So I've decided to give N20,000 to 25 LIB readers, that's how the additional N500k will be shared.
To get the N100k here's what we are going to. Tell me what you think is the top 5 most commented posts on LIB since I started the blog. I will pick the first nine correct answers. If I pick you, someone will call you and you will meet me for lunch this weekend where I will hand over the cheques. If you don't live in Lagos, the money will be sent to your account.
To get the N20k, you have to be a student. Just tell me what N20k can help you solve this Christmas. If I pick you someone will call you and ask for your account details.
And for those saying why not give the money to charity instead of your readers, well, I sponsor a charity organization and I give to them regularly, so I've got that covered.
Please do not send your answers via email, I will only pick winners from comments on this post. Also this is the last post I'm going to make on this giveaway (until I meet the winners)...don't want to over flog it. Good luck guys and please don't forget to include your first names and phone numbers when dropping your comments so we can reach you. Thanks once again for a fabulous year. Love & kisses.
10,005 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 4601 – 4800 of 10005 Newer› Newest»Linda am tryn my luck eida ways.as a student of F.U.N.A.A.B,ITS EIDA WAYS FOR ME,eida i pay ma skulfee dat is 15k,pay ma tithe 2k nd d remainin 3k add for xmas or i use d 15k for d handwork i wan2 learn dat is ankara shoes,clutches bags etc so i cn assist masef while in skul nd i pay ma tithe 2k nd add d remainin 3k to d 12k i wud av 2 look for,linda i dnt av wer 2 gt it but i alwais trust in God nd He's neva lt me dwn,ma parent re old nd retired,my sis wos duped 7milln naira,office moni)nd she's bin in detention,only me understands hw mch i nid dat 100k,dnt wan2 b a. Burden on ma parent pls hlp...lin pls dnt post dis comment i dnt wan2 b a laffn stock,i dnt share ma problems cos no1 z redi 2 help,buh cos u wan2 hlp dats y am telln u,its rily confidential,God bless u sis,Elegah Blessing-08171379840,lin biko 100k,plsss
THURSDAY,APRIL 19,2012 - TV HOST TOKE MAKINWA DOESN'T THINK AM A ROLE MODEL..Urm,OK..
comment 1,773
MONDAY,DECEMBER 9,2013 - DEAR LIBERS: I WANT TO GIVE 10 PEOPLE N100K EACH TO SAY THANK YOU
comment 5,334
WEDNESDAY,JANUARY 16,2013 - COSSY ORJIAKOR SHARES SOME RISQUE PHOTOS ON TWITTER
comments 770
MONDAY,DECEMBER 2,2013 - GUESS WHO 'ON GOVERNOR FASHOLA'S BABY PIC'
COMMENTS 999
SATURDAY,NOVEMBER 23,2013 - LINDA IN TRADITIONAL ATTIRE ..HEHEHE
comments 720
Name -Blessing Ukwenya
Number - 08138707083
THANKS AND GOD BLESS
Your Birthday greeting
sis Linda, am a student of OGSCOTECH Ilese. you can change my life with that 20k. this season, alot of of people are going to buy chicken. Now, chicken is just #1000/ #800. i can buy more than 20 chicken now then sell it at rate of #1200 or #1500 on christmas eve/ christmas day. with the gain and the main money, i can start something when school resumes. thank you, Moninuola 08089735053
Bonario nnag certain....n any other 9....as for me am a student n I hustle on campus to get a living nw dat asu as kip us out of our hustling...wanto get chrismas stuff for ma younga ones no way as I remain d person dat hav bin doing it for d past years I only luk upto a miracle to put a smile on their face....stephen 08137268964
I hp I win d 20k...I took a loan 4rm friend 2 carry out a project dis week hopin 2 pay bak 2day 4rm d fee I chrgd sumone for service I render..unfortunately I wz told my service wz nt nided ysterday nd my lenders can't tk dt as an answer..d exact money is 20k..lol..Afan Emmanuel Kaze 0038805036 diamond bank
Undergrduate of unilag
THURSDAY,APRIL 19,2012 - TV HOST TOKE MAKINWA DOESN'T THINK AM A ROLE MODEL..Urm,OK..
comment 1,773
MONDAY,DECEMBER 9,2013 - DEAR LIBERS: I WANT TO GIVE 10 PEOPLE N100K EACH TO SAY THANK YOU
comment 5,334
comments 770
COMMENTS 999
comments 720
Name -Blessing Ukwenya
Number - 08138707083
THANKS AND GOD BLESS
The most commented posts on this blog I think is d day of ur birthday,d way people respond nd send deir wishes nd prayers,am sure u will nt be able to read all d comments.ADEOMI OMOLADE 08173340999
Linda,ur post on ur birthday was one of d most commented with over 4000 comments.M Damola Akinlembola 08091655758.I am also a student Linda of University of Ibadan.I have nt moved forward in my project cos of some journals i need to buy.20,000 will buy 2 of my journals n i can move on with my project.thanks linda.
As a student during this christmas period,20k will help me do a small scale accessories business which will result to a big one at the end of the season.bisiriyu rukayat ajoke,08054341865.tanx
1) I want to give away 100k each day to say thank you.
2)Goldie' death.
3)your birthday day.
4)Aluu 4
5) what is wrong with this photo. Blessing edewede 08062288688
1=LINDA IKEJI BIRTHDAY POST GOT AMPLE OF COMMENT AROUND 4,000 PLUS
2=THE POST YOU MADE YOUR INTENTIONS CLEAR TO GIVE OUT 1million naira TO YOUR READERS
3=THE POST IN REACTION TO TOKE MAKINWA SAYING YOU'RE NOT A ROLE MODEL
4=THE POST YOU. MADE ON YOUR 8million naira CAR.,DARLING YOU GOT SO MANY COMMENT
5=AND TRUST ME THIS 1.5million. NAIRA giveaway post would be the highest you've ever had darling.
VALENTINA NNENNA 08097702877.
Linda honey,dis is still blair(blessing Elegah,08171379840)for d 100k let me try again....most commentd blogpost,ur 1st post of givin out 1m for xmas,fasholas guess who foto,goldie's death,ur traditional attire nd ur birthday!hpe am among,i had 2 crack ma head cos i dint rememba nd again i startd seacrhn so i cud b sure buh some of d post i cudnt find dem,linda plsss ur read ma previous comment,pls pick me,as u sow gud u'll reap gud..av evn explaind how d 100k wud go,pls help a sister
Linda ur birthday is in d top 5
My name is Faith Alabi. I will like to use the 20k to buy food for my family for the christmas,give about 10% to the orphanage and buy more airtime to visit this blog at least 4 times a week..I am a student and i do not live in Lagos.. Here's my number 08140535245
Your Birthday greeting
i'm a 300l student of university of ilorin frm a humble family which means i av to take care of myself in skul. The 20k will go a long way in buys some books n food stuff seein i wont be travelin for xmas for financial resons. 08187294795. Pls linda im waiting for ur call.
