So I've decided to give N20,000 to 25 LIB readers, that's how the additional N500k will be shared.
To get the N100k here's what we are going to. Tell me what you think is the top 5 most commented posts on LIB since I started the blog. I will pick the first nine correct answers. If I pick you, someone will call you and you will meet me for lunch this weekend where I will hand over the cheques. If you don't live in Lagos, the money will be sent to your account.
To get the N20k, you have to be a student. Just tell me what N20k can help you solve this Christmas. If I pick you someone will call you and ask for your account details.
And for those saying why not give the money to charity instead of your readers, well, I sponsor a charity organization and I give to them regularly, so I've got that covered.
Please do not send your answers via email, I will only pick winners from comments on this post. Also this is the last post I'm going to make on this giveaway (until I meet the winners)...don't want to over flog it. Good luck guys and please don't forget to include your first names and phone numbers when dropping your comments so we can reach you. Thanks once again for a fabulous year. Love & kisses.
10,005 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 4801 – 5000 of 10005 Newer› Newest»As a final year student, 20k will help me pay up for my project, so that i can go for service in Feb. The person who typed for me as released it to me base on trust and he's expecting me to pay up before leaving school. I am an computer Engineering student in lagos state polytechnic. Solomon Odejide. 08080229488.
I will use d 20k to get nutritional food for my family been a special day 'xmas'..and clothing then I will use d rest for packaging..AJEWOLE OLUWASEYI..08143428285
The 20k will help me to complete my purchase of iOS device for better LIB update as always. I am a corper oooo linda koko'07085896087 olaoluwa
I hv popcorn machine,but I don't hv d Gas for it,I will use the money for my popcorn business this festive period.
Goodmorning Linda Ikeji, I was asleep when the post came in I hope I'm not late:)...The 20k will do a lot of things in my life this xmas, I Will Have to use out of it for my tithe in church, for my christmas wear and lastly buying gift for my love ones. Thanks
1)Tu face wedding
2)Goldie's death
3)Stella damasus video on girl child marriag
4)Your birthday massage
5)Stella Oduah car scandal
MY NAME IS MURITALA BASHAR BABATUNDE,MY PHONE NO IS 08034882978,I am a student of kwarastate polytechnic,am in final year now,studyin elect engr,,,,sista linda,i need d money for my school fees bcos i am worried now nd d skulfees will close dis friday,,,i am cryin for ur help nd if u consida me,i will b very happy nd God will bless u too
God bless you Libda
Wow! 20K, that'll make a lot of difference in ma life. I'll use it to cheer up my mom this Christmas. She recently lost her job, and its been painful as hell ever since. Its also affecting me cos am yet to gain admission. Shes to sad to go on. This Christmas, if my mom can see how much I love her and how much I can strive to help d family, am sure her confidence will b restored. I know am not the best or d most qualified, but this will really help my mom through me this Christmas. My phone number is 08144680691. God bless you Linda. Even if am not chosen, I still appreciate what you're doing. You're helping lives. May God fulfil your dreams and heart desires....Amen! Have a nice day. Win or lose, I'll still say thank you at the end. Cos you helped those who you felt needed it the most. Cheers!
the 5th most commented topic on lib is when Linda mentioned she will be giving out 1000000 to her 10 of her fans as a reward,over 5,333 people commented on her blog.Sandra Imoh 08037833581
Linda,pls am a final year student of yabatech,I sincerely need the 20k to add up to my school fee which is 48,750,my names are taiwo augusta.M 08064507988
My top five list
Linda's 1 million giveaway on Dec 9 2013
Lindas birthday this year on sept 19 2013-
Goldie's death on Feb 14th 2013
Linda acquires cars on FEB 3 2013
A letter from Linda to fans on July 23 2013
My name is Ijeoma Onuegbe,wit phone number 08034363914. D five most commented posts on ur blog are. (1) D post where Toke Makinwa said u r nt a role model n u then told us ur struggles to get 2 where u r 2day. (2)D post on ur birthday few months ago where we wished u well wit over 4,000 comments (3) Aluu 4 murder (4) D post on susan peters n her porshe phone. (5) and ofcourse d initial post on ur 100k giveaway where u woke up too over 5,000 comments
Wonderful.... Wow! Tough one but I will guess... 1. The day you shared the pictures of you on your way to Taju babyface show, I was amused to see thousands and thousands of people appreciating your beautiful looks, It was like wow!
(2) The day you put the first up advert about this your give away, I saw 5000+ people commenting, it was crazy to see that a lot of people needed the money too just like me.
(3) Your birthday event update, you know you're loved my a lot of us, so their were thousands of birthday wishes.
(4) The tragedy of ALUU where four young bloods where lynched in a blood day light, a lot of people trooped in to show their agony and displeasure.
(5) The Paul Walkers accidental death, it was like bad getting the news and everybody showed their sadness.
+ this current one, this post will surely go down as one of the most commented on post, with morethan 10,000+ comments.
Dear I will appreciate anything from you, I seriously need this money to take care of a lot of things, there is a a lot people to be feed, a lot to put clothes on their body this Xmas, Linda bless me with this money so I can bless others too.
Names. Lanceslot Alanza.
Number. 08134294985. Bless you
Ikeogu chidinma university of nigeria enugu campus. With 20k will like to help out my family with christmas expenses as the first and still a student will really like to help out in a small way until I graduate then I can handle it. Thought I cud save up enough but its been difficult .
@unty lind@ plz ooooo I nid d moni 4 my sch fees nd project work.@m @ fin@l year student.08064578565 onyek@ thelm@
De 20k will help me complete my schl fees, I jst got admitted n I hav been praying for de strike to go on but it seems it ll end soon n de mony is nt yet complete, my name is onyinye.08165940294 anty lin u jst saved my future tnk u
The 5 MOST COMMENTED POSTS ARE:
(1)Dear LIB reader:I want to give 10 people 100k each to say thank you--5334
(2)Guess Who----999
(3)OMG!Is that real or an illusion?---741
(3)LIB ladies,who would you hit?---706
(4)Did chris okotie really say all catholics will go to hell because they worship satan----672
(5)What is wrong with this photo(Man boobs)------670
(Pamela 08023642501)
1. Linda Ikeji acquires N8 million 2011 Infiniti FX 35
2. Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping Life' Ikeji...moi! :-)
3. Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you
4. ALUU 4 Killings
5. Was I wrong to apologize to Susan Peters?
Toyin Dada
20k will really help me alot cos is d only tin hindering me from paying my development fee nd submitting my four files which consist my credentials nd attract a penalty fee of 5k for late submission nd i'm now in my final yr. GRACE ANYA 08096070315
My name is Ehinmitan Olumide. I am a 300L student of OAU, Ile-Ife. Immediately after the ASUU strike, I enrolled at a Fashion Designing Shop. And in five months, I have made laudable progress. I can now sow with little or no supervision. If I'm privileged to win the 20,000 naira, I will add it to my savings and by a sowing machine and other sowing equipments.I planned to start business in school, so I can start saving for my Law School. My phone number is 08113728405. Thank you and God bless you
Am a Masters student, money for my research is actually wats holding me, bin trying to rake up money from all angles! 20k wud surely go a long way! Thanx. Am kamar Bello, 08099192414
I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you. Dec 9, 2013
Happy 33rd birthday to Linda shocking sad news. singer Goldie Harvey dies. feb 14 2013
chopping life Ikeji moi. Sept 19 2013
Yep its my birthday today. Go Linda its your birthday Sept 2012
TV host toke Makinwa doesnt think I'm a role model. April 19
Ndifreke Edet 08064027299
Wow!!! This is really amazing. Its good that you are willing to do this for people at christmas. God bless you greatly.
