Obasanjo writes 18-page letter to President Jonathan | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 11 December 2013

Obasanjo writes 18-page letter to President Jonathan

Premium Times claims to have obtained an 18-page letter written by an angry and frustrated former president Olusegun Obasanjo to president Jonathan, accusing the current president of 'ineptitude and of taking actions calculated at destroying Nigeria.'
“Nigeria is bleeding and the hemorrhage must be stopped,” Mr. Obasanjo said in the 18-page letter titled “Before it is too late” dated December 2, 2013
In the letter Obasanjo said President Jonathan has 'failed to deliver on his promises to Nigerians, stem corruption, promote national unity and strengthen national security.'

You can read the full letter HERE or continue to read the full exclusive report by Premium Times...

From Premium Times

He said in the letter titled that rather than take steps to advance Nigeria’s interest and up the standards of living of Nigerians, Mr. Jonathan had betrayed God and the Nigerian people that brought him to power, and has been pursuing selfish personal and political interests based on advice he receives from “self-centred aides”.

In the detailed letter, dripping of anger , frustration and what appears a genuine concern to rescue a nation on the brink, Mr. Obasanjo lamented that Mr. Jonathan had become terribly divisive and clannish, destroying his own party, polarizing the country along regional and religious lines and ridiculing Nigeria in the comity of nations.

Without mincing words, Mr. Obasanjo blamed Mr. Jonathan for the crises tearing the ruling Peoples Democratic Party, PDP, apart.

He said apart from using party chairman Bamanga Tukur to cause multiple crises and divide the ranks of the party, the president’s failure to keep a promise he made not to seek a second term is also generating tension within the ruling party.
“It would be unfair to continue to level full blames on the Chairman (Tukur) for all that goes wrong with the party,” Mr. Obasanjo said. “The chairman is playing the tune dictated by the paymaster (Jonathan). But the paymaster is acting for a definitive purpose for which deceit and deception seem to be the major ingredients.

“Up till two months ago, Mr. President, you told me that you have not told anybody that you would contest in 2015. I quickly pointed out to you that the signs and the measures on the ground do not tally with your statement. You said the same to one other person who shared his observation with me. And only a fool would believe that statement you made to me judging by what is going on. I must say it is not ingenious. You may wish to pursue a more credible and more honorable path.”
The former President said Mr. Jonathan told him before the 2011 election he would not seek a second term, and made the same promise to governors, party stakeholders and Nigerians.

The president’s refusal to keep that promise cast him as a man without honour, Mr. Obasanjo said.
Saying it would be “fatally morally flawed” for Mr. Jonathan to contest in 2015, Mr. Obasanjo added, “As a leader, two things you must cherish and hold dear among others are trust and honour both of which are important ingredients of character. I will want to see anyone in the Office of the Presidency of Nigeria as a man or woman who can be trusted, a person of honour in his words and character.”
Mr. Obasanjo also accused Mr. Jonathan of anti-party conducts – supporting opposition parties’ candidates in governorship elections in Lagos, Ondo, Edo and Anambra states at the detriment of PDP’s own candidates –, and of pitting party members against one another.

Saying the President had failed to address the underlying causes of the Boko Haram menace, Mr. Obasanjo urged Mr. Jonathan to adopt a carrot and stick approach in dealing with the insurgency explaining that “conventional military actions based on standard phases of military operations alone will not permanently and effectively deal with the issue of Boko Haram”.

Mr. Obasanjo also tackled Mr. Jonathan for allegedly being clannish. “For you to allow yourself to be “possessed”, so to say, to the exclusion of most of the rest of Nigerians as an “Ijaw man” is a mistake that should never have been allowed to happen. Yes, you have to be born in one part of Nigeria to be Nigerian if not naturalized but the Nigerian President must be above ethnic factionalism. And those who prop you up as of, and for ‘Ijaw nation’ are not your friends genuinely, not friends of Nigeria nor friends of ‘Ijaw nation’ they tout about.