Godbless you.beyond the galaxy is you limit
I wou
1)The post you wrote about your story the first time Toke said you were not a role model
2)The post you put up a few days ago on the giveaway
3)Your Birthday post (About 2 of them)
4) The post on you dancing with your sisters
5)The other post you shared about your story this year.
I hope I win oo.
My number is 08033001493.
God bless.
Hi Linda, the posts that were commented more on your blogs were (1) the last blog you talked about giving away 1 million naira (2) about the aluu four killings (3)the post that talked about the election of President Barack Obama's second term and how he won,(4) The Fani Kayode comments about his past relationship with Bianca post (5) the post on the capture of Lagos notorious robber Godogodo. Thanks. Teko Michael 08066091737.
I think one of the highest comment shld be the 1million LIB wants to share out. I'm a student and what I'm thinking to do with the money is use a little for Xmas and use more of it on my Text books so that I can also be like you in the future. I'm trying to play save for 100k or 20k...08093498848
I just a reader and I love reading comments cos it makes me laugh but I don't comment. The must commented post is on ur birthdays,on the issue of subsidy and on this give away and am so sure on this particular post. I will like to use the money to pay 4 my rent. Arinola 07038751076.thanks
bonario nnags, bloglord, rough diamond, prince charming, prince jobless
elo, 07035061063
It will pay my rent for a session am a student,my name is bella 08086245195
Most commented post:A letter from me,linda,to you..Tuesday,july 23rd,2013..
Name:Taiwo dayo (08102075775)
Well Linda, I'm Dike Nwamaka By name and thank you for this opportunity. I've always liked to go to orphange home on my own to give and I plan doing it this season for the first time,however due to some constrains financially and otherwise I haven't been able to do that. So if I get this 20k I will use it on an orphange home at Igando to be precise cos this homes dnt get enough people who come to give them stuffs, maybe its because of their environment ( I don't know) and I'm been precise here so that if u think I'm gonna scam u and eat the money then u can go investigate on your own. My numbers are 07035356510 and 07087364118. Thank you and Jah Bless.
Most commented post:A letter from me,linda,to you..Tuesday,july 23rd,2013..
Name:Taiwo dayo (08102075775)
May God reward you .
Fashion,relationship issues,advert,government issues,musicial are d 5 top lib post .....my name is loveth oris hereis my nos 08031968682.linda pls am beggin help me .
Loris
comment 1,773
comment 5,334
comments 770
COMMENTS 999
comments 720
Name -Blessing Ukwenya
Number - 08138707083
THANKS AND GOD BLESS
Aunty linda i need 20 000 to pay my acceptance and medical fees i just got admitted into delta state university but i dont have any money am still sitting at home hoping for a miracle to come i will be glad if i can be among the winners of the 20 000 naira so i can go and pay 08081380911
Linda,am a final year student of yabatech,pls I sincereley need the 20k to pay up my school fee which is 48,750,as am d one fending for my self,God bless u,my number 08064507988,thx
comment 1,773
comment 5,334
comments 770
COMMENTS 999
comments 720
Name -Blessing Ukwenya
Number - 08138707083
THANKS AND GOD BLESS
God bless Ɣ☺ΰ plenty nnem
1.on your birthday.
2.aluu 4 killing
3.linda ikeji's 1 million naira giveaway.
4. linda ikeji acquires 2011 infinity
5.oga at the top (nscdc)
God bless Ɣ☺ΰ plenty nnem
the most commented post is the Aluu 4 case.
yaaaaay... finally...well , i think one of them will be the ''My affair with pastor Biodun Fatoyinbo of COZA'' vicarter 08116708728.. i just hope i won!! :d *taps back*
Well Linda, I'm Dike Nwamaka By name and thank you for this opportunity. I've always liked to go to orphange home on my own to give and I plan doing it this season for the first time,however due to some constrains financially and otherwise I haven't been able to do that. So if I get this 20k I will use it on an orphange home at Igando to be precise cos this homes dnt get enough people who come to give them stuffs, maybe its because of their environment ( I don't know) and I'm been precise here so that if u think I'm gonna scam u and eat the money then u can go investigate on your own. My numbers are 07035356510 and 07087364118. Thank you and Jah Bless.
The post that got the highest comment was the top 10 9ja rappers.
My affair with Pastor Biodun
Aluu 4
Singer Goldie Harvey dies
Happy 33rd birthday
1m give away
Godbless you.beyond the galaxy is you limit
With 20k dis christmas, I will buy half bag of rice , chicken, turkey, n oil, at least dat aspect of the Xmas will be covered, thanks much...Yusuf Toyin , 08059895565
Compliments of the season Miss Linda, I am a student of OOU studying economics. I lost my dad 2 years ago I.e wen I just got my admission. I hustle to pay my fees which is ova 150k per section. With this money(love gift) from you, I am sure it will cover my sch expenses to an extent for d new section.thanks. Temitayo 08180743934
Dis is really a gud way 2 reach out 2 pple u r beta dan n get lots of "God bless u"... I won't deny God's blessings in my life cos I knw am nt rich bt am nt poverty striken eida. As u reach out 2 me I also want 2 reach out 2 my grandma in d villa dis xmas n buy her a nice xmas present. Am a std of UNN n I hope u wil get my own "God bless u". Marykyrian Chinazo 08067250013
1. Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you
2. Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping Life' Ikeji...moi! :-)
3. Thursday, February 14, 2013
Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie Harvey dies...
4. Thursday, April 19, 2012
TV host Toke Makinwa doesn't think I'm a role model. Urm, OK...:-)
5. Sunday, February 3, 2013
Linda Ikeji acquires N8 million 2011 Infiniti FX 35
Name: Timi Johnson
phone: 08121728049
Your last 2 birthdays, the 1m post. Toke makinwa reply. Your September vote of thanks.... Win or lose God bless you and may he continue enrich your pocket. 08023797950
Linda biko help ma nd God will continue 2 help u oooo,Elegah Blessing,i av faith in u....God'll use u in my storyElegah Blessing-08171379840...i cudnt rest since i saw dis,av bin restless!pls helppp
This is an amazing thing u doing love,u hav a great heart.,.mimz
comment 1,773
comment 5,334
comments 770
COMMENTS 999
comments 720
Name -Blessing Ukwenya
Number - 08138707083
THANKS AND GOD BLESS
Dear Linda, thank u 4 putting smiles on people's faces dis xmas, may God put smiles on ur face too. I'm a UNN student, my name is Obinna Ifeanyi, phone, 07051661602. I need it to pay up my project practicals debt as well as use it as part of my school fees. Thanks in advance.
