More photos: Actors Guild of Nigeria visit to President Jonathan | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 23 February 2014

More photos: Actors Guild of Nigeria visit to President Jonathan

On Tuesday February 18th, members of the Actors' Guild of Nigeria paid a courtesy visit to President Jonathan at the State House, Abuja. Official photos from the visit have been released. Find plenty more after the cut...

#Thatisall!

115 comments:

Mercy johnson is the only one I wanna see.nice tho

They are all looking good..

beautiful monalisa
i love uuuu

Please desmond elliiot is tooooooooooooooo fineeeee (˘̩̩̩.˘̩̩̩ƪ)

Awwww they all look good, but wait oooo Desmond Ediot Sorry Elliot, how Many Times will you wear that Native By YOMI CASUAL?? #JustSaying!!

..[EMI O TUSH OH]
.JUST
[Mischevious And Naughty]
>>My Comment Moderation Disabled<<

Olawale said...

all for d campaign i guess...

This is where extra pay / profit lives, no marketing or referrals. click this

Desmond Elliot is too handsome!

Igor said...

This was indeed a star stutted visit.Almost all the people that matters in Nollywood were there,though I see lots of dead woods in Nollywood at the meeting.

And.....

Ow!!!!!! So so cool..Yemi Blaq is the cutest amongst the guys,then Chidi, Ramsey and Walter Anger.
Ini and Mona are simpliy beautiful..... Aneke Twins looking posh these days.
Honestly,Fiberisima is the best thing for Nollywood....What is McDon doing there. Pls Funke u need to take it easy with the weight and what's wwith the masculine look........I see u Omoni,love them plenty.
Desmond,u are simply great..

I dnt blame dem... many of us will do same if we in dier shoes... as long as money is involved!! smh...

the guys are really lookin dapper, the ladies gorgeous!..nice...niyinugar says so!

Sally p said wow the pictures are amazing.the photography is really professional.kudos

WoW dey all look gud

FDJ

They all look great

sweet people of Nigeria. always looking gorgeous.

The ladies are looking sweet but mercy didn't attend,linda find out Y?

The guys are really looking gud. Ransom jounor u Rock world

campaign things, they all look cute

Soul said...

As in eh. All this awesome and beautiful people in one place. Ramsey is soo humble. See him sitting waaaaaaay back like a waka pass actor. And is he getting hotter or what? Yul Edochie, you're hawt and all that but do you have any relationship at all with a tie?! MonaLisa is just glowing.

Ramsey! Hmmmmm.anyways I reserve my comment.
Estangel.

Well great event the photographer should be fired

Ini edo looks pregnant

You can not deceive me, you people have re-touched and photoshoped all this pictures, even ugly GEJ is looking cute.smh and ini edo how many times will you wear that necklace.

Eesah 26E90A24 said...

Everybody looking and feeling posh. They all wanna be on dr best behaviors since they r in Aso rock. Is okay..But I smell a rat, "it's almost election time and these guys wanna add some couple of millions in dr accounts and canvass pple 2 vote 4 lukewarm Jonathan" God dey see una!

They all look good. No tacky makeover,except of course ini edo dt loves 2 b overtly busy all the time. Ibinado is really trying,what a man can do,a woman can do even better.

jude iyke said...

Wht is the essence of the visit, wht does it portray, wht is the outcome.... I don't even care..

TY Bell rocks!!!! She is the president's official photographer. Ds pictures re great.

TY bello I meant

Darling Happy said...

Share the money

Wats ƮЂε̲̣̣̣̥ purpose of their visit to gej???

You can not deceive me, you people have re-touched and photoshoped all this pictures, even ugly GEJ is looking cute.smh and ini edo how many times will you wear that necklace.

Walter anger is fresh......Desmond Eliot is tooo fat

They really packed their self there..... Is gud to see our A list actors and actress dining and whining together....
***CURRENTLY IN THE SUN***

Zenki brown said...

ÀϞԂ where is SuSu??? Lol

By now all of them go don get ALERT. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Ada Ada said...

Aunty Linda who took these pictures?? Better photographer abeg!