“To allow or tacitly encourage people of ‘Ijaw nation’ to throw insults on other Nigerians from other parts of the country and threaten fire and brimstone to protect your interest as an Ijaw man is myopic and your not openly quieting them is even more unfortunate.

Two Ijaw men, ex-militant Mujahid Dokubo-Asari, and a former federal commissioner for information, Edwin Clark, who carries himself around as the political godfather of the president, are known to talk down on people opposed to the president.

Mr. Obasanjo also accused Mr. Jonathan of placing over 1000 Nigerians on political watch list and “training snipers and other armed personnel secretly and clandestinely acquiring weapons to match for political purposes like Abacha and training them where Abacha trained his killers”.

He wondered why the Presidency was providing assistance for a murderer to evade justice.
“Presidential assistance for a murderer to evade justice and presidential delegation to welcome him home can only be in bad taste generally but particularly to the family of his victim,” Mr. Obasanjo said. “Assisting criminals to evade justice cannot be part of the job of the presidency. Or, as it is viwed in some quarters, is he being recruited to do for you what he had done for Abacha in the past? Hopefully, he should have learned his lesson. Let us continue to watch.”

Mr. Obasanjo did not mention the name of the murderer he accused the President of protecting but he seems to be referring to Hamza Al-Mustapha, a former security aide to late Head of State, General Sani Abacha, who is facing trial for allegedly masterminding the killing of Kudirat Abiola, the wife of Moshood Abiola, the winner of the annulled 1993 presidential election.

Mr. Al-Mustapha was freed by the appeal court in July but the Lagos state government has since appealed the judgment at the Supreme Court.

The former President also called on the National Assembly to rise up and take decisive action over the recent allegation in the country that the Nigerian National Petroleum Corporation failed to remit billions of dollars in proceeds of crude oil sales to the federation account.
“This allegation will not fly away by non-action, cover-up, denial or bribing possible investigators,” Mr. Obasanjo told the President. “Please deal with this allegation transparently and let the truth be known.

“The dramatis personae in this allegation and who they are working for will one day be public knowledge. Those who know are watching if the National Assembly will not be accomplice in the heinous crime and naked grand corruption. May God grant you the grace for at least one effective corrective action against high corruption which seems to stink all around you in your government.”
Mr. Obasanjo said he wrote the letter in the national interest, saying nothing, at this stage of his life, would prevent him from standing up for whatever he considers to be in the best interest of Nigeria, Africa and the world.

He said he was ready for whatever backlash his letter would provoke from the presidency.
“Knowing what happens around you most of which you know of and condone or deny, this letter will proke cacophony from hired and unhired attackers but I will maintain my serenity because by this letter, I have done my duty to you as I have always done, to your government, to the party, PDP, and to our country, Nigeria…,” Mr. Obasanjo said.

“I have passed the stage of being flattered, intimidated, threatened, frightened, induced or bought… Death is the end of all human beings and may it come when God wills it to come

289 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 289 of 289

Na them know...let dem b deceiving dem selves..

Sharaap! Bitch!!!!!!!! Evn wen ur short of words u still de talk.. 100k tinz....

They've been cautioned not to by their boss! Abi Reno no know e mate? E chop crase?

Haba people!!!!!! even amongst thieves, there is honour, anybody comparing OBJ to GEJ may not make heaven.

d truth is bitter thoo....

Nneka said...

Big gbosa for u my brother, abi na grl u be??
Dis stupid politicians can make ppl vex ehh.
Abegi, collect 1000 likes for ur comment jor.
Politics good ooooo.

He Ruled loool

GEJ must change before time is too late,I see him sincking

Then keep quiet and continue to meditate on the letter....

I Always read Aunty linda's news @ all times. Whenever I comment, she doesn't like posting it, Aunty lindy Abeg dey post my comments... I just like ur way of life, I want you to know that you inspire me a lot, every blessed day by day.

