About the N1m giveaway, it's now N1.5m and here's how you can win | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 12 December 2013

About the N1m giveaway, it's now N1.5m and here's how you can win

I'm giving 10 LIB readers N100,000 each this weekend, that still stands, but I've decided to throw in an additional N500,000 so more people can benefit from this. I read your comments and I received quite a number of emails and twitter messages from people who shared their struggles with me. Some of them brought tears to my eyes. Some people were not even asking for N100k, they wanted as little as N10k or N20k. At first I was like, what's N20k going to do for anyone? Then I thought to myself, this time three years ago, I would have also appreciated getting N20k.

So I've decided to give N20,000 to 25 LIB readers, that's how the additional N500k will be shared.

To get the N100k here's what we are going to. Tell me what you think is the top 5 most commented posts on LIB since I started the blog. I will pick the first nine correct answers. If I pick you, someone will call you and you will meet me for lunch this weekend where I will hand over the cheques. If you don't live in Lagos, the money will be sent to your account.

To get the N20k, you have to be a student. Just tell me what N20k can help you solve this Christmas. If I pick you someone will call you and ask for your account details.

And for those saying why not give the money to charity instead of your readers, well, I sponsor a charity organization and I give to them regularly, so I've got that covered.

Please do not send your answers via email, I will only pick winners from comments on this post. Also this is the last post I'm going to make on this giveaway (until I meet the winners)...don't want to over flog it. Good luck guys and please don't forget to include your first names and phone numbers when dropping your comments so we can reach you. Thanks once again for a fabulous year. Love & kisses.

10,005 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   4001 – 4200 of 10005   Newer›   Newest»

With d 20k I just want to use it to pay for my sister Waec fees d jamb fees will be secondary dats on me later in life we will have more Xmas to celebrate for education comes first.

Okay Ehm Linda lemme try. I aint Bonario oh! but I dey try small sha.
The top 5 with regards comments are:

1. The First Post about you giving money out.

2. The post when you told us about the time you had insufficient funds in your Account when you went to use the ATM Machine

3. The Video post where you Danced Antenna(mehn that one sweet gan oh! I just kept watching... hehehehe)

4. The post about your Birthday at Coko Bar.

5. The post when you displayed your 2 cars..

My Name is Duru Adolphus Jnr. AKA John de Beloved. (08038078310) or adolph4all@gmail.com

This is a good one Linda. Giving the fact that ppl make money of ppl's time and sweat and never give back to society. U re a good lady.

Segun said...

Well Aunty linda, I must say I really appreciate your giving back to the society. Its a big plus to your persona. Am not going to lie about being poor or helpless, but I do hope you do me a big favour not money-wise. Just want you to help me spread my music brand to a larger audience. Would really appreciate your assistance. GOD BLESS. 08169914971

Godbless u dear,
Most commented posts are d post on of ur bday, d post of d 1st time u talk abt ur give away, den.....let them try get d rest, I tink I v helped out a lil d way I can. Godbless u dear, if 2 say u no senior me I 4 cum find u, dis d kind of tyn I want in a woman, pure heart...u r special dear

its d killing of the 4 Students in Alu Comunity and d xmas bomblast at Abuja Tina Ogbe 0814448162

patry said...

I would like to be among the 20k winners, cos am a student too and am about going back to sch to continue my HND programme ve been @home for more than a year just so my youonger ones will finish their secondary edcuation cos of lack of money,pls linda if I can get dis 20k 4rm u I would b really greatfull and may God bless u Amen. Patience Emmanuel 08050732571

Mama linda, nice one 4 remembering we d students, just got admission 4 my hnd and 20k will go a long way 2 cover 4 my hostel fees and and maybe little feeding 4 d 1st semester. Thanks. Eragbai ohi, 08178098056

Ojulewa Sophia said...

Nice 1 Linda, God will surely enrish d pocket that dis money is coming out from. I'm a student of Ambrose Alli University, Ekpoma.20k dis christmas wil help me buy 4 my younga once dier Xmas dress n help pay dier camp fee. Couse my Dad has already said dat he is not buyin anyfin 4 dem couse of ma skul. And wil also b able 2 meet some of my needs.i Jst pray u pick me n help me wif d 20k couse it wil definately mak dis christmas a memorable 1 4 me n ma siblings. Fanks Linda 4 all ur doing. May God bless u Abundantly. 08160172992

mohammed abubakar....+22998591770 said...

In addition to my prev comment a jean and a shirt....God be with and I wish every rich Nigerian can be like you putting smiles on faces

The answer should be:The stopaway boy,Kim K proposal,Linda's birthday in london(I.e the two club),P square's wedding,Aluu boys(i.e. 4 uniport boys killed) # I try? #..lol.

1. Ur birthday post, 2.Madiba death post, 3. Go and die window 4.River crisis. 5. Fuel subsidy saga......JAZZY MUBARAK. 08089149954

One of d most commented post on lib is abt KIM K nd KENYA....am Ella 08133101523

2. The post when you told us about the time you had insufficient funds in your Account when you went to use the ATM Machine

3. The Video post where you Danced Antenna(mehn that one sweet gan oh! I just kept watching... hehehehe)

My Name is Duru Adolphus Jnr. AKA John de Beloved. (08038078310) or adolph4all@gmail.

am a student 20k is going help save to buy gifts for people to say thank you to them for they have done for me

Good Morning linda , am a Final year student of Covenant university . With that 20,000 naira it can help me buy the necessary materials I need for my project and also buy Coporate shirts for the next semester which commences in January Thanks.

Chinwendu Eberendu said...

the first one was ur 33rd birthday wishes from Libners and d second one is dis one million naira giveaway post.

My Name is Duru Adolphus Jnr. AKA John de Beloved. (08038078310) or adolph4all@gmail.