Wait oooO biko is it ma eyes or does ini luks fat,is she preggy?nd BTW dey luk gud

Ok, i didnt see mercy johnson, aki and paw paw, jim iyke, and mike ezuruoye.... Were they not invited.....?? it seems some A list actors and actress fail to come, well thats bad....
***CURRENTLY IN THE SUN***

Ibinabo should learn to carry the upcoming actors and actresses along. If you are a president to the known faces, you let people to know. You are attending function with these set of people and you are claiming to be a better leader. Where are the likes of Ebele Okaro, Ngozi Ezeonu? Stop that your segregation. Is that man on white an AGN member. You are not even encouraging the upcoming artistes. How many of these people attend AGN meeting? Nollywood @20, no upcoming artiste got a card. Miss president how many upcoming artiste do you know? During your campaign, you gave them, now, what is happening ? You are always on tour with the stars.

Another case of mistaken pirority on the side of a focuseless govt . The ladies are there for new pot belly politicians . I hope ebube nwagbo is there! Another oppourtunity for abuja connection chika ike makeam with our 3rd citizen in govt and today she is reaping the fruit of fucking the NIGERIAN POWERFUL 3RD citizen...congrats girl, i wish monalisa,funke and other single divorcees there the best of luck. Good eye contact can land u a mistress job. Useless govt. Abeg!

Yemi blaq is just too cute

Omg!am dying for ramsey

Yemi blaq is just too cute

Ramsey ur too simple but unique. U luk like a primary key cos primary keys are uniquly identified. Steph ur just too simple as well but sweet. Hope u dnt intend 2 leave ur hubby 4 GEJ? Ini Edo, i just like ur mk up n hair style. Ur beautiful though............. Desmond plz u luk like a prisoner with dose hairs. Monalisa, u luk like an over fed baby with SMA GOLD......... Ur pretty sha........ Funke ngwa nu nah, i guess u left ur hubby cos u tink sum1 with hook up with u. Mercy johnson, i 10k God u didnt attend dat event cos u wuld hv been odd as usual. Rita Domnic babby, i didnt see u d fashionist......... Genevieve boaster, it seems u didnt buy a new cloth dats y u didnt attend or ur busy tryn 2 mk mikel like u? Tonto, ur diamond alhaji didnt want u 2 go dia n disgrace hm cos his sure u will say bye bye 2 hm cos u ll definitly hook up with a greater alhaji........... U guys luk grt though

Ken...no be only u oooo

Did not see omotola nd Genny!! Why?

sos said...

Wia d fuk iz jim IYke..ma mahn!..diz chidi mokeme guy sef..*yimu*

All my beautiful pple lukn dapper. Where z my Rita Dominic ???

Hmmmm faces dt started Nollywood, reminds me off wen nollywood was rich in morals......were rukky sanda at anyways?

Luchiano said...

Everybody looking really good. Btw, where is Gene n Omotola evn Jim iyke?? Ibinabo is just the best tin that happened to them. They should enjoy.

BRIGHTINO said...

Lwkmd.....see famzing for nollywood

corporate beggars

Grand patron of everything. He just se a new record. Lolz

UCHENNA NWANGWU said...

THESE PEOPLE ALWAYS FOR AGIP.
THEY ARE LIKE EMPTY!

Where is mike ezuronye my sure niga, pete edochie, jym ike dem! Abeg lynda go fin dem oo! Chidi, desmod eliot $ ramsey rock! Joor! So much lov 2 dat ladies luv ya all! Peace

finiee said...

Were is omotola and genny baby plus mercy Johnson?

Lollll, Ini always looks like she's wearing aba clothes... I wish Genevieve was there to show them how to look classic and chick... see Ini's hair n Monalisa's scattered look.. Kai! The guys look better than d girls 100times

where aki and pawpaw

Peters said...

beggars part 2...watching for part 3...foolish people

Hpw much him gve una for pocket moni
?....lol

nice photos...great job by the photographer.
Everyone is looking gorgeous.
Desmond pls u dnt need that beard.
Ini Edo wht's happening to u,I dnt like ur dress sense these days o.
Stephanie is looking simple but beautiful.
Yul,Ramsey I see u .