Well, I am asking for the 20k on behalf of my kid sister. I would really have loved to give her a present this christmas but I am putting most of my money into professional exams.
She would really be glad to have 20k at least to shop for new clothes this christmas, and if I know her well (which I do), she will get christmas gifts for the family (no matter how little) with some of the money.
Her name is Kechi Noshiri-08161800106. I can imagine the smile on her face when she gets a call from you...please call her. Thanks
....Chiaka
Good am Linda...thanks for the kind gesture. Am a student who have been trying to safe to buy a laptop for some time. I've saved some amount and I know #20000 can go a long way in actualising my dream. Thanks in advance...08037129966 Biodun.
Ok' d post with d highest comments are these... 1. On ur birthday Linda. D wishes. 2. On D news of d Air crash crash with Agagu's body in it. 3. On d news of Paul walkers Death. 4. On d news of Madela's Death. And lastly.. wen u shared d news of tis 1million giveaway d comments dat day was massive. Dats d 5 lindodo... Am francess 08087924265
Linda had asuu may call off within a week,nw than ever i need ur assistance.plsssssssssssssssssssssssssssss i beg of u 08128044342
Hi Lindy, tnx 4 all d gud stuffs u share wif us on ur blog. God bless u. I'm a student and 20k will go a long way to help me wif ma skul fees in January at the expiration of dis feud b/w ASUU and d FG. Ese Samuel, 07064932831
pls i am a student so to say, but right now i am lookin 4 money to enter higher institution and i hv been working really hard since last year so as 2 get the money to attend university but right now i'm sick and d doctor said if i get well i wont be able to do any hard work in the next 6 months or so.. And the little money i have save i'm still using it 4 hospital bill ... Gosh what a life i'm living, after workin hard to save money 4 my education i am nw spending d money on sickness... Pls aunty linda i want d money so as 2 reposition my life ..
And the answer to the question u ask is ... Your birthday post and goldie death post.
Pls if it is d 100k or 20k it will go a long way in my life.. Thank you.
Name: Ehigiamusoe marvis
No: 08182581849
Uba Account no: 2059592248
I'd say your birthday, the post about giving out this 1m, the photo shoot pictures you posted, the post about your cars, and about your most revealing interview. Obiukwu Egbufor, 08077589557
So I reviewed my list, so my new list is:
1. Linda's big give away had 5000 +comments.
2.Your bday Sept 19 had 4000+
3. Sad demise of Goldie Harvey
Your antenna video with your sisters.
4. Aluu 4 incident in 2012
5. Happy new year messages always get lots of reviews.
Linda pls u can contact me via newdispensation@gmail.com
Am a student, and the name is chine Raphael o, my dream is to give back to my parent. Take them to a nice vacation in calabar and treat them to life of luxury which they lack.
Nice one... Let the contest begin.
Wow!!! This is really amazing. Its good that you are willing to do this for people at christmas. God bless you greatly.
Well, I am asking for the 20k on behalf of my kid sister. I would really have loved to give her a present this christmas but I am putting most my money into professional exams.
She would really be glad to have 20k at least to shop for new clothes this christmas, and if I know her well (which I do), she will get christmas gifts for the family (no matter how little) with some of the money.
Her name is Kechi Noshiri-08161800106. I can imagine the smile on her face when she gets a call from you...please call her.
Most Comment Post: Post On Your Birthday
link to post : lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2013/12/about-n1m-giveaway-its-now-n15m-and.html
Name : Cythia Johnson
Phone number : 08067526440
Thank you God Bless
Nice one... Let the contest begin!!!
Waoh dat is very kind of U Aunt Lindam Am wishing the LUcky ones Best of LUCK
Thanxs u linda
Your Five Most Commented Posts I think are 1. Your Bithday this year 19/09/13.. 2.Your Bday 2012 3.Your reply to Toke on saying ure not a Role Model 4.Your first Post on giving 1000000 to 10people 5. Linda Ikeji acquires Infinity in Feb 2013
Kuzayet Comfort (+234 817 992 5776)
I will be really happy if I win the 20k this month! I've been actually thinking of how I was going to raise some money to buy my stuffs and manuals before heading back to school since assu hasn't been helping! I'll really love to win! My no is 08161146578! Thanks! I've bin a regular reader of this blog
Forgot to add my phone number to my comment 07035586772
My name is faith Alabi..i wil like to use d money to buy food for my family,give 10% to d poor and buy airtime to visit this blog regularly..Im a student and here is my number 08140535245
hey Linda ,my Name is Garland David Revis,I am a student of unilag .well dat 20k wld really help my cause I ave really wanted a laptop 4 a while now,my own laptop and 20k will help me get it,adding wif waf I ll raise.I ave asked God 4 dis 4 a while and I ave been believing in him since,xo if u help me u'll b God's vessel 2 bless me.Thankz a lot u r really an amazing person.my no is 08186028901.plz ow will we know its u and not a fraudster.plz reply.
Wow! 20K, that'll make a lot of difference in ma life. I'll use it to cheer up my mom this Christmas. She recently lost her job, and its been painful as hell ever since. Its also affecting me cos am yet to gain admission. Shes to sad to go on. This Christmas, if my mom can see how much I love her and how much I can strive to help d family, am sure her confidence will b restored. I know am not the best or d most qualified, but this will really help my mom through me this Christmas. My phone number is 08144680691. God bless you Linda. Even if am not chosen, I still appreciate what you're doing. You're helping lives. May God fulfil your dreams and heart desires....Amen! Have a nice day. Win or lose, I'll still say thank you at the end. Cos you helped those who you felt needed it the most. Cheers!
Lindyway dear,d money wil go a long way in helping me stock up my kitchen with foodstuffs.my school just pulled out of the strike and the timing was not right for my parents.i left lag with just 5k and no foodstuffs.pls consider me,I need badly.thanks.Rhoda o Okoakih.