(1) Your birthday this year (2)the death of Goldie (3) the purchase of your new cars (4) the the first post about the 100k give away (5) the reply to critics who thought that u were a blackmailer on your way from America to Nigeria. 07034421260

Linda I'll to sincere to say am not d poorest person,infact ma lyf is ok compared to so many odas out dr buh as a student nd person I av so many drims nd aspiratns...infact bcos of d recent strike av bin lukn for one business or d oda which I cn engage in buh to no avail,as it is rit nw I cannot even boast of 50naira... I jst nid moni to strt up smtng no mata d amount even if its 5000 naira I don't mind, strtn up smtng nw wil not jst hlp ma present state but wil prepare d way for lyf afta skl as I am a final year student... Weda am picked or not I'll stil be grateful for givn out such an opportunuity to pple in need out dr...tnk u nd God bless u linda... Anietie Benson07064402907

Linda post my comment biko

Most Commended Post. Hmm
1. Your Birthday this Year
2. Goldie Death
3. Solomon Akiyesi Incident
thats the ones i know so far.
Awele Lillian

linda, am a student of uniben. Well asuu would call of d strike next week. And my house rent has expired. The 20k, would be useful to me, as i whuld add it to the one i have to make it up. To me thats the best thing for me. Cos its rilly a challenge for me. Thank you dear. You are God sent. Monday paul joe. 07069696911

Posts on Kim kadecian, cossy ojiako, stella odua, femi fani kayode and biaka onoh,dbanj and don jazy scandals

Hi linda, ma name is ANEBELUNDU GINIKA and am a student, I need d 20k not for xmass buh for somefin of more importance 2me, which is skul(av dis 18k wot of text book I need 2buy) buh dnt av d money...If I get d money, u'v really helped a needy soul cos dat text book can make(if I get it) or mar me(if I dnt)...pls help me, help me, help me, help me!!!!!!!

Linda am a student of Yaba college of Technology doing a part time programme.
We have resumed d new session and the 20k would help 2 get things I need 2 resume the new academic session as the deadline date is on the 23rd of December 2013.
Plus I want 2 get a new phone because my current phone is giving me tough times that's why I don't get ur updates early and I comment late.
I got your post late because ma battery was flat. Thanks and God Bless.
E.Rebecca Gabriel +2348166102183

1,The post on in response to toke makinwa's statement,that you are not a role model.
2,The post about your new car.
3,The post about your birthday.
4,The post on the 1million giveaway.
5,Post on relationship advice.
BENNY 08186489947

This is a good one Linda. Giving the fact that ppl make money of ppl's time and sweat and never give back to society. U re a good lady.

As a student wit 20K dis xmas.
I tnk my drim of ghana cz d beingin of d year as finaly com tru
Agboluaje Babajide

My Name is kelechi dike, am a student of imo state university. I'm in dear need to pay my hostel rent, as a sole sponsor of my education it has not been easy,despite the strike the landlord has sending messages.20000 will help my Life. 08020335588

Pls post my comment

4. The post about your Birthday at Coko Bar....

My Name is Duru Adolphus Jnr. AKA John de Beloved. (08038078310) or adolph4all@gmail. Thank you.

God will bless you Linda, Am a student of uniben, my name is Destiny, this money will help me get sum things for myself and also buy sum gifts for my younger ones . Here's my numba(08166889975), i'll be grateful if i am picked.

May the good Lord reward you and increase you on every side.

1-linda ikeji is giving away100k to 10 libers,2-linda ikejis birthday post 2012,3-linda ikejis birthday post 2014,4-linda ikejis newyr greetings to libers 2012,5-linda ikejis newyrs greetings to libers 2013..my # is 08036967804/08187467444..gdluck to me.

My name is Vanessa basil, am a student.. Would really appreciate the 20k, would need it for an important project am working on in school and it would be really helpful to me. Here's my number 08026053988. Thanks.

Thnk u very much linda 4 d additional cash.am a student n I need d 20k 2 add to my school fees.am yet 2 pay 4 it n am currently working in order 2 get money 4 it bt d salary won't b enough 2 pay 4 it...please linda am begging u,I really need dis...God Bless U. 08159045618,Adetayo Faith

fowosire owoseni said...

Good morning anty linda, my name is fowosire owoseni (08079615117), I'm a student of olabisi onabanjo university. What 20k can solve for me this Xmas..1 I need to get myself new cloths which I can wear to visit my family friends. 2 I will use the rest to get few things I will need for school, becuse the strike is about to be over. I will be glad if I could be 1 of the winer. Thanks. 08079615117

Ghjj

t gal said...

Tiana,bonito,rough diamond,banario nngs,xtain,chioma,blog queen,barbie doll,

victor ejechi said...

The truth is that,20k will go a long way in processing my Admission once ASUU call off strike..If i get 20k in addition to my hussle to get my admission forward,it will be my best xmas gift

Wow... I love it

My name is Ogheneochuko Ugochukwu Idj. I am a student at FUNAAB. N20,000 will help me get back to school as ASUU calls off the strike. My dad who has been sponsoring me is retired and very ill. I have been very worried about how i will go back to school and how i will cope hence forth. This N20,000 will be a life saver for me. Thank you

1.Dear libers I want to give 10 people 100k-over 5000 comments .2.. Happy 33rd birthday linda chopping life -4000+ comments .3.Linda ikeji releases hot promo pictures -1000+ comments .4.What s wrong with this photo poko baby-1000+ comments 5.OMG is this real or an illusion....I really hope i WIN **sandra 08137610360...

Awiz said...

20k will go along way in settlin my accomodatn for the new session, Adeyemi olufemi, 08070893947

Pls linda am begging u cus of God,am a corper jst came out of camp and was posted to a remove villa wifout electricity and gud water,bn tryin to wrk ma posting bt de r callin moni.bn spendin since I came out and am left wif nufin even to go home.pls put a smile on a face and God wil bless u pls.08184864647 chigozie skye bank 1053676270 pls even if is 10k thank you

With d 20k I just want to use it to pay for my sister Waec fees d jamb fees will be secondary dats on me later in life we will have more Xmas to celebrate for education comes first.my email olajidesaka@gmail.com

1=LINDA IKEJI BIRTHDAY POST GOT AMPLE OF COMMENT AROUND 5,000 PLUS
2=THE POST YOU MADE YOUR INTENTIONS CLEAR TO GIVE OUT 1million naira TO YOUR READERS
3=THE POST IN REACTION TO TOKE MAKINWA SAYING YOU'RE NOT A ROLE MODEL
4=THE POST YOU. MADE ON YOUR 8million naira CAR.,DARLING YOU GOT SO 3,000 plus COMMENT
5=AND TRUST ME THIS 1.5million. NAIRA giveaway post would be the highest you've ever had darling.
VALENTINA NNENNA 08097702877.

