered after his arrest. (Oscar still has fans. Pictured above with some of them recently in Johannesburg)

Now dear LIB men, is it not normal to watch porn while your girl is with you?

141 comments:

loooolz Lindiway ur question tho.
hmmm its possible,sometimes u can help but contact MIKE IN BRAZIL for some skills.

Kini big deal? Xcept u r not open to her.
Timville

ONE HUNDRED KAY said...

Yes is normal, infact thats the best time to watch porn, as soon as ur sledge hammer activate u hit her punani wew! Wonderfull time

Well, it depends on aw d relationship was at dat time guess d gfrd wasnt satisfying him enuf.

Only if they are watching together #Mankind

So is it bad watching porn with your girl #bright bravo#

He's crazily crazy,we can actually act d real porn**divy** y Dem nefa hang DZ dude since??lindodo I missed u like period o**exams wanna kill me

Yeah...if ure try to show her sme new styles

Nonsense,we watched it together all the times.

Al Tequila Rum Booze said...

Oscar is a criminal and a danger to the public. He should face the firing squad, immediately. If that was my sister he harmed, there won't be no Oscar by now. He's a bloody shameless evil criminal. His stupid rotten, corrupt and Masonic godfathers in South Africa are the ones protecting him and hindering the South African Judiciary from dealing with him.

Dj Gentle said...

Omo see me see wahala... Waitin concern porn wit murder ke? Besides its normal to watch porn while your woman is around

Darling Happy said...

ɪ̣̝̇ș abnormal. ♍​​​γ guy can't try tha trash, I will fire him. Moreover I hate any guy that watches porn. He Wάś carried away datz the fact

Hell Yea!!! It's called exploration, watching porn with my baby improves our sex life so they shouldn't use that against him.
- Baby face

Porn site? Linda dear that question Na jamb question o, it not normal to even watch porn site at all

Yes for real it is not good to watch porn while the real porn is lying with u in the bed smh poor boy

Not cool at all bt men will always be men

Wale of Life said...

Why not? They cld have been watching together na!

That's even d best time 2 watch porn.

Well Linda, I Do watch Porn When Its Necessary, But Ma Ex watch More of Porn than i do. She's Very Adventurous, Inshort i watch from her phone atims.. She de current Die 4 Porn Matter!!

..[EMI O TUSH OH]
.JUST
[Mischevious And Naughty]
>>My Comment Moderation Disabled<<

i see no reason y a couple shudnt watch porn....sometimes couple do it to spice up their sex life....

totopinto said...

Yes now,to watch new style before we start or to get us in the mood

Sure, in preparation for the action. Maybe his girlfriend was such a plain hag that he needed some extracurricular ginger to "get it up". It happens, like ma gf na - very ugly, I watch porn b4 I do her (alright, I know that sounded really perverse - na joke o) Nooo, it's wrong to watch porn while your GF was around...unless he dosent knw she was arund and that means he really is telling the truth about mistaking her 4 an intruder.

I don't see anything wrong. They might be watching it 2geda. Learning more styles. Fyi, it was valentine day
MK.

Of cos yes Tiwa Savage Exposes Boob as She Poses with Kelly Rowland (PHOTO)

ASB said...

Naah, not cool, not normal... Porn is something we shudnt watch at all... Its addictive and has big time side effect on our mind

hmmm said...

Murderers still always have admirers or sympathizers. Look at all the people that feel bad for Akolade Arowolo. Why would he kill that poor girl like that and then not even stop at the first stab but kept going for 75 more! All these psychopath men. They are tired of relationships but wont walk away

Jay said...

Very possible,maybe he wnted mojo to be able to get in d mood.or maybe the two of them were going to watch the videos.

Maybe he was masturbating, so when he was about coming he triggered the "mgbor"...killing that buruful..lady may her gentle soul continue to rest in the Lord..amen

AnnMarie said...

hmmm u Neva can tell the things a man does once u turn your back on them so I think its possible

GEM!N! said...

Hmmm I can understand tha point of a guy watching porn while with his GF. Some gals are so boring sexually, so one needs to spark them up by watching those porns episodes with them. As for Oscar, let God judge him.

