New couple alert: DJ Cuppy Otedola and Asa Asika | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 14 December 2013

New couple alert: DJ Cuppy Otedola and Asa Asika

DJ Cuppy is the UK-based DJ daughter of Nigerian billionaire businessman, Femi Otedola and Asa Asika is the popular artist manager and CEO of Stargaze, a Talent Management company. According to reliable sources in the know, the 21 year old stunning DJ, who is trying to break into the Nigerian music scene, and Davido's 23 year old former manager are currently dating. The relationship is fairly new and I hear they are really into each other.

They can go on Twitter and deny all they want but y'all know it's true! Happy loving you two! :-)

120 comments:

Dey re cute tho

HATERS-SLAYER said...

uk base get level sha,for this one *lips sealed* congrats though.

Cute young couple.wishin dem abundant luv n hapines

Omo see correct investment.
plz if Aisha Dangote is there kindly ff via Bonario89.loolz

Fammie said...

Good for them....

Dis is y I luv dis Linda, u always 'know' everytin... Even in d midst of denials.

Kelkas said...

Na so dem dy dte

mr pool said...

Toh bad! I wish that was me. Actually some1 of a negative calibre will never get close to her

kaizerba said...

Mutual benefit is all I see!!!

Tnk God ooo atleast Asa will ve 2 leave Badoo ntwrk.stupid wanker!

Nice match!

chinnybest said...

i wish them well

Cute couples

Danas joe said...

Linda abeg help me get in touch with Aisha dangote before bonario go spoil paroles for me..lol

D fada go gree mk d daughter marry am?

Cute couples

Yahoo boy no laptop

Happy dating

Hmmm..@bonario hehehe..correct investment!!linda linda!!! Correct..you do know how to dig out the so true/so false relationship status!!!

Daddy's Girl said...

Oh boy nice catch#winks#

Wishing them the best!

Justyswt said...

Lindodo, amebo of life. Cute couple tho.

Asa like class.dats why pple hate him
.he is from rich home.popular onitsha family.but dis Dj should face her studies o bcos she won't do well in music industry.she is famous already bcos of her dad.but music is not for her.her music is so dry.

Teenage luv,Reminiscing way back when i was dating the most beautiful girl in my skull...Linda i won't rest until i make u mine also!

Kunle said...

Dis is y I luv dis Linda, u always 'know' everytin... Even in d midst of denials

See how a ritualist was caught sleeping with a mad woman in lagos click here God help us all

Linda, na wa o. How u take knw?? #anyway I'm still waiting 4 ur reply o..how about d job ℓ̊ ask u 4?# charming Kay

Lol hpy luvin indeed bt dey luk gud 2geda tho

The girl is cute!!!

@Bobo_Edo

Look gud 2geda

Hehehee! Hp they end well.dnt wanna see d affair CRASH in d middle. ~VIA says so~

Its STARBOY said...

Yup Denial is nothing to them
STAR-BOYY

Cute peeps

Cute couple

Idiot boy!
Gold Digger!

helena said...

Nawa oh...wen bread hooks up wit butter,its a nice breakfast ahead!

Ahahahahaha,smart asika....well she's still young sha SOoº° no harm on both parts

Both cute....

Abeg Linda, we don hear but when are you going to tell us who you are dating? These two are young and already in a relationship but you their mama dey hide your own abi nah one alhaji ni? If you like don't post it, that one concern you at least you've seen it. Moral here is, tell us about your man and stop trying to jinx other people's relationship with your 'ITK' syndrome.

Young love is cute.

Beautiful girl.

Cute couple

fabla1 said...

Confirm.....good together.
#thumb up#

kane said...

Hahaha helena.wish d new couple jollification like no yemi my lover tinz

Hehehee! Hp they end well, no crashing o-breakups.. ~VIA says so~

Dey r cool together tho. Buh dat guy luks like a ......... Lipsealed

That is how you will claim that you got the information from a reliable source then you will confuse us with another claim by the time you find a contradictory one.