20k will help complete my school fees,S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ my parents won't have to worry much,as dey pray d strike wunt end S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ dey cn gather d money nd dey wunt let me work,nd dey yell a lot wen I read blogs all day,it wud be nyc if d same blog dey criticise helped them financially 0126460138 Gtbank

One of d most commented post on lib is abt KIM K nd KENYA....am Ella 08133101523

Posts on Kim kadecian, cossy ojiako, stella odua, femi fani kayode and biaka onoh,dbanj and don jazy scandals

They include- your 2011, 2012 and 2013 birthday post comments, your explaination post wen a pastor said u blackmailed him and d last the first post about this money dat I'm taking. Tanx yall. Agbo michael k,, 08064410882

Thank God for your life and I pray may he continue to bless you abundantly among your peers ijn.
My name is Ademiju solomon (08104010644) from ilesa osun state and am a student to be precise and I think the 20000 naira give away will affect my life positively this christmas.
Firstly, am a young talented writer and I have many finished but unpublished stories and I think with the 20000 naira I will be able to publish one with my additional savings and secondly I am embarking on a project which involves a solid cash back up and I think the 20000 naira will go a good pace in boosting the project and the project include bead work and wire works production which I believe will make a good sales this christmas period.
I would be glad if my request is approved and granted.

Jerome said...

Lin lin,that ur question is too hard joor,jst make d sharing random,bt I will like to get any of d prices be it 20k,100k etc,wana get my parents nd siblins some xmas gifts nd pay a visit to d orphanage too,thts my number 07038505252,hv dropped my act detalis b4..tnks nd God bless,even if I dnt get the money,God will still bless u for givin to others..

yekppaaaa seee question......

well for the top five most commented post on this blog... i will choose

1. About the N1m giveaway, it's now N1.5m and here's how you can win

2. Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you

3. Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping Life' Ikeji...moi! :-)

4.Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie Harvey dies

5. TV host Toke Makinwa doesn't think I'm a role model. Urm, OK...:-)

i give up ooo...100k no go kill person

SEUN TOLA

0802 926 9757

Philip Amadi said...

The following posts has the highest comment:
The post about you giving out money
2. The post about your birthday this year
3. The post about Aluu4
4. Post about the COZA pastor
5. The post about yourself, where you share your life experience. I wish myself good luck!!

Hi aunty linda! Am a student,hv nt been able t gt nytin fr my self fr couple of months nw,even t gt my toiletries hv been hell fr m,even m making ma hair......pls I wouldn't mind if I can b part of d 20k winner pls! May God continue t bless u! My name is aishat Ajayi,phn no:07032805850

Linda as a student I need d money to sort out school problems ooo please I rilly need dis money....m onyinye 07060776108

God bless you.

Morning Linda , am a Final year student of Covenant university . With that 20,000 naira I could use it to buy the necessary materials I need for the completion of my final year project .God bless you.

spaghi said...

Most commented blogs includes 1- your birthday blog this year, 2- the blog you got emotional and shared straight from your heart while in the us ( about some allegations) 3- the blog on on illusion, real or not, 4- the face of the day blog 5- the initial post on the giveaway. Muyiwa Ayobami 08178643787

orilua olajumoke said...

Linda God will bless u real good and bless the work of your hands IJN.

Nice initiative linda,20k would go a long way to cover feeding and a little change of wardrope..Okoro charles..o8066061488

Am just playing around with this oh, but am sure my guess is almost correct. The money sounds interesting @linda, kai!!!
i> Jim Iyke and Linda Ikeji engage in a fight.
ii>Tonto Dike and her fight with Burna boy..
iii> Tiwa gets married
iv> Ojb jazrel and his kidney transplant
v> chidinma sex tape

0kateun Sani

God will bless you Linda, Am a student of uniben, my name is Destiny, this money will help me get sum things for myself and also buy sum gifts for my younger ones . Here's my numba(08166889975), i'll be grateful if i am picked.

Sagacious one linda

Elizabeth said...

I lost my mum to cancer last yr. nov,buried her 22 Dec. want to go for her one yr remembrance bt dnt ve the means.Linda you do help mi,it will make me the happiest Girl alive cos u will answer a prayer like an angel that you are.08038492756.

Livingstone ozueh said...

Good morning Linda .I'm Livingstone ozueh, a student of d university of port Harcourt. As u know we'v been on strike for 5months now and am seriously. When I read dis article on ur blog, I had to borrow 100 naira just to recharge my phone so I will be able to participate in dis. I really need dis money like mad. My parents won't give me any money. They feel a boy of 23 don't need it. I've bin tryin to apply for jobs, but still no way. Pls ma'am u r my second to last hope, den God. My number is 0803568252. Thanks...

Sagacious one linda

GhenGhen said...

20k is really go'na do a lot this Xmas ....I'm aa student of Uniben....400level Geology student...really need some money to finish up my project.... I need dis money aunty linda...thanks and God bless you.... EHIGIATOR NOSA JOHN ... 08124102014 ...

Post on linda ikeji birthday, post on asuu, post on president obama taking a selfie, post on maheeda, post on d scary pic dat appeared in d church in lagos. USHANG EJIM...08167344521

THANKS LINDA,GODBLESS YOU REAL GOOD.AS FOR THE 20K, I WILL GET MY FAMILY A BAG OF RICE AND A CHICKEN TO ROCK THE XMAS WITH MY FAMILY AND WILL USE THE REMAINING BALANCE TO GET MYSELF A TOP AND JEAN

I am a student,the 20,000 will make me have a wonderful christmas.it will help me put smiles on other people's face and touch lives in my own little way.Ayobami-07065955705

1=LINDA IKEJI BIRTHDAY POST GOT AMPLE OF COMMENT AROUND 4,000 PLUS
2=THE POST YOU MADE YOUR INTENTIONS CLEAR TO GIVE OUT 1million naira TO YOUR READERS
4=THE POST YOU. MADE ON YOUR 8million naira CAR.,DARLING YOU GOT SO MANY COMMENT
5=AND TRUST ME THIS 1.5million. NAIRA giveaway post would be the highest you've ever had darling.

Linda....as a stuDent I dnt need this money to buy xmas tins like cloth n shoe, wht I really neeD this money 4 is to pay my skul fee wen skul resume...since I lost my DaDDy av been doing some small work after skul or doing skul Hrs. Like promo work etc...am even doing 1 nw sef...just to pay my skul Fee n av some wit me wen skul resume.. LinDa pls I really neeD money bedly..plz help me God bless u more 0118026326 GTB bank

Linda the person na bonario, my number 07035538272 ubochi Kate.c. 0114600148GTB bank.