I guess he was looking at new stuff he would do with his gf. Innovation. Hehe!

Well, I think it's very wrong to watch porn in the first place.

Truetalk said...

Anything can seem normal where men are these days ,biko. Maybe the porn was to help him ginger the ginger. Lol. Who knows?

Bia linda!!! Dat is Insult and nonsense.... but if they r watching it together its better!

Ehe na! To learn styles and get in d mood,its so normal

Nah wah. Immorality of d highest order!

Well, I think it's very wrong to watch porn in the first place.

Iv been crushin on dis LIB reader lately@ADERONKE
AROGUNDADE

win said...

Why will you be watching porn at all?

I consider it absurd....maybe he waz kinda looking for the position to us

Porn kwa? Sister linda na d girl i go watch ooo no be porn, wic porn go beta pass am at that time. Nawa some men ooo!!

Mf. Clean said...

Am porn myself, so I neva c wetin dem wnt do pass me

Mr. Clean said...

Am porn myself

βσss ε̲̣̣mrys said...

Nothing Ȋ̝̊̅§ bad jhawe linda it jst ginger †ђε swag noni abi eyin boiz I lie?

AM.PersonOne said...

That's quite wrong and doesn't like gives respect to the woman, but we never can tell, if its an act the two are used to or act on, but still, we can't base the act as a reason why he shoot his lady dead.

Mystic Falls said...

Hmm this is serious..I think its normal for guys especially when trying to learn more tricks to impress your girl but most girls wouldn't like the idea cos it will make them feel unappreciated or incompetent.

Not interested!

This guy is a killer, he sure killed his girl friend.

Hmm anoda stupid act from anoda useless man. Ladies need dey pray n shine eyes well now o...see his fine face all na vanity.

Aunty ikeji :D

bjay world said...

& y would he need pornography if dey r nt watching it 2geda; maybe she didnt giv him sex & he got upset...... #itz_jst_a_tot

Some girls watch porn with their guys! some guys are addicted to porn, so you can never tell.

I think so. To put u on the mood, to give u trends.

ace of d bombsquad said...

Whoever say is not normal is lying and cheating on their spouse

beewhy said...

Why watch porn movies while my girlfriend is around... we would act our own instead

This is NOT Jo'burg. Wrong info & this is an old photo.

sommyvals said...

There is nothing wrong in watching porn as long as it is not addiction ...he visited a porn site before the murder incident and so what? It might be possible ge and his late babe watched the porn together on his fone....

Omo lindiway, over normal dey worry the matter...... I dont see anything wrong in it.... By the way, it helps the couple to learn new styles and yu will be surprise by the reaction of ur lady.. Infact it is normal......
***CURRENTLY IN THE SUN***

Am no guy but I have to answer,its not normal

yes i watch porn with my husband, atimes he watches without me, 90% of normal guys like porn pls do not be deceived even the church-ious or over righteous ones. pls guys tell Linda the truth

Mrs X said...

If you guys are going to get freaky while watching it, sure... it's a huge turn on for me though. I watch it with my husband. And sometimes, we just sit far apart from each other while we watch it. We like the intensified excitement. Lol

Dey call it addiction lin lin, dats y watchn porn shouldn't be sum1's thing, cos even if u're married u will still watch it, pls people #lowerurgaze

But this case has really take long...... I thought by nw he would be jailed...... So am guessing, he killed his babe and starts watching porn.... Nothing person no go hear for this world....

He could have been watching the porn site for inspiration. She might have even been watching it with him. Many men watch porn to glean 'interesting ' positions. In any case, I still believe he killed his missus in a fit of rage. Neighbours reported hearing loud arguments before the gunshots were heard. She might have said something that upset him, considering his physical situation and her beauty queen/modeling profile, his dignity might have been attacked. #womengetbadmouth

Do you mean, is it normal? Well, normal to one person may be abnormal to another. However, with my little experience I know most guys would opt for the real thing over watching others doing it. Unless they want to use it to get in the mood - in which case, both the guy and girl will watch it together. But still there are porn addicts, that are stuck to it and nothing else will satisfy them.
About Oscar watching them with his girlf there, it's possible he belongs to the addicts group. The guy is a murderer! But I guess his handicap is drawing empathy and making pple lose focus. These two ladies cuddling by his side are so star struck...and yeah he looks all pretty outside now but that monster in him rears up in private. If he's set free, he will slip in the near future and that time, there would be no escape.