Good! Let me try my luck. Am a student of futo. If I get d cash I will celebrate my mum's birthday on the 26th dec. Been thinking abt it but low on cash,never done anytin 4 her. 08033525070
Linda here are my personal details. Ali tomiwa mohammed. 08081613858. I'm a diploma student of unilag and what 20k will help do for me is to. 1.pay my tuition fee without asking for my parents assistance so they might use the money to help my siblings. 2. Buy something to remember you always for doing this at a time when you knew people would be preparing for chrismas. Could be anything like a picture frame or diary. 3.Use it in other ways I see fit. These are d tinz I'm gonna use the 20k for if or when you consider me. From your long time admirer and faithful reader.
hi linda.....
1. linda ikeji's 33rd birthday
2. maheeda;s near nude posts
3. aluu 5 killings
4. the 1st time you posted about giving away 100k to 10 libers
5.the post about the scary image that appeared in RCCG EBUTE METTA
NAME; TEMITOPE AWOSILE
NUMBER; 08055782098
LOCATION; IKEJA LAGOS
looool
Linda God will continue increase ur blessing and prosperity in Jesus name Amen Name Omereonye Perpetual location Oshodi Lagos phone no 08169703341 thanks so much for remembring the poor and the need
1) the post about the story of your struggles after the whole toke makinwa drama.
2) the post where u asked LIBers to wish u happy birthday this year.
3) the post where you announced the give away.
4) this post obviously.. The replies would be cray cray!
5) any post that involved u :)
Biola Soyebo (08173090679)
Hei linda,am a student of o.o.u and I read ur blog evri millisec,I dnt comment cos I rili ddnt tink u read dem.buh I rili ds cash,cos of d strike am tryin acquire sum skills dat can b source of income and also kip me busy buh I am nt buoyant enuf.ild like u to giv me d cash so I can make use of it as my tuition fee for d skill acquisition which is events managemnt.thanks wld rili appreciate any amt dat is given to me in ds regard.thank u linda,ur doin a gud tin.God bless u mightyly ijn.Amen.07065326053
1. Your birthday post this year
2. Your birthday post last year
3. Sam Loco's Death
4. Aluu4's death
5. Selfie pix of Obama, Cameron and danish prime minister
nice one tho
Hi linda gm.the point u can't be sure cos its not all dat leave deir name. All the same sha God bless u
First, i want to say God bless you aboundantly. The top 5 most commented posts are (1) the first post concerning the 1m naira give away. (2) your birthday updates. (3) when u went for an interview and mentioned Bonario, Prince Charming etc. (4) when u bought ur recent car. (5) when posted concerning ur dad's birthday. E.N Ogbonnaya...08154551917
bonnario nnag, blog lord, prince charming, great anonymous and waje. My name is henry emeka ikeh.. 07033105242 linda i need that money to pay 4 my tp, i dont want to spend my christmas in kano bcos of the high tension.
God bless you abundantly Linda.
Amen ooo! This is indeed a good thing.
I am a student and I have been living with a family for 4years who have been sponsoring me to school and I will like to buy them a gift for christmas just to say thank you. Jemrose ehibe 08132970503
Top five commenters I knw are bonario nnags,ejike bigger dick,prince charming,tiana,da great anonymous...I'll prefer the 20k or 10k if possible,have been following your blog for the past 2 and half years,though I don't comment most of the time,I prefer reading your updates and comments..am a student of FUTA 300 level studying physics electronics..I'll be glad to benefit from linda ikeji's blog..
Lastly I'll give my elder sister the money in preparation for her wedding this december 28..thanks for your concern.God bless you. Ayo.
First of all God will bless u.....M a student N d 20k can do so many tings 4 me..I don't even have 2 mention dem cos as u said 20k was once a big money 4 u.I rily want to win d money 4 ma kid sis N maself I want to make dis xmas special N d money can go a long way..I'll be very grateful if I am among dos winning d 20k..thanks
I think one of the highest comment shld be the 1million LIB wants to share out and the update abt linda's birthday. I'm a student and what I'm thinking to do with the money is use a little for Xmas and use more of it on my Text books so that I can also be like you in the future. I'm trying to play save for 100k or 20k...08093498848
Well I guess they are loads of pple that need it more than I do...sooo let's jst keep it truthfull nd real#Ehi 08064196788
Linda dat 20k will solve my accommodation problem... Am a student of Nnamdi Azikiwe University
The top 5 most commented post are (1)"Dear Libers, I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you" posted on Dec 9, 2013 @ 1:34am with 5,334 comments. (2)"Happy 33rd birthday Linda 'chopping life' Ikeji...moi!" posted on 19th sept, 2013 @ 1:26am with 4,665 comments. (3)"shocking sad news! singer Goldie Harvey dies" posted on Feb 14, 2013 @ 10:34pm with 2, 555 comments. (4)"Yep, it's my birthday today! go linda, its ur birthday" posted on sept 19, 2013 @ 12:33am with 2, 167 comments. (5)"Linda Ikeji acquires N8M 2011 infinti FX 35" posted on Feb 3, 2013 @ 8:28pm with 1,679 comments.
Nice linda..I'm a student of federal polytechnic Bauchi,I seriously need the money cause I just had an accident in a okada I broke my uncle's laptop screen and I want to fixed it before he return from the village..pls just 15k wil b enouf,
NAMES:Abdullahi Muhammad
Phone No..0705023700
Am favour A.Am a student 200L,as for now we ar on strick l wanted to start up a little business so dat once de call off de strick l can be able to finance myself,becos my patrents ar RTD,and ar not well paid,hop dat 20k can be of help in a small business of flat shoes,thank
i'll use mine 4 my admission process @ benue state uni,tnx n God bless
1. dear libers: i want to give 10 people 100k each to say thank you
comment- 5,334
2. Happy 33rd birthday to linda
'chopping life" ikeji...moi
comment- 4,665
3. dear lib readers: A letter from me linda to you
comment- 1,542
4. what is wrong with this photo(poko baby) comment- 1,212
5. peter,paul,jude okoye donates 5million to obj. comments- 1,134
name: NKOYO BASSEY, 08039157485
The top most commented post are:
1.Aluu 4
2.Linda-s birthday in 2012
3.Lindas birthday in 2013
4.Goldie's death
5.Ugochukwu's story
Name Daniels Rosemary 07062557643
First i want to say thank you for this your benevolent spirit. without any further ado....the 20k will go a long way in putting smile on my face as well as my mothers'...for some years back we've not anticipated any xmas gift. But this year we are going to be looking forward to u as our xmas gift.Really we can at least buy rice and fish and softdrinks...and if possible new clothes for my younger siblings. thank you in anticipation ma.