Dear Libers: I want to give 100k to 10 people to say thank you, Happy 33rd Birthday to Linda 'chopping life' Ikeji...moi!, Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie Harvey dies, Dear LIB readers; A letter from me Linda to you, Linda Ikeji releases 'hot' new photos AKANNI WURAOLA 07062930292

yekppaaaa seee question......

well for the top five most commented post on this blog... i will choose

1. About the N1m giveaway, it's now N1.5m and here's how you can win

2. Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you

3. Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping Life' Ikeji...moi! :-)

4.Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie Harvey dies

5. TV host Toke Makinwa doesn't think I'm a role model. Urm, OK...:-)

i give up ooo...100k no go kill person

SEUN TOLA

0802 926 9757

I lost my mum to cancer last yr. nov,buried her 22 Dec. want to go for her one yr remembrance bt dnt ve the means.Linda you do help mi,it will make me the happiest Girl alive cos u will answer a prayer like an angel that you are.08038492756.

Your aguement with toke
Your birthday
Murder of the 4 uniport students
Your birthday this year
And the post about the give away!
The Kiriiri girl I think her name is blessing!
Udoka
Pls pick me Linda

My name is henry amaechi, i stay in lagos wit my senior bro, and am still waiting 4 admission. If i have 20k this xmas, am going 2 travel 2 my home town{ahiazu mbaise, imo state} 2 do my father's remembrance cos it suppose 2 be done by october bt it was postponed becos of financial reasons. Thanks. And this my number ;- 08039592209. God bless ur heart

I will use d money for my medical bills,ryt nw am in a hospital bed. I need ur help seriously Aunty Linda. God Bless U. Am Chioma Osakwe by name,phone number is 08037363833.

joy Afolabi. 08023555691 said...

1. The story about yourself, how you hustled for money,how u went to the hotel to meet up with a man.
2. About your sex life,your circumcision, how painful it had been.
3. The Absu Rape
4. Your birthdays post
5. The recent giveaway money price.

God bless u linda. U have really been a source of happiness.

Linda well done on this ur kindness well am a student and i really tink dat ur 20k would be of great help 2 me am gabriel and dis is my contact 08083332934 merry christmas and stay blessed

All I need this 20k for is to add up to buy stuffs I will be needing for school, we just resumed and there's so much to b bought, thanks n God bless you. Emmanuella, 08140389085...

One of ur most commented post just happened recently about ur 1million naira give away not even wen u made it 1.5....Ugbebor Margaret....08060612541

Darneal Tonye said...

May God Richly Bless You.

1. Goldie's death. Feb 14 2013 2. Ur 33 bday.sept 19 2013 3. When u bought ur infinity jeep. 4. Btw u and Toke makinwa being a role model. Aug 19 2012 5. Ur 1M gift to LIBers Dec 9 2013. Mary Omi 08066327196

Pls the 20k is alright for me,i am student of kogi state university and my house rent is due for repayment due to the asuu strike that kept me home for long and my only source is 2ru mum n no hope 4 nw

My name is chidi onwuegbulam the comment people commented so far is d one akon speaking for d youth in d world saying men should marry 2wifes,am a student frm electric college abuja,i will use d money to buy my working tools and d remaining one save for my pasting out exam dis is my number anuty linda 08067838218 tank u

Hi linda,I'm olamide by name and I'm more like the reader and not the type to comment (commented on a few tho). You have a good heart and God will bless you for this.I obviously want to win the 100k to start a business and to help a few or the 20k to keep managing till God answers but if I'm not able to win this,I know a friend who actually does need the 20k,he lost his dad and ever since then,its been struggling upon struggling (although he will not cry out,he's the silent type) Asuu has in a way helped him cos if they had resumed, only God knows how he'd ve survived in school..but this I know,he needs the money more than I do and I ll really appreciate it if he gets it instead of me and if you can help him ( I want to give him and his family as their xmas gift)...tnx...08177745824

Adegoke Fred said...

My name is Adegoke Fred,a student of uniport,am currently on I.T,20k would help me run a coarse in geologic surveying programme.the future of work is I.T.C,building competence in programmes Like this will give me an edge.thanx! 07069648445

1=LINDA IKEJI BIRTHDAY POST GOT AMPLE OF COMMENT AROUND 5,000 PLUS
4=THE POST YOU. MADE ON YOUR 8million naira CAR.,DARLING YOU GOT SO MANY COMMENT

Ajala Oluwanifemi Dorcas said...

hello Ma,
My name is Ajala Oluwanifemi Dorcas. I am a mother of one and a student. I am a regular reader and amebo (Gosspier)of LIB (but i do find it difficult to comment most of the time because i dont av enough MB and my Phone always malfunction).
If i can get just 20K :
I will use it to support my Hobby in paying my School Fee (of 85) that is already Overdue.

Thank you so much aunty linda! Am an orphan and only child I lost ma mum this year august ( I posted it here) and ma dad last year october, I just got admission into abia polytecnic. Ma uncles ve refused to help me coz I refused to stay with them and sell their goods as a boy boy I want to go to skuul! I turned 18 this year. Please aunt linda if you can help me with the 20 or 10k it will surely help me in skuul! GOD bless you!!!! 08060019838 or 08060562661.

Wow,20k is a lot Of money to me. First,I will give God his own share,share d goodnews @ d church wit my family bside me. Am studing Education/socail studies @ Abia state uni,100L. Dat money will help me to get d remainin text books n handouts dat I did not get b4 we enback on d strike .wit d money dat I have saved up during d strick,I will use dat to pay my other fees... I hv always dream n wish to bcom a Teacher n 1 day own a big school... Tnk u so much fr ur kindness... Name_ Blessing Chinonso Aguzie... Phone No. 07066710361...

Elizabeth said...

Jokes said...

1.the post on giveaway suggestions
2 . ur birthday wishes
3. Letter to libers
4.Linda Ikeji acquires 8million naira car
5. Aluu post
6. The Fowler Nd kuku wedding, many insults one

Nnokwe Nzube Donald said...

Dear Linda ikeji, thanks for the update. With this huge amount of N20,000 I can purchase my books for the next level after my exams for this current level when ASUU strike is over. Thanks for the Update we appreciate it a lot.

