Photos from RMD's son's traditional wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 13 December 2013

Photos from RMD's son's traditional wedding

RMD's 30 year old son Oghenekome Mofe Damijo married his longtime girlfriend, Eniola Abiodun, in a traditional wedding ceremony which held yesterday Thursday Dec. 12th at the bride's family home in Ikeja. Their white wedding will hold tomorrow in Lagos. See more photos after the cut...

The bride
The couple!

407 comments:

1 – 200 of 407   Newer›   Newest»
Haleeemarh said...

Happy Married life...God bless their union

HML 2 them...

Happy Married life

Beautiful couple,never knew RMD has. Son dat is 30yrs,both luk beautiful,congrate 2 them.HML..

Gist Arena said...

Congrats to him, never knew RMD has a grown son. soon he will be a grand father, so happy for him.

Hmm... nice, too bad the son is not as handsome as the father.

Av alwaz had a crush on him@RMD . Congrats 2 de newly wedded couple!

beautiful! This is what i call cooooool

PHOTOS: Miley Cyrus Strips In Christmas Twerky Routine

Why is it that Wen a man marries a younger lady,its alwayss fine and ok,bt wen a woman marries a younger guy,it becomes an issue,abeg hold ur peace ,its all african mentality which should change,its high time we look d other way and grow up.

Sori, was he adopted?? HML tho.

*star* said...

Nice,but I didn't knw RMD has a 30yr old son

NELLY UZONNA said...

Sweet couple! God I want more than this oo!! Runs away!

sizylove said...

Wow,very cute

RMD don dey old oo, atlist he has a grown son dat might take after him. Thumbs up man, uv achieved a lot ooo

Azzybolly said...

Congratulations

oBINNA jAM,ES said...

Congrats RMD.

tycee said...

cute couple...

Beautiful wife + handsome husband = Perfect couple * awesome kids

PHOTOS: Miley Cyrus Strips In Christmas Twerky Routine

Datz nice....neva knew RMD as a son whose up to 30

okeke uchenna said...

Wow, 30yr old son. Congrat 2 dem

Mz Bii said...

Awwww dey look cute!

OMG! RMD now has a son who is old enough to marry???? Wow! He looks really young and cute.....HML to the couple, may God's grace be with you in every thing you do and may the love of christ bind you till eternity

tycee said...

u never post my comment..ok

SUE JORDAN said...

Nice...Very Nice...

J-WAJ said...

Happy married life. no divorce plzz. dat seems to be the next thing couples do these days. first comes love, then comes marriage, then comes divorce pappers in a leather briefcase. #annoying.

Love this couple.

Lovely couples...HML to dem. Is it jst me but seems RMD hs lost a lot of weight. He looks skinny.

- BoldKid

4llarkhemie said...

Lovely couple...may God bless ur union. Happy home is all I wish u

HATERS-SLAYER said...

RMD lover man,so u don even reach 40 con still dey act love film,funny though

yvonne said...

Awesome couple...didn't knw RMD had such a growup son. Nyc

wow RMD is old o!

Mehn,they re beurifull......the bride z good to go....Lindiway...still waitin for ya call abi u don already call d winners???

love said...

Beautiful couple...happy married life.

Cute couplesb Lindo, am still xpecting ur call...08068905155

Uduak Dyamond said...

Awwwww............Cute couple. Congratulations.

Wow! Beautiful couple

They look nice together!!but RMD don old oooo...chai!...see white bear bear!!I used have a crush on him ooo..*winks*linda ooo why does the third picture look as if someone pour pink latter on it??

felicia said...

nyc couples

Wow! Thats great...sticking to the woman you were with all through is just awesome...Wow!..See Baby Born With One Eye In Israel..See HERE

Rough Diamond said...

Congrats to them!
Linda u too much! Oda bloggers they claim exclusive on dis post yet no pictures to show .

RMD is still a fit old man ooo, no pot belly. HML 2 his son----C21

RMD is gracefully aging.Congrats 2d couple.I must say d son didn't borrow all d handsomness frm his father

RMD.Aging with style.hml to d couple.