08167593567. Ikeogu chidinma dats my no. Can't tell you how much this means to me.
I can Add it 2 wat i have saved durin d strike 2 pay up my hostel rent,wich is expiring decemba.it wil go a long wat.omoekepe omoegba.08069716398
Linda, I met this girl (abt my age, under 23) a few weeks ago and she has a sick son. She told me abt her 'pitiable and hopeless' situation-out of school cause of money, she told me the story with a 'cheerful and hopeful' smile. I couldn't help her cause I was in a fix. Linda, this money won't be just christmas to her, it will be her LIFE. Her name is BLESSING 08098720211 07046224054. She spoke to me abt her guardian angel, pls be that Angel Linda
i will use it to register for my WAEC now becus the registration will soon close
Linda ,what about anonymous commenters
Linda am a student of unilag..20k will help me give me gf d outin she has been askin for dis christmas...07083610569 iluromi ebenezer..tanks..
Been a reader for years and somewhat always been a comment reader. Lemme guess... top 5 most commented posts on LIB I have seen.
1.this present topic, it will generate thousands
2. The first topic you made about the give away days ago... responses ran into thousands
3. Your birthday post this year where we all wished you happy birthday
4. Post you announced your new Nissan infinity jeep I remember that.
5. That post you wrote a heartfelt letter to reader addressing rumours abt you blackmailing our daily manner pastor.
In case I win, here is my mail ... davidbasseytunde@gmail.com
My name is ajibola adenike
Nice linda..I'm a student of federal polytechnic Bauchi,I seriously need the money cause I just had an accident in a okada I broke my uncle's laptop screen and I want to fixed it before he return from the village..pls just 15k wil b enouf,
Phone No..0705023700
Anty Linda, gudmonin. May almighty God continue to bless u. Amen. I'm a 300lv student of UNIZIK, in this period of time honestly d money will be very much important to me for paying my school fees as d long term strike just ended since we are entering new academic session. Thanks and God bless. OKAFOR PEACE CHISOM. 07069237784
if u give me the 20k,I want to use it for my final year project
thankz Linda dis us really an amazing stuff ,even wifout d money I ll still read ur blog its entertaining.*hugs*
Intact Miss Linda,I must confess to you "I'm impressed"...not everybody appreciates what ppl has done to contribute to their success like u are just about to do...More success Miss! ...as for what I can use 20k for,I will perhaps get a couple of wears and give some couple of beggars little change from it as to b kinda generous too just like u are...Name: Adeniyi Mubarak...Phone no: 08154739316
I will be really happy if I win the 20k this month! I've been actually thinking of how I was going to raise some money to buy my stuffs and manuals before heading back to school since assu hasn't been helping! I'll really love to win! My no is 08161146578! Thanks
You,re blessed sis linda, Nice 1 keep it up and GOD will surely reward you IJN Tobi#
thanks alot for ur kind gesture.i am a student nd i skul @ fed poly auchi.With dat amount i think i will be able to pay my hostel fees and als purchase some textbooks.tnx alot once again.ehichoya osejobe,08103866043
Godbless u so much
Linda here are my personal details. Ali tomiwa mohammed. 08081613858. I'm a diploma student of unilag and what 20k will help do for me is to. 1.pay my tuition fee without asking for my parents assistance so they might use the money to help my siblings. 2. Buy something to remember you always for doing this at a time when you knew people would be preparing for chrismas. Could be anything like a picture frame or diary. 3.Use it in other ways I see fit. These are d tinz I'm gonna use the 20k for if or when you consider me. From your long time admirer and faithful reader.
my name is bello okoson.i am a student of abia poly aba.i am a regular reader of your blog and i am very happy when i saw ur king gesture this morning.if i am selected as one of the beneficiary of this kind gesture,i will use the money to pay for my accommodation which i shared with a fellow student.we are paying #4,000 a month and each of us contributes #2,000 for the rent and now the rent has expired and the landlord has given us till 22nd of this month to pay or be evicted out.my father who is helping me died last 3 months.i will be the happiest man this xmas if i paid for this accomodation so that i can relax and read well instead of being afraid when ever i see the landlord.thank you sister linda for this gesture.07018550325
Dearest Linda ikeji God will bless u for even thinking of this not many that are blessed today help others that shows u are really a nice person. I m a student of imsu, I m not asking for much just 10thousand naira will be enough to add up to what I have saved over the strike period for my books, rent and materials. Please Linda u would be saving a life by just sowing little into my life. To reach me u can click on my name that is my email. God bless u as u help I and every other student truly in need
If I get as little as 10k,it will help me spend the xmas with ma siblings.
1. 100k giveaway post, 2. When you bought your car 3. Your last 2 birthdays and 5. Your first trip to America
Pls ive being a jambite for 4years. But now that ive finaly gotten admission into federal univ of technology owerri, they've unexpectedly hyped the acceptance fee to 40,000naira, and apart from this daddy still have to pay 40,000naira for my school fees and 40,000 for that of my brother also schooling there, an extra 38,850 for his lodge that we are to leave in, feeding money and other expenses coupled together. Daddy is just a bus driver and hardly could provide all this as ASUU is about to call off the strike. I and my brother after every every where only able to raise 43,000 to support him. Am currently down to maleria and typhoid that is currently pounding my head with a severe headache and daddy have spent 7500 on traditional medications. Though it helped with the headache, my work involves heavy lifting so currently am not fit for work and would realy need a lot to top up with what we already have. Thank u. My number is 07030602334
Tnx Lindodo,we love u much! Am a regular visitor on LIB buh Most times here u hardly post my comments sha,n talkin bout puttin our phone numbers I suggest its better we put up our email ad so a lot of pipo dnt take our fone numbers here n start calin unneccesarily tnx.here r the most commented posts on LIB: the aluu4 killing,Linda Ikeji's bd,Maheeda's raunchy pic posts,Ojb's kidney transplant post,Lola n Peter's weddin..here's my email ad:evablazinrenee@yahoo.com. I'll really appreciate it if I become one of ur winners cuz I av a heavy financial burden on me dis period! God bless u
thank dear i will try and win but how do we tell you the answers????
Linda pls I nid the money so as 2 assist my family .my father just died last month nd pple we thnk dey will b dere 4 us r nowher 2 b found I nid 2 use d money 2 assist in his burial .tnk u.may u not lose any of urs amen .pls help my family.amaka 08063946794
Linda your top most commented blogs r,1) your 1million naira give away)2)you birthday day or date(3) guess who,the handsome littleboy(4)toke makinwa doesn't tink your not a role model(5)the moving letter you wrote to us,about ur whole life and the advice you gave to us....my name is Gloria Ozor,08164329248..