Aunty linlin GBU

Gbemi said...

The first was during Occupy Nigeria (increase in fuel price),the second was goldie's death and the Kim's visit to nigeria(the supposed negative comment she made on twitter). That's my number:08061398994

Philip Amadi said...

The following posts has the highest comment:
3. The post about Aluu4
4. The post about COZA pastor
5. The post about yourself, where you share your life experience

Its Ibuo ada vivienne .......Pls linda am nt asking for big money even if its 20k....pls post my comment....08135503234.I have been posting numerous comments today hoping to see atleast 1m.Ur blog kips me going everyday.Its something I anticipate...Your a good woman linda for bringing up sumfin like dis.u knw wat triggers me?the way you blog 4 news...Gossips and at d same time keep ur private life out of limelight.I stay in lagos.0028511008 Diamond bank...Ibuo ada vivienne.I appreciate.08135503234.

Pls linda am a student and I jst need 20k,cos I want buy xmas cloths for my younger ones,they'l cry all tru if I dnt buy it for them,tanx 07067426756..GOD'l definately bless u

Hi linda,am a student,I live here in abuja,20K will rily go a long way by helpin me buy. Rice. Nd. Meat for. Dis xmas,and buy sum xmas tinz for my family,atleast we will be glad we celebreted it Wit gud food.god bless u if u choose me.dis is my number 08091462067

Good morning, well as a final year student, the #20,000 will go a long way in helping me finish my final year project once the strike is called off. I would be very grateful if I'm selected as part of the lucky 25, thank you. Ibrahim Abdulmalik, 08097624738.

tim said...

Am a student Aunty Linda, I need the money to get myself a snickers. Nice job. Udeh Columbus. 08060753322. Gt. 0040997936.

debbie said...

Well, as a student 20k for Christmas can help get what I need.. like making ma hair n getting that nice shoe.. smiles

EBUN said...

Linda God will continue to Bless u.dis is jes too grt...

sizylove said...

Good one

Like five months ago my parents and i had money issues that is paying rent of where we stayed and I had this friend of mine dat helped me using part of his school fees to give us money to pay for where we stayed.then the parents of this my friend had an issue their father left and is catering for this my friend and his four siblings.sometimes we give them some of our foodstuff but right now.now I wnt to give ma friend and his sibling with his mom a very interesting christmas and the best new year by buying food stuffs just to say thank you to them for helping my family and I at our moment of trouble and pain but y am I telling you all dis I would have used my money to celebrate them but right now my parents have a debt on their hands that they can't spare any kobo they have.so please help me help my friend.my number is 08091617867 and my name is TOBENNA MOGBO.thank you.

Adesogan Adedotun said...

God bless u aunt Linda.
I only need dat 20k o
it just for my admission processes wen d strike is over,i need it cos i need to go to school pls.

Pls Lily Lily gudmornin,sori I'did nt put ma full name....bt ds ma number in case u decide 2 pick me.... 08130242165 Faith samuels...

Gbenga solomoñ ojoawo said...

Wow 20k is going to help me in a big way.....i'l jxt use all 4d recording of my söngs whch i knw by God's grace wil be a hit...am 19 n a student.i wish i cn also be a pataker of dis kindnes...i jxt av2try my luck...gbenga solomon ojoawo 08092890462....shoutout to linda ikeji

Linda...you are wonderful..!

Thank you Lin, starting from the 20k competition,as. Student,with 20k I will use it to buy food stuff and do little clearance in school. Food stuff because am staying back at school due to asuu strike nd reading for the upcoming exam they said might hold. Then the top 5 topics commented mostly on are 1)beauty of d day 2)dear LIB readers3) celebrity beef/fight 4)recent happenings on naija politics 5) celebrity events,indecency and life style,fashion. From Anwuni Uju futo 08037764310. Haptimspretty@yahoo.com

Darneal Tonye said...

Thank you again.

Elizabeth said...

A. R. Mubarak said...

oh twennie!!! i wont ve 2 sacrifice d Christmas fun for anoda round of hustle 2 balance sch dues... A. T. Mubarak 08188869901

Am in school presently and am really really broke. Right now......dnt knw aw am gonna get it dat money is gonna go a long way for me.....u can give d pple dat deserve it more dan me tho'08066157658

Dear LIB readers; A letter from me, Linda, to you...:-)

https://www.google.co.uk/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=1&cad=rja&ved=0CDIQFjAA&url=http%3A%2F%2Flindaikeji.blogspot.com%2F2013%2F07%2Fdear-lib-readers-letter-from-me-linda.html&ei=vVypUs63L4iR7Aab24H4CA&usg=AFQjCNGKNrwtT3prMDKytZ-zP7bL45fqfw&sig2=fjqg7_sp8oqdjCVV62flLQ&bvm=bv.57967247,d.ZGU

Name- Feyisola Odus
Tel-07466570383

Pls Linda my fellow woman pls help me with any amount ,I am A graduate yet no job Nd no source of income.it hasn't been easy wit me.pls I need money to make my hair Nd take care of my family. My name is onyeka ogochukwu.here is my number. 08087117810

THANKS LINDA,GOD BLESS YOU REAL GOOD.WITH THE 20K,I WILL GET MY FAMILY A BAG OF RICE AND CHIKEN TO ROCK THE XMAS,THEN I CAN USE THE REMAIMING BALANCE TO GET MYSELF A TOP/JEAN

I we be very happy if I can get this, I we promote my website guruscastle.com and I we apply for any avaliable school pre-degree form thanks 08130474021, adebisiayomide@gmail.com

Philip Amadi said...

e following posts has the highest comment:
3. The post about Aluu4
4. The post about COZA pastor
5. The post about yourself, where you share your life experience

hello linda i am a student and would like to use the 20k to help my mother, in my home town in benue we are having a huge water problem and its really affecting everyone so i will like to use it to get one of those gp tanks to store water during this christmas. thanks here is my number 08028677209 emma

Im a student

I dont know d ans to ur first question cos i dont comment i only visit, i need money for my tuition so dat money cn go a long way tanks email idrisella@yahoo.com