Aluu4,mandela's demise,dana plane crash,UN bombing n d release of al-mustafa.08036705947
Henry kufre____08035658790
Oh my God, if i'm lucky to be among those picked, i'll use the 20k to secure my convocation fee which is 10k, pay my tithe and i'll use the remaining to get my medications. Nwazue Samuel. 07061284199, 08093527281. Diamond bank_0019383191.
Hi Linda,I'm a student nd I sponsor myself through skul,dat 20,000 'll be highly appreciated ds xmas,added 2my savings 4d nxt session...I love ur blog nd I visit ere regularly even though I barely comment,wld be so happy if m picked.
Hi Linda, let me first of all say God bless you for this. Cus I feel as if he wanted you to reach out to me. If am bleesed to be part of the people who u will give the 20k to, I will go ahead with the completion of my project work in school, I work as a sales gurl a cosmetic shop in school just to see my self through school. Am a final year students of pol science. But ever since the Assu strike, I have not been able to work, since all most all the shops around the school vecinity have been closed becus students are home. So no salary 4 me. And I receive as my salary. I av managed frm 100-400level. Please I beg u in the name of God help me. It will mean a lot to me in completing my project now that Assu has called off. Thank u very much 4 this opportunity. NB linda I promise if u do this 2 acknwledge you in my project work. Nd I will send the page to ur Email.thanks again.
Do I stand a chance since I don't comment often?
Gm linda, am a regular commentor with anonymous, pls I really need ur help, that 20k will do something good in my life this season... Am so down I really need it for my younger sister's appendice surgery its 80k but am asking people around for help, pls linda I need it for God's sake pls it wil help in some way.. Ma parents r parted so no one is willing to help.. Thanks linda God bless u Oluwabukola adewusi acount number 28920387791 ecObank.... Thanks linda
my name is Chiinyere Eboh, i just got admission to Federal Polytechnic Nekede Owerri. The 20k will help me in paying fees by this december and also help in d registration. that should be completed by this december. Thanks and God bless. Waiting for your life changing call... 07036947486.
Good one! Though I have bn up-to-date with ur blog but started dropping comments only recently. So, how do u reward LIB readers who rarely comment cos I fall into that category.
The 20K will help increase productivity in my clothing line (Moasic Couture). As plans are on ground 2 release some promo products as a means of awareness.God bless as u assist ma. AFOLABI TEMITOPE EMMANUEL..08131399609
The most commented posts are:
'Happy birthday to Linda chopping life ikeji',
'Linda buys herself infinit jeep FX 35, and',
' A letter to my readers from me Linda to you'.
Linda pls I nid d 20k 4 chistmas so as 2 use it 2 assist my family .my fathr just died last month nd I nid d money 2 help assist 4 his burial ,cos right now pple we thnk dat dey will help r no wher 2 b found.may God bless u as u help me nd my family,nd u shall nvr lose any of ur family amen. Amaka 08063946794 .
I'm a student if I get 20k I will suprise my mum with a gown (purple her favourite colour)I heard prayin that ASUU and FG should settle so that students will resume school.
God bless yu, I'm a student, i need money for my tution fee . Pls, this money will really come in handy.
Answers to the 100k question....
Please I do not know the exact topic cation though...please bear with me...
1)it was about mark zugerberg...when you couldn't understand why he didn't spend so much money as a billionaire...
2)your birthday update 2013
3)your birthday update 2012
4)ideas on how to give out 1million just last week...
5)when someone called you a gossip and how you had to explain what you went through as a student of unilag....
PS...in no particular order....
Name- Ella Austin
Number -07054172082
With 20k, I will be able to give my mum something as a christmas gift for her to purchase two christmas chickens in order to celebrate dis xmas and also for my younger ones and I to buy clothes and have a splendid xmas together as this would relieve her of the burden of doing it all alone by herself as a widow for a family of four which includes myself as the first son and my three younger sisters.thank you! olawale davies 08093160415.
Tanks for the kindness . I would use d 20k to register into an MLM firm that would enable me grow d money than waste it on personal stuffs
Tanx aunty linda,may God also keep providing for u nd ur family,as u take ur time nd money to help odas pple,God will also remembered u for good...I really dat 20k badly,I jst got admission into kogi state univ,nd my mum is on medication,she. A drug of N600 daily,all I need d money is to secure an accommodation,cuz I don't knw any1 ova der,pls help me...08132449693,2056785869 UBA
I do appreciate your comment knowing fully well what 20k would do to someone out there and remembering where you were coming from. God bless your kind heart. Amen
you had the most comment on your Birthday.
Bassey
For the most commented post:The answer would be when u got your last car ....(08137805818
this is really nice
Hi linda, am a student of imt enugu, d 20k wil be helpful in rounding up of my project work, tnx and god bls, chinedu anthony 6171176082 fidelity bank
*Answer* The brutual killing of 4 student in Aluu community of portahourt has more comment ! Am a student of olabisi onabanjo university , 08060952381
In additional to to my previous post,ur oda most commented post are....aluu4,Paul Walker's death,Peter n Lola's weddin n 2face n Annie macauley's weddin....Ugbebor Maragret Onyeokweni....08060612541
Linda pls dat 20k will solve my accommodation problem... Am a student of Nnamdi Azikiwe University
Aunty linda,,am a final studnt of ABU zaria,,ds 20k will help complete my project after dey calloff d strike!thank u and God bless,,Amina umar 07064955486
Good morning Linda,i am Olarewaju Bukola,my phone number is 08185067728 a student of University of Lagos presently doing my teaching practise but i have not had money even to feed for the past month i have been depending on friends i would appreciate if i could be a partaker of the 20,000 naira because it would make my life much easier this christmas. Thanks linda, God will reward you.