Adedoyin. O said...

Bonario, gimme ur 100k, and I ll gladly give u Aisha's contact...hahahahah....

Don Peror Francis said...

They can be gud only if the gal 4get d fathers wealth n focus on dia relationship.....#happyloving

you cannot marry her so move on

Who no like better thing?they both look Good

Dey are good 2gther

sandybaby said...

Good for them.

Scammer!

Good for them...

sexylotion said...

Dey shoulf hv fun. Linda. Who b ur Man na.

sexylotion said...

Linda tell us ur Hubby na.

Cool,buh let dm kip it private. Wn U̶̲̥̅̊ flaunt Ūя̲̅ relationships n ut put how happy U̶̲̥̅̊ r in pple's faces a lot of sadist U̶̲̥̅̊ dnt evn knw abt will b out 2 destroy Ūя̲̅ happiness. Take khloe 4 instance n hw she flaunted lamar (their pics) her marriage n hw unbreakable she tot they were on twitter n mags. Dats y I luv kourt,she's SOoº° wise not 2 b al lovey abt scot,U̶̲̥̅̊ hardly evn see a lovey dovey pic of her n scot. SOoº° err1 try kip Ūя̲̅ rel private inorder 2 save face eventually.

Beauty said...

Good 2 go.

U're now *luving* her becos of 100k abi? Abeg u're not selected so continue with d insult, get back to anonymous and close ur legs and look decent.

Wow, they look so cute together!!!

Aunty Linda am still waiting....U called me yesterday....ve nt see any mails yet Please don't 4get me biko.
chinonye_christian@yahoo.com
Ibuo ada vivienne Diamond bank
Ibuo Ada vivienne

Aunty linda u didn't give me money again

Am happy 4 dem. She's so cute

Aunty linda u didn't give me the money again after tellin u what am faceing.#sadface#

Linda anyway you are new money. If only you know that the Asika name is heavy too.

chiny said...

They both luk gr8

hmmm said...

Is this DJ Cuppy the only daughter the man has? also is her mom naija or international love that produced an issue? na ask i dey ask o. dont live in naija so nobody shld insult me

Why do u always have to emphasise that her dad is a billionaire? what does that matter? nigerian society is full of profligateness ...she is a humble individual and doesn't bark out who her dad is...so why do it...she is DJ CUPPY!

Omg! And I love this boy ooo ehn! Money is a snatcher....

Yung cute couples*

I heard he is still paying back the money he stole from Davido. Lol

love said...

Make the rich try dey marry the poor too nah.anyways I wish them happi relationship.

Pls to d Kind hearted help me. 0035119837 Union Bank

Hnmmm! Good for dem

This Asa Asika, always following money. He is always following rich men daughters. He has dated a couple of my friends and he did not even go to university.

Lepa Shandy, y d name calling? Stop leaving a sad life. Ur hatred has even blindfolded ur senses to get d joke. #SMH

Cute couple, I am liking them. For natural weightloss, bb me @ 25ECE2FC

My broda even if ur faith is mountain sized in dis case, it will not take care of dis mustard seed issue. Calm down n locate ur bearing in lyf ko.

Her ítk syndrome is d one reason u take out tym 2 come here. So take several seats

halliday said...

Linda dnt u hve reporters in ph? Employ me as ur reporter....

Smh*dat dude is crushing on me*Lips sealed*divy*

Ahhh!!!coming from a rich home doesn't mean you re classy,pls has anyone seen this boy in person i swear he be like SS2 student,i see in clubs but some girls don't have taste sha

This Boy and his fake life...may God help him

Mr bonario..... jez gimme 5ok out of u̶̲̥̅̊r 100k..then I give you all details abou her...!!!#i'm serious abou it loooolz#

They make a cute couple

so when r u going to tell us abt your own man...i hear it's Jude Okoye...is it true?

harnikky said...