Hello linda. Ȋ̝̊̅ to b candid with you, A̶̲̥̅♏ more of a viewer and derive joy in reading your post and people'Ƨ̲̣̥‎​Ơ̴̴̴̴͡ comment cos A̶̲̥̅♏ alitle †ђξ shy type but a regular here. Your philantropy actually compelled me to drop what seem to b my first ever comment because I do knw hw much the said 20k wil go to help my financial situation academically. A̶̲̥̅♏ a final year student and seriously in a fix with my folks when Ȋ̝̊̅† comes to dealing with my financial academic problems especialy now that I hv gone this far (to God be the glory). The present assu strike has been a curse and a blessing for me. I was nt sure I was going to carry out my final project becos my folks wheren't up to Ȋ̝̊̅† n was considering moving Ȋ̝̊̅† for an extra year until †ђξ strike. Dese periods hv given me †ђξ opportunity to do sm minor jobs n b able to raise sm part of the money, so I do believe dat as a xmas gift n a blessing frm God thru U̶̲̥̅̊, dis amnt will go a lng way to wipe my tears n  me thru my project an †ђξ eventualy avoid my going into anoda extra year. I do hope U̶̲̥̅̊ read dis (sorry for taking so much of Ɣ☺U̶̲̥̅̊R time to read my lengthy comment). Thank U̶̲̥̅̊. Gold Chinenyenwa Nwokoro. 08035404607

Ihuoma said...

1. The post on the giveaway this christmas
2. The post for your birthday 2013
3. The post fir your birthday 2012
4. Peter Okoye's proposal to Lola with a range rover evoque
5. Solomon akiyesi's scam weddding and the way it was disrupted

Ihuoma Chimah
Teazer@rocketmail.com

Then the top 5 topics commented mostly on are 1)beauty of d day 2)dear LIB readers3) celebrity beef/fight 4)recent happenings on naija politics 5) celebrity events,indecency and life style,fashion. From Anwuni Uju futo 08037764310.

I went to my aunts house in ketu to see her nd her 3children nd I was very sad cos dey hardly hv wah to eat,tins r rily hard for her nd d children nd her husband is dead.I rily wanted to help her nd hv been thinkin buh am jus a student nd asuu strike has been on since no money again wit me I wld hv given her nd I cnt ask my parents cos dey dnt hv much....so pls if am given dis money I will give her 10k to cook nd kip d rest den use 5k to flex d children well.so I can put a smile on their faces den I'd kip d remainiin 5k to mysef.pls linda I rily nid dis money dis xmas to assist dem.tnks nd God Bless .Ahon christabel 08078708985

Temiloluwa Philip (08158740908) said...

It's been a rough year, I wasn't even looking forward to any change in how it ends. Giving up on the year has been even easier with the daunting strike. But with 20k, I think there should at least be an opportunity to be happy again this Christmas. Plus if the strike is called off, I won't have to worry about textbooks and materials for the second semester.

10q Lindodo as a student 4 d 20k i wld use it 2 buy xmas cheap sales 2 Return 2 school as all money in my parents hand now wld be geared towards festivity and strike wld soon be called off so i go jes buy wetin i wld use 2 cut cost 4rm them and buy my own thing.merci beacoup in advance. Popoola Matthew 07018463101.

vancutie said...

Hmmmm let me start with ur birthday dis yr article,ur article abt urself on Lib,d first tym u posted an article abt the competition,fuel subsidy n lastly dis particular article abt the questions on the competition...

Thank you aunty linda.......I am a student and to be sincere 20k is going to make my christmas colorful....I have been planning on buying a new phone this year because my phone was stolen and since then I have not been able to browse, chat and read LIB. 20k will do THAT for me ....07030854847

Mocherry said...

Dear Linda, am a student of unilag. As d asuu strike as bin on for almost 6months I will need the money to buy some textbooks to read before the exam to solidify my reading. I also wana change my fone coz d screen is bad. Thankx in advance. GTB 0116128460. U can reach me on 08189892807

Linda pls I am finding it dificult to open an account dats y I'm stil usin Anonymous,I'm a regular commentator on ur blog ryt frm time,I am a student and u knw how hard it is,if u can help me wit d money I wil be very happy cus I am totally broke dis season my mother is also sick & my dad is late,its not easy 4 me here atall, and God wil also bless u abdantly,my name is Muna and here is my number 08188566546 God bless U Sister Linda

donald said...

Pls Linda,i'll like to use d money for my acceptance fee,i just gained admission nd just 30k to accept d admission into Uniport to study Medicine. Pls I'm Donald 08132152013.I'll appreciate u for life thanks.

I went to my aunts house in ketu to see her nd her 3children nd I was very sad cos dey hardly hv wah to eat,tins r rily hard for her nd d children nd her husband is dead.I rily wanted to help her nd hv been thinkin buh am jus a student nd asuu strike has been on since no money again wit me I wld hv given her nd I cnt ask my parents cos dey dnt hv much....so pls if am given dis money I will give her 10k to cook nd kip d rest den use 5k to flex d children well.so I can put a smile on their faces den I'd kip d remainiin 5k to mysef.pls linda I rily nid dis money dis xmas to assist dem.tnks nd God Bless .Ahon christabel 08078708985

Pls I need or help sis

Temiloluwa Philip (08158740908) said...

It's been a rough year, I wasn't even looking forward to any change in how it ends. Giving up on the year has been even easier with the daunting strike. But with 20k, I think there should at least be an opportunity to be happy again this Christmas. Plus if the strike is called off, I won't have to worry about textbooks and materials for the second semester.

nwegbu Chinenye said...

Dear Linda, I am an orphan and I have been struggling to pay my school fees. Last year I spilled because I couldn't pay my school fees and so I wasn't allowed to write exams. I even had to cut my hair because I needed all d money to be channelled to my savings for my schoolfees. My best friend gives me her old clothes(may God continue to bless her) so I didn't need to buy clothes. But still I wasn't able to save up enough money for d school fees last year. Linda, I know am not worthy to receive this money because there are people that haven't seen food to eat since the beginning of this year, but please my education is at stake. If this money should ever get to me, I would use it to start up a little business(like selling second hand clothes) so that by next session, I will have money to pay for my school fees. May God bless you for this good deed.

EXTUBERANT said...

NAME OLUWASEUN OPEYEMI
PHONE 08136891520
STUDENT Yabatech Electrical ND3
I sent an earlier post but forgot to add the above thanks...

linda am a stdnt nd 20k will help pay for the commencement of the operation of pile of my only sis nd bein jst two of us dis money will help.07038703491.blessing egwu otu,union bank.0037319394.God bless u

Jude said...

