Kim Kardashian steps out in stunning same colour ensemble | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 12 December 2013

Kim Kardashian steps out in stunning same colour ensemble

Kim wore a citrine-coloured satin dress teamed with a bright yellow coat during a shopping trip with Kanye West in LA yesterday. See more photos after the cut...

202 comments:

1 – 200 of 202   Newer›   Newest»
Rough Diamond said...

Wow!!!
Kim k is one beautiful woman I know!
D color suits her skin glow a lot .
Me likey!
Kanye Onu kpomo I sight u!

She should get good bra for her lactating boobs now....

She is supposed to be a fashionista.

As in....Well packaged should be her motto

Kim behave naaa...

kaizerba said...

YoU Forgot 2add ur Fav Word 'STUNNING'!!! Lool

Cute couple....lindodo it's me *Debbie Chelsea*

Biko don't blind someone..
¤¤¤Excel

Aunty Linda dis tin is old na. BT she looks beautiful shaa just lyk a firefly, and Linda pls pick me, u cn reply me Atinuke oh n wish me evil for no just cause

Rough Diamond said...

Bonario where r u? Star ndi libers where r u?

Elegant woman.I see y Kanye has gone bananas abt her

tfrutti said...

She first wore it to an event yesterday morning! Kim is a fashion icon!

Nice outfit. Kanye have upgrade kim in her dress sense,she's now stylish. Is dt not kris behind kanye west,dt old witch will be doing follow follow now

Kanye is trying to make me hate him buh I just can't..........ma lovely duo or couple.kim looks lovely as usual

kaizerba said...

Irrelevant PDA*yawns*

Nice one Kim
4rm Gnomic Pretex

Trashy on her,she would av worn just d inner grown ....first 2 comment..5:49

Cute couple!! And I wwont rest till am blessed,iheanacho.f.chigozirim 6171578741fidelity,yere nwanne gi aka,d money will do uncountable,tanks

Y does kanye alwys stay behind her lyk a body guard?

She's gorgeous sha but I think dt her blonde hair makes her look old. Me prefer d black hair

IfyMumi said...

Dis girl sef

Hmmmmm...ok o

UGLY BOY said...

Dis egbon no dey ever laff?#ntn consine me sha#

Cute couple!! And I wwont rest till am blessed,iheanacho.f.chigozirim 6171578741fidelity,yere nwanne gi aka,d money will do uncountable,tanks

Stunning colour....dem kun match 2geda...kum dey play love!!....NOTHING pass lOVE in times of crisis....even with decrease in popularity...d love still dey flow!!

beautiful woman

blair said...

D love birds,dey seem jus perfect,lin in order for us 2 knw weda we should stop expectn ur call,pls let us knw wen u av pickd ur top 9 nd 25 kk...am expectant tho...GBU

SYLVIA MARTINS said...

Love nwatity... Kim and kanye. Her dress code seem awkward to me

love said...

I love the fact that the dress look good on her and makes her look responsible and like a mother she is.

Nt so bad sha but dnt try it here Oo°˚˚˚°!. Linda U̶̲̥̅̊ didn't post M̶̲̥̅♈̷̴̩ comment, U̶̲̥̅̊ dnt want M̶̲̥̅ε̲̣̣̣̥ to be part of the lucky winners shea. Its nt fair Oo°˚˚˚°! *sobs*

I'm not feeling the ensemble at all.

Linda how do we know the winner for your free give away?

MrsBankyW said...

Wetin concern me...

Kim K. Always looking good and cute. Haters can hate.

Make daily cash online and be paid directly to ur naija personal account . Click here to see

xtian said...

next pls

NELLY UZONNA said...

Nice out fit! I hate them both.

When money talks

First to comment. D ensemble is nice. Too bright but she looks good

Hmmm... dey luk gud though

Nice outfit....!

d.one ultimate said...

