could it be Dare art Alade? She looks like him facially but i guess he is too young to have a 14yr old daughter. I might be wrong but she sure is a beauty to behold.
I am 27 years going on 28. I have been single for over a year now. I have prayed, fasted, cried, begged God and the year is coming to an end. People are planning the festive season with their loved ones, valentine is coming soon. No hope for me. I have decided today not to ask God again. I will not cry again neither will I beg him again. Maybe I should just start doing aristo since it seems most bad girls get good guys. I am fed up.
wizkid Admission is on for people that wants to study in Cyprus, its affordable and easy. Interested people should email me (johnjoshua512@gmail.com) for details. Am presently studying there and loving it.
busy lukn at her hotness,2u pretty to start guessn d daughter ov whom she is sef..babes edikwa sempe!bt i guess shzz d daughter ov dare art alade.hope am right?chingychyke*
Oh plzzz.....All Catholics on ds blog go 2 church.2day z d NOVENA 2 d IMMACULATE CONCEPTION.....Lets gaan honour Mary nd blow Jesus som kisses.....Whn u al com bk u can continue!!!Oh Venue---St.Agnes Marian Shrine,Maryland!!!!!! Linda plz post my comment o abeg in d last 2 wks u v refuzd 2 post al my comments.....ABEG!
647 comments:
1 – 200 of 647 Newer› Newest»LOL this babe goes to my church.. Who is the musician?
Waje
Is it Wajes daughter?! I got 2 say big boobs 4 a 14yr old, while I'm still struggling... Anyway dat 100k is mine IJN!
OK... let me ask Google..... and the reply is ...... i no no no no...UKIPET
Waje's Daughter.
oh yh i know now!! Waje's daugther
Mehn I can't say o! She is really cute though
2 face idibia father of all nations
Waje
OMAWUNMI
She's cute but can't figure out who...EvE
Majek Fashek.
Cnt guess but sure look like poko
waje.
waje.
Mr Capable. AKA Banky W.....
Waje's daughter
NK Ivy
One and only WAJE!
waje pickin i go d naming ceremony sef.abi na
2face
Waje's daughter I guess
My junior sister! :P No click here
linda could that be Kate Henshaw or Genny
WAJE!!!!
this is waje's daughter.
she's so pretty!
use this question to determine who wins d 100k .. the first ten correct answer
could it be Dare art Alade? She looks like him facially but i guess he is too young to have a 14yr old daughter. I might be wrong but she sure is a beauty to behold.
Ebube Nwagbo
Waje
She'z the offspring from the union of "maheedaNigeria" and "Olisah Gerald AKA Onkle Gee" #HighAF..
Maheed daughter
She is waje's daughter
i think WAJE derez somethg similar
Darey?
I think WAJE there is somethg similar
WAJE
Waje
Waje
WAJE
Nneka
May be Waje or Omawumi's daughter!!
Waje's kid.-Beemighty.
Onyeka
No clue,beside why should i know her?
Y do I feel lyk dis is where u wana pic ur winners from
Waje
Dr sid
No clue
Sauceki baba..sinzu
bongos!
Dats who!
Hope u saw ma tweets lindarling
Onyeka onwenu! 0137589785.. Gtbank.... I believe i will be among the 10,have hope even when it seems impossible!
Weird mc I think
Who is it? Am not really good at guessing :)
Bankey W
waje's daughter
Weird mc I think
She is maheeda's daughter!#Anwuli#
Dare Art Alade !!! My super Artist :D
Dare Art Alade !!! My super Artiste :D
Onyeka onwenu
shun gorge daughter.
I cant o who she be?
She is pretty but pls tell me who her father/mother is jare..cant be cracking my brain wen dat 100k no go reach me. I remain ur anonymous lover linda
Am guessing Darey Alade buh I don't knw hw long he's been married... Or maybe one of those prime time guys!!! #WildGuess.
Maheeda.
Waje shhhhhhhhh it's supposed to be a secret linda ahhhhhh
orits wiliki
DareYyyyy , I can see face :D
14? Ok, she kinda looks 14 in d 1st pic tho but d 2nd...Nah,she looks 25! #youknowsaynatrue
Shey na Burna Boy bor her?
Aunty linda,my gift cos I won it.....its lady waje....4 real.......
No idea
I am 27 years going on 28. I have been single for over a year now. I have prayed, fasted, cried, begged God and the year is coming to an end. People are planning the festive season with their loved ones, valentine is coming soon. No hope for me. I have decided today not to ask God again. I will not cry again neither will I beg him again. Maybe I should just start doing aristo since it seems most bad girls get good guys. I am fed up.
SHE'S WAJE'S DAUGHTER, I GUESS...
No idea pls!
-Yemoh.
This is the daughter of Oritz Wiliki
Sound sultan
No idea, bt she looks pretty though. Linda I wish you answer some of these questions so that we would know.
Linda this is waje's baby
I have been looking closely but can't seem to connect! I need help
Hilda Dokubo
Pastor Okotie's daughter
Femi kuti?
1st
Essien Igbokwe's daughter
Timaya. She's as cute as my kid sis. The beautiful ones are not yet born, just the beautifool ones are existing. Justsaying. Cheers. Engr Emy.