Nneka said...

I tire ooooo
Everything 4 dis country spoil bcus of am. Now that he has been forgotten, he is trying sooooo hard to be noticed.
Ndi ara.
He is not even considering d nation as a whole, but a particular party. Which
Kind block head is he sef.

Biko go to ur farm and cultivate cassava, ur time has passes.

Nneka said...

ÓbJ, must he dictate for GEj to run or not to run for another term? Him dat went for third term Nko?
Kettle calling pot black. Go and rest biko. All of una na dsame.
Ndi oshi ndi oshi.

Hmmmmmm, it is well with Nigeria.

...and after ur read, all u can make is a warped statement of unbelief...I sorry for u. How re we really to believe u that u read all...abegi jare.

Then keep quiet and continue to meditate on the letter....

Mek ASUU call strike off,mek all dese shildren go bk sch.

The most educated immigrants in the world. Yet, the most CORRUPT and IGNORANT set of people. Whether na 18 pages or na dictionary mixed with google...Nigeria still got a long way to go! Obasanjo what good were you during your regime? You had all the years to make a change now you are throwing stones? You better be writing letters to God in Heaven!
~Kashila

The most educated immigrants in the world. Yet, the most CORRUPT and IGNORANT set of people. Whether na 18 pages or na dictionary mixed with google...Nigeria still got a long way to go! Obasanjo what good were you during your regime? You had all the years to make a change now you are throwing stones? You better be writing letters to God in Heaven!
~Kashila

Atobatele said...

The last time I checked OBJ was not a saint either! He ruled for 12yrs yet we're still where we're today. He who without sin shud cast d first stone

Baba u started it all stop complaining if dere is any tin u can do 2 end it all... U ar free baba

Atobatele said...

The last time I checked OBJ was not a saint either! He ruled for 12yrs yet we're still where we're today. He who without sin shud cast d first stone

Nawao. God will save my country Nigeria. Word is ennough for the wise. GEJ have a rethink pls

Atobatele said...

OBJ is nt in position 2 judge.

""Comment undergoing approval via G-Ebony...please wait..."
Na nw baba won make everlastin impact. Time dey sha.

Oh boy see english of destiny 'if jonathan did nt win' wow I dnt fink u av prospects for ur future dahs y ur shld b involved in tryin 2 divide d country...shii

Sowi did u buy fuel for n97 during his tym, were u afraid of serving in d north, did u leave skul for five standard months. I fink u nid an adviser to help u fink b4 talking

Preserve the message however kill the messenger and screw both of them, thieving bastards !

neca said...

obasanjo should park well joor make person hear word.

Truth be told, we all know that Obj lacks the moral justification to reprimand GEj. But he did raise some valid points in his letter to Mr President. I personally was not a fan of Obj but to say am highly disappointed in Gej is to say the least. How can a President be so lukewarm and not have the guts to make hard decisions and step on toes if necessary? Obj was better in this aspect. Nigeria is a complex society. With our varying differences and complexities we need a president with balls to make the hard decisions that can take this country forward. #myopinion.

Ermmm I must say I am miyancally bewildered @ d level of blindness our naija pple ar facing! Dis is an audiferous saga kagacumkaga! Obj just spilled d pytons venom on d zoologist jonah! But I rily tink Obj is not in d position 2 judge buh @ least he tried btr dan Jonah! @least we dint see Boko haram in objs tenure,obj nver removd fuel subsidy as new year gift! I can go on buh I won't! So mrs oduah jonathan,nd rueben abati his loyal dogs won't eat me! So ermmm bye! Lady justice

Woow...I just love this man.nice 1 sir!!

Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew! In spanish! Nonsense! See who z talkin can u imagine! Infat mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew! Dis usesles old man afta dem spoil naija finish na Jonathan dey wan make d scape goat! Rubish! Arant nonsense

I actually thought this was going to full of political jargons and quite boring..but I ws surprised to find myself reading on and unable to stop till I got to the end..I can't help but love dis man.