Nigerian Youth and The Dilemma of Shortcut to Wealth

In line with the post of 1.5m giveaway Christmas bonus to apprefans on the popular Linda Ikeji blog, I was shocked to see over 7426 comments, which perhaps is the highest so far on the blog. Of course, the shambolic contest was underpinned largely by opportunist and indolent individuals who awaits their real messiah Angel Linda ikeji to send them ''Christmas manner''. To achieve their egoistic mission most of those who commented on the post employed all primitive tactics and also fabricated series of mendacious story to gain the favour from their goddess.

However, there are some lessons in this regards which i deem fit to succinctly emphasize on. That Linda Ikeji has successfully re-write the story of her life is not a miracle as some religious bigots will want us to believe. Of course, she was not born with a silver spoon neither did her wealth emerge ex-nihhillo (out of nothing). But, her meteoric rise can easily be traced to her tenacity, doggedness, creativity etc.
No doubt, she must have heed to the echo of her Daemon and follow the Socratic dictum unconsciously. Socrates the ancient Greek Philosopher once remark that all men should strive to discover who they are so they can be the best in any area they find themselves. ("Man know thyself") this thesis was further corroborated with the Platonic concept of justice. no gain saying, Linda subscribed to these philosophies unknowingly and her life is a testimony today. indeed she activated her rationality by transcending the conventional way of blogging, and ushered in a more dynamic way of disseminating information. As a result of that, she is one of the top successful bloggers in Nigeria today.

It behooves me to assert here that, you can be the next to be celebrated irrespective of your present challenges, you have to brace you spirit up, let your mind soar high to achieve your dreams. Nature has given every individual unique opportunity but, all you have to do is to open your eyes and tap into that which the creators as specially bestow upon you. Ironically, some people waste their precious seed by comparing themselves irrationally with others and neglecting the special talents and opportunity nature endowed them with, no wonder such people venture into careers without having a success story to tell.

To conclude, all those involve in the rat race to receive a token or get attention in the course of the 1.5m giveaway should see beyond the ephemeral. They must realize that they possess great potentials that can usher them as well into the lime light. Rather than reducing themselves to glorified beggar on social media. Perhaps, the sane mind among them can still transcend the frivolities and get their bearing right.
It follows that; they can as well succeed "if and only if" they are strongly determined to get to the top.
Once again congratulations to Linda Ikeji a great Akokite, proud FASAITE and successful blogger............ for her sincere contribution to giving back to the society.
Dayo Amu

BONARIO NNAGS TWIN said...

stunning....

Watch Another Episode Of Toke Moments Titled "Xmas Season In Naija..Time To Find A MAN Sharp Sharp!!! From Toke Makinwa!!

Cute, Kim always get it right when it comes 2 dressing

Kay said...

Whatever rocks her boat. I find the outfit too flashy. Seems like she is competing with the sun.

Olaitan said...

I go love o

Atobatele said...

Y Kanye face always hard. D guy no dey laff at all

I've never been a hater but this ensemble is blinding. Lovely gown, lovely shoes, lovely coat but the effect together? It sucks.
Naomie

Adaorah said...

This girl actually loves to the level of stupidity I think. As in she gives almost her all.It's good sha

Kanye's face be like "see dis woman oo my moni ooooo "

Angela said...

Its beauitful @ least it cover her body very well.... Pls Aunty Linda post ma comment dis tym oooh...

1. Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you

2. Birthday wishes to linda

3. About the 1million give away, its now. 1.5M

4. Singer Goldie Harvey Dies ..

5.Yep! Its my B'day today !...08127055329

They're living on paparazzi attention as their popularity dwindles. Desperate measures for desperate times.

OSEYI said...

Sometimes its seems as if, kanye west is her body guard... Lol

Kim n Kanye fit sha. Love dem both.

jdee said...

Me like d color combo,linda.i hav scrolld my life out,my thumb aches me but since u postd comments i havnt seen my more than 3 comments of wat 20k wud do 2 i n my son in dis season.am sad freda 08128044342 pls
Had 2 jst comment unda dis,cos u dnt seem 2 post my msgs.