Linda God wil bless u as u ar goin 2 mak diz xmaz great 4 us as i am i dnt hav 5k 2 bost as my own but again God bless u in a million @facebook,thankgod daniel5661
Linda...U̶̲̥̅̊ r an angel
Not really sure of the dates
1. 19/09/13. Happy 33rd birthday Linda "chopping life" ikeji.....moi (4665 comments)
2. 06/10/13. Hot new pics of Linda in london (1,032 comments)
3. 16/11/13. What is wrong with this pic? (@maheeda nude pix) (1,212 comments)
4. 03/12/13. Guess who this handsome looking boy resemble(@fashola's pic) (999 comments)
5. 09/12/13 Dear LIBER's I million give away, 10 people to get 100k (5334 comments)
Joy Odoh (email me on jospecy@gmail.com for my contact cos of security reasons pls)
the 5posts are, the earlier post about this giveaway, your birthday post, your new car post, aluu4 killings, & goldie's death. My name is Martha, 08035459730
The 5most commented post on your blog is
1: your birthday
2: any post on cossy
3: the post on ALUU 4
4: the post on Cynthia's murder
5: the post on what men get attracted to first when they see a woman!
Comfort Ameh 08164031003
the post of giving out 100k, your birthday, aluu 4, the mohit breakup, lastly the hint on how to win the 100k
God bless you linda...as a student the 20k will help me with some preparations for school...it will @least buy me some textbooks coz as a medicine student even textbooks have not brought any as@ now.. no money my name is Ikeoluwa jayeola...08030482964,tenks
My name are Ibrahim oyekunle Ekerin.I'm 20yrs old. I am a school cert holder, I graduated in the year 2009. So I decided to learn hand work Tailoring, with three years experience, I av done with my handwork and I'm planing to get the sowing machine for my own use to get some money for my school processing next year. I wil be happy if you can help me with the money for the machine. I am one of your blog reader. Please grant my wish. May God help you.
Well as an international fan, I tink dat 20k will do a lot for me dis Xmas...after dis 5months strike I tink I need 2 do a lot wit dat 20K wen I get bck 2 sch in Naija. GBU Linda. OKAFOR VICTOR - +23774984520
If you give me 20k this Christmas I will put it into the football league I'm organizing so as to reduce the vices students engaged in during this season.Timothy 08120178099 Adamawa state
you really hit it hard Ms linda lol
Dear aunty linda,may God bless u abundantly.I will like to use the money to appreciate my mum,she has been very supportive to me from my first year to now my final year.And my bday is also on 29th. Am by name cynthia iruoma, 07038372555
Linda m I student n ur namesake at dat. Wat I rily want 2 use d money 4 christmas is 4 my house rent. M a final year student n my rent expired dis october. Jst want 2 be able 2 pay my rent til I finish my exams. Thank u so much. Luv Linda
The 5 most commented are:
(1)Dear LIBers:I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you----5334
(2)Guess who-----999
(3)OMG!is that real or an illusion---741
(4)LIB ladies,who would you hit?---706
(5)Did chris okotie really say all catholics will go to hell because they worship satan---672
1. Linda Ikeji acquires N8 million 2011 Infiniti FX35.
2. Peter, Paul and Jude Okoye donate N5million to OJB.
3. Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'chopping life' Ikeji...moi! :).
4. Dear LIB reader: A letter from me Linda, to you... :).
5. Dear Libers: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you.
6. What is wrong with this photo: Poko baby! She no send at all. Lol. Do you see what's wrong with the pic?
7. Linda Ikeji release 'hot' new photo...lol
8. How smart are you? Arrange these scramble words.
9. Guess who? This handsome little boy looks so much like the man he turned out to be. Who is he? No clues.
I am Nnamdi Obeta. Phone number: 08030888872. Thank u for the opportunity to win 100k. I hope I will be one of the winner, bye
I think it's the 1 million Naira giveaway thing that got more comments. My name is Benaiah 08060201887 Linda pls I need it oo
1. Definately the first post abt u wanna give out 1m, dat was abt 5k comment
2.Your 33rd birthday wish to yourself "chopping life"
3.A letter Frm you to ur LiB readers "dat was motivating"
4. Peter, paul, jude okoye donates 5m to OJB,
5.Tv host Makinwa Doesn't think you(lindaikeji) is a Role Model)
Yours' sincerely Makinde Adeniyi C.u
Ok lemme give it a try. 5 most commented post (1) The first post on your give away (2)The post of how your phone was stolen in one of the boutique in shoprite. (3)The story of the NSDC(my oga @ d top Saga).(4)The post on ALUU 4 Video (5) Post of how you started from the bottom, your struggles and challenges in reply to someone that referred to you as a "failed model" ....hope I got it lindodo cos I really need d cash. Voke P. 08079841591
D top5 most commented post on LIB since its inception are 1. Linda's xmas bonus with over 5000comments 2.linda's 33rd birthday with over 4500comments 3.linda's appreciation message 2 his fans/critics with over 4000comments 4. Aluu4 with over 3000comments 5.fuel subsidy with over 3000comments too. Linda plz I need dis money. 4rm Great IYKE 07030616177. Thanks
Phone No..0705023700
It is More Important to be KIND than to be RIGHT.
Many times people need not a Brilliant mind that SPEAKS but a special heart that LISTENS ....,07035509602 i need it for my school fees
God Bless You Linda
Tanx aunty linda,may God also keep providing for u nd ur family,as u take ur time nd money to help odas pple,God will also remembered u for good...I really dat 20k badly,I jst got admission into kogi state univ,nd my mum is on medication,she. A drug of N600 daily,all I need d money is to secure an accommodation,cuz I don't knw any1 ova der,pls help me...08132449693,2056785869 UBA
6. What is wrong with this photo: Poko baby! She no send at all. Lol. Do you see what's wrong with the pic?
9. Guess who? This handsome little boy looks so much like the man he turned out to be. Who is he? No clues.
I am Nnamdi Obeta. Phone number: 08030888872. Thank u for the opportunity to win 100k. I hope I will be one of the winner, bye
I think it is 1. Your birthday. 2. Mandela's death. 3. The announcement of the prize money. 4. ALUU 4 deaths 5. Gov Agagu plane crash. Dis money would rili help I and my children dis Christmas. 08058077509
Dis christmas 20k is gonna help me nd my family feed nd av a nyc time both for christams nd new year.... Dhun't nid cloth feedin ix owk.... 07068317802
pls auntie linda..., i dont nid d 100k.. I will be grateful if u will help me with the 20k.... I want to add d money to d little i have saved to get an accommodation bcos my landlord have sold d building i'm currently occupying and i have from now till d 31st of dis dec to vacate d one room apartment.... Pls i dont have anybody to run to except God, as i'm an orphan.. Here is my number 08060453246 i live in lagos.. Thanks.
One of the 5 most commented post is post which has the video of the brutal killing of the ALUU 4
As a student the 20k will solve a lot because I have actually been praying for surprise this december. 1. I will buy a chrismas dress. 2. And I will keep the remaining for my resumption to buy food stuffs and a pair of shoe for my use in school.Thanks your care Linda. My name is Ajibodu zion. 07031290075
Hi Linda. One of the post to receive the most comments on your blog is the tweet 'fight' between you and Jim Iyke over his picture showing him eating roasted corn in Amsterdam.