Obj should go and sit down. Pot calling kettle black. He is part of our problems in this country

Swaggs isimemen said...

OBJ I like ur comment on ur letter 2 GEJ, u nw no dat corruption is very bad? Com 2015 is going 2 hot but God. We help dis country nigeria frm nw till 2015 in JESUS mighty name Amen.

Swaggs isimemen said...

OBJ I like ur comment on ur letter 2 GEJ, u nw no dat corruption is very bad? Com 2015 is going 2 hot but God. We help dis country nigeria frm any problem nigeria is facing frm nw till 2015 nd 4ever in JESUS mighty name Amen.

Greedy ass Nigerians. Jeez give it a fucking break already! posting a million comments with you account number doesn't mean shit. You're sounding like a pathetic beggar man! Enough.

Speechless!!!

SOMETHING MORE SINISTER SEEM TO ENVELOPE THIS LETTER...i CAN HEAR THE MARSHAL MUSIC PLAYING.PERHAPS THE GENERALS ARE PLANNING SERIOUSLY BEHIND THE SCENE. MUCH AS I CONSIDER JONATHAN A WEAK PRESIDENT, OBJ & CO. SHOULD BE THE LAST PEOPLE GIVING HIM ADVICE. HE NEEDS TO BE MORE DECISIVE IN DEALING WITH ISSUES.

Na wa o obj wen u were In power,what did u do?cos u people are havin misunderstandin among ur self u are writin 18 page,ur 18 page letter many reach pipo wen complain during ur tenure!

My own na NEPA make them even just talk abt NEPA small make we even know if we go meet 24hrs light for this our generation

Linda abeg help me tell the person way dey give u all this gist say make them talk about NEPA

Light dey very important to us

Make them even help is with light self

GEJ u self use the one fall OBj hand just give us 24hrs light for 1month him self go fear

The problem be say this GEJ self na idiot him no go gree give light

Linda u most bring gist about NEPA ooo cos NEPA own na him just dey do me first

Ahh ahh as Nigeria rich reach we no fit get light

Na say person dey go the office go off the light or say the thing dey hot na why we no fit get 24hrs light

NEPA ooooooooo NEPA

Abeg Una no fit talk about this NEPA matter

Let's all come out and tell this government say if them no fit give us light make them just bone is

Abeg GEJ u self put baba to shame with 24hrs light finish

Nice talk,but OBJ u had ur chance oooo

Make OBJ keep quiet abeg. All these religious war na im cause am when he never lifted a finger when it started. Pot calling kettle black. He should go sleep abeg

Iloanya Obianuju said...

As in ehn,you spoke my mind,to me,Obj is d best president naija had,GEJ you can still do something,pls do what is right pls

Iloanya Obianuju said...