A hot mess! Sorry.

Who cares if she no wear pant sef.

They are blessed!

Kim so hawt.btw Linda dis ur giveaway tin na the highest way to get many comments. o girl e bi like say u go dey do am atleast 3 times a yr.for easter, ya baiday nd xmas period.cos the tin suprise me,see comments traffic.up libers.

Golda Awosika said...

She must ve bn in a really lyt mood 2 wear dat colour,kimmy k and her fashion tho #*karlishah*

Enjoy Kanye dat body is yours.

switchloe said...

dnt like it oo. Linda pls am more interested in d 20k now more dan eva, pls hlp i'll remain grateful. Pick me pls

Kanye is always looking confused

Making time for sex: what you can do said...

Nice combination

This lady sha...

Fuck your opinion said...

She looks like igariga... Na wa oh

Hmmmm, gud for them. I pray to be wealthy too.

Why?? He look restless. Noone is snachin ur Kim away relax. Kim luks stunning!

PAVOUR said...

See love kanye dey enjoy I beg

Wow, very daring.

She sha is trendy.can't beat dat.
Don't miss out in this opportunity.buy ur brazilian,peruvian and malaysian hair @ fantastic price.limited stock available.contact me on 08075593182.ciao

Oge Nsimah said...

Love u Kim K...

Pretty classy lady.

flikyvicky said...

d sandal, d flush nd d satin re lovely

Wwwaaaooooo.....Kim is beautiful...let's all be sincere...love her looks sha...
Linda...I won't say my issues are the worst or its a dead end for me...but the truth is that I am just a young man hustling for a family of seven 5 siblings + parent..so if I am chosen by your kind heart to be one of the beneficiaries iit will go along way to help me and my family this yuletide...thanks....PMI..

softspot! said...

she looks like the sun. Unattractive!

Lidaway pls don't spoil me with all dis celebrity gist ooo, ha linda want to make me forget my shiloh program get to prepare to go bye see u guys letter.

flikyvicky said...

d sandal, d flush nd d satin re lovely

fungi said...

she looks like a grandma

ladywannabeblog.blogspot.com

Its kul anyway

Justyswt said...

Why is Kanye West always looking like her bodyguard all the time and not the lover he is ? The guy practically worships the ground she steps on. Mcthcheeww.

Abeg na only dis type of sandals kim get?

Out shopping in heels... This couple like attention no b small

wow she luk's gorgeous 08122227031

Her breast tho.....falling

Lol linda she wore this for the 2013 Hollywood Women In Entertainment Breakfast and not to go shopping -_-

No privance fr celebs!

Bitch and asshole

Hia!biko what is kim forming now??she shud go &die joor!linda pls could u come to enugu for a meet and greet.some of ur fans here would love to meet u

Ndi nzuzu...

mimi said...

linda,trying to comment on the 1.5 million post to no avail,no more comments.my 5 most commented posts are
1..this post about 1.5 million. 8416 comments
2...the first post about 1 million.5334 votes
3...the comments on your birthday this year
4....the comments on the day you bought your infinity
5...comments on the day you talked about your struggle to make it
6......toke's dissing that you are not a model...1773 votes.
my name is zainab momoh.my phone no is 00233547896305.i live in accra but i can come to lagos to meet you.thank you linda.

SLEEKREEK said...

Dont really know what to say to dis colour ensemble .....that first pix sha....one of the boobs not well packed,,*abi na my eye ni*

If fashion police does not persecute her then who are my But she looks cool in the 1st two pictures----C21

Its cool and luvly...

she also wore it to d holywood reporter power 100 women's brkfast. d color is fyn, bt jst dsnt luk gud on her sha.

JustPorsh said...

Gorgeous dress!
Same color everything? Not so sure about that.
She looks shiny just like the vampires in Twilight.

Lol attention seekers no one seem to be talking about them anymore.....#Wittydarhny

n wats up wit her alwyz goin owt wifowt a bra? nt jst cool mehhhn.