Abiola, 08108461620
Ok let me give it a shot
Lindyway dear,d money wil go a long way in helping me stock up my kitchen with foodstuffs.my school just pulled out of the strike and the timing was not right for my parents.i left lag with just 5k and no foodstuffs.pls consider me,I need badly.thanks.Rhoda o Okoakih.
Hi Linda. One of the post to receive the most comments on your blog is the tweet 'fight' between you and Jim Iyke over his picture showing him eating roasted corn in Amsterdam.
Abiola, 08108461620
If u give me d 20k, am nt using it Xmas bt I will use it for my final year project
I'm kelvin Ogbebor a 400level engineering student of university of benin.
These are the reasons I need the 20k for xmas
»We would be resuming very soon,but during the course of the strike my house rent expired,this money will enable me pay it.
»I can have something I can say I'll use to resume next year,things are tight linda.
»My grandma.love her so much and she has been with me all this while,providing for me and all won't it be nice to get her an xmas gift? it would make her very happy.
»I have never won anything before,answerd any online quiz or enterd for any competition.
»Things are tight linda,but I'm believeing God for this.
Kelvin ogbebor 07039483610
I will really love to buy Christmas present for my Dad, Mum and siblings. I have never given them any Christmas present. No matter how small it is, I know they will love it. I want to show them that I appreciate everything they have ever done for me especially being my support system all these years. Please this is my time to say Thank You to them for everything.
Miss Obioma Nwankwo 08067100793
20k right is going to help me pay my hostel fee this chrismas!linda I will appreciate. Shirley oladele.07030935649.Godbless your warm heart
Steven from Babcock. There's this less privilege students in my home town, av bn thinking of how to get them Xmas package, I think the N20k will go a long way in solving this. Am sure we will both put smile on their faces . Thanks. 07030281933
dear linda.20000 wud pay fr my accomodation when school resumes in january,,thankyou for ur understanding..ifeanyi okereke..08132161129..
Datz so cool God bless u....20k wuld help me get some of my text books nd handouts b4 I come home for christmas datz wat I rily wat I'll be so hapi if I get dis....Mimi Omas 07055867211
pls auntie linda..., i dont nid d 100k.. I will be grateful if u will help me with the 20k.... I want to add d money to d little i have saved to get an accommodation bcos my landlord have sold d building i'm currently occupying and i have from now till d 31st of dis dec to vacate d one room apartment.... Pls i dont have anybody to run to except God, as i'm an orphan.. Here is my number 08060453246 i live in lagos.. Thanks.
Hello Lindiway,hope I get d answers ryt....ur most commented posts are....1)Ur post about u dashing out a million naira to LIBERS 2)ur birthday post wher pple wished u a happy betday 3) d guess who d celeb is post of Gov Fashola 4) the much ado about nothing post of president Obama takin selfies wit two prime ministers 5)the post of Maheeda's nude picture....tnks...I am Akiboh Mayokun phone nomba is 08139309155
Good morning Aunty Lindiway..
My name is Orisakwe Nancy. 19yr old. Independent & an undergraduate student of psychology, Imo state university. Am that girl that will give you a run for your money when it comes to blogging 5years from now..lol. an ardent reader of LIB.
I run a communication business and would be needing the 100k or 20k. Its Xmas season and am sure of getting more turnovers. I need more capital to make more money.
January 18th is my birthday and getting this money from an ICON like you would do me a whole lot of good come 2014! thanks. 07061659727. GGMUB
Pls ive being a jambite for 4years. But now that ive finaly gotten admission into federal univ of technology owerri, they've unexpectedly hyped the acceptance fee to 40,000naira, and apart from this daddy still have to pay 40,000naira for my school fees and 40,000 for that of my brother also schooling there, an extra 38,850 for his lodge that we are to leave in, feeding money and other expenses coupled together. Daddy is just a bus driver and hardly could provide all this as ASUU is about to call off the strike. I and my brother after every every where only able to raise 43,000 to support him. Am currently down to maleria and typhoid that is currently pounding my head with a severe headache and daddy have spent 7500 on traditional medications. Though it helped with the headache, my work involves heavy lifting so currently am not fit for work and would realy need a lot to top up with what we already have. Thank u.
1. The 100k post. 2. Your first trip to America. 3. Your last 2 birthdays and 5. When you bought your Fx car
I will really love to buy Christmas present for my Dad, Mum and siblings. I have never given them any Christmas present. No matter how small it is, I know they will love it. I want to show them that I appreciate everything they have ever done for me especially being my support system all these years. Please this is my time to say Thank You to them for everything.
Miss Obioma Nwankwo 08067100793
1.Oga at the top post
2.Go and Die widow post
3. Nelson mandelas death
4.2faces wedding
5.Kim and Kanye hookup
Linda gudmorning.my name is precious and I'm one of ur readers though anonymous because I don't knw how to become registered.I need just 10k to pay my sis and I's transport fare bck to skul.we av outstanding exams to write on tuesday and we r finding tyns so hard
Monday, December 9, 2013 (5,334 comments)
Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you
http://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2013/12/dear-libers-i-want-to-give-10-people.html
Thursday, September 19, 2013 (4,665 comments)
Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping Life' Ikeji...moi! :-)
http://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2013/09/happy-33rd-birthday-to-linda-chopping.html
Sunday, February 3, 2013 (1,679 comments)
Linda Ikeji acquires N8 million 2011 Infiniti FX 35
http://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2013/02/linda-ikeji-acquires-n8-million-2011.html
Sunday, November 17, 2013 (1,212 Comments)
What is wrong with this photo?
http://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2013/11/what-is-wrong-with-this-photo-starring.html
Monday, December 2, 2013 (999 Comments)
Guess who?
http://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2013/12/guess-who.html
Linda in traditional attire...hehe! (720 Comments)
http://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2013/11/linda-in-traditional-attirehehe.html
My Name is Okpalauchu Ekene Ferdinand
Aunty Linda, please consider me, I really need some money, I have sent before but I wasn't sure it delivered due to network, this time I took time to go through your blog and the list here is very comprehensive and detailed Thanks and God bless.
I think d answers are
1. Events
2. Entertainment
3. Lifestyle
4. Fashion
5. Beauty
Ogunleye Ibidun Rapheal 07060539344
That's a better Idea. Well the highest number of comment so far on ur blog was when u mentioned giving away N1m to libers. God bless u abundantly.08078109997.
I am student of computer science in nigeria. I will really like to have a laptop for this christmas either used or brand new. I am really missing out from my peers that have one. This will really help my career as an aspiring Software Developer. I have saved 21k already. My name is Chike Mgbemena 07038111534. Thank you
Ok, so I made a mistake.
1. Post with all-time highest comment is still the one on the 9th of December 2013 – Dear LIBers I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you - 5334 comments.