Hi linda,A̶̲̥̅♏ a graduate who will be goin for service nxt year match A̶̲̥̅̊₪d̶̲̥̅̊ ℓ̊ really need T̶̲̥̅Ơ̴͡ buy sumtins ℓ̊ will be needing in camp.Pls linda ℓ̊ really need this money so ℓ̊ can assist my mum bcos she has really tried 4 me.ℓ̊ will be grateful T̶̲̥̅Ơ̴͡ God almighty if ℓ̊ win this 20k.My name I̶̲̥̅̊S̶̲̅ Umunna chioma nd my numba I̶̲̥̅̊S̶̲̅ 08060338852
Hello linda,if u gv me d money,it will help 2 sTart my card sales business n wardrobe malfunction n food in skul.wil rily appreciate d money
Bonario nnag certain....n any other 9....as for me am a student n I hustle on campus to get a living nw dat asu as kip us out of our hustling...wanto get chrismas stuff for ma younga ones no way as I remain d person dat hav bin doing it for d past years I only luk upto a miracle to put a smile on their face....stephen 08137268964
It is gonna be the best thing that will ever happen to me if you LINDA can contribute in paying my school fee(I have hustling to get it paid please) I will really appreciate the 20K.. God bless you linda.. Name : jacob funmibi phone no: 07065702720
1. Your Birthday
2. When you bought your car (Infinity Jeep)
3. Nelson Mandels Death
4. Michael Jacksons Death
5. Mo Hits Split.
David Ekiyegha
Oluwalonii Oke 08036248855
I have always gotten news for my radio show on this blog and I quote Linda ikeji, but I have never left a comment. But do I need this 100k right this minute!
Answer, but not necessarily in this order
*Aluu 4 killings
*Ese and the Coza pastor Saga
*When Linda Ikeji got a new car and talked to us girls (that was inspirational)
*When Don Jazzy gave 100million to a lawyer
*Goldie's death
I hope I am even close.
But most of all I hope to be like you when I grow up...I hope I am empowered to bless other people's lives.
God bless you sis
Top 5 lindaikeji's blog post with the most comment.
1. Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you.
2.Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie Harvey dies...
3. Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping Life' Ikeji...moi :-)
(Infact your birthday posts)
4. The ALUU 4 Story
5. The Fuel Subsidy Story
I hope to WIN. iyk 08178594179
For the most commented post:The answer would be when u got your last car ....(08137805818
Concernin d 100k question,I tink d posts dat hv d highest comments are:1)the 1m giveaway,2) ur 33rd bday post 3)poko's tattoo pix,whr u askd wats wrng wit it 4)ur new hot pix 5)aluu 4. *As 4d 20k question whch incidentally am a student also,d money wil com in handy dis xmas in helpin ma dad raise up money 4his leg amputation coz of diabetes,d remainin change wil b used 2buy xmas rice n clothes for my younger ones.Mum is late n am d eldest,I guess u undastnd y am shoulderin dis responsibilities.tanx BONITA BISLAM 07030111442
Its me again Linda vying for the second slot. I am a student of EBSU Law Faculty. As a student the 20k ll go along way in helping me prepare and start sourcing materials on time for my finals project. As a student also looking 4ward to xmas, 20k ll be a bonus to the end of the year celebration since I v never won a lottery or bonaza no matter hw hard i try,so being one of the winners ll be my topmost this year. I wont lie and say am not comfortable cos I am, i jst honestly want to be a winner.
When my parents were alive,xmas ws always a special time for us,so I wl use d 20k to buy xmas food stuff for d family,hence use d remaining to pay for my project practical analysis..Thanks Linda! Obiorah 08074477714
linda i will simply save the 20k because i know am going to need it in school next year..i have enough text books to buy..
Henry Ginika
The post that got the highest comment is the top 10 9ja rappers.
Adewole Kayode 08068279985 aunty linda the 20k can help me with my final year project that I need fund for it will be deeply appreciated
Linda am a student of imo state university owerri,the 20k would pay my fees this academic year as the strike is off. Rochas isn't giving free education as he claims,he just reduced our school fees to 20k but the world thinks we're on free education,pls linda help
#Kellylucs# 08136719673
Aunty linda that's really hard, I've been here less than a year so I wouldn't knw all#bbm sad face#- Your birthday post, The 1 million give away,Pic of fashola as a kid, Wizkid with d'prince photo and maheeda's craze.... I pray I win even if its half d money. Ogueri Adanna 08128646828
If I had 20k this christmas?....by His grace, am going buy my first ever gift to my struggling mother who has been running helter skelter for her children and also make alms for the less privilege as d holy books preaches we should help those who are in needs..it has always been my joy to help but am not yet financially ok..I will be every happy if my 1st ever prize won will be 1st used to my tithe for his mercies upon me and my family and for making this blog grow daily and secondly used to get a special gift for my lovely mum nd lastly give gifts to the less privilege on xmas.......#ibrahim oyekunle..07066445744
I think one of the highest comment shld be the 1million LIB wants to share out. I'm a student and what I'm thinking to do with the money is use a little for Xmas and use more of it on my Text books so that I can also be like you in the future. I'm trying to play save for 100k or 20k...08093498848
1)RIP Goldie.
2)Dana plane crash.
3)Linda ikeji 's inspirational story on how she becomes a blogger.
4)Linda ikeji'birthday bash @cokobar,2012.
5)Linda ikeji is giving out 1M to 10Libers.
07069197939---CHUBBY
Am a student, I sell bags inorder to support myself in school,over the strike I used up my savings for computer training cos sitting around doing nothing wasn't an option. 20k will help me start up my little business again, which. means I can survive in school again,..thanks sylvia
Sista linda, have not been a regular commentator on your blog though it my main info source and I read regularly...the 20k will help me with ma project/Labwork which I abandoned due to lack of fund and tnx to ASUU/FG face-off which has been buttering my bread. Now that ASUU from all indication will call off the strike nxt wk....the 20k will intercept at the right time and my project as an Industrial Chemistry student O.A.U will be a done deal.....Omoniyi Idris olalekan.....08063217989....thanks
Oh cool Linda...I really love your initiative...atleast 20K will help someone out there..even me....hmmm..I would use that 20K for ma mums business..she has tried for my life gaan....
The top 5 comment r...wen u wrote bout ur moving from grass to grace n also posted ur new ride as well , wen u cleared d rumor goin on bout u like u been in illuminati n so on , wen u recently announced dat u r givin away 1m ,comments from us lib readers on ur birthday, wen u announced goldie's death . Amarachi ogueji mary...08106745023 ;08080560774
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle,
Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip!