No pic of d groom in d wedding

UKIPET said...

wow.. so RMD has a big son like this? hummm... congrat guy.... HML... pls linda.. why dont u like posting my comment? i had sleepless night to make a post on 1million naira.. but u could not even post it... i was the first to post and i answerd correctly but u didnt post my comment.. abeg try post this one abeg... my number 08038032789.. ukipet

They're aren't longtime kan kan they started dating like a year ago,he was dating one Indian girl in Canada they were so in love till he met eniola

Lovely couple...HML

success igbinoba said...

Beautiful couple. Congrat

Lovelly couple, wish u guys Happy married life. Cheers! ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

UKIPET said...

abeg post my comment na linda abeg... i love u... i wish u know how much i wanna meet with u.... u such a wonderful woman and i hope to meet u someday.. ukipet

LOL..RMD don âge! hehehe..

fungi said...

Cute couple!!!! God bless their union :)

ladywannabeblog.blogspot.com

@AdroitUmoh said...

Wow, cute couple. + ¶ cÃ¥nÆ® belv RMD has such a big son n he È‹̝̊s still looking gΦΦd.

Ify said...

Anty Linda pls help me out, I have tried commenting on ur post since yesterday but all to no avail. Network is judt wicked. pls I need d money to do proximate analysis of 3 experimental diets for my project. pls my mum is a widow & she is sick. i dont have any hope of raising d money again. and we have been instructed to submit our project on or before 20th dec for defence. pls i just wish u will hear my cry. i have sent u several email. 08062370521. thanks.

congrats o, i love good news like this. i never knew he had a 30 yr old son. nice one baba RMD. may God bless their union.

Awesome....,cute couple....!!!!!

That grayscale pix is to die for. Lovely. 30 year old son, wow. cool...

Nancy said...

Woow! Xo swt..Never knew dat he has xo a cute grownup xo.. Swt bride congrat jare.h...Linda post my comment lo

Beautiful

beautiful couples,d son looks lyk fred amata.congrats bro,mi waiting for don jazzy........dreams.

Hopefulhope said...

Fine couple ...may ur home be blessed, wishing u a HML

MissBusyBody said...

Woow! Didn't know he had such a grown up son...! Congrats to him

Happi marriage life 2 d couple. #FiNEWiNe

Congrats to 'em

Wow.....they re so cute 2geda #teadlindaikejigetmarriedsoonwecantwait.

SECRETS YOU DONT WANT TO KNOW said...

The girl fyn

Fuck your opinion said...

Beautiful bride, RMD is Getn OLD..u can't cheat nature. HML to his Son.

Olaitan said...

Can't believe the guy has 30 yrs old son. He must have do that runs in his teenage age. Congrat to the couples. Looking forward to mine someday at that age too.

Loudmouthed said...

His son looks good. I hope RMD isn't sick, he looks slimmer than normal. I like slim thjo'

Babycakes$ said...

Nice one. Wishing them all d very Best!

awwww... lord bless ur union. pretty bride

Congrat enny

How come Toke isn't there???

Nyc couple

His son is 30? Omo mehn...

BG said...

awwwwwwwwww! HML

Lindodo na wa for this postooo. How come there is no pic of the couple together in the native attire? Abi na person represent the groom. Btw. Beautiful daughter inlaw he has there. Wishing them a blissful home.

Beautiful! Wishing dem HML!

happy married life to them so soon Rmd wil be grandpa

Quintessence said...

The hair in the last pics tho. HML to them !

KMD!! My corper wee frnd

Impression said...

Where is the groom's wedding picture? Abi na RMD dey wed??? Lovely bride sha...

RMD get grown pikin? Woah!
Fine boy things! Happy Married life to them.

Lovely couple,HML 2 them.

Okenol said...

So dz man dn old

Wow...who knew RMD had a son dis old? Well maybe jst me . Cute couple. Congrats to them

RMD has a 30 year old son. How old is he then? Congrats 2 them anyway.

Beautyfoch said...

Wow. Never knew RMD has a grown up son. Happy married life

Happy home a pray them

ijay obokoh said...

Wow,congrats to d couple HML. RMD don old oh!

Lovely couple, God please when will it be my turn?please bless me wit a good husband.congrats to them.

Swaggs isimemen said...

He's wife is a lovable woman she's so cute I wish him successful marriage life........ I see u telju baby face what sup I great u....

Cute Couple

Swaggs isimemen said...

He's wife is a lovable woman she's so cute I wish him successful marriage life........ I see u telju baby face what sup I great u....

evelynstan said...