2. Thursday 19th September, 2013 – Happy Birthday to Linda Chopping life Ikeji..Moi - 4665 comments
3. Sept 19th, 2012 – yep its my birthday, go Lind its your Birthday – 2167 comments
4. Thursday April 19th, 2012 – 1773 comments
5. Linda Ikeji acquires N8 million infiniti FX35 – 1679 comments
My info – Joy Akhiwu - jakhiwu@yahoo.ca - 1613-769-6171
God bless u abundantly
Wt 20k, i can easily register for my fashion design training wch is a sure source of employment afta skul. Viola 08188046989
the post of giving out 100k, your birthday, aluu 4, the mohit breakup, lastly the hint on how to win the 100k
I dont really comment on your blog often because they most times dont appear but il just give it a last try, hopefully u wud get it this time..
You are a nice person. It only gets better for you from here on.
TV host, Toke Makinwa, doesn't think I'm a role model: april 19, 2012
A letter from me, Linda, to you: July 23, 2013
Happy 33rd birthday to linda 'chopping life' ikeji, moi: 19th September, 2013
Yep, its my birthday today! Go linda its your birthday: 19th september, 2012
Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people N100k
each to say thank you- december 9, 2013
I think I should add one more: Dear LIB Readers: How Do You Enjoy Sex If
You're Circumcised? - july 19, 2011... I am particularly fond about this though the comments weren't much but I think they'd have gone over the roof if it was posted today!
In case I win o; 07064454921
5 most commented post on LIB.
first things first....ABSU rape case introduced me to LIB...so these are my own take....
1- ABSU rape case. . ..
2-Kim kardashian post.
3- When Linda Ikeji did that photoshot where blouse & Skirt design with newspaper print..
4- Any post that is sexually inclined..eg Gay/lesbian... sex scandal etc.
5- LIB Xmas gift, that post had more than 4k comments.
Linda i need the 100 k for my project in sch, it will really help...if y'all like call me a broke ass.. i dont care.
CLEMENT EDET
pls linda i'm writing dis coment again in case u dint get d first one. Im a student of unilorin n i nid d money to pay my rent cos my lndloord has been on my neck for 2monts. I even had to boro to pay my skul fees. Pls linda i fend for mysef in skul. As for d 100k qustion, i knw my chances r slim but i'l try.(1) d post on d 1milion naira giweaway by u.(2) d post on ur bday(3)d post on aluu 4. (4)d post on ese walters n pastor biodun. (5)d post on ur new infiniti jeep. I hope im corect. I can email u my skul details if u want. My num is08035577235.
heheee.
1. I want to give N100K each to say thank you by Linda Ikeji.
2. Linda Ikeji's Birthday
3. Guess who photo of a little boy
4. Linda Ikeji on Traditional attire
5. What is wrong with this photo? Wizkid and D'Prince photo
My name Metche oo and my email address is metchendukwe@yahoo.com
Anty Linda, gudmonin. May almighty God continue to bless u. Amen. I'm a 300lv student of UNIZIK, in this period of time honestly d money will be very much important to me for paying my school fees as d long term strike just ended since we are entering new academic session. Thanks and God bless. OKAFOR PEACE CHISOM. 07069237784
Top 10 most commented post would be.
ALUU 4 post
Post on MADIHA pics
Posts on COZY Crazy dress sense
Post on Stella oduah car acquisition scandal
Post in Jim iykes deliverance t.b Joshua
Post on funke akindele divorce to her husband
Post on sepration of d'banj and don jazzy leading to the creation of a their respective labels
Post on the death of Mandela
Post on the death of president yar'adua
Not really sure of the dates
1. 19/09/13. Happy 33rd birthday Linda "chopping life" ikeji.....moi (4665 comments)
2. 06/10/13. Hot new pics of Linda in london (1,032 comments)
3. 16/11/13. What is wrong with this pic? (@maheeda nude pix) (1,212 comments)
4. 03/12/13. Guess who this handsome looking boy resemble(@fashola's pic) (999 comments)
5. 09/12/13 Dear LIBER's I million give away, 10 people to get 100k (5334 comments)
Joy Odoh (08068458227) or jospecy@gmail.com
Am a student of LAUTECH, n it wil help me in payin part of mai sch fees n wil b glad if i can get dis kind of opportunity
name;Tobi Gabriel
phone no; 08138358170
Plz i need the money to register for my jamb exam since my parent is not rich enough to register me plz oh linda am Ayomide from ibadan 08108003603
Thanks!!! As a student, twenty thousand naira will do a lot... Its an avenue to meet needs...
Considering the fact that this season is a time to celebrate the gift of God, I would also like to follow suit by purchasing gifts and sending it to people who actually needs them. That's does not mean that I won't get a gift for my self too... Cos I also need one.
Thanks for the oppurtunity, God bless you.
Top five commenters I knw are bonario nnags,ejike bigger dick,prince charming,tiana,da great anonymous...I'll prefer the 20k or 10k if possible,have been following your blog for the past 2 and half years,though I don't comment most of the time,I prefer reading your updates and comments..am a student of FUTA 300 level studying physics electronics..I'll be glad to benefit from linda ikeji's blog..
Lastly I'll give my elder sister the money in preparation for her wedding this december 28..thanks for your concern.God bless you. Ayo.
I dont really comment on your blog often because they most times dont appear but il just give it a last try, hopefully u wud get it this time..
You are a nice person. It only gets better for you from here on.
Am Emmanuel Obi one of your LIB readers and am a student of auchi polytecnic bt I find it hard struggling with my financial problems because I lost my dad and my mum contributes also to see that I become someone in life.but it have not been easy for me and her since I since I got into school ,i work all kinds of work to see that I survive Please Linda seeing your offer I felt God have sent an helper to me and other suffering fans of yours I will be so so grateful if I can just be rewarded a token of 20thousand naira this XMAX this will contribute so much to my life career in becoming someone in life and I pray that God may continue to shower his blessings upon your. am Emmanuel Obi my contact is 08101766698
This christmas, I would love to buy my mother a gift! And with that money, I could get her d perfect gift! Thnks again linda this is wonderful.. 08184085775
I'll use mine 4 my admission process @ BSU...tnx n God bless
Linda dis strike has rili dealt wit me pocketwise.if I get ds ur gift its goin to change ma life ds exmas,atleast I wil pay all ma debts I acquired durin d strike.tnk u lindido u r best
Linda u r a gud hearted lady.d most commented post so far on ur blog is dis post of 1million give away datz d only 1 I can rememba.am nt even particular abt d 100k buh d 20k buh am nt spendin mine 4 xmas wanna add it 2 ma scul fiz av reaised sum,buh if u insist on spendin it on xmas den I will gt a dress 4 masef,tak masef out den giv ma mum 5k out of it.biko lemme b part of d choosen 1.name:anuoluwapo oshinsanya,08028758124
I admire you soo much.everyday I have hope of a better tomorrow especially for young women,cos of you.May ur pockets never run dry in the name of Jesus
Pls ive being a jambite for 4years. But now that ive finaly gotten admission into federal univ of technology owerri, they've unexpectedly hyped the acceptance fee to 40,000naira, and apart from this daddy still have to pay 40,000naira for my school fees and 40,000 for that of my brother also schooling there, an extra 38,850 for his lodge that we are to leave in, feeding money and other expenses coupled together. Daddy is just a bus driver and hardly could provide all this as ASUU is about to call off the strike. I and my brother after every every where only able to raise 43,000 to support him. Am currently down to maleria and typhoid that is currently pounding my head with a severe headache and daddy have spent 7500 on traditional medications. Though it helped with the headache, my work involves heavy lifting so currently am not fit for work and would realy need a lot to top up with what we already have. Thank u. My number is 07030602334
1.Oga at the top post
2.Go and Die widow post
3. Nelson mandelas death
4.2faces wedding
5.Kim and Kanye hookup
email:ogb4lyf@yahoo.com.
