Cadilly Entertainment's J'Lar & Ucee Black release two new singles | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 9 December 2013

Cadilly Entertainment's J'Lar & Ucee Black release two new singles

Cadilly Entertainment artists J'Lar and Ucee Black presentstwo unique new singles, "Run To You' and "Egwu". Enjoy JLar's Run To You below...and Ucee Black's Egwu after the cut...

49 comments:

dhobiz said...

Good for them

Ayanmo Farm & Guesthouse said...

Me likey!

Wow! Who are these? They are too good in their different genres... Thumbs up

Versatile Ucee. I hav heard other songs from this guy, good delivery. Guy, u too much. J'lar, I duff my hat for u.

Ok....d song is nt playin jare..

@jlar: sugarcane was nice....Run to you not bad either.
JoJo

diamondblinqz said...

Ok o

Cadilly, Cardiff ni Kadiri or worefa... #team kilo kan'mi on point#

Ride on Ucee Malife.

#Noted...J'lar if I listen to your sone will u whisper my name in Auntie Lindodo's ears? Mba'nu..I thought as much..so pack well eiyaaaah? Mmmh hmmm..

Come nxtyr by Gods special grace I wl begin to use my talent(voice)for His Glory,salvation of mankind and to shame of the adversaries#cnt waste anymor esp when ib see news as this

Linda, my suggestion on how to share the money is this. Since you already have Bonario as one of the 10, I suggest you post something, telling people to comment on it as many times as possible, then stop posting the comments once its up to 9000. Give the 100k to those that commented at numbers 1000, 2000, 3000, 4000, 5000, 6000, 7000, 8000, and 9000

thatcutelady said...

D gurl looks like someone I knw...nice one tho

love said...

Good for them.

switchloe said...

fine gurl, cant dwnload d song coz of fone. am still claimin d 100k or evn less of it 4 dis xmas and i believe dat i'll recieve it in Jesus name Amen...linda tnx in advance

WoW Ni9c VoiCe and VerY gud voCaLisT DiS JlaR gaL Go bLoW.pLZ pRomOte dAt tRaCK weLLa @ caddily ent.DaJaX

Dope songs

Very good songs. The lady has some killer legs!

Ok, gud

HATERS-SLAYER said...

duh!!! Gud luck.

love run to you cover

Zizi said...

J'lar u killed it.

Pretty lady linda post my comment o

Nice Tracks, but the mix on the girl's song was pretty tacky. Loved the Highlife groove of Ucee Black's Egwu!

Cool music j'lar...ofcrs I will alwayz run 2 u..

TEETO said...

Artistes from a great RL due to storm the industry... I see you J'LAR... Please RUN TO ME!!!

swtness said...

Gooooo j'lar......we love u girL

Dope one from J'lar.. There's MagiQ in dat voice of urs j'lar.....

BuBu said...

Weldone UC, i love the music, may God uplift you always. We will always support you. BuBu.

Ofoma ifeoma said...

Jlar nailed it! I so love dis song

Ofoma ifeoma said...

I so love dis song! Jlar nailed it!! Go girl

Nice Tracks, but the mix on the girl's song was pretty tacky. Loved the Highlife groove of Ucee Black's Egwu!

eternalgems said...

eternalgems has got an affordable wedding ring just for you.just log onto our website http:www.eternalgems.com.ng and place your order by sending an email to myeternalgems@gmail.com Or call 08027665000,08094945645 OR PIN 24E92740

Lesinwa Fredrick said...

wow! excellent delivery...shouldnt we b heading for d grammys wit dis? thumbs up malife.

chinnybest said...

luv d music..... ..thumbs up

Arije_Baba said...

Nice track

Arije_Baba said...

Nice track

Skido Okoli Amobi said...

Nyc one

success igbinoba said...

Nice n noted

SEXY BEE said...

Good for them

Francis Vika said...

wow! Beyonce wud be begging u 4a collabor if she heard u sing....J'lar's dazzling voice could leav one spell bound....Keep it up dear, dis is jst d begining....#abeg gve me dah sweet 'Sugarcane'

Wayzman said...

keep reping...its cool

Nice effort! Do bttr next time! @Macstunner says so!

Go Ucee my high school senior...

y' all tell dese lads the truth the "EGWU" song is a sham mehn

Its Malife, keep repping us! #egwu#

Frank Oliver said...

YES.....! music should be a pain killer not other way round and "Run To You" is actually doing that. Thanks to u J'lar, keep repping.

Frank Oliver said...

YES...! music should a pain killer and "Run To You" is actually doing that. Thanks to you J'lar, keep repping.