Olusina Ayoola, 08148057312. First Bank :3070117731 thanks Linda
The most commented post. Is always when you write anything about yourself. I always see like 5000 comments. And as regards the money. I really wanna balance up my school fee. I study philosophy at ekiti state university. Matric No 1100555. Thanks. 07069568159
God wil bless u and replenish ur pocket aunty linda.if I can ve dat 20th,I wil rush down 2 deposit it @ ma catering skul,but if I dnt,no problem,God wil sti bless u abundantly and I pray 2 God 2 giv me d grace to also make impacts in d society lik u ar doin.its only by Gods grace.u wil neva lack ijn.ADEBOYE HELEN KELECHI.08075913363.
Madam linda, Gud morng#first of all i want to say tank you for dis amazin giveaway, my chances re slim to actually ask for a 100 thousand naira...dats ah whole lot of...moni,so i guess my point is ts d 20k ....i am pleaded 4 bcos i just gained admission into d university... N i cum 4rm a poor family...so 20k will do much more for me dis december....so i can buy tins i need for skul....1s again tnx ma. For dis opportunity#my name is Emmanuel Ibrahim...08134874058
Thank you for your love ma. I'm a student and i want to get a new phone and have been saving towards that and 20k would be okay for d phone this christmas...Name: Olawoye Elijah Phone:08105497451. Thanks for ur anticipated help ma
Linda pls I'll rili apprecaite if I can get a lili money 2 complete my school fees nxt year afta asuu is over
My name Nwankwo Esther N, I would really appreciate the 20k this Christmas. cos it will help me get some new cloths and weavon to atleast look good like my mates dis xmas. my num 07087940062. Remain Blessed
comment 1,773
comment 5,334
comments 770
COMMENTS 999
comments 720
Name -Blessing Ukwenya
Number - 08138707083
THANKS AND GOD BLESS
When u celebrated your birthday, when u posted that you will be giving away money,beauty of the day,controversy with celebrities in the past year, when you acquired your cars. 08189054707
Pls linda i dnt nid d money 4 christmas cos my parents wont evn allow me com cos of d money i just nid 4 my project pls.God will bless u pls consider me irene azogu 08106519326
Dear Linda, thank u 4 putting smiles on people's faces dis xmas, may God put smiles on ur face too. I'm a UNN student, my name is Obinna Ifeanyi, phone, 07051661602. I need it to pay up my project practicals debt as well as use it as part of my school fees. Thanks in advance.
1. The break up of MO Hits
2. The post on Goldie's death
3.Linda Ikeji's birthday post
4. Linda Ikeji's post on plans to give away 1 million naira this Christmas
5. The post on the Fuel subsidy removal.
Michael Olajide: 08086097740
God bless you more.
Wonderful.... Wow! Tough one but I will guess... 1. The day you shared the pictures of you on your way to Taju babyface show, I was amused to see thousands and thousands of people appreciating your beautiful looks, It was like wow!
(2) The day you put the first up advert about this your give away, I saw 5000+ people commenting, it was crazy to see that a lot of people needed the money too just like me.
(3) Your birthday event update, you know you're loved my a lot of us, so their were thousands of birthday wishes.
(4) The tragedy of ALUU where four young bloods where lynched in a blood day light, a lot of people trooped in to show their agony and displeasure.
(5) The Paul Walkers accidental death, it was like bad getting the news and everybody showed their sadness.
+ this current one, this post will surely go down as one of the most commented on post, with morethan 10,000+ comments.
Dear I will appreciate anything from you, I seriously need this money to take care of a lot of things, there is a a lot people to be feed, a lot to put clothes on their body this Xmas, Linda bless me with this money so I can bless others too.
Names. Lanceslot Alanza.
Number. 08134294985. Bless you
First this giveaway post, 2nd maheeda's first naked pic, 3rd Four killed innocent boys @portharcourt,4 dana aircrash and lastly coza pastors ish. Joan Nwachi @baby_joans.. Am sorry i can inbox U Мy number plz, but nt here. Goodmorning
D 5 post dt had d highest comments, re,goldie's dead,d 1st post about dz 1mil gv away,ur post abt hw u apprecite ur libers,ur post on d end of d world n ur dance video post of u n ur sisters
God,am speechless,God will increase u,my name is florence dangs,student Nassarawa state uni,am honestly goin to give my dad the money,cos we will soon b evicted from our house,so am sure it will help him add up for rent,right now christmas rice or chicken is a no go area.thanks
Linda i just gained admission into one of the nigerian universities and i'm in dire need of #15000 to pay my acceptance fee as i dnt wnt to forfeit my admission. Getting this money will mean a lot to me as we are really going through tough times right now. God bless you and increase you. Gift Etim 08098066102
linda, one of your posts with the highest comment is the one where you said you were giving away 1million to ten LIB readers.
If I stand a chance of winning,please send me a mail on blissforever2003@yahoo.com.
This place is not private enough for phone numbers.
Linda 20k can help me pay my skul feez diz season and also formz part of my feedz
Henry kufre------08035658790
I will use it for my house rent at skool cos I was sent packing out b4 we went on strike so I try kipin my tinz at a frd place ...pls aunty linda no xmas4 me cos I nid d moni pls ma ,sucess oribhabor 08135002071...tank u ma
Anty Linda,I'm really intrested in d offer,I need 2 complete d payment of d seed i sow last session nw dat asuu is abt 2 call off d strik...and buy some things 4 xmas and in preparation 4 resumption bcos my dad says no xmas moni 4 us o... Grace Ebose...my phone no 07038779315.
I wanna try again..... D 9 most commented post are d aluu fall,sosoliso plane crash,death of nelson mandela, stories of kim kardashan nd family,peter okoye's wedding,d dead agagu's crash nd well wishers death,d death of yaradua d former president,d story of d woman dat was burnt 2 death b her husband after deceiving her dat he bought a land nd want 2 show it 2 her @ d eastern part of nigeria,nd celebrities nd deir beefing on twitter.linda I try o e no easy.lol 07038639935
The 20k will help me from meeting one silly old man that has been dribbling and exploiting me. I asked him for assistance to help me buy some of the materials to complete my catering school, and all he could do is turn turn me, at the long run he's asking me to have sex with him! Tuah! I hate men that takes advantage of poor and vulnerable women!! I ve been making chin chin and supplying to shops, but the returns are nt enuff for me to buy my equipments. Anty Linda, plz I know 20k is little, but it will help take off some loads off of my shoulders. I really want to finish my catering program before school "ASUU" resumes. Cuz my intention was to use the strike period and learn catering, then use it to see myself 2ru school. Plz help me. Here's my number 08159101633. Oluchi is my name.