Aluu4, Dana crash, 100k giveaway,
Dear Linda,
I am a student of Federal University of Technology Akure (FUTA). If I get the 20k, infact it will go beyond this Christmas. But for this Christmas it will buy my family the rice we will eat and probably yam for 'iyan'. For as of now we are only trusting in God. Thanks to my father's pensioner group we have groundnut oil and tin tomatoes in excess.
So in summary, this Christmas I stand a chance of eating happily with my family without having to borrow.
I am Damilola Awotide (08130935661). Thanks.
Plsss pick me I nid money for my project,after d strike ooo
Am a student of bowen university and I'll love to be one of the benefactors of the. 20k give away... 20k will go a long way to help me this period because as of now I don't even have transportation back to my house when we vacate and nobody to help men, so am stranded.. I stay in portharcourt and that's my primary reason..
linda d pple i no dat comments regularly on ur blog are as follows: prince charming, Bonario NNAGS, The great anonymous, nd of course all our Anonymous pple.... i hv nt noticed ani one apart 4rm dese 4.... if i win gud 4 me, n if i dnt no wahala.... wel here is my number (08070495688)
Please help me, just got admission, the 20k will go a long way to help, my education is in your hands..Thanks and God Bless... 07036947486
1)Susan peters Bb porsche,2)linda ikeji's birthdays,3)linda ikeji's #1 million naira giveaway,4)linda ikeji appreciatin message, 5)jim iyke's post. Name:judith Immaculate..phone number:08032529356....thanks linda
God bless u linda ikeji, first of all I'll use the money to buy food stuff for my mum who is widow then i'll buy xmas cloth 4 my younger siblings who is lookin upto me dis xmas, if there is any balance i'll buy something dat will make me to always rememba ur generosity. Ujunwa. 07036365378 gt bank account number 0050062686
Linda pls 20k is like 1m to me nw. As a final year student,I really nid d money 4 my project work and typing. Plss help me linda. My God will continue 2 bless u. Umunna ifeyinwa. 08060623924
D 5 topmost comment re 1. Linda's give away prize 4 xmas( I mean d first post bt it) 2.linda's post on her biography 3.wiLl come up wit d 3 later. My numba is 08089292428
.. Thanks for this opportunity. I bcame ur blog reader when I read the story u wrot abt ur struggling days, when u only had 800h in ur acnt and culdnt withdraw from atm m. Since ASUU is about to call off d strike.20k will go a long way in helping me to prepare for the remaining of the semester ....provisions.foodstuffs.handouts and other stuff.. 08136119470.
gud mornin linda...i have being saving money since the strike started. i want to buy a laptop for my final project nxt year.20k would go a long way in helping me wit dat,because dis Christmas shops do promo for customers..tanks for ur understanding....my name is IGBINOSUN ETINOSA TERRY.08039201110 FRM benin city....
Thanks Aunty Linda, First I'm an international student studying at Middlesex University London (Mauritius Campus). I do not need the 100k but if I win, I'll take it. I need d 20k most cuz I'm the head of a team of five, undergoing a research on strategic management and the use of Information System in the oil and gas sector. My current challenge is carrying other team members around due to their incapacity. If I win this money, it will help me, not only for other bills but transportation most especially. Secondly, I refresh your blog any time I'm on my pc, I will consider ((1). giveway news e.g win this, win that. (2). tragedies e.g Plane Crashes, Bokoharam, mob killers, stampedes, acid attacks, Nelson Madelas' Death, Paul Walkers death etc. (3). Celebrity beef e.g Don jazzy vs Dbanj, Don jazzy vs Wande Cole, flavor vs Caconzy etc. (4). Celebrity madness e.g Lady gaga naked pics, Maheeda naked pics, Miley Cyprus naked pics, Kanye West foolishness, Chris brown childishness etc. (5) Celebrity events e.g. Peter Okoyes' marriage, Davidos' birthday, Iyanya birthday etc. Contact me here: +23059840867, email: charles.n.bassey@gmail.com. Tnx ma.
1) Linda's 2013 xmas give away post.
2)Linda's 2013 birthday post.
3) Alu4 2012.
4)Response to that stupid girl that bought N750,000 phone.
5)I dunno
Ify. 08033637432.
Linda I know say I supose win abeg.
u are so wonderful..may God bless..i am nt a christian bt i'l be glad to part of d winner of d 20k..i want go to a makeup skl wc is 4 30k,n d 20k wil b of great hlp..
Wow! Linda this is great! The top 5 post are
1. The greates comment of all time is linda's 33rd birthday when we got 4,665 comments.
2.The associated airplane hostesses Queeneth and Toyin in hospital. We got 733 comments on that
3. Guess who? Where u posted the picture of the Lagos state governor when he was a kid. And we got abt 999 comment
4.When Linda relases her hot picture she took in london and about 1032 comments was got on that
5. Lastly Linda in traditional atire going to tiwa's wedding 720 comments was got
Am a student and if I get 20k to spend on xmass I'll use it to fix some decaying parts on our house cus my mum is a window wit 4 of us.I knw 20k won't be enough but it will do still go some where from Tobi Leshi 08142596143
dear Linda, i honestly do not know the answer to this question but my Christmas wish is that you give me the opportunity to meet you too and just see you for the first time. will be appreciated if granted. Thanks.
Ella .S. 08115484255
Tijani taofeek, more power 2 your elbow ,but use God mind 2 do everything u are doing.thanks
God bless you linda.Am a final yr student of university of benin.If you give me d 20k.i wuld use 15k to pay for my project nd truthfully d 5k left for my chrismas shopping.My name is Odum marian.and nos is 08099017114.tanks
God bless you for putting a smile on someone''s face this Christmas, and I was one of those that mention charity. Welldone Linda. Good luck to the winners and please make use of money well.