Congratulations to Dem

Woow, Rmd don dey old oo, n his son is so cute, d bride looks beautiful in d native attire..HML to dem

*habeesolha

Wow..Congrat 2 them

westguy said...

dis RMD's son fine ooo! Wish d couple happy married life

WOwowoowow.....Am so happy linda uve made my year!my code is Vega number 26...email is Chinoye_Christian@yahoo.com.God bless u._

Just like yesterday, MEE will be very glad wherever she is. Happy married life. Congratulations.

Wowwwww Never knew RMD had a son as grown as dis...
He must be a proud dad.
Congrats to them.....Pretty Bride & fine bobo!!

hmmmm... nice, never knew RMD had a son this big... cute couple

mikkiwayng@yahoo.com said...

Love is a Beautiful thing. God + Trust + Sacrifices + Forgiveness = Marriage.

Nice HML 2 dem

lovely couple..i so love the bride's makeup..flawless

Nice1, HML 2 dem

Tolani fred Alade said...

Nice one congrat....

pretty people

Nice1 HML 2dem

Igor said...

I knew he had a love child.But what I did not is that he is old enough to get married.Congrats RMD jr

SYLVIA MARTINS said...

This man eyaff. Old oh! I didn't even know he has a son as big as this. And I tot stella damascus and rmd were. In a kind. Of relationshp sef. Nywaiz happy. Married life to the couple *goes away* ehen ff me on twitter pple @sexyblezelle5 and amma 4low. Back love

LAST TO COMMENT said...

Pretty bride plus is RMD dat old to av 30yr old son

Vewy lovely couple,congrats to them.

Nice.. Dear Sister Linda, I just saw your interview with toolz of ndani TV "the juice" and you made mention of your plans on employing few hands with your blog.. I'm officially dropping my application, pls consider me when the time comes. Olamide 08030594168 thank you.

delicious jules said...

Rmd has a grown up son?wow never knew..besides hw old is d girl if he's 30..*winks*

is this a joke? is that not fred amata?

ellen said...

Plz linda u sure say na dt same guy dey d frst pix?? He lookz cuter dan d frst pix.. D bride is sooo cute

Jessica said...

Issorit.cute couple

Lovely couple

Esterish esther said...

The bride looks really beautiful...HML to them!!!

angeleyes said...

na wa oo. RMD don old oo. U still look good tho. Been and always will crush on u....

angeleyes said...

mehnnnnn...so RMD don old sooo. Im still crushing over u tho and have been for about 25yrs now.

Cute couple + congratulations

lovely couple,i never knew RMD has a grown up son like dis...

Eiyaaaah! My RMD of CHANCES #movie is ageing oh!

HML to them! RMD is now looking old n rinkled.Tessykul

BARRY9ICE said...

congrats wish u all d bst in ur matrimony, wooow RMD don old o, hw tym fly.

zubby said...

Hw old is RMD then? Any how sha, congrats 2 dem wishing dem hapy maried life

Miss indomie says so,wishing them a Hml.

Cute couple

congrat,i never knew RMD has a grown up son like dis...HML

9ce :)

@Bobo_Edo

Linda, my one hundred thousand
Gov wada, my two hundred thousand
Youwin, my ten million
Airtel, my ten million
Pls I need these money ASAP b4 d end O̶̷̩̥̊͡Æ‘ this year + happy married life

So RMD has a son this old. Wow!!!! Happy married life xoxox

fairer than his father.....beutiful wife, beautiful couple....so happy for RMD

Beautiful coulple. Where is Toke and Karen?no invite?

switchloe said...

OMG,dis gurl has stolen dis guy 4rm me. Lovely couple..Linda biko am on my knees pleadin 4 ur hlp on d 20k mata..

Lovely couple!(My God is RMD sick)

Congratulation guy! Tnk God for your dad, bcos if not for him wetin concern us abt yor wedin post. Habi we know u ni? Looools

okiki dolapo said...

Lovely couple. Who is dat beside RMD? Why teju babyface come be like dat na? HML.

Kikky

P/s God I tap from their blessing, this xmas let my hubby locate me by fire...

they both look good together, wishing them happy married life!
never knew RMD had such a big boy as a son!

Lovely couple! (My God is RMD sick)

HMmm!!! Your dad has done it all....congratulation guy

shannia said...

Adorable couple..God bless their union

Beautiful couple, may God bless their union with wonderful children like them. Amen. I await my own soon, linda will b invited, but will not be allowed to post any pics, ok?