Word! Na you make sense pass abeg,hoping Gej do d right thing now,God help him

You know, I am a hard core Jonathan supporter. I have not profited a dime from his administration. If anything, I have lost money. However, I know him personally as a brother. I also did not profit a kobo from Baba. Many did. I saw it all around me. At a point I looked a fool. But the one thing Baba did was open the Nigerian roof a bit to let in some light. When Uncle Jonah said he was now president. I danced my heart out. The opening will get bigger, especially in the Delta. Our one and only son now had the reigns of power. Finally, someone from our down under destroyed communities was going to SIT his ASS on that ASO ROCK Chair. As I read Baba's note today, I could not tell if the allegations were authentic. However, there is one element of the letter that cannot be denied - the passion - he wrote from his heart. Even if Baba has his facts crossed, he is clearly passionate about the points he tries to relay across and strongly believes in these points. One thing I know that is true is that there is this impenetrable cell of decay around Uncle Jonah. Nobody who has one bit of decency can reach him. The wall is indeed a cancerous tumor. The type that suffocates the enclosed tissue. It also spews out toxic signals to prevent helper cells from accessing the suffocating tissue. Jonah, I weep! I am crying! Our son, come out of that hell hole! Come out. We know you. You were never evil and you know you don't have it in you. Don't let those cancerous cells called allies of the presidency take you to hell with them, for that is their only destination. My father believed in you. I believed in you. We know you as you went through your first forays as an adult through your stint at OMPADEC and then into politics. You are not a bad man. Don't let those vipers occlude your vision. You still have time. One month of action is better than none. LEt us help you uncle Jonah. You need to break the wall and tell us how to access you. We have the knowledge, the zeal and the connections internationally. But how can we reach you when this cancerous wall has completely surrounded you? Oh I weep for the Delta. We will perish if this does not stop. It is so over. It should not be this way. We have been sacrificing for Nigeria since 1956. Our social structure has been destroyed because of oil production. the demographics of entire communities have been changed by sailors and oil workers. Our girls have more fatherless babies than any other group in the nation. AIDS is like the common cold in our communities. Our water tastes of benzene. When we hang our clothes to dry, they get stains from air pollution. Our leukemia rates are high and people are getting diagnosed when they have been completely overwhelmed and on the way out. Our fishing spots are barren. Our land is a mixture of suffocating oil and soil that is unproductive. Please don't let this happen. Don't let us die Uncle Jonah. This is the last hope for the delta. Prove that we are equals among men. We can help you do it. Tell us how to get to you. We can work with you to transform Nigeria. It only takes a no nonsense leader. Tell us how to reach you to get you out of this mess.

this is a full case of kettle calling pot black. abegi make we hear word!!!!

Ibudeh Steve said...

Obj bidded for 3rd Term not on the Floor of the Nigerian Stock Exchange, but on the Floor of the National Assembly. The 15 Billion Naira largesse stolen from the National Treasury to woo Legislators in the bid has not been recovered till date.
In view of the foregoing, Mr. OBJ does not have the integrity and Moral Authority to talk about personal promises of 2nd Term - who is he? He should also note that, he is an old man, as It is rather too late for him to assume the status of a Nelson Mandela. We know where he is going, we cannot be hoaxed or bamboozled by all that old fools comment – hmm. You, who wiped out Odi Community is talking about Boko Haram, you, who criticized a more Natural - National Democratic Day Holiday (in June 12) is talking about National Conscience, You who knows everything about the Death of Bola Ige is Criticizing the release of Al Mustapha. Baba be warned

I am no fan of GEJ, the truth is i see him as an incompetent president, however I am not a fan of hypocrisy either, it is easy to write such a prose when you are out of office but not evry1 in Nigeria has a short memory....or Has OBJ forgotten his play for 3rd term, his fostering of a sick president on the country when he couldnt achieve it and allowing a very inept man as vice...Truth be told that is the genesis of the problem we face now as a nation. Lord save this country Nigeria, cos we human are fickle. Linda post my comment oh. This is a 1st time post but this letter vex me paa.

Obasanjo left over 40billion dollars in our foreign reserve account Jonathan's government has cleared the money and plunger US into debt again.when obasanjo was in government there were jobs,there was money in the system now it's just despair all the way the economy is dying I'm very sure this is something u can't comprehend.I'm not saying that obasanjo is the best but don't compare him to that animal gej

It is clear that you were either an infant during obasanjo's tenure or a retard.obasanjo straightened out this country cleared our foreign debt,created job opportunities,and left over 40b dollars in our foreign reserve(money that get has finished).you must also be stupid to say that obasanjo is worse than jonathan

OBJ like FFK should go and relax somewhere, during his tenure he never took criticism well, would never accept it in any form.....IBB tried to do that during his tenure and he responded by saying he should not throw the country into chaos and he should have respect for the presidency, a certain musician sang a song telling him about the state of the country and his response was as crude as it can get......all I see here is greed because he is becoming less relevant in the political scene. He should also remember his tenure was just as corrupt as the present administration which he criticizes.