It's not like it's a bad outfit but why so dolled up for an afternoon of shopping??? I dnt think I've ever seen her in a nice pair of jeans and a t- shirt. She just trying too hard basically

whore

Etch said...

Seems these celebrities, their lives is just to attend events and go shopping...Dear Lord, please do my own 4 me nw...

Lots of ppl jealous of kim. Am jealous of kanye. #dresses up for work.

Discover the hidden weight loss secret of top Celebrity

The dress would have sufficed. I don't get the gown!

Not impressed with you kim, aint hatin buh am nt ur fan,

fine gal...but she aint beta dan maheeda...classless hoes ....!

yetty said...

1..ur inspirational life story when toke makinwa called u a gossiper and not a role model
2.the story about your sexlife
3.goldie death
4.susan peter bb story
5.when u announced you were given away money this month.
pls linda this money is not 4 me but am doing this for my brother young wife..who has a year old baby and cannot even afford to eat talkless of feeding the baby..wish I could do something special for her this Christmas but am out of work 4 now.anytime I think of her I just forget my own problems and her hubby lost his job 2 years ago and things has being very rough her ..and I keep praying that she and that baby would not die of hunger..a smile 4 her this xmas is my prayers to GOD..if GOD can use u I will be happy...her number is 8101844200..blessing is her name or 8065690743 tnx

This woman is beautiful..... #stunning!

Daddy's Girl said...

Mtcheew

I guess kanye is truely in LUV wif ha...nice colour sha......frank
hult says so!!!!

See her ashawo she jst can't get over him

emjay said...

nice look + is kanye her husband or bodyguard??

the second to the last pix thou...looks like an eagle abt to take its flight lol

I guess kanye is truely in LUV wif ha...nice colour sha......frank
hult says so!!!!

SUNSHINE said...

All i see is a nugget.
Her dress sense these days though.
Love her still

SUNSHINE said...

All i see is a nugget.
Love her still

SUNSHINE said...

All i see is a nugget.
Love her still

Una well done

Amyc said...

Nice outfit

She looks beautıful!

Mrs E said...

Bad style

Which kind dressing is diz now? She no gt mirror 4 aus ni or what?

Eby said...

Hmm nice one,she is cute

Aunty Linda i am sick and tired Kim k's gist, dis is beyond doing ur job i think it is obsession

Fulani Nigerian said...

Love it! But Kim still hasn't been able to regain her pre-Kanye hotness.

And where's their baby? Why are they so rarely with her? I even forget Kim's a mother sometimes. See how Kourtney is always seen with her babies, never Kim.

NG baby said...

First time she pretty covered up....pretty gal

She looks Gorgoeus as always,as 4 d last 2 pix,wetin Kanye dey find?? Paparrazzi abi na wetin? LOL...Stephy says so!!

Linda, u seem to b much interested in these folks... Anyway kanye is my man...

Nice....

marypacy said...

Kimye new love

Kanye dey work Kim dey spend the money. lolz ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

I think "agbana" has entered Kanye's life oh... In the person of kim k.

pwitie B said...

She would hv used it witout d babariga

Exactly,even Kanye cnt look,too bright

boo said...

And I guess ur the young blood..goat!!with this ur scary rat face and the bald head

Rough Diamond said...

Come U thiink say I no know u? Jenevive I know u die for surulere! On a good day, I will expose u here on lib.
Continue yarning dust till then.
Slippers breast like u!

ikeoluwa said...

Mtcheeww...is she going for a movie shoot

She is beautiful but Linda u fine pass am

Tabitha said...

Is kim truly to blame for the downfall of Kanye West. She is beautiful tho. And he is cute. They look cool together.

Olaitan said...

Haba! People sha, must kris follow her everywhere? We all kw she is being controling but she has senses too.

sallysmart said...

C as kanye eyes dey shine like halogen lamp

kemi said...

She's stunning!