Cute!

Dis asa asika dat is always looking like a mumu hmm dis means dis bitch is classless, look at her face sef feeling loved mteww #yeye dey smell#

Freshest !!!

switchloe said...

no be small tin, happy datin indeed

Museum Biografi said...

nice couple..

Kai. Them are too Cute ooo. N dat boi is just 23? Wow.

mranggendemak said...

The girl is awesome

Lol! So every girlfriend must end in marriage. Pls let the girl sow her wild oats!

Na wah o! Asa, I like this ur investment oh

Linda wasup sef...anytym I comment I no dy see am....nawa oo!!!cute couple!!! Ma wife must fine...ugly gals bk. Off# SHUGA LEE

Oluwadamilola said...

Woooh ologbeni, come and date my bro, e no too get money o.. But wa wa alright, u understand?
Kin ti e je ninu owo baba e...

NYStyle said...

Puppy love!, they're both still kids! And of course they have to deny it becos Daddy Otedola would not have it!

Obembe said...

Wich 1 be happy dating again na, dating na dating BIKO

Obembe said...

If u no rest,u go jes die untimely bcus it aint ya type wey Lindodo go marry.

See as you dey shine teeth sef ....lol....

Obembe said...

I'm crushing on you already

U re beautiful....

Obembe said...

Keep them sealed FOREVER. Get a life nd stop hating on haters,it aint ya god damn business. Mtcheew.

SouthernSoul said...

Lepa shandy...... u r pained,y na? Dully! Abi u beg Bonario to give u part of d money and him no give u?

SouthernSoul said...

Married people are called couple or couples (if more Dan one couple is around) ... not young people who are just dating.

umm...he's IRRELEVANT. She's pretty tho!

Plz is dis wizkid? Answer o cus i need to know

Asa we in dis entertainment industry sabi say u be broke ass living a FAKE life and famzing big names.pls go and write jamb and do something serious with ur life.

dhobiz said...

Why are they denying? Ain't they proud of each other besides there're not much of a big deal

Oponu, you sef do something make we Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡.̮Ơ̴̴͡ you! Dem tell U̶̲̥̅̊ say she dey sing? Abi U̶̲̥̅̊ don dey oportuned to dey where she dey do her DJ thing? Hater oshi...**UR TEETH LIKE BROKEN TILES**

Wizkid on LIB? Guess insects don over feed on ur brain..na so dem dey scam una *Oponu*

Nice u sef wan chop oil money, make she come date me na beg I dey beg oooooO

Dis boy? Wey davido been dey feed #smh#

Dis broke boy that pretends 2 av small money. Person wey no even gt house dey stay with him friend. Definition of poor and he's an illiterate, dropped out of secondary skool. Hopeless piece of crap. Shameless yellow fool lol.

Abegi the chic is too fine&classy for that guy jare!mschewwww.

@anonymous 12:11 am David is that you Hater oshi!! Rubbish fool

U just burst my checks wiv laughter. Lol

Linda pls tell her to come and date me naa..am a vry cute fair gudlukin dude..a lot of gals hv even chyked me..and am juz to fly..wey lukin for a hot gal for a relationship..tho still preety young..am juz 20 but lie to peps dat am 24yrs..am a fine guy..I don't mind dropin my contact or pix tho...pls linda link me to DJ cuppy...let her see my pix den she cud decide if she wanna datte me..tanx and God bless u

BARRY9ICE said...

see biznez, sharp boy, Yoruba boy with igbo mentality, wish dem all d bst in there courtship. better do quick b4 him papa give her hand in marriage to his biznez associate son.

eternalgems said...

Cute young couple.At eternal gems,we've got some of the finest pieces of wedding rings just for you.Visit www.eternalgems.com.ng and place an order by sending an email to myeternalgems@gmail.com or PIN 24E92740

Anyone that knows them personally knows that they are not together