Wow! Just unbelievable... and again if this is true(which i feel strongly it is)... then GEJ, Nigerians are disappionted. its not abt personal interest. Its abt d Nation! Exact reason why apathy will b shown durin 2015...... Baba Shege, u sef get ur lapses oo.... God keep Nigeria

Y'll have fail to believe the current status nigeria is in, bcos of ur greedy esteem u open ur mouth and say everybody is corrupt but we stand on the soil that wrap d innocent body. whr, wot, when is the way forward, we are too blind to see we are one rather we embrace our differences. even has u claim everybody is corrupt compare and contrast blood shed btw Abacha, Obj and Gej who claim blood shed most among them this is transition it's coming for everybody if we don't react. Claim ur Opinion Dis is mine

@anonymous 7:19pm. God bless your soul my bro/sis. You spoke my mind! You said it all ! #runsouttahere.

Y'll have fail to believe the current status nigeria is in, bcos of ur greedy esteem u open ur mouth and say everybody is corrupt but we stand on the soil that wrap d innocent body. whr, wot, when is the way forward, we are too blind to see we are one rather we embrace our differences. even has u claim everybody is corrupt compare and contrast blood shed btw Abacha, Obj and Gej who claim blood shed most among them this is transition it's coming for everybody if we don't react. Claim ur Opinion Dis is mine

Allegation of keeping over 1,000 people on political watch list rather than criminal or security watch list and training snipers and other armed personnel secretly and clandestinely acquiring weapons to match for political purposes like Abacha, and training them where Abacha trained his own killers, if it is true, cannot augur well for the initiator, the government and the people of Nigeria. Here again, there is the lesson of history to learn from for anybody who cares to learn from history. Mr. President would always remember that he was elected to maintain security for all Nigerians and protect them. And no one should prepare to kill or maim Nigerians for personal or political ambition or interest of anyone. The Yoruba adage says, “The man with whose head the coconut is broken may not live to savour the taste of the succulent fruit.” Those who advise you to go hard on those who oppose you are your worst enemies. Democratic politics admits and is permissive of supporters and opponents. When the consequences come, those who have wrongly advised you will not be there to help carry the can. Egypt must teach some lesson.

Hmmmmmmmm.OGA Obj where were you when all these take place? Where you not the one that put him there, why dn't you advise him?

sandra said...

Is a good message, because is seem G J is becoming more corrupt. Abeg all dis politicians And der frustration

Obasanjo should eat #shit and die. #Instigator#

sureboi said...

Gej really failed nigeria

Jesus, Linda that 100k sha... You'd have to look real far to consider some of us. Yes I'm just whining cos I know I probably won't smell the bar. But you're still highly respected and loved sha. #GoGirl

I certainly do not perceive any misguided mischief in the letter Obasanjo wrote to President GEJ. There is no Judas-inclination apparent in the tone of the letter. Leaders should learn to listen, take correction and move the nation forward positively. Jonathan should only be on the lookout for those so-called friends whose intent is to betray with a Kiss. God will help President Jonathan to rule Nigeria better from this day forward.

e be like baba don do tummy tuck

BARRY9ICE said...

bitter truth, well said mr OBJ, we all knw GEJ administration is worst, but nevertheless, u both are birds of the same feathers, cos u also siphon money during ur own regime, what abt d billions of Naira u budgeted for power improvement? what about the yrs u refuse to allocate money for Lagos state bcos of difference u heard with Tinubu? Those money 4rm CBN Acount dt walk out majestically without traces. what did u do within ur 8yrs of rulling? He took after u sir.

hmmmm..... nice words obj, but when the head is bad, d whole body don spoil b dat. so Gej mata na Baba God go deal with am

I have never seen a shameless political giant like Former President Obasanjo. He is not only shameless but stupid resulting from senility. Who is Obasanjo to talk to Jonathan about honour. When Thabo Mbeki of South Africa stuck to power, Nelson Mandela spoke vehemently against it bcos he was as it were, a living example. Obasanjo wanted third term so badly that he fought his Atiku and others openly.How can an armed rubber be calling a liar a criminal for goodness' sake! Simply put, Obasanjo is frustrated bcos he haslost political relevance in Nigeria. I am highly disappointed in the person of Obasanjo to say the least.

