Brides N More offering 20% off everything | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 9 February 2014

Brides N More offering 20% off everything

Your one stop bridal/occasional dress store, Brides N More is offering 20% off on everything in store for the month of February. Like their Facebook page  here - Facebook.com/Brides.

Contact them at 83 Allen Avenue, Beside Thermocool, Allen Avenue, Ikeja. Tel 08036146000. See more pics after the cut...

46 comments:

Awwww would have gotten any of this dress for my UN-KNOWN woman as a gift, but i dont know her yet.. Is She Out There??

I Rep IT JAKES YOU ( A Book Of Inspiration By Linda Ikeji)
>>Comment Moderation Disabled<<

Hmmm! Linda this means more money in the bank, can't even count how many advert you have had just this few months of the year, more blessing to u o

Will you be my Val?
Plz say yessss!

Munawendy said...

Mehn Linda...these people av got lovly stuffs I must confess, but very very very expensive. I can imagine wat 20% discount would do.

Okay,seen it,next

Wow!!!! I luv dis dresses.....

Dem no fit hire enuf fine babes to model for them??
Not all d gowns fit dis lady abeg

Seun Ajet said...

Yeah that's where I got my wedding gown from,so on point

LAST BORN said...

D blue is meant for a taller lady

Dress No 2. Lovely

Absolutely stunnin!! Wil visit the store

--N.II.C.E

Lin lin, where are d pics from the introduction that held today? Peter nd Anita Isama. It held in Ph.
Lady Tsunade.

Appleberry said...

Dress No1,6,7 are lovely

Nawab o. I know this shop well. I bought my wedding gown there. Honestly the price is not expensive compared to the quality of stuff the have. I don't get why they re using this their staff to model for the gowns. She try but it remain.

Appleberry said...

Dress NO 1,6,7 are lovely

sexy bitch said...

You want to gal someone who dashed u a hundred thousand and your whole life depended on that money cos of the joy ur heart was filled with when you received it..broke niggar...how is your friend onyixx Godwin.begira association members of nigeria...the dresses are just ok..Linda when are you getting married...God saved u, u r rich if not at your age your parents for Don dey disturb you.please get married,no time to be searching for Mr right...

sunday otuns said...

That %20 discount is that,out of 50thousand,minus 2thousand equals 48 thousand.
*nicewearsthos*

sunday otuns said...

you don start your lie like dencia ba?
joking o.you can afford all.

kikky said...

Nice!

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Omg, some of the clothes are absolutely gorgeous!!!!!

Mathematician, 20percent off 50k is 10k off.... equals 40k... thank me later.

chinyere said...

The dresses are all beautiful

Sexy bitch U̶̲̥̅̊ r just a saddist. Ur soul ÈŠ̝̊̅§ bitter.# Badbelle#

Olodo! So 20% of 50k is 2k in ur village? That's y u failed maths. Oya do d math, then com back here & correct urself. Anu....

Amarachukwu said...

That 20 discount is too small considering the fact that their things are quite expensive.

@BOBO_EDO said...

This "sexy bitch" girl is suppose to be callled "senseless/brainless bitch"...
@Bonario... Linda is my boo!!! Stay off -___-

@Bobo_Edo

Gela said...

Yeah I'm rite hia....hehehehehehehe!!!

Gela said...

NO!!!!!

henrietta4gwin said...

Luvly gowns though, but money is speakin.

Nice dress for brides

Gracee Love said...

Hmmm Nice one

Alwaysme said...

@Sunday otuns, how can 20% of 50k be 2000?. u no sabi simply Maths. Olodo.

I can confirm that the dresses are in the range of 30k+.
All dresses very beautiful n d model is pretty too

Nice place, Nice owner, Nice staff, got my wedding gown n best Lady's gown from dere.... pls get a model o, u guys have enuf money for dat.... #juxsaying

All dresses are luvly,If you've got probs wit the model then u need brain checkup......stop hating bitch...Good job TiTi (model)...kudos lindaikeji

Linda the Facebook address is not complete pls its www.facebook/bridesandmore.com

All dresses are nice n for those of u that av got probs wit the model...don't u think something is wrong wit ur sight??? U need a checkup! Great job TITI (model)..kudos lindaikeji

Nice gowns

Well done, u wey sabi "simply" english. U try.

Tacky

Got my weddin gown here.....so loved it,keep up d good work girl

beautiful

AnnMarie said...

The dresses are beautiful