Davido tweets Sunshine Haye's chat | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 23 February 2014

Davido tweets Sunshine Haye's chat

A few hours ago, Davido tweeted the chat you see on the right but deleted it almost immediately. Fortunately some of us grabbed it before he deleted it. Sunshine Haye is the UK-based lady said to be expecting twins, but Davido has since said he's not expecting any kids. So from this conversation, has she lost the babies? Abi ki lon try lati so? Mo wa confused! :-)

137 comments:

Seriously, i no grab anything this aunty dey write here, as in no comma or fullstop. The babe just dey full page nothing concern her......
***CURRENTLY IN THE SUN***

grunts said...

Linda you are such an amebo! Davido dont fux with all these west indian heffas o. Won gbadun rara e. They will treat your fuck up. They have absolutely nothing to lose but you on the other hand, have plenty to lose and if she is having twins, your irresponsible behind will be paying thru the nose for child support..there's got to be ways to collect from you. Flipping moron

Wale of Life said...

O da bi pe David ti lu babe yen ni jibiti obo!

Davido run for ur life, this babe way no pure at all.....
***CURRENTLY IN THE SUN***

Hmmmmmm aunty linlin, you too fast. Biko, wetin happen? Amebo number 1!

Davido is young, I get it. All the attention and popularity is getting to his head but he is definitely a train wreck waiting to happen.

First I found it difficult making sense outta the garbage she wrote.
Secondly they should go play in the sand,I hope there's no baby coz these two can't take care of any.
Elders kor,ancestors ni

Abeg linda the message is vague

Davido the spoilt brat.

beewhy said...

Emi gan wa confused linda...lol

omg i remember this runs girl…she used to hang out with all those 419 lads in london. I'm sure she is caribbean or so…anyways thats y u shud wrap up coz u r birthing with women with no substance.

Davido is prolly lying ni joooooo

PAVOUR said...

That's their business.

lwkm oooo.....sunshine haye on fire.....davido aiye....the boy na crook....baddest nigga ever liveth....if she don lost tha one....make davido give her another belle now..lol

Pastor Caught in Adultery with his Friend’s Wife
Here

A Lady caught her Man “In the Act” with another girl and Turned the world upside Down.
Here

Ashawo caught servicing her Customer in Public
Here

OMG! Girl opens beer with her breast
Here

Fhegie said...

Speechless

Comment will be published after approval

Doris Simeon Finally Talks About Her Ex-husband & His Affair With Stella Damasus

Don't mind davido small. Can't u be proud of everything u do? Apart from stealing. Try to be a man bro. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

hmmmnnn...gud thing to inherit frm 2baba!
bur Davido try sha...a whole twins?!
so help him God...

Truth unveiling, still waiting for d full cd.

Dis gurl na olodo, no comma no fullstop....jst dey yan jibberish dey go...na 2 only 2 spread legs she knw...ITI nkpataka!!!!

It just dawned on her that she aint been a baby mama for David-Oo.
She is now trying to reverse

Omg !!chick need to learn hw to construct multiple points in a convo n nt frolicking on celebs dicks !!!,nt just jam-packing all her points ,no punctuation marks!terrible written English!n had to read dat lyk 5 times to decode... apparently, she's angry davido made it public es nt expecting any kids n she wants him to tke it bak... nd seems she had a miscarriage..

I wish him d best sha

Me sef dey ask o

AnnMarie said...

Linda more wa confused like u... what's the girl typing sef?

KAI! AMERICAN ENGLISH EH........JAW BREAKING. PLEASE WHERE IS MY PANADOL? HEADACHE!

Abeg na them sabi....

If She's Lost Her Babies, Let Her Plank Her Back And Get Another Sharperly!! #NoTime!! Abi Make I Help OUT??

..[EMI O TUSH OH]
.JUST
[Mischevious And Naughty]
>>My Comment Moderation Disabled<<

My sister,u dey do amebo sha...

Phinarime said...

Lindodo, haha. Don't be confused,wetin be ur own na! Ur kind amebo no be 4 here o. Linda go and sleep,go and sleep o. Eehen! Eat my comment as usual. Kk?

jude iyke said...

Confuse...........

MISSPERFECT said...