Most commented posts no1: Linda's 1 million naira giveaway to her fans to say thank you no2: Linda's happy birthday post to herself. No3: Linda's post about her new SUV. No4:Goldie's death. No5: Psquare's 5 million naira donation to ojb for surgery.... I pray I'm correct,I'm a frequent reader.m I know these things..lol 07017046749

will add it to my school fees.thnx linda it will really go a long way.

african foodmarket said...

Aunty linda i need 20 000 to pay my acceptance and medical fees i just got admitted into delta state university but i dont have any money am still sitting at home hoping for a miracle to come i will be glad if i can be among the winners of the 20 000 naira so i can go and pay 08081380911

This is in no particular order. Of wot I think, altho I knw there are a lot, but am kind of hurryn to work. 1. The post about you Givin away money this season, 2. You and your sisters dancing to Fuse OGD, azonto in Houston, 3. Oshiomole and his widow, go and die. 4. Governor of abia state, his nmsion with millions or rooms, banks, mosques, 5. Kay switch beating his wife, her pictures, denying he did it and all

I need 20k to help complete my fees after struggling for years to gain admission,I pray money wunt hinder my entrance,I knw God wnts me to get the money somehow,ve been ill bt d day u sed u were giving awt d money I had dz gr8 urge to read ur blog I dnt deserve d money bt I need it 0126460138gtbank

Aunty LinLin, i think the 1st is the ALUU 4, 2ndly, your birthday at COCO BAR London, 3rdly, the women that were beaten up 'cause they stole pepper. 4th, Maheeda and her bullshit. and then lastly, Mandela's death. Aunty Lin, this is just a guess work. but for i really wish and hope i'll benefit from the 20k. please Aunty Lin, i need a lot of things this christmas and i know 20k is really ain't much. but a beggar can't chooser... thank you. my info: DIAMOND BANK PLC. ACCOUNT NUMBER: 0036001212. /PHONE NUMBER : 08186093975. thank you.

kwyn said...

Am a student of psychology in unn, I'll save up d 20k against resumption atleast mumc will rest for 2months

Top 5 most commented post
1. When Linda shears emotional thoughts from personal experience.
2.Crime stories or bad news
3.Politics and scandals
4.Negative stories about nigerians from foreigners
5.Celebrity news.
Adedeji babalola

thank you thank you thank you

1.When u wanted to give 1ooooo to 10people with 5334 comments.......
2. Scary pics in d church with 741comments.........

3.wizkid nd d prince in a new ride,dere was somtin rung wit d pics with 688comments........

4.A 14yr old daughter of a popular nigerian musician with 647comments.............

5. Uk prime minister david cameron us president nd danish prime minister with 627 comments
Ahon christabel 08078708985

1st post is your 33rd bday
2nd post is the 1million give away
3rd is poko's no smoking pics
4th post is child pics of gov fashola
5th post is ese walters affair with pastor biodun
6th post is your first time of wearing native

As a student 20k will be enough for buying ma granny & lil sis something nice on xmas

Osifodunrin tosin 08068583146

Creamy

Afonja said...

Hi Linda,
Thanks so much for your end of the year giveaway. God bless.
As an indigent student, I have a long list of pressing needs that I can use 20kk for this christmas. The most important one being money for the acceptance into the members' training programme of an organization called American writers and artists incorporation. They deal with copywriting and Business proposal writing e.t.c. I'd been yearning to be a member for over a year but due to my financial incapability I couldn't. Therefore if I'm considered one of the winners, the money would be used solely for the training. I'll consider this an answer to my pending prayer If you deem it fit to gift me the money. Thanks so much and Godspeed in all your endeavours.
I'm Afonja Taiwo. Student of Pure and Applied Biology. LAUTECH, Ogbomoso. 07033906432.

Linda am ur regularly reader and I want to be among those dat will get de moni . I also hv a very intesting story to publish but I will need ur email address to dat. I will sent de story to u thru ur email address. here is my contact 08036997762 u can send me ur email thru dis number .

My mum has not been paid 4 five months, pls I need the money to support her coz she is owing people already...ushang EJIM. 08167344521

1.When u wanted to give 1ooooo to 10people with 5334 comments.......
2. Scary pics in d church with 741comments.........

3.wizkid nd d prince in a new ride,dere was somtin rung wit d pics with 688comments........

4.A 14yr old daughter of a popular nigerian musician with 647comments.............

5. Uk prime minister david cameron us president nd danish prime minister with 627 comments
Ahon christabel 08078708985

Linda only 10k biko. Make I finish M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ project b4 asuu call off. Nkem. 08135054314

toby kizito said...

linda the top 4 most commented posts are:
1) Ur post on giving away 1million naira to ten people.
2) your 2013 birthday.
3) Psquare's donation of #5m to OJB jezreel.
4) Your inspirational write-up on Toke Makinwa's response.
5) Your 2013 new year post, 1st of decembre 2013.
Toby Kizito...
Email: tobykizit@yahoo.com

Very happy u r doing dis linda.
my name is DAMILOLA RACHAEL, i'm a student of laspotech actually on part tym, all i nid z d 20k to complete my skul project cuz i'm almst done, if i use d money for xmass nw, i'm nt sure of aw i'd b able 2pay 4my project nxt year... I blve xmass will takea of itslf by God's Grace nd Favour... My project z wot is on my mind. 08096603173. Tanks so much linda.

hmmmmm so kind of you Mz Linda,well i dont think i need the 100,000 bcox a not sure i would get that lol,all i need is the 20k and why i needed it is cox i just gained admission into school and right now i just have problems sorting out my fees, bcox have jst been the one sponsoring myself on that so i guess a support from you would go a long way in my life and it would surely leave a footprint in my heart 4ever...am 21...

Micheal Ekerendu
Gracias...