Not good wıt d whole guessıng tın..
Gaskıya, am stıll tryna fıgure out...meanwhıle,ah'l kıp vıewıng.
Linda this is waje's baby
#chinwe
That is is the daughter of Alex O
Looks like..........sorry I 4got
Aunty linda, tell us abeg... She's pretty!
Femi kuti
Waje with those cheeks.
Olamıde...badoooooo, lında post my comment o
Kennis Saint Brown's daughter
She look so much like tonto dikey. I think she is d daughter d famous tonto dikey.
2face
Charlie boy's daughter
She is maheeda's daughter!#Anwuli#
Cute kid, She has an igbo face. Did u say she's jst 14? #289D55EC
stella damasus od omotola in mine own view hope I am the first to comment
cute baby...... abeg how old is she?...ukipet
wizkid
Admission is on for people that wants to study in Cyprus, its affordable and easy. Interested people should email me (johnjoshua512@gmail.com) for details. Am presently studying there and loving it.
emeralds wajes (singer) kid
hmmmm....trying to figure out
Tu Baba Daughter
Linda can you please post the story of bose akanmu sex tape. Thanks.
she looks like saucekid....
Waje' s daughter.beautiful girl
Waje's daughter!
Waje
If this chick is 14 then am 12.
Ok back to wats on ground. It shuld be Waje, or maybe I get eye problem.
Or linda, na ur pikin??
I'm tinkin waje' daughter firts to comment oooo.hope i am correct
Waje' s daughter cute babe
Waje
MY GUESS..... WAJE
Dare Alade
emerald wajes i4 year daughter she says shes not hiding her .not just ready to show her off to the press
Linda, Thats U oooo.
OBJ
Anonymous commenters dont reduce after linda announce her 100k gift they now show there names na wah for nigerians .
This should be Maheeda's daughter
Can't rilli say Linda I need some options
Waje?
I no know abeg. Buh, d gurl fine sha. Aunty linda post my comment o. I want dat money badly
I can only luk at her breast and knw she is waje daughter.
Genevieve Nnaji
This is Waje's daughter
Daddy showkey. -____-
2face idibia.
Stellasmiles@live.com
I nor no ooooo,lindodo tell us abeg i don't like guessing. (NELLY)
banky w`s duta
*hands flung open in both left and right direction*
I dunno!
busy lukn at her hotness,2u pretty to start guessn d daughter ov whom she is sef..babes edikwa sempe!bt i guess shzz d daughter ov dare art alade.hope am right?chingychyke*
Waje's child, emerald
Onyeka Owenu. Send my price via 08031578594 Stella
*Thinking*
I guess its....
WAJE duhhhh
first to comment. 2face Idibia
Tonto Baby,was a real cutie
waje
kate henshaws daughter!!!
waje
Waje's Daughter.. Same smile
waje
Tuface ni ooooooooooooo
Caroline danjuma's daughter
Tuface oooooooooooo
Oh plzzz.....All Catholics on ds blog go 2 church.2day z d NOVENA 2 d IMMACULATE CONCEPTION.....Lets gaan honour Mary nd blow Jesus som kisses.....Whn u al com bk u can continue!!!Oh Venue---St.Agnes Marian Shrine,Maryland!!!!!! Linda plz post my comment o abeg in d last 2 wks u v refuzd 2 post al my comments.....ABEG!
linda d babe look like u ooo
Waje
Waje??
E dris
I really cant place the face o, Linda pls let the cat out of the bag jo, am really getting anxious.
Waje
Femi kuti?
Waje's daughter........
She looks like Tuface from top view com resemble victor uwaifo from side.....wen I turn ma iPad upside down she resemble tonto dikeh
Waje??
She's endowed o!
I guess omawunmi
Tuface ni ooooooooooooo
Waje
tuface
Hmmmmmm
Waje's daughter
Waje's Daughter. First to comment!!!!!!!!
Waje's daughter.
i don't knw for nw. Tbassy via nokia1800
should be waje
Lindodo pls remind me,I don forget
Maheeda's Daughter
Omo tee
AGN President IBINABO FIBERESIMA ..I knw I got it lol..Linda my mentor
Maheeda's daughter
Ɲ̴̩̩̥̩̩̩̥O̲̣̣̥ idea
Dare Art Alade???
Waje
Limpopo, lol
Genevive
Praise/ art alade I guess. Erny says
She's pretty but can't but I dnt knw d mother
fine girl no pimple; pretty girl
That's Waje's daughter...
Like seriously I can't place the face Omg!
Hehehehehe Banky W...
cant guess who she is
I see WAJE in this kid.....the eyes!
My dear I nor fit lie oh.... Me I nor to day use to Nigeria arts..... But make I play cuppon she's ________ pikin lol linda sha I try na....
It's Waje's Kid. Tnk me later.
She kinda looks like Waje in d 1st pic. She looks different in d 2nd pic. Dunno sha-im gonna go wiv Waje.
Hehehehehe Banky W...
Linda shift abeg that's waje's daughter nah. Who no know
2 face;
Na only am dey get fine fine children bcos in no like wowo gels
Linda shift abeg that's waje's daughter nah. Who no know abi u no see the breast?
me no fit guess; who she be
sunny neji guessin