Lovely couple!(My God is RMD sick)

Nice cake

Nice traditional outfits

lovely Couple

TIRED OF UGLY FAT? CLICK HERE TO FIND OUT HOW TO BURN OUT STUBBORN FAT

D guy is so cute nd d babe too,love d last pix,happy married life guys,mine is soon IJN,so RMD is how old? Na wa o,d man too fine 4 he age then..Stephy says so!

Like father like son

1st 2 comment. RMD's son is so cute. Cute couple sha

Opeedo said...

Congratulations . .. . Happy for you o!

check out hot sexy gist here

Mrs E said...

That dude looks nothing like RMD. My mind is sreaming "Nows the time to go for a DNA test"

Teju baby face looks funny.

RMD has a 30yrs old son..Unbelievable. That man is ageing gracefully. God bless his son and thier union

Wow! Adourable...so RMD has a grown up like this?

Ameriestyle said...

Cute, happy married life
www.ameriestyle.blogspot.com

Nice1 HML 2 dem

Wowww cute couple. may GOD bless ur union,Amen. Hmmmm RMD u don old ooo, congrats!!!

Nice1 HML 2dem

RMD hz lost a lot of weight. Hope itz some diet thingy n I hope dat ass is stil intact.lol.... Stil luv him tho

fly guy said...

RMD, if u're diabetic, try and control ur sugar and take medication, u'll feel better

The couple look soooo cute!! + I'm really surprised RMD has a son this big and handsome! Waoh!! My respect for RMD has increased.

D bride is beautiful nd I neva knew RMD had a son dis age wowww...God bless deir union

Shoutozone said...

Wow! Gud for dem. ...I neva knew RMD has a son dis old, nd he alwys looks young nd radiant

Wow! She's gorgeous and d guy is xo xo cute, good combination happy for dem.

Jumyk said...

RMD don born pikin that is 30yrs old??! HML cute couple

D bride no too fine jor

Chai! RMD don old oh!

Hmm, so RMD get big pikin like dis?

Linda am nt hapi wit u atall, yesterday I tried postin my answers bt to no avail. The post comment link refuse to open. Sad

Atobatele said...

Congratulations. Happy married life

SEXY MAMACITA said...

The Guy is hot! I love him.

Awww d bride is so BEAUTIFUL!+i never knew RMD had such a cute grownup son.happy married life guyz wishing u well.Anty linda biko post e be like say na me be 1st

lillygirl said...

beautiful couple! Looking forward to have a cute hubby like this

cute !!!

Happy Married Life: OMD

Jumobi n her small bleasts...cme put tatoo on top. razzzzzz

Mocherry said...

Beautiful couple... Never knew RMD had a big son like ds o. Granpa wey still dey ball

Beautiful couples, Dear husband u nid to look dis hot or hotter its also allowed. BBB

RMD don de old ooo,d son is cute.Congrats

TONIA said...

RMD NA WAH FOR YOU OO. HOW COME YOU FINE PASS YOUR SON AND EVEN SEXIER? #Justpassingdoh

pwitie B said...

So dis man has a grownup son lyk dis anyways congrats 2d couple d bride fyn oo

Congrat!! Never knew RMD has a grown child and of marriageable age at that.

Wonderful couple. *Debbie Chelsea*

Nnodim said...

The son no resemble im papa at all, at all. But come Linda, the man with Mofe Damijo in the photo is Fred Amata, please.

Esy Makeover said...

Wow so lovely and cute. Congrats to them and RMD!

Good lookıng couple,Congratz 2 them!,God bless theır unıon!

congratulations,wishin dem d best

Congrats 2 d New Couple & Congrats 2 RMD as well..... Soon, he'll become a grand father.

wow, lovely couple.

Beautiful couple!

doryz said...

This boy no resemble RMD at aall,e for try hanz like im poppa now

Justyswt said...

Don't understand dis pics at all. How come no pics of the couple in their traditional attire together? Abi Linda, na u no put the pics? Anyway, hml.

Kate Exquisite Outfit said...

God Bless their union.

WOW RMD is gradually ageing, beautiful bride n cute groom nice combo

Beautiful couple!

peacedebby@gmail.com said...

Lovely couple but what's up with RMD or is it aging?

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 407   Newer› Newest»