Kim ko*divy*

I really don't like dis her blond look,she looks beta wit dark hair

beesonova said...

Dayo amu or wetin b ur name, u just seeking attention,i bet if we ask you...you probably have a blogspot as well. but leave those people with stories and lies, who knows if they're saying the truth. Don't judge anyone and concentrate on your progress. If you had achieved as you sounded in your write-up, I think you should as well donate some dough to the charity and stop seeking attention.

Dis ur comment got me rolling, lmao! Bonario star ndi LIBers

Stil tryn 2 figure out d outfit# @ kim ur boobs dou....pweeti lady anywz

You were the girl I was talking bout in my comment....you deserve a hundred gram bae...you always here

I need the money for christmas and my schooling, I just got admission into delsu and my mum is dead and my father has many kids, thank you all ....08104167424 ....and have a happy christmas and a good new year

abeg heat no go kill her? for that kind sun but wetin concern me

You too late, I hope linda publish names or email address, for me to believe she is giving out such amount. I guess she is trying to get more audience.

Cute dress kim k lovely

Na me go reply you. You are becoming embarrassing. What is this? Them swear for you? Nelly

Biko wias baby compass??????....*bbm confused face*Sighs!

Bikonu wias baby compass???

In all of this and no bra even crochetbrazy for do.No hater though

Kanye's outfit looks dope tho*

-person pikin(sue me of ur papa get d moni)

Is yes ridiculous fashion sense is obviously rubbing on her..abi who else will dress in gold silky looking shimmer in broad day light?..even in d night sef...

Kanye West is living his obsession of beyonce on kim! Blond hair,side fringe hair styles Α̲̅πϑ her numerous dressing looking like beyonce!!

Shanding2k2... said...

Adorable! Beautiful!!!

Oshlan said...

On a sunny day? Haba...

Platinum Tastes said...

Linda, I just need the 20k. Even if its not up to that. I short-sighted and I use glasses. My current glasses are due for renewal and that's 8k on its own and the eyedrops I use osts 4k for one bottle. That's all I want for Christmas. At least I see better. Chiamaka 08074344898. Thank u

Ode.kimk has always been stylish.it was kanye that was making her dress down.dummy

queen B said...

Dis rough diamond u hv a bad mouth oooo.........ojoka, lmao

What kind of cloth is dis na, she looks like she's putting on a canopy, d gowns hot but d overall na, I trust joan rivers(fashion police), she will mouth wash her on d next show.

Linda, I nid d 100k ooo. Dis na d answer
Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you
http://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2013/12/dear-libers-i-want-to-give-10-people.html

Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping Life' Ikeji...moi! :-)
http://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2013/09/happy-33rd-birthday-to-linda-chopping.html

Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie Harvey dies...
http://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2013/02/shocking-singer-goldie-harvey-is-dead.html

Yep, it's my birthday today! Go Linda, It's your birthday!!! :-)
http://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2012/09/yep-its-my-birthday-today-go-linda-its.html

TV host Toke Makinwa doesn't think I'm a role model. Urm, OK...:-)
http://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2012/04/tv-host-toke-makinwa-doesnt-think-im.html
Anjorin Oladoyin 08027977171

Silly you.if you know anything at all about fashion,then you should know that satin is a very difficult fabric to pull off and can give certain illusions.shes perfectly dressed.ewu.

She is pretty and d colour of d clothe is pretty on her..... I likey jare

Nice one. Am moved too. Am greatly challenged by her. Even though I wish I cld win. My comment is not even published yet am not angry after all she is a young woman like me but did not give in to the pressure of get married cos of ur age which I did and am paying the price of raising my kid myself in a foreign land.

I find it extremely sad that Nigerians look up to people like Kim Kardashian. I guess its just part of the daily oyinbo-worshiping that goes on there. Because I can only imagine if Kim K were Nigerian. See what you lot did to Beverly Osu? But who is better between the two?
Inferioity complex allowed Kim Kardashian to earn $500,000 in a matter of a 5-minute appearance. Where else but Naija?
SMH!