As a student 20k will go a very long way in helping me pick most of the handout or text books that I will need as soon as school resumes cos the exams might come immediately and I will need to be prepared in advance by reading ahead and not be taken unawares by lack of preparation...failure to plan is planning to fail....From Edmund Ifeanyi 08128131796
Hi Lindy, tnx 4 all d gud stuffs u share wit us on ur blog. God bless you. I'm a student n 20k will help me complete my skul fees in january wen skul resumes. tnx in advance. Ese Samuel, 07064932831
Linda pls am a corper jst came out of camp and was posted to a remote villa wifout lite and gud water,bn tryin to wrk it bk to de town and de hv bn callin moni.de moni I even came out of camp is finished and I dnt hv moni to go bk or finish de workin of de posting.pls even if is 10k it wil go a long way.08184864647.chigozie skye bank 1053676270.pls bcus of God linda post ma comment
God bless you linda ikeji!more grease to ur elbow,I read ur blog everyday!I comment buh dnt get it posted,I am not greedy,I just want the 25k to add up for my mom's health issue,we need to buy drugs and things r getting hard.she has a tumor in her brain!I pray my comment gets to u,dis time,my name is ijeoma ogene am a student of imo state university 300l education english number 08090617360
Not really sure of the dates
1. 19/09/13. Happy 33rd birthday Linda "chopping life" ikeji.....moi (4665 comments)
2. 06/10/13. Hot new pics of Linda in london (1,032 comments)
3. 16/11/13. What is wrong with this pic? (@maheeda nude pix) (1,212 comments)
4. 03/12/13. Guess who this handsome looking boy resemble(@fashola's pic) (999 comments)
5. 09/12/13 Dear LIBER's I million give away, 10 people to get 100k (5334 comments)
Joy Odoh (email me on jospecy@yahoo.com for my contact cos of security reasons pls
I think the 5 most commented are 1. Darey's concert with kim. 2Funke akindele's wedding 3 givin out 100k to 10pple each 4 tuface's wedding 5. Birth of the royal prince. 08036311419. Thank you.
Linda am a student...and d 20k will go a long way for me and my younger sisters this christmas...at least it will help add to wat my mum gets from her petty trading and help us have decent meals dis festive season because this is the first xmas we re spending wivout my dad.....would really appreciate...tanks
#1 ur birthday 2012. #2 ur birthday 2013 #3 this post #4 the post in which u were correcting what other bloggers were writing about u #5 when u shared photos of your new car...name juliet,08083546246
linda, one of your posts with the highest comment is the one where you said you were giving away 1million to ten LIB readers.
If I stand a chance of winning,please send me a mail on blissforever2003@yahoo.com.
This place is not private enough for phone numbers.
My name is Linda Oragba. 08065979067. I've not seen or heard 4rm my grand and great grand mothers 4 a yr now. If giving this N20,000 I will buy food stuff, cooking ingredients and visit the village 2 spend this festive period with them. Thanks Linda for this opportunity, God bless u.
Linda if I'm able to get the 20k u would have partly seen me through my final year because from january I will start my final year project practicals and my project topic given to me by my supervisor demand a lot of money because of my profession,I'm in microbiology,,my mum just got retired from civil service and she is the one sponsoring my education,her salary has been pending,my name is jephtha 07038909915
Wow Linda. This is amazing. For what you are doing may God bless you abundantly. I am a student and N20,000 will help me with my day to day expenses. My father is retired and so money is not as readily available so I feel guilty for asking for money for basic things. Although if there are more people that are worse off than me please consider them over me cos atleast I am lucky enough to be in school. Thanks Linda. 08098367034
The most commented post. Is always when you write anything about yourself. I always see like 5000 comments. And as regards the money. I really wanna balance up my school fee. I study philosophy at ekiti state university. Matric No 1100555. Thanks. 07069568159
God bless u Linda. I pray the right people wins.
that 20k can buy me some new clothes and weavon so I can atleast look nice like my mates. I will really appreciate that. remain blessed
Tanx aunty linda,may God also keep providing for u nd ur family,as u take ur time nd money to help odas pple,God will also remembered u for good...I really dat 20k badly,I jst got admission into kogi state univ,nd my mum is on medication,she. A drug of N600 daily,all I need d money is to secure an accommodation,cuz I don't knw any1 ova der,pls help me...08132449693,2056785869 UBA
Linda i just gained admission into one of the nigerian universities and i'm in dire need of #15000 to pay my acceptance fee as i dnt wnt to forfeit my admission. Getting this money will mean a lot to me as we are really going through tough times right now. God bless you and increase you. Gift Etim 08098066102
Wow, Linda dis is Nice,for d student Category.am a student n 20k will do a lot for me ds christmas.der is dis Book I've looking for to buy but avnt seen it.Practically search diff bookshop in diff states but to no avail.if I get dat 20k,I will order it abroad!!!d Title of d book is The Generic Drug Manual...it will rily b grt as I cn resume sch wit in Jan.Yinkerere,08178312290
Linda i am a student who is strugling for myself. If i shul hv 20k dis xmass i'll keep it so that wen ASUU calloff strike i can add it wit d little hv got from my petty jobs to settle some things in skul.(ballance of my fees). Veronica Egba. 07039098031
Aunty linda pls help me wit d money,I wan use am buy jamb form nd I'll use d remaining 2 celebrate xmas wit ma mum,pls post ma comment ma,God bless u ma. U can reach me on 07033623254
Thanks Linda...with the 20k I intend to shop as much as the money could reach..from it also I intend to get my mum an Xmas gift(its little but I can utilize it well)
I think the most commented posts were on your birthday,the day you wrote a letter to your readers from new York,the day you asked for suggestions on how to win the money ,when you posted a video of you and your sister dancing in Atlanta and the day you asked a question about if you will marry the last person you had sex with my name is aisha Ambali and my number is 08025255718
Sooooo I am.not a student, but a struggling young graduate...This time last year, I had lil for myself and.my parents too..last year xmas was terrible as we had to wait for neigbours to serve rice and chicken b4 we could eat...this year not like ive gotten a job or anything, but I know we would cook rice and kill our own chicken...linda people are suffering..please can u share out one paint plastic of uncooked rice at different location, two days b4 xmas? most of your bloggers dnt need the money..imagine what 1.5million naira worth of rice would do, imagine how many widows wld pray for u this season, imagine how your name would sky rocket as a philanthropist...e.t.c. u can choose areas like ikorody, ketu, surulere e.t.c. Where people run to to avoid huge rentage....cheers linda
Am a student with an identity card as proof. I will need the 20,000 to pay some bills and the remaining for chrismas celebration.