The bigots thinks they are god or playing god. Never behold nor read such a sacrilegious, diatribe and vilified statement leveled against a sitting president. Nigerians would decide who rules them. Not definitely baba nor his puppet ffk. Power belongs to God alone. The blood that ooze from the heart of Nigeria today was pierced by Obasanjo.......He had the opportunity to play mandela but choose to become hitler, a fascists and assume the role of a roman emperor. You mention constructive critics, What did u do to idris when his lyrics sang Nigeria jaka jaka? You killed the music and the artiste. The pdtf scam and power scam. Your inordinate and amoral ambition for an oliver twist, brought Nigeria to these state. If you had allow Nigerians to decide and allow democracy to strive in her place....Nigeria wouldn't be bleeding like u rightly pointed out. You cant continue to point fingers where the source of the decadence and putrid air resonate from thy cacophony of actions.........baba, be an elder statesman you are, a good father never disparage his son publicly but have undying faith in his fate.....be that....change you desire in Nigeria.....denounce and renounce corruption, return back all ur ill gotten wealth, your university, library, farm and lands your acquire thru fraud.....restitute properly and when we found you without sin, then you can justifiable cast the stone on GEJ. For ffk.....he is a churlish, boorish vermin........to the national peace, progress and prosperity of our beloved nation. OBJ where is Nigerian Airways,NITEL,NPA and others.You sold govt properties to ur armed robber political son and corporate undertaker JIMOH IBRAHIM and he has virtually buried allthe companies. you are fustrated because the present govt has blocked all the loop holes where people like Jimoh ibrahim and his cohots steal money and make returns to you.you are angry because u are now politically irrelevant.OBJ go and bury ur head in shame.STOP playing god and also note that all the problems u listed where created by u.

OBJ TELL AM, GEJ IS TOO WEAK, BOKO HARAM NO GET MOUTH FOR YOUR TIME, EFCC DEY EFFECTIVE FOR YOUR TIME, YOUR OWN WIFE NO DEY CONTROL YOU, GEJ NA SHIT.

Who cares 2 understand b4 now..wait dere n kip deceiving ursef

I agree that OBJ might not have been a saint But he brought economic boom to Nigeria.GSM,bank recapitalisation,increased minimum wage.all these made took wealth from d Rich and massively helpd the average and d poor.BUT it is so sad dat NO IGBO Man who commented on dis page read d letter.if dey Did dey wld have seen wisdom insted of rained curses.wen u want sth not to be seen by a Nigerian,Hide it in a book.TRAINING SNIPERS!!!

Chei!!!!.....JoooooNa, na wa o! D blood of d innocent citizen dt have been sacrificed will ask u. (Innocent looking DEVIL) Baba OBJ...REsPect Sir.

It is an undisputable fact that the messenger is as important as the message. I think Obj is only trying to use GEJ to launder his own image to be rechristened "saint OBJ". Under Obj's very eyes, IBB walked free with $12.4b oil wind fall. Halliburton & Siemens scandals were buried in Ota farm. Former PDP chairman, Audu Ogbeh wrote Obj a letter seeking his intervention in the Kidnap of Ngige by Chris Uba and Obj went to Ogbeh's house at the thick of the night and procured Ogbeh's resignation at gun-point. Obj made the biggest caricature of South East in foisting 5 Senate Presidents from the SE within 4 years...... Igbo ga adi, ya gazie. #just saying# Not in support of GEJ either.

Nice, matters arising! Waiting for GEJ response..Abi him no go reply?.

Former..... ode

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 289 of 289   Newer› Newest»