@Linda,lol @ "#thatisall"

Lmao

They are all jobless people seeking presidential patronage. I pity thier ass!

SYCOPHANTS.

Jeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeezzzzz na wa oooh Desmond shaaaaaaaa kai!am jst dumbfounded dis man is way tooo handsome.dis is dangerous oooh!

Ramsey Ramsey Ramsey...*sigh*

Jolof Hearts said...

Cheeky feeling PMAN, COSON and Comedians association of Nigeria will follow next

Hw many times to u comment on a particular post?Seeking attention I guess.

Old mama yongi ibanbo fiberesima abi how they dey talk d name sef..hope uve beg God 4 d murder of years back *closemouth* and dat you 419 pageant ojoro mistress

truth be told said...

My crush,d biggest boy ever RAMSEY Noah,God bless U̶̲̥̅̊ 4 me jare,my Yemi blaque n ofcos Desmond Elliot,all d ladies U̶̲̥̅̊ can see RUNS written on deir lipsticks except my ever decent Omoli Oboli,shine on darlyn,pls why r sm pple nt dere? Ernest Obi,Mercy Johnson etc

Leez said...

Awwwww where's my Mercy Johnson????? Ramsey Noah is looking so fresh as always! I just love Yemi black! Hmmm thank God Desmond has removed dat iron sponge from his head and Chidi is forming fine boy lol.... Is this the only gown ini has??? I've seen her in dat red gown severally tho but she's not as beautiful as she used be tho. Stephanie darl....u looking good but ur tommy tho, see folds. Funke u look good too! .....Y'all look good!

Linda too is one of d sycophants simply bcos she has vehemently refused to be posting my comment mtchew! For u lindodo

truth be told said...

Dat boy dat left Big Brother house bcos he had high blood pressure,is he an actor?is dat nt him wearin white kaftan?sm1 pls beg Ramsey Noah 2 stop makin me feel like havin him,what is all dis wahala na,stop comin out,I dnt want 2 see U̶̲̥̅̊ o!can't U̶̲̥̅̊ just get it?#doselipsofhis#

truth be told said...

My crush,d biggest boy ever RAMSEY Noah,God bless U̶̲̥̅̊ 4 me jare,my Yemi blaque n ofcos Desmond Elliot,all d ladies U̶̲̥̅̊ can see RUNS written on deir lipsticks except my ever decent Omoli Oboli,shine on darlyn,pls why r sm pple nt dere? Ernest Obi,Mercy Johnson etc

Ini is always having a wardrobe crisis. The Aneke twins even sabi pass her despite her years of being on d spotlight. omoni I duff my cap for U̶̲̥̅̊, looking simple yet glamorous. The men are looking good too. Pls who is dt on Jean jacket and braids?

Mmmmh! I love The solidarity visit but where are our veteran actors; Pete edeochie, Olu Jacobs,joke Silva, Alex usifo etc, youngsters like my Chioma Chukwuka, Stella damasus, gennie and omo sexy I love fact dt chika ike, Oge okoye, tonto dike α̲̅πϑ mercy Johnson weren't there. They would hv committed fashion blunder I tell U̶̲̥̅̊.

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

WHO IS THE PHOTOGRAPHER here, can u just let us kno, those pictures are great and well edited, hot focal points, like looking at them just seems like one is there..