Accept it in good faith

Aunt Linda dey speak yoruba........#lmao# as for d lady n Davido, na dem sabi ojare.
~SHACKLES~

She's sad she lost her babies.

Amebo Linda! O wa confuse! Kilo confuse e?

I pity dis gal bt she is stupid 2 b pregnant fr em....wat waz she finkin,I guess marriage?move on nd let davido 2 b foolin himsef.... Rubbish

Soul said...

No punctuation marks, no sentence construction... Go to school, osi mba. Na wah ooo. The way this generation write eh, I wonder what will happen to the next. #scarythoughts

Celebrities and their highly controversial life..... Yuck!!!

Lindodo na dem sabi o

phemmy paul said...

The truth will sure come out soon...just relax linda.....but don't 4get to hint us when u get it #wink

Its jst a mata of tym wateva d issue is...we go know

Olivia Silk said...

Why cant these gals write well?! I cant even understand what she is saying!
Just goes to show you the level of these gals that enjoy been baby mamas,all beauty but no brains. Thats why they are everywhere looking for a celeb to get them pregnant!
No full stop,no comma,no nuffn,no brain,no shame..

feeling sorry for a groupie is a waste of emotion. bitch thought she hit the jackpot ha!

Aunty Linda!! Na yoruba I see so

Na wa ooooo!!!! I dnt av wat say about dis!! Lindodo hope u gud

It doesn't make sense 2 me as well...abeg, enuff wiv d drama jawe, baba ibeji and iya ibeji... RME!

Lmao @ d yoruba Linda just spoke.
NA wa for omo baba olowo,Davido.
He's always tweeting or posting and deleting almost immediately.Anyway,thanks to Prof. Amebos like Linda,upcoming Gbeboruns like me knw wht's going on in their lives...hahahaha.

Back to d matter,I dnt understand wht d babe is saying o.NA she sabi.
#next

Fake chat that's what it's Linda #FakeITtelllYou

Abeg take these kids to the kindergaten....

Lwkmd. Abeg leave dis pipo Oo°˚˚˚°! N̶̲̥̅α̩̩̩̩ dem sabi. Linda ☺ ti ya wo walahi.

Mystic Falls said...

Although everything is written in English language but right now am feeling like a Russian cos I don't really get the message either..

Linda....The eyes dat see everything!

#That happy sister!

Raylah said...

I'm sorry but dis dnt mean nth to me

jenny said...

aproko. no confuse d truth go so come out

Adeola Alabi said...

Linda.. emi gan wa confused mehn.. lol

Opelicious Morgann said...

In his words "GOBE"!!

Lol, ,,, we will know with time doll....Frm @Presh_Avtadak

Yawning...so I'm like ain't no reasonable stories to tell today???

Linda pls leave this confused boy biko, let him keep it to himself.

This english tho...had to cool down well to read *phew* linda u too funny @m0 wa confuses Looool

kclub said...

LINDA AMebo NIG LTD, u stil put yoruba join, nawa for u and ur wayo wayo ooo. Kini iwo na n try lati so bayi?

hehehehehe so linda u sef dey speak yoruba olorun ese oo #THAT AKWA IBOM BUY

Kk d@ grl eng don scatter ma mind wat is she sayn?

hehehehe...your yoruba na die!!

PRETTYDOLL said...

She ws either forced to abort or she framed d nigga!

Who cares?!

Omo mehn, can't fathom this shit

Who cares?!

She no go school ni? Abi she a moda fuckin ilitrate ni? Wats up wiv all d gramatical errors??? Can't read all dose shit witout punctuation marks & all! Mo wa confused join sef!

---------------------Tarilicious--------------

Emi gan confusion.

No punctuation hian

Not interested!

Linda abeg leave davido matter because boy is just outta,I do wonder how hez parents brought him

Linda abeg leave davido matter because boy is just outta,I do wonder how hez parents brought him up

Can get wht she's trying to say, pls is it me or everybody

Bigtymerbitz said...

All this is beginning to sound like a drama. Publicity stunt I say...