OLAPEJU ENITAN
Thank you. But I have an opinion, giving out such amount to just anybody doesn't really sound fair, how do you get to just pick random people? What about those who are not picked? Won't they think it is unfair some may even think you have favorites or rather people you have in mind to give. There are more than one million supporters of this blog,so randomly picking 15 people doesn't sound fair. I would rather suggest we all play a game or something like a challenge and then first 15 people to get it right wins or just something more mature. Please. Thank you.
(1) Toke makinwa doesn't think i'm a role model.19th april 2012, 1,773 comments.
(2) Yep, It's my birthday today go linda, it's your birthday. 19th september 2012. 2,167 comments.
(3) Linda ikeji acquires 8m infiniti fx35. February 3, 2013. 1,679 comments.
(4) Happy 33rd birthday to linda 'chopping life' ikeji moi. 19th september 2013. 4,665 comments.
(5) Dear liber's i want to give 100 people 100k each to say thank you. 9th of december 2013. 5,334 comments.
Name: Hope Grace, phone number: 07031884857.
Gud 1 linda, u've actually inspired me d mo 2 wrk harder on ma level of innovatn.u deserve 2 b celebrated
1: d post on giving us money, abt ur birthday, d new car u bot, fashola's childhoodpix nd RMD abuses. Yinusa Taiwo 08072944057
Awosika Doyinsola Golda,08131006912
Henry kufre-----08035658790
1. The break up of MO Hits
2. The post on Goldie's death
3.Linda Ikeji's birthday post
4. Linda Ikeji's post on plans to give away 1 million naira this Christmas
5. The post on the Fuel subsidy removal.
Michael Olajide: 08095008840
God bless you more.
Miss Linda your top 5 posts excluding today's post are:
1) ur last week's post on your giving #1m.
2) your inspiration response to Toke makinwa.
3) psquare's donation of #5m to ojb.
4) your birthday post, 2013.
5)your new year post, 2013.
Name: bank-arnold nnoli.
Email: mr.bankarnoldnnolimay1@yahoo.com.
Linda, its Ūя̲̅ post d time U̶̲̥̅̊ did Ūя̲̅ birthday, november Ђα̲̅Ɣ new month, december Ђα̲̅Ɣ new month, wen U̶̲̥̅̊ post encouraging Ūя̲̅ readedrs d one U̶̲̥̅̊ said U̶̲̥̅̊ never dated jim ikye dt we Ūя̲̅ readers shud look uno God, kim and kanye post, thank you
Aunty Linda I want o,hv nt gotten my xmas cloths yet,Debby Effiong
Hi Linda, thanks for the opportunity dear.God bless you always. 5 most commented post to me I think Ese Walter's post on Pastor Biodun Fatoyinbo of COZA church.should be included. Abeg Linda post my comment oo.
Good morning aunty. First of all I would like 2 appreciate u 4 dis kind n one of a kind gesture. I pray GOd continues 2 bless u n grant u ur heart desires. Am a 300lvl student of university of ibadan and I would b gratified if I won 20k or even d 100k lol. Am I planning to buy myself a sewing machine n also enrol in one of dis ankara design programmes. D need 2 get my self emancipated n self reliant became glaring when I lost my dad. I wud rilly rilly b eternally grateful if u make dis dream of my come true. My names are olatunji bola balqis n dis is my number 08166942541. Tnx in anticipation n God bless!
Hi Linda, your top 5 comments are 1. This 100,000 naira giveaway, 2. your post when you bought your Fx car, 3. Your last 2 birthdays and 5. The word of encouragement post you put up last year where shared your experience as a broke student in Unilag and how your life has changed.
I'm a regular reader/commenter on ur blog bt i do comment under anonymous, please Linda, consider me & my educational financial plight. Thanks
1. Definately the first post abt u wanna give out 1m, dat was abt 5k comment
2.Your 33rd birthday wish to yourself "chopping life"
3.A letter Frm you to ur LiB readers "dat was motivating"
4. Peter, paul, jude okoye donates 5m to OJB,
5.Tv host Makinwa Doesn't think you(lindaikeji) is a Role Model)
Yours' sincerely Makinde Adeniyi C.u
God bless you sis linda.I'm actually a student. And apparently 20k will make my christmas in a sense that,i'll be able to make my family happy this christmas by having 20k and i'm the first born out of 3. I could actually by my younga ones clothes for christmas and give the rest to my mum..as a student in the uni.. I'm the hope of my family for now.. That's how the 20k will help me this christmas. Thank you. :( my number 08180925322. My mail. Tboyishola06@gmail.com
I will spend it on an orphange home at igando (to be precise) so u can check later to confirm if I did that or not. This Orphange homes in this environments don't get opportunities like other homes do, so lemme go put smiles on some childrens faces this season. Thanks Linda. Dike Nwamaka, 07035356510, 07087364118
Remain bless my dear,may God continue 2 shawer his blessing opon you ok
i wil use d 20k to buy fudstuff,txtbk nd also pay deptal nd faculty dues....udenwa,08098283556
iam student of ebsu,i blive that the 20k will go along way to help complete my dad's hospital bill so dat he wil be home for xams..thanks for reaching out..merry xams..4rm Tochukwu(08104953366)
1. Susan peter's black berry porsche
2. Linda ikeji's 1m give awaya
3. Linda ikeji's new car
4. Linda ikeji' 33rd birthday
5. Toke makinwa does not think you are a role model.
Adeyemi adesola 08160009308.
My name Nwankwo Esther N, I would really appreciate the 20k this Christmas. cos it will help me get some new cloths and weavon to atleast look good like my mates dis xmas. my num 07087940062. Remain Blessed
Linda D most commented update on dis blog so far was D one with headline am giving away 1million for my readers I hope I win o Linda my full name "Evelyn Sunday"07036187251 lol
As a final year student, 20k will help me pay up for my project, so that i can go for service in Feb. The person who typed for me as released it to me base on trust and he's expecting me to pay up before leaving school. I am an computer Engineering student in lagos state polytechnic. Solomon Odejide. 08080229488.
Name : Chinwendu Joshua
No : 08098431202
For 100k,the top 5 most commented posts are:
1) Susan Peters & her BB Porsche .
2) The Absu Rape
3) The Aluu 4 murder
4) The I want to give out 1million naira post
5) The Linda buys 8 million naira Infinity jeep.
Aunty Lin,how i'l spend 20k; I'l do some shopping for me&my mum then keep the change for Jamb form next year.Thank you.
