Not again! Rihanna roasts fan who called her out on Instagram | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 11 December 2013

Not again! Rihanna roasts fan who called her out on Instagram

Most fans know not to mess with Rihanna except they want to be dragged, buried, dug up & dragged again. Lol. A few days ago Rihanna shared photos of expensive gifts she received from designers (example above is a bag from Donatella Versace). One fan felt Rihanna was insensitive for showing off expensive things when a lot of people are suffering...

The fan called Rihanna out and Rihanna...shut the fan down! Continue to see it...

274 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 274 of 274

Fill me in on the James blunt reply please.

That's one thing I hate about celebrities.

MissBusyBody said...

Looool, 'Eject Reject' I've learnt a new one...

hahahahaaha can't stop laffing,so mch luv riri 0812222731 linda pls i nid dat money badly even if its jst 5k tanks

Una never see anything

yvonne said...

Quiet ma friend if u dnt knw wt 2 say....wts d fan's business. Do u knw hw many insults she hasn't reproached. I totally agree wiv riri on dis.

Alex Avi said...

Riri take it easy o. Thats one of the price of being a celebrity.

Shut up mumu, u dey talk as if u no go respond to.person wey dey hate. Linda I jist dey hold my phone dey wait for the phone call lol

Wisdom is a virtue,she needs 2 c James Blunt as dere's alwez a beta way of handlin such.
#Timmy#

emjay said...

put urslf in her shoes miss.......som fans can drive u nut.

Nice reply

What is this fool talking about? What has the fan done? Isn't it said that "you can't give what u don't have"? Cm to think of it do u even realise that d fans make d artistes? Please keep quiet or pass by if u knw not what to say

Please,what does FOH means?

She get mouth

@ tiana, abeg always check ur grammar before u post ur comments. Its live up to standard not leave of to, its sells not sales, and give not I give, giving not given, and lastly, I don't understand what u meant by compition. Lol. Maybe u were trying to say she shouldn't be compelled to give. Anyways, thank me later.

She get mouth

NELLY UZONNA said...

Lol! RIRI would have given more lashes to her!

Wow...this is my first time of commenting on dis blog,not cos of money or anything but because I'm impressed...even without the money news people will still comment...one love guys let's keep on supporting our very own..this was how facebook started and look @whre it is 2day..Linda u're going places I must confess...one Love

on ha own

Serves d fan right......
Dese celebs are also human beings

I just love rihanna!!!

Nxt

Looooooooooooooollll, my girl riri no dey carry last, miLikeHer

*habeesolha

They should pleas leave rihanna alone,it's her life nd she has worked rily hard so people shuld learn to mind their business. Riri of Life

Elsmama said...

amazing that she has so much time to read through and pass useless responses to tweets

She looses one aproko not a fan... That bit*h is'nt a fan . Just a lousy witch

miss Sparxz said...

Lmaooo! Classic.

Lmfao... Must she respond?

Blog King said...

Vewy nice combination. One love.

GBAM! nice reply Rihana

"witcho" doesn't mean witch, it means 'with your' #tankmelater

OnPoint

na ah....wasn't harsh enuf....!

but seriusly, cant people just chill...... i like rihanna tho

I really like riri reply very touching

Lolllllzzzzz Lmao someone should pls help ds anonymous o! Haba

Loll like seriously!!!! Get a life pls. There are girls out there u see everyday o, but no, it's ds pic u like, that's how u guys end up with witches!

TONIA said...

@PEOPLE TALKING AGAINST RIRI, ITS SO SIMPLE, JUST GO ON TWITTER AND GET YOUR OWN FAIR SHARE OF THE INSULTS NOT ON LINDA'S BLOG COS RIRI WON'T GET TO SEE ALL DIS YEYE COMMENTS UNLESS U ARE COWARDS.

Riri is too harsh on her at least some people are sincere unlike most of us.

Janelicious said...

Riri biz is nobodys biz. Eject am out

ZeeZee said...

I have never sided with Rihannas rants, but this is truly on point- she is absolutely right!!
Number 1. No one told you to follow her on instagram - she posts a gift and people get mad?
Number 2. What does taking a pic of a gift have to do with people dying? Is she killing them? It's unfortunate yes but some people are privileged some aren't
Number 3. The girl was just begging with style (i'm sure theres people who'd love one - if you love your fans help them too) - is she sends a Prada bag hows will it "help" them - PLEASE CHILD
If one is helping (or not) we dont have to see it, God will be the judge after all she doesnt have to help if she doesn't want
Number Ifinite. YOU LADY HAVE JUST BEEN SHUT DOWN

Such bad role model

Ann Chetachukwu Ubah MD said...

i love rihanna. serves the fan right

love

h

Sister was rushing to be d first 2 comment. Lmao

Hi guys,
Hot great fashion stuffs on www.webmallng.com/mypearlharbour..you will trip...chaiiii.

Hi guys,
Hot great fashion stuffs on www.webmallng.com/mypearlharbour..you will trip...chaiiii.

they dont wanna let her enjoy her wealth? Wat d fuckkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk, i beg she,s been gud all the way to some ppl also, so wat,s the bone picking hu?

"FOH Fuck Outta here is the best part of Rihanna's reply!!!!!!!!!!lol

Gooosh!! Well i can say she know how to su*k dick than to speak english " dick su*cker"

I'm telling u. D@ guy nailed it wv his reply.
Riri is too ghetto 4 a fan to mess wv....eject reject
Hahaha

see as rihanna use rhyme finish the geh! rotfl!! lmao!! well deserved..its time ppl think b4 they open their mouths and talk trash.

Splendid,wow,great etc....dats wat all u stupid peeps av to say.....if it waz davido or wizkid d story go change u start hearin...childish,immature
Idiots

Rotflmao.... Tiana God punish Asuu.. pele

Fuck Outta here

Shade's Files said...

Very hilarious...Rotflmao. Badgalriri sure knws hw 2 tongue-lash. Hahahaha

Attah Andrew Attah GCFR said...

Rihanna abeg park well jor.

Bobby B. said...

To start with, this is not even Rihanna's correct handle... Beware of Fakers.. #enuffSaid

Sharrap ,u dumpAss!! Who do u think u are

hmmmmmm.......nice one. i love the reply bad bad!

Well said Riri

See ure wrong. A real fan wld not talk to her like dis one did, dis one is a hater. 4 crying out loud, rirI didn't buy d bag, twas a gift; was she supposed to sell it and send d money out? Nothing bad abt her response, God knws I'd say worse

Na lie

D last time I checked, tis news, entertainment, gossip, and bla bla bla, so pls think b4 u respond. And quit wasting ur MB

And wat is wrong wit u? U shld use Google and d internet more often dan dis blog, rihanna is a very generous chic, and dat bag was a gift. Plus dat girl isn't even rihanna fan, she's jst a rude hater who claims Beyonce is her life.

Its a WAoO . Wich secondary school u dey again ??remind me pls!

Baixar Musicas Gratis said...

Many of you must respect their idols, they do everything for us and we do everything for him, ok?

candice said...

Very efficiently written information. It will be beneficial to anybody who utilizes it, including me. Keep up the good work.

www.n8fan.net

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 274 of 274   Newer› Newest»