They are shinning. I pray the visit bring development to the industry...Linda nice pics selection.
~~~~(:)LAST-BORN COMMENT(:)~~~~~

Blah blah blah! *Cagey*

The camera man did a great job the pics are so fine but these guys are not there for our interest to tell the president that there's no light, no road, no water and unemployment pls make una go sit down but I hail the camera man good pics

Oma said...

iv had it up to my teeth. LEAVE INI EDO ALONE!!!!! Is she pregnant? Oh she must be pregnant ! Y shld she be pregnant? She should get pregnant joor! WHAT IS ALL DS??? My God must surely give her Children like oda mothers in Jesus name amen!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Austine Okoye said...

Nice one...dey all look good, hope they where not carried away by the beauty of the place and forget what to tell the President?

Austine Okoye said...

....And Linda, u need to organize ur own people (Bloggers) to go and see Mr. President, if possible make him the Grand Patron as ussual

You will never see Genevieve or Omosexy in this kind of yeye meeting. By the way, Ibinabo's dress looks like an apron especially with that necklace of hers that is tied at the back of her neck

What r these mgbeke twins doing there mtchew, yul Edochie is HAWT woooow

Hisses*****children,women,in fact,everybody is being wiped out in far North to Boko Haram,electricity seems a dead venture and things are falling apart,you are there organizing celebrities for second term....misplacement of priority.So this nonsense is what our tax is being spent on???I weep...

JaCkSoN said...

Desmond,bassey,yul,umu ejima,mona and chidi! Unu di very very sharp. Umu oma. Someone said una don get alert! Abeg izit true??

When the bill against homosexuals was passed most of you here took to social media to blast the law. Now you've all packed yourselves like a can of sardines to honor the same man thats sending innocent people to jail for who they are. Shame on you all, and you wonder why people always have negative things to say about you.

OMG yemi blaq and desmond Elliot is so handsome...I see y'all nice pics but why is mercy johnson,Nse ekpe item,omotola and tonto not there??v

Tesh said...

They all look fab,luv u Ini .my son's namesake

so what was their point for going there? is it to showcase new outfits? I see them givin presido award or so... what is that? I even thought they went to settle the case Nigeria is facing... plz who know exactly why they went?

Where is my Chioma chukwuka&rita domnic my crush??

Nonsense! Nonsense!! Nonsense...whats the visit for really? for the president to dash them money or what? there's an association for everything in Nigeria..people should learn to be useful to themselves. Desmond elliot would always be an "Anywhere belle face" person.

Why is it that its only funke akindele that happens to be the only yoruba actress there ...its well.

Nice job. They all lOok good. I love ma Stephanie....

Well Edited Pics! Even Anyim Pius Anyim is looking cute.lol

STEPHANIE LINUS all damn day!!! that woman is one gorgeous being

Pls where is my brother Jim Iyke and Mercy johnson my darling, even patience no dey there

Lol, all d way from new castle...uk

Where is mama G,Chiwetala Agwu,Zebudaya or was the invitation to d wealthy/flashy?Nkem Owoh people who actually put us out there!im having a good feeling this meeting was a selective gathering!
PLEASE DON'T EVER SAY RAMSEY NOAH IS HUMBLE!
Where is Kate hens haw?KOK,keneth okonkwo he brought out the first movie...LIVING IN BONDAGE!
Abeg make this ibinabo do well

GIVE G.E.J A MOVIE SCENE..........I DON DEY TALK AM; HE WANTS TO BE LIKE BILL CLINTON AND LATE RONALD REAGAN......PRESIDENT BY DESIGN. LOL!

Femiluv said...

Ramsey is all kinds of fine!

AnnMarie said...

Ini Edo looks so fat... Monalisa is glowing and where's my mercy Johnson?

Lol.susan peters won't kill me..am sure she begged to be chosen..I see many old faces..Fred amata.sunny mcdon..the pioneers..come o! Is dat diewait ikepchukwu??tufiakwa!! Una for carry mr ibu join na..where da hell are the mothers..joke n ngozi or Patience ozokwor na wa o!! And thosse aneke twins..gosh..how did they do this selection sef?na wa o!pete no even go..lol...abeg linda try put my gal steph nora okere in the news small. I miss her die.~kelvin childs~

Nollywelfare

and WEA is Tonton DIkeh, is she naw TOTOHOOD or war? #jutaskn.

enough photoshop. you need to compare these pics with the ones that were posted last week

Gracee Love said...

They are all luking gud bt where is Mercy, Tonto, Akin and Paw paw and the rest na?

Hungry people going to beg for money

u all look great but come to think of it what value will this visit add to Nigeria? those that have the opportunity to speak up against these thieves are the one willing to lick their feet. it's so sad.

Wow day r lookin 9ce muahhhh bt wud hav bin hapiee if I had cin Mercy johnson love uall

Una dey crase all of u patapata.......free d actors and go mke una own money......bad belle motherfuckers

Abeg where is Uti? Haba! Once I see Uti, I am happy.