1) Dear LIBers, I want to give 10 people 100k naira each to say thank you - 5334 comments
2) Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'chopping life' Ikeji...Moi :) - 4665 comments
3). September 19, 2012- Yep its my birthday today, Go Linda its your birthday!!!- 2167 comments
4) thursday april 19, 2012- TV host Toke Makinwa doesn't think I'm a role model. Urm ok...:) -1773 comments
5) Linda Ikeji acquires 8 million naira infinity fx 35- 1679 comments.
Thanks for d give away...honestly I don't know the top 5 most commented post...
But since am a student the 20k can solve a lot of problem for me as regards Fees and accomodation, as living in Lagos as an orphan with no support from no one but God can be really challenging and demanding...
Thanks for d consideration...
I alredy sent my 5 list I think. I wish myslf best of luck cos I really want to do business after school.I'm a graduate. Thank you Linda. I almst fought with Tpayne cos of u on twitter. Thank u.
1.ALUU killings
2.ASUU strike
3.Boko Haram strikes again
4.Law makers fight in Rivers State
Isah Muhammad-Sanni
Lagos
May God almighty reward u for this
08038169894 Musa from yola,I will buy ODM devotional as chrismas gift for my fellow students
becos Aunty linlin wan give money, plenty pple go disable,,,,, lindodo Abeg no post our numbers o,,,,, naija boiz
Im a Student who just got admission, and the money will go a longway in my registration, ive been working to get money bc im to sponsor myself in sch with d work. 08096882273
Am a student and i reali need that 20k cos it wil go a very long way in helping my mum in financing all expenses.Name........okanlawon babatunde.Number.......08137822051
pls i am a student so to say, but right now i am lookin 4 money to enter higher institution and i hv been working really hard since last year so as 2 get the money to attend university but right now i'm sick and d doctor said if i get well i wont be able to do any hard work in the next 6 months or so.. And the little money i have save i'm still using it 4 hospital bill ... Gosh what a life i'm living, after workin hard to save money 4 my education i am nw spending d money on sickness... Pls aunty linda i want d money so as 2 reposition my life ..
And the answer to the question u ask is ... Your birthday post and goldie death post.
Pls if it is d 100k or 20k it will go a long way in my life.. Thank you.
Name: Ehigiamusoe marvis
No: 08182581849
Uba Account no: 2059592248
thanks alot for ur kind gesture.i am a student nd i skul @ fed poly auchi.With dat amount i think i will be able to pay my hostel fees and als purchase some textbooks.tnx alot once again.
I'm goNna use d 20K to pay for my accomodation.
Emeka Francis-07033250728
my name z paul...m a student,jus got admission actually,i nid d moni 4 my clearance_08189169252
it is d four student dat was kill in portharcour."aluu four"
hi,
am a stuent of ABSU. linda pls i need this money o. i intend to use it to source for materials for my project this xmas. thanks
nonso j ndubuisi
1)Your birthday posts
2) Any post about toke makinwa
3) Any post about genevieve nnaji
4) Any post about omotola ekeinde
5)Any post about beverly osu....my name is lara owolabi and my phone no is 08140268140
Linda gd mng pls I rili nid d 20 k am a student I jus lost my dad nd things r kinda tough.we r six in my family nd am running a diploma program I wld like 2 use d 20k 2 register 4 jamb 4 mi nd my yunga sis..pls linda pls am beggin u I need d money pls,linda if u'll consider giving it 2 mi pls dis is my no 08135814814.pls linda tins r tough ryt nw.God will bless u abundantly pls am on my knees pls it wld rili help mi pls
Entertainment,lifestyle,fashion,beauty,insipiration and yes gossip....oribhabor loveth 08061223777. Auntylinda pls I nid it o
Babyluv.
Linda nice 1,God will surely bl
ess u,well I won't play 4 d 100k cos I might nt get d correct ansa,buh I no of one most commented post n dats ds cash giveaway.....20k can solve my pressing problem at d moment n dats my houz rent dat expired at d course of asuu strike n now dat we,v resumed my landlord is already disturbn buh I dnt hav d complete cash...so pls linda dear if u pick me,I,l b d hapiest person.tnks.....jennifer martins 07033407113
Aunty linda it nt easy to do things like dis God will forever bless u......Amen well 20k dis xmas it will go a long way oooo.buy cloths and bag.......Celestina Anthony 07065734242...THANK U linda............
Madam linda I think the top 5 most commented post on LIB are:- 1)your birthday dis year;2)ur birthday last year;3)the post on gov fashola's baby picture;4)the first time u talkd abt giving 1m to 10 readers;5)a post of 'what's wrong with this picture'.I hope I got it o,lol.Moses Temitope Blessing;07032457767.tank Uuuuuu
1, dear libers I want to giv 10 ppl 100k each to say thank you 5334 comments
2, what is wrong wth dis photo 1212 comments
3, guess who? 999 comments.
4, omg! Is that real or an illusion? 741 comments
5, linda in traditional attire hehehe 720 comments
Okunlola Abiodun 08037395200
Goodmorning ma, am a student of Adeyemi Colloge of Education Ondo,with the 20k I can repair my faulty laptop that have not been letting me to concentrate 100% in the Fortran classes, the repair cost 14k,the remaing 6k could fetch me a christmas wear and to take my simblings out for christmas.
I hope you can use your good and caring office to make me happy this dec.God bless you ma...My cell no is 07036935213....
MY NAME IS MURITALA BASHAR BABATUNDE,MY PHONE NO IS 08034882978,I am a student of kwarastate polytechnic,am in final year now,studyin elect engr,,,,sista linda,i need d money for my school fees bcos i am worried now nd d skulfees will close dis friday,,,i am cryin for ur help nd if u consida me,i will b very happy nd God will bless u too
*Answer*The brutual killing of 4 student in Aluu community of university of PH ! These actually has more comment on ur blog ! Am a student of olabisi onabanjo university !08060952381
Dayo Ajakaiye,08026642632.ma broda is a big fan of urz dat hw i got to know about ur blog nd i would say itz rily cool risin up every mornin nd gettin urself updated wit de leatest gossip nd gist,well wat made me rily fascinated is wen i heard dat u wod make pple's xmas fun by givin away a huge sum of 20k,dat y am cumin out straight to plead dat u choose me among dem,cus wit dat cash me nd ma brodas wod be smillin dis xmas/new year nd it wod also b a dream cum true dat i once got lucky,dat i was once choosen nd u re de one dat made it cum true.even a call of acknowledgement from u wod also make me hapi cus atleast i was notice for sumtin and amond many pple,so please i wod realy apprietiate a call from u tellin me u luv ma comment,also i use dis means to wish u a luvly xmas nd new year in advance.