Mk una nor vex, I had to read again, mhen David is a kid, @ least his acting like one

Duhhhh Codeine on progress....Can people just take time away from twitter and learn how write English that won't be dificult for the eyes to read and the brain to undastand,,sheesh!!!! In other note,davido still hv a lot of "growing up" to do...! You bring all your personal drama to twitter and instagram,then get angry when people judge you........ You must be a special kind of "stupid"...!!!! NEXT#cheezyjayne

Can sum1 pls explain d rubbish she typied?can't get a single sentence out of it *whew* #taloni sunmoon werey

The girl is just tryna say Shez going thru a lot bcuz carry twins for belle no b beans and davido hvnt said sorry he know what Shez going tru!

@edDREAMS in fact u just talk watin dey my mind. I no grab anything wen she talk. Am confused. Thought she was British and she can't make use of commas,full stops. Na wa ooo. Na them sabi.

Bros u just took the words out of my mouth. I no grab anything d babe talk ooo. No comma, no full stops. Thought she is from d UK yet can't write a proper sentence. Na them sabi.

Gud for him

FDJ

Canon Driver said...

-_-

Is it becos I jst finished eating over feeding dats why I can't get wht she's saying or it happening to everybody, but for dis guy to be posting a girls personal msg, he sure got d brain his age got to offer him. And d lady shud pls learn to use punctuation marks her jagons made me lose my hard to get sleep...

U diz foul language pikin u don come again bah??? I wonder d kind of bad & silly tins u'll be doin @ ur age! Yeye pikin! Bera go read ur books!

Ahh your head is der..thank you oh..I am confused myself..lol

Hehehhehehehehh!!!!!he is actually a small boy,you won't blame him.

Gay boy, reading your own response gave me a headache too.

Laughing my ass out.....elders ko ancestors ni...

Like seriously, me sef no grab anything oooo

So you will be always confused about other ppls matter, madam mind your own and go get yourself a man

Wale o toju su mi o.....ewo ti e ni post ati delete well sha omode ni.....dis babe writeup no maketh sense to me ooo

SaphicDerrida said...

This dude should quit dancing naked under the rain...

Joy Monique A said...

The lady is saying that davido denied her even when she is carrying his baby.that he respects his fanz more than her despite that she is a woman and is emotionally,in all she is not happy with him.she is still pregnant but. Not happy for the denial.shikena

Looool upcoming Gbeboruns?

For their pocket jor,when she was enjoying Davido money she tell me?NO! When she was opening her legs for me,was I informed? NO,when Davideo was enjoying her honey,I know?No.

Guy! You r crazyyyyy! ROTFL @ jibiti obo. Remindsa me so much of ma OSU days!

Davido sef dey find trouble! Why him tweet d chat?

All this girl in the western world no de ever go sch ah ah! See her grammer na lol, dem just de speak english but can't write a single sentence na wa oo! Davido, oya na, u see wetin ur fame and swt songs don cause u? Ejoor ooo!

~Medusa~ said...

She is in the United Kingdom and she writes like this! Davido please pay her school fees she needs to go back to the classroom, beautiful olodo her grammar too local...

MINTO said...

Soul my girl.....its been a while. Honestly,i didn't get it till i read Onyx Godwin's broken down version of it. O ga sha. Make she atleast try do adult education if she too big for primary 3. And it must be a school in Naija since jand school cannot tutor her well.

Grunts is definitely sunshine's sister... =))˚°◦º°˚˚˚°ÂºÐ½aĦaнaº°˚˚˚°Âº‎​

_\\_ ​​​​=))=Dlwkmdº˚˚°Âº≈=))=D

fresh dealers said...

Frigment of an imagination

tomiwealth said...

Meaningless rant!
Can't comprehend nothing abeg
Linda next time grab the full details

Yomi Enilo said...

Free style writing. Going by WAEC marking scheme ......F10 with -30 marks carryover to the next attempt.

They both understand themselves...

Looks like she agreed to an abortion, did it but now regrets it. He probably paid her off and is now bragging she was never pregnant which makes the chic really sad. Its has dawned on her that keeping the belle woulda kept Davido on her leash for life. Now she's irrelevant. Oma se o. â„“oâ„“

Wait oh! It actually sounds like this chic is still pregnant but is upset Davido is denying it. Let's wait and see sha. But if that the case, why did he tweet this? #SuperStory

She's talking abt him taking down the pics of him n d sa girl on instagram.......she's still very pregnant.......

