Who's that girl? Wow! Mbong Amata releases sexy new photo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 12 December 2013

Who's that girl? Wow! Mbong Amata releases sexy new photo

You go girl! She looks stunning...!

259 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 259 of 259
Ty said...

she is jst dea jare..notn much

To d anonymous gving $100,am a student @crutech 300l.blessing otu.blessingbeeior@yahoo.com

I luv dis girl. Mbong I luv u pieces #serioushomo. Haters tk several seats biko

At Last she is achieving her dream

ejikebiggerdick said...

Gorgeous ke! Mtcheeew!
With her muscle filled laps, looks like she can fuck for africa tho

Angela said...

She is cute. .

She's prety

zubby said...

You go girl! Linda why u no post ur pics like dis one, abi u no wan luk stunninh? Mtcheeew! "Grashopper dey burn e dey rejoice say im dey comot fats" lol!

she is very hot...i mean very very

Lol @MR anonymous i think yoo are Right!Nobody will help you in diz world even if dey av billions of dollars coz na every get his/her Family. Make i just face my Hustle wella.

I actually feel for u n believe ur story...God will make it happen for u dear...wish I cud help..expecting a baby any moment frm nw..so things r kinda tight!...Iphie

jeez... dat babe looks mor than sexy

Amen! May he provide for you... i knw wat it means to be fatherless :(

May be, sexy to herself

Pretty!

ever sexiest said...

I will say, she is stunning. You all dat is hating her, nd sayn all sort of rubbish about her, are u in anyway perfect. Go remove the pluck in ur eye, before talking abt the blur in another persons eye.

prettysilvia said...

Linda u knw if jeta can relate with this new woman who is tryin to find herself again nd achueve her dreams nd both of them work it out they can actually come back togeda. But then men re nt easily receptive to change but if they get to knw eachoda again I believ they can come. Bak togeda nd b better dan they were.

I tink she's stunning. Altho I wish Nigerian women wud stop with all the nudity alrdy

IS DIS D REASON SHE WANTED AMATA OUT OF HER LIFE, SO THAT SHE CAN INDULGE IN ALL THESE IMMORAL ACTS? LINDA, I HOPE U R NOT PROMOTING SHIT TOO?

Ode. U are in uk. Abeg park well jor. Person wey dey ajegunle here never get the money na u and ur uk forming family go get am. Greedy goat. Mtshew

Sure she's indeed sexy

Mbong U just want to be as free as the air. Ur reason for leaving Ur husband. Do not destroy your life please.

Noble... said...

So you left your husband just becos you wanted freedom to fool yourself. No worry the ashewo work go tire you soon and you will regret your decision, it is just a question of time!

Mocherry said...

She's just ok to me

SHE IS SEXY INDEED I CAN'T DENY HER DAT.

I have known Mbong for quite sometime now. She is a humble and loving person. I don't understand why people will post negative comments about people they av never met. So what if her marriage didn't work? Is she the first? Do you know what she has probably gone through? This lady is trying to create a name for herself after all the marriage palava.
My people marriage no easy o. Please give this lady a break. For a mother she looks stunning. Go break a leg girl. We dey your back. Jojo.

She's pretty. I pray she wonnd up regretting, nothing to gain in this kind of freedom.

nikitah said...

just one word.....SEXYYYYYYYYY

hateng?!

Chk dis out guys n u will b glad u did...Http://jobofwork.com/?invite=4721

Chk dis out guys n u will b glad u did......Http://jobofwork.com/?invite=4721

HELLO SISTER LINDA GOOD MORNING I OPE U HAD A SPLENDID NIGHT, PLS AM SORRY AM JUST COMENTING ON YESTERDAY BLOG ABOUT HOW U WANNA HELP, PLS AM A STUDENT WHO IS STILL LOOKING FOR ADMINSION DUE TO INABILITIES TO AFFORD THE NECCESSARY PAYMENT FOR WHERE I WAS ADMITTED PLS SISTER I WOULD BE SO HAPPY AND GLAD IF U I CAN E AMONG THOSE WHO U WANNA HELP, I HAVE NO ONE EXCEPT MY MUM WHO HAS BEEN TRYING HER BEST N ME AND THINGS HAS NOT REALLY BE SMOOTH FOR US ND I JUST BELIEVE EVERYTHING WILL BECOME STORY IN THE FUTURE,BUT WHAT REALLY IMPORTANT TO ME NOW IS GAINING THE ADMINSION ND HAVING THE MONEY TO SPONSOR MY SCHOOL, AND IF AM FOUTUNE TO BE LUCKY, ALTHOUGH 20,000 ISNT GOING TO SUFFIX FOR MY ADMINSION PROCESS BUT THE FIRST THING I WILL DO IF AM LUCKY IS TO USE THE MONEY TO TAKE CARE OF MY MUM FOR HER NEEDS ND LATER SAVE THE REST SO THAT WEN I GET ADMITTED AGAIN I WILL BELIVE I HV LITTLE MONEY ND I WILL EVEN LOOK FOR HELP TO GET IT COMPLETE BUT PLS I BEG U IN HE NAME OF GOD PLS CHOOSE ME, AND I PRAY GOD WILL ALWAYS ANWSER UR PRAYER ND CONTINUE TO LIFT U HIGH ABOVE UR ENEMIES.
I LOVE U SISTER LINDA IKEJI
(AM SAMUEL MARVELOUS OLAGUNJU) 08138670787