Classy and Kim Kardashian in the same sentence? When will Nigerians stop this white-worshiping? Oh wait, its part of their daily lives with the biggest offence being CHRISTIANITY!

Abi oooo

its no wonder she came to Nigeria thinking she is the Queen of England or something. Na Nigerians and their inferiority complex elevating her to the high heavens

Mischievous said...

Linda, anything she does, and anywhere she goes, anything she wears, its news on your blog. She is the MOST featured person on this blog. More like an obsession. I guess that was the reason somebody named you 'Linda Kardashian'. Very appropriate. Lol

Swaggs isimemen said...

She luke cute.

Wande said...

I'm tayad of seeing ur comments, u're already sounding desperate, I usually don't comment on post but I had to tell u to stop fooling urself, how much did u say u need again? Drop ur acct details...

KAIRA STYLEZ said...

For Glutathione Whitening pills ,our Deluxe whitening creame package and 100% authentic Grade 5A &6A Human hair of all kinds,please contact KAIRA STYLEZ PIN:7BBFEEDC, Call/whatsapp :08081499416.

Aggrandising herself at Kanye's expense

Can you just bloody get a life and stop begging. Silly child

U want her to push her breast up until it touches her throat? Ode! I thot you said u have kids? Breast feeding mothers are not suppose to wear a tight bra.
U better don't choke ur self in the name of packaging...

Chris said...

1. Goldies’s death with 2,555 comments
2. Your 1million naira give away prize to readers with 5,334 comments
3. Your 500,000 naira addition to the 1million naira give away prize with 8,416 comments.
4. Linda 33rd birthday chopping life with 4, 665 comments.
5. Governor fashola childhood pic of guess who is this with 1000 comments.
Christopher Okocha 08133204762. U have not posted my comments linda. Am posting it on each of your new post thanks.

Chris said...

3. Your 500,000 naira addition to the 1million naira give away prize with 8,416 comments.
Christopher Okocha 08133204762. U have not posted my comments linda. Am posting it on each of your new post thanks.

Chris said...

dollyjossycakes said...

Kanye is neva smiling..keep looking nd allow dis kardashian krumble uuuu

See ur mouth like trashy. Olodo, it's winter and that's her coat. Who wears just gown in winter? Mgbeke feeling funky

Kim's bodyguide ÈŠ̝̊̅§ a fyn man oooooo

Denony

Kim got her money...

You can't have a woman as hot as Kim and not protect her

If linda don give er d money make she use am bleach er ugly face

I sooo totally agree. Am not hating. That outfit does nothing for her, and isn`t all that.# A hot mess!!! Smh

I don't support d tight bra thing but who told u she's breast feeding?

Zuriel.

Cute B said...

I swear Lauren tomtom or wetin b ur name,u r a desperate punky ass @#*?! Get a life and stop begging for moni wey una no go smell.lindiway post d moni now....

""Comment undergoing approval via G-Ebony...please wait..."
Ah linda u too dey bc dis kim, is she d finest lady in d world?

KIM KIM KIM U TOOOOO FYN. TRUTH B TOLD

Alicia, Kim is beautiful and Beverly isn't, Kim is a stylish woman. It's that simple nothing to do with black worshipping white.

She needs a new bra.

She looks like a cross section between an oscar and a golden globe. Blond her doesn't fit her at alllllllllllll.

MENDOUS said...

Kanye and Kim good look kept it up
and protect you wife my guy.

mandee said...

Kanye's fame in exchange for her beauty...dts my thought

Cocoz said...

she is kinda looking old on d face...and i dont like the ensemble. sorry Kim

Kim is a beautiful woman, there is no denying that. But as someone who prides herself on being a global fashionista, this outfit doesn't help that image. It screams " I am too lazy to go through my closet"

Think being brunette suits her better

Rachyberry said...

*cova's eyes*.....Nne biko no blind ma eyes.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 202   Newer› Newest»