Oscar...sure guy..omo jaiye jaiye...enjoy urself joo...linda you did not complete the question? is it right to watch a porn site when ur miss world wife / girl friend wife is with you....?The answer is what makes a man go after a not too fine lady when she has a miss world at home..linda...na shit full every where...all na same once you open the dress.

Another loser of a man that prefers to masturbate instead of loving his girlfriend/wife. Shows his emotion and portrayal of the relationship is phoney.

Absolutely YES! Some dude does that to make them ready for actions. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Y wil u watch Porn wen ur gf is wif u?abi u wan learn style abi na wetin? He killed his gf so kill em quick,y waste tym? Rubbish

So hw does his watchin porn relate wit her death?

The funniest part is that he got fans, not any fans but ladies as fans.... Lmao.. What an irony.....

This guy is a murderer that should be charged for his offense. #CaseClosed

IT MEANS HE WAS'NT REALLY INTO HER. POOR GIRL!

Ehn na learn new styles

Probably he was learning styles and positions.

Not a big deal. It increases sex drive.ur girl better of for it.

LEEZ said...

Hmmmm dis is serious!

I don't think its right watching pornography movie wen ur gf is around..

kclub said...

Normal @tyms.

Why dem come dey expose hin private life, No body holy pass abeg

Girl R*ped bY 30 men for 6 hours

And? They probably watched it together to learn moves

ode said...

linda do you watch porn when bloging

Dear Linda,Don't know what to believe anymore. But one thing I know for sure is,the reverse of the murder would be the case if my girl caught me Watching porn while she's around. I'd be dead.😆😅😄

It's normal if u re tryin a style out, buh odawise it's abnormal.. if my guy tries it Ama gerrout go fuck some real dicKs can't stand a novice.. #VVIP

Dis killin killin tin is bcoming so much kai

Its actually the best m time to watch porn.

What ever floats your boat...

LilyU said...

Men watch porn whether or not their woman is with them or not(women do too) I have often heard its a sort of healthy habit for partners to watch porn together bcos it spices things up. Ppl have fantasies too and truthfully some fantasize during intercourse,he was probably tryin to create a fresh image in his head.#justsayin.

www.styltix.com

Opelicious Morgann said...

No big deal. What if she had been watching the porn with him? Did anyone consider that?

Mseeew dis Linda sef after all d beg u still no post my msg. Tank God say u man no be God o rubbish. What is it sed

A beg clear make I c road jo

Mseeew dis Linda sef after all d beg u still no post my msg. Tank God say u man no be God o rubbish. What is it sed

A beg clear make I c road jo

EvErDrEAm said...

My dear lindodo.,people are different ooo,. Some babes will even like it.,

Dis means nothing, I knw a couple who like watching porn. They said it help set d mood 4 them. Mayb oscar and reeva were like that. U can't tell d freaky things couples do behind close doors. So cos porn was watched on his phone that night means nothing.

seunLondon said...

its completely normal...depends on the level of addiction...some of my white friends sometimes wank despite the fact that their babe is around,,,,sexual acts and preferences cannot be stereotyped.....#SeunLondon

i think is normal cos it gonna make try new styl buh dat's shld be only guy so dat ur gf will nt tink dat is b/c d porn u re watching dat makes u try nw styl #THAT AKWA IBOM BOY

Hmmmm wat do guys even enjoy in d@

Maybe they were watching it together!

he want to use it to ginger himself but i think his GF dose not like the idea.....LOL

Who is he?

hadiza said...

Maybe she was denying him of sex

Its very normal...my bf n I watch porn together..tho some couples will see everything wrong with it....we are all different people with different opinions

Yes I believe it is.