Is this why she wanted freedom

Make she dey,as long as she no get accident,nice body get expiring date o!

@swaggs ode... she is seperated from Jeta Amata because she is still amata doesnt mean she's married afterall agatha who long divorced fred is still amata.

Shubu.. said...

Mschewwww!!!!Dis is one of d reason she left her Matrimonial home....SMH for her

MissBusyBody said...

Why do women always feel the need to expose their bodies...?? Fail

Tiana or woteva ur sorry name is, leave dis blog n read ur book. U rily nid it. Its which n Mstcheeeew not dat crap u wrote there+she's 10x hotter dan u wud eva b. Ratchet ass in riri's voice. Lol

Na wa o Liny baby,

u don 4get say dis na naija and dis give away wey u do fit bring fight. any way make sure say everybodi wey respond must have sonetin frm dis give away including moi.u no tok time frame of closure so na carry go.

ans below:

1.Top most-give away is now 1.5m with 7,574(as at 12/12/2013 in d afternun)
2.give away of N100K 2 10pple with 5,334( as @ 9/12/2013 in the morning)
3.happy 33rd bday with 4,665 (as @ 9/9/2013 in the morn. incidentally u r my yonga sis bday twin)
4.shocking sad news!singer Goldie is dead on vals day 14/2/2013 with over 2,500 comments
5.ur 8m jeep acquisition( sumtimes in feb dis yr with over 1,500 comments).

funni dat all the most comments surrounds u more ( lols) u r realli cuul. kip kipn it up.

jtenna O said...

wetin concern us jere? abegi! all girls will be fine if they have money to take care of themdelves.

not only oyibo o he is bisexual too Donald Duke too, one of his friends said it, dat is y i no longer tell anybody anything. Linda if u like chop dis comment

UKIPET said...

llinda u dont post my comment why?

so is because of this vain popularity, that made her leave her marriage. so pathetic

Now I see why Jeta restricted her. Please she's overdoing it. Not cool at all. And you call this stunning!

INI MICHAELS said...

Na ma eyes? Abi ntin 2 see sef*

this is simply a misplacement of priorities..........

linda, y
are u not posting my comment na

dis girl too fine

naija girls don dey fine ooooooooooooooooooooo

adeola said...

linda for the 100k giveaway for christmas my 5 answers are. 1 goldies death, 2 your million naira give away, 3 aluu four rememberance, 4 500,000 present addition to the 1m, 5 your 33rd birthday in d uk. lynn lynn am your subscriber since way toooooo long my name is adeola bodunde, i live in d uae, my number is +971556946492. kindly pick me oooooo,when am called will give you my acct details luv yaaaa

adeola said...

linda for the 100k giveaway for christmas my 5 answers are. 1 goldies death, 2 your million naira give away, 3 aluu four rememberance, 4 500,000 present addition to the 1m, 5 your 33rd birthday in d uk. lynn lynn am your subscriber since way toooooo long my name is adeola bodunde, i live in d uae, my number is +971556946492. kindly pick me oooooo,when am called will give you my acct details luv yaaaa

So dis is d freedom she has been craving for abi?!?!?!?!?! Okay nah!!

This is why she left her husband's house abi? So that she can expose herself to the world. Mchhhhhhew

Sweet freedom. Not cool for a once married woman

Oluwadamilola! How can you be disgracing your self like this? You comment as anonymous and reply as yourself.. Na wa o

Ppl are so quick to judge others cruelly. Husband defines u, we know, shldn't be same for others. Get it!

Try anoda lie my dear

What is sexy about her exposing her body like dis.... Afterall she's not a model. Smdh

Needs a contact no uniport girl

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 259 of 259   Newer› Newest»