Admin said...

Pls, write nice English or we shd not take you serious. Bounch of Teens

lwkm ooo\

Are you having problem with BBM version 8 on your Blackberry smartphone or having hanging or freezing problem with your Blackberry...no long story
Get solution Here

LEMME break it down for the confused folks here, she is talking about daido's tweet that he is single and not expecting twins.....and from the conversation I guess she is saying its not her business if he denies publicly bt take care of ur responsibility....davido is in a big mess any1 advising him to lie to d public about this doesn't like him. he better own up before this babe fuck u up.

....check out www.rivproject.wordpress.com for your tutorial on project matters with free topics and materials

BONARIOooo..#laughing and hitting table#

HILLARY T. said...

This teens shld pls go back 2sch!!!!!!

you're the only one with a brain here. it's eida she had a miscarriage or aborted when she was paid off. dude realised he was free of her ass, posted a pic of him and another chic, denied he was going to be a father publicly and didn't bother checking up on her after the babies were gone..... what did i miss? the girl is just plain stupid......she's hurt now cos he no dey look her face again. make she shut up and go spend whatever amount they gave her wisely. Davido the tortoise braain will still do another one.

AGB said...

I couldn't get anything from the stuff written up there yo.

Babes will be like sleeping with the big bois n when their belle shoots they want to come in the spotlights. @David if ur gun load well, shoot anything...

Are u stupid! You don't even know her to say whether she can take care of kids

U know her from where? You know nothing about her so don't chat shit

Are you a saint or sinner how are u too judge who's pure! Check your Spirit!

Was she writing an officially letter to you?! she was clearly writing on watsapp, like half a million ppl don't take the time to always put full stops or commas! Why is it bothering you! Point is the message was not for us to see & he understood it so what's your problem ! TWAT

Listen u dumb fuck! This msg was not for everyone to see! Do you write probably in every msg you send to people? Read back your own comment! Is OMG, CHICK proper English , your writing NOT as nt?! Your a hypocrite

We don't even know the real/full story, so how can your read her statment & assume shit!

Omo baba oloko

A lot of you people writing stupid comments don't know grammar neither! At the end of the day we don't understand the message completely
1. Because we can't see the full message!
2. We don't know the full/real story!
This msg was not for us to see so why should it make sense to us as long as it makes sense to the person she sent it too, which you can tell this message was not sent to DAVIDO BUT SOMEONE who know the both of them & the situation! But some how got to to davdio phone & apparently accidentally tweeted it! Yeah right she's being fucked over & u people are to blind to see! You don't her, you don't know her life so why the fuck are you so bothered?! I don't know how people can just sit & be such hypocrites getting at her about grammar ?! When your on bbm or watsapp how many if you can put you hand on your fucking insensitive hearts & say you write proper English ! OMG , chick, lemme is NOT proper English but we still get what your writing. Most of you are goats! Follow follow, you wanna judge the poor girl say she's a whore but how many times have we seen stories about davdio & his careless ways! Sleeping with different girls & don't criticise him? He's a hoe! Point blank & has no respect for women cus if he did he wouldn't of spiteful tweeted this private msg that was sent from someone else! #dropsmic

Nne, use your punctuations marks, o? i dont get the grammar. its like a speeding car with no brakes!!

Lekks said...

Abi ki lon try lati so? Mo wa confused! lol this statement u made was funny lol

Lol so you Davido is "jackpot" you truly don't know money!

How dumb are you, I would like to see if every msg, watsapp msg , bbm msg has correct grammar! Hypocrite

Who said she's a groupie ? I swear she's know him for years? Low life!

loveb said...

I no understand anythn at all o...b lyk say she no finish sch.

@ ONYNXX URE SHARP 4 ACTUALLY DECODING DAT.....NOT BAD @ ALL

If thid text is what it is den Davido fucked up,y did he post dis kind of txt??zero sense in my opinion.his lucky she had a miscarriage d babe wud ve should he pepper,rubbish!cos u a celeb does it mean ur dick is too???

Thank you anon 2:16,not for us to see david is jst a small boy ishhh I hate him

Yes I agree

Stopid deliquent....niggy acting his age...