It is ooh....infact it's the perfect time to watch it

Yes it is normal. Maybe they were trying to learn new skills. I do it*wink*

Which kain thing be this? Abeg free the guy jare.

Funny

ola said...

they could have been watching it together

Abi, nobody holy pass !!

Call girls R*ped pastors in Delta state

See your head like fish where is the picture of tiwa savage? Mseeeew #eyes rolling.... We have noticed you oooo

He likes porn or not, wrong or right pleeeeeeaaaase who cares? The koko is that he killed shikena!

BurberryBold said...

Linda ofcourse it's normal cos their relationship could be devoid of sex. Maybe the lady is a virgin and the guy doesn't want to disturb her so he satisfies his libido watching porn

There's no need for all these arguments, let us just ask 2face kawai, anything he says about that is correct......

Please change your caption to ".....the night he killed Reeva". There is no question about who killed her and he is not denying it. He is only saying it was a mistake.

Liar.....as if u dnt watch mtahewwww

Guess he wanted to learn new style.

Maybe the girl refused to open her legs when the thing don hold am well well.

U sound mental. Masonic godfathers???

Pls go and sit down

Cos he watched porn???? I beg it has nothing to do with liking her or not.

Boms said...

Bunch of pretenders! Mtchewwwwwwwwwwww

Boms said...

Nothing wrong with it. all the sex positions you learnt didn't just fall from the sky into your brain except the traditional style! all the styles and positions we got them from porn! so y'all stop pretending. we learn stuffs from porn! how to give head, tear dat cherry out!! etcccc.....

This boy, must you always make a comment? Go through the trash you posted. Does it make any sense to you? Guy, send me your CV abeg. You urgently need a job.

anonymous said...

No big deal at all...fact is,u guyz get to watch it together and av a 9ce time...

of course why not. probably they watching it together. infact it totally makes sense. my boyfriend and i sometimes watch porn together. no biggie

Surereal both of them will discover a new style...#blackmamba

@BOBO_EDO said...

Mike keeee u there.loooooL

@Bobo_Edo

Me too!!!

Its rather unfortunate that we all dont seem to see the underlying fact that porn is dangerous.it is a killer.it kills marriages, relationships, It wrecks peoples lives.its no good to the society.if you as a couple need sex therapy a psychologist will not encourage u to watch porn. Pls who watches 1000 ways to die pornography has come up several times.makes the person usless to himself cares less of his family and falls into masturbation countlessly.its all false what u see in porn.sex is beautiful its natural and comes to u naturally.if u love ur partner sex wud never be an issue.

Magnificent Teeboya said...

Am new out Here... Love Your Comments

otevee said...

snot a bad thing or time to watch with ur partner around,,i for thinks it kinda spices tnz up a bit...most especially when you are not jus meetin for d first time,u guys have been together for a while..hehehehehehe

I watch porn with ma girl friend on ma phone so to Wht relevance is this to the case.... He might as well be watching same with her.....

Linda linda

No mind am

It is normal linlin...

POST COMMENT IMMEDIATELY TO PROVE YOU ARE NOT TRYING TO SKEW PUBLIC OPINION. LMFAOFF

Dats y he tries it with dat oda chick

Shop Cherries said...

hmm waching is not a big deal now the days but the person should be straight forward about this. Also if a couple watch porn so its not bad but do not talk and family i mean with their children

Shop Cherries said...

when couples are fond of waching porn so the must be open with each other

Shop Cherries said...

hmm watching porn is not a big deal now the days there are more people in the world who is fond of watching this but when we talk about couples so they be open with this act of watching.

Erika Altamira said...

Panty of Erika

Erika Altamira said...

Whenever I reminisced about the past I used say "someday boys will
love the I am" but now I started to change my character and did saome changes on my self. Boys like me now, because I wear dearing garments which drive them gone wild. Everytime, I go to mall I only wear t-back and thin bra's to see the silhouette of my nipple. They used to stare and me all the time. Now, I am confident to express myself and to impress.

Stella said...

I have gone through different blogs but your blog is one of the most wonderful blog, nice work.