Actress Grace Amah beautiful in new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 25 February 2014

Actress Grace Amah beautiful in new photos

The actress and mother of one just released these photos which she shared on her Facebook page. See more pics after the cut....

258 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 258 of 258

lovely pics. she looks more like Helen Paul of jara.

Ehn...nyc pix we're has she bin?

Were has she bin? Mrs Shorty

FDJ

Nice.

Gentlemara said...

And dis is what a perfect example of a mother, keep it up beautiful.

Being sexy is all about posing nude, but being sexy is all about dresing like dis woman. Love you sexy mama

Gentlemara said...

And dis is what i call a perfect example of a mother, keep it up beautiful.

Being sexy is not all about posing nude, but being sexy is all about dresing like dis woman. Love you sexy mama

miss rollas said...

Fine lady buh no shape! She's just like me .

dhobiz said...

All these photos there're releasing is for what kwanu? Any nice shoe

Wow!!! She is still d Grace Amah I ve always known.

BEAUTY (OMALICHA) said...

Beautiful woman, always representing.

GRACE, UR A LOVELY WOMAN, BUT U NEED TO UPGRADE YOUR DRESS SENSE. KEEP IT DECENT THE WAY IT IS NOW BUT WITH A LIL MORE CLASS. BLESS YA!

Seyi Paul said...

She is cute wow.Heard that she's divorced too.Na wa o

sharon koch said...

Nice pic, don't like the hair though. Linda pls nah post my comment!

make she go buy original HUMAN HAIR, this her weavon don old and tangle.

Miss ondated, madam know it all.

Shank said...

Can she really walk in those shoes. Just asking though.

Akamu dat wat u r

So u tink u r updated #shakingmyheadforu#

Must you complain? Because she nor open lap like you...lol

Aha! Eureka! ladies see what i mean......you can look sexy and nice without exposing your body like a pitiful beggar,....looking for attention. Linda, i need a like button somewhere here biko, THE GREMLIN HAS SPOKEN!

1st tym am agreeing to dis fool steph...@Nina cmmon she looks classy n beautiful..responsible gel..nt raunchy like some other actress nice 1 Grace

U try sef wit 10k....try chocolate nah its cheap, good quality too

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

this girl is a chic and a quarter :)And she's one of my favourite actresses

Shut up..did linda mention anything about her acting...look at urself b4 u call somone outdated. .ewu gambia, if u dont say something negative u wont comment.

I love this Beautiful Grace always decent.@Nina Cyril....u and your comment are outdated. big hater. go n kiss the transformer. @amaka okechukwu....Go and pose lets see. Ndi ihe oma na asa afo.

Seriously....u got finger palsy?

Grace Amah you have changed soo much that I hardly recognise you do come back to the movie industry again i enjoy ur movies alot

Zenki brown said...

Lovely. Clothed nd sexy. Nice one

AnnMarie said...

I love this girl. decent and beautiful

tahtah said...

Ehhhh and we see u on our tv screens n even on linda Ikeji blog. Mtcheeeww Yimu

Ojey2fyn said...

GRACE WAS MY CRUSH THOSE DAYS; THOUGH I DIDN'T LIKE HER ARROGANCE. HOPE SHE HAS CHANGED SHA?

Because she is not naked as u want dats why u said she looks like wearing school uniform, jelousy jelooma

Grace u look beautiful as always darling, proud of you.
P.s: she din't bleach its the light effects dat enhanced her complexion, u wey dey tok, as if u never try to bleach no be because u too black d bleaching cream no work for u? hia!

Anonymous 10:50am please stop the hating and appreciate something good for once! Who cares to know what she eats or are you trying to rubbish her before the whole World? Please go take a seat at the back already!!!

Common will u shut up osiso do u fink she's 18 or just sweet 16 small pikin like u, u think say she go be like u, I guess u r still a teenager so stfu u dunnno her she's heading forty so dnt expect her to be childish like u nwatakiri

niquese said...

She's pretty

Huh!!! Almost 40 ke! Who dash am? Na wa 4 u o! U no pity am!

Thanks you're the only one that sees wah am seeing..this doesn't look like Grace at all

Amanda Austins said...

Why are the gowns are not clinging unto her body?

And the local print sown in "mama" style...haba!

She is beautiful tho.

Bad belle show urself.

gorgeous and decent, strong african woman, muah

Woman suffers erection for 5 days

lightbirdie said...

She used to be dark skinned, what bleaching can do.

Aby said...

She has always been an amazing personality, a role model to womanhood.... Much respect for her

Now! This is what we call Pretty.
Naturally!

kelvin said...

you are the best woman i ever seen,your mode of dressing is so amazing,very decent and responsible.keep it up i love your beautiful outfit

kelvin said...

you are the best woman i ever seen,your mode of dressing is so amazing,very decent and responsible.keep it up i love your beautiful outfit

Beautiful as ever

Well dressed sis n pretty too, loads of love

Where have you been?Beautiful lady.

Gracee Love said...

Beautiful pix

Thank u... my tots exactly. she is still pretty dou but looks forced.

Gracie u look good and dress your age I still remember our 2008 abuja trip. Winks*****

With Grace, from Amah.
This lady is getting more beautiful with the age!
Just gorgeous...

Lovely pics but where has she been?

Grace Where is aki your son? I mean your isiukwu boy. But you're so cute to have that kind of son

Some of them are not actually comfortable wearing those shoes, they just want to belong! I like d red dress.. fits her well.

If modesty hits you in the face you wouldn't even realize it. Slut

Beautiful!!!

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 258 of 258   Newer› Newest»