Linda please I need that 20,000 morethan anything right now,I have been squating with this my friend bcs I couldnt get my own place (in school),I am an orphan ..I write assignments for people and other things to survive in school but ever since the strike things have not been easy,he has been feeding me while i still squat with him at the moment he has askd me to leave bcs he said his parents got to know he was squating someone,please this 20 will help me,it will feed me and help me get a place to at least stay and write my exams please i really need this money God bless you...07013950140 Abdul from Kogi state university

Hi linda, my name is Dumebi Chigbo, a 24 year old student of UNN.
There has been thousands of posts since you started, its hard to tell which one has the highest comments. but here is my 5 though
1) the death of the Aluu4
2) when you posted that you wia gonna give out 1million naira
3)on your 33rd birthday, when said you had everything a gal desires except a husband.
4)death of celebrities eg goldey harvey, paul walker etc.
5)tuface idibia's wedding.
lol thats the 5 i think got the most comment.
and lindyway i'll be grateful for the 20k prize coz i'll use it to complete the money i've been saving up to buy a laptop to help in my school project/seminar. 08068027122

1st post is your 33rd bday
2nd post is the 1million give away
3rd is poko's no smoking pics
4th post is child pics of gov fashola
5th post is ese walters affair with pastor biodun
6th post is your first time of wearing native

As a student 20k will be enough for buying ma granny & lil sis something nice on xmas

Osifodunrin tosin 08068583146

Creamy

Linda.. I always like 2 read ur blog everytime and thanks a lot 4 giving xmas gifts... The 20k will do a lot in my life and families life.. Its bin rili hard 4 us since my mums business crippled.. If am choosen I wnt u 2 kno dat u will b putting a smile in a lot of peoples life. Margaret adeloye..08027448728 dnt av a fone but u can contact me on dat

Hmm d top 5 most commentd post on lib is dat one yvonne nelson beef wif tonto/iyanya,tiwa's weddin,asuu strike,mrs ngozi okonja,and kim,...and plzz d second questn 4 student why I rili need d money is 2 get sumfin 4 my little ones 4 xmas even if its jst a top or sandals and tanxx so much will appreciate and may God bless u!...anthony benedicta. Chinenye UBA,..2055349901...tanxx

Nneka said...

Well ill also add d GUESS WHO posts........they can generate coments just like that.

Oshlan said...

The most commented post: *when u posted about given out 100k to 10people as signs of appreciation *when we wished u happy birthday(this happens most times) *when u bought yourself an infiniti car *when u posted ur birthday pictures u celebrated in uk *the aluu 4...was hard to remember though.....for the 20k..am a student, given me the money would make a lot to me and the church(tithe) wouldn't need to collect money from ma parents for cloth, buy ma siblings cloths too..use the remaining to buy provs to school when we resume hopefully because some lecturers arnt been paid salaries for some months nao.

MicheTheVoice said...

With 20000, I can invest in Christmas caps since it's trending this season and sell at carol venues and children shows here in Kaduna.Then I'll be able to raise enough money to sustain me at school for my last semester when school finally resumes for lectures. Adebayo Toyosi Michelle 08038756871

You r a blessed woman,I am a student nd d only thing 20k can do for me dis christmas is my text book......my names are chinemerem raphael nd my number (08034114131)

I don't know wat happened to my other comment but I will try agn just in case. I am a student,I just gained admission in uniben to study law after scoring 83 in post ume. Unfortunately,my dad lost his job in may,been trying to raise school fees during this strike and praying asuu doesn't call off the strike just yet. My uncles are not even helping at all(they are abroad) and whenever they come into Nigeria they only bring colgate toothpaste and gentelle cream for us. I don't even need the money for christmas but to pay acceptance fee after christmas. Would be very grateful if I am considered. Here's my phone number-08174384828,email-magholor.ma@gmail.com. Thank you so very much

Hmm d top 5 most commentd post on lib is dat one yvonne nelson beef wif tonto/iyanya,tiwa's weddin,asuu strike,mrs ngozi okonja,and kim,...and plzz d second questn 4 student why I rili need d money is 2 get sumfin 4 my little ones 4 xmas even if its jst a top or sandals and tanxx so much will appreciate and may God bless u!...anthony benedicta. Chinenye UBA,..2055349901...tanxx

I will use the money 20k to contribute to my grand fathers burial this christmas. Name obiajulu henry ugochukwu bank diamond bank. Acc no 0036877884.

i will use the 20k to buy gifts to say thank you to people for they have done for me dis year

HONESTLY, to be honest, i will use it and buy xmas cloth...08094554444 amaka

Hello linda u ar doin a grt job.d 20k can get me some food stuffs dis christmas and also save some 4 nxtyr.dats hw bad I need it.name:daniels rosemary 07062557643

Adia ann said...

Pls linda i need d money 2 cover up my project work it been on hold cus of lack of finances,it wud be nix if i can get d moni 2 pick up where i stopped.

Boko haram killings,Goldie's death,oga @ d top post,d 1million giveaway post,aluu killings...08169229574....Eunan Ejikeme

Forgot to include my name which is bunmi ojeniyi. 08151087325, GB.

Boko haram killings,Goldie's death,oga @ d top post,d 1million giveaway post,aluu killings...08169229574....Eunan Ejikeme

Amaechi henry said...

My name is henry amaechi, i stay in lagos wit my senior bro, and am still waiting 4 admission. If i have 20k this xmas, am going 2 travel 2 my home town{ahiazu mbaise, imo state} 2 do my father's remembrance cos it suppose 2 be done by october bt it was postponed becos of financial reasons. And this my number ;- 08039592209. God bless ur heart.

About your 33rd birthday is the top most commented post.Ajewole oluwaseyi..08143428285

God's love said...

This is actually my first time commenting on this blog. I visit your blog daily. Linda, I just want to say GOD BLESS YOU. As you sow into the lives of your blog visitors, your source will never run dry. The Almighty will continue to take you to greater height in life. You will continue to soar with wings like the eagle. You will never fail in life. For this singular act, your generation will never lack any good thing in life. Thank you once again Linda, for putting smiles on people's faces this Christmas.

Tarilah Tebepah 08091427205:
Top 5 Posts with the most comments on the blog includes:
1. Aluu 4
2. Dana Plan Crash
3. Don Jazzy and D'Banj Saga
4. Your Birthday this Year
5. 2Face's Wedding Proposal.
Final Answer lol

1 is the dear libers : I want to give 10 people 100k each to say thank you 5334
2. Happy birthday to Linda chopping life 4665
3. Shocking sad news, singer goldie dies 2,555
4. Guess who pic of Gov fashola 999
5. My affair with pastor biodun fatoyinbo of COZA 864.
My twitter handle is @etinghe and my email is etinghe@yahoo.com. Thanks linda

patony said...

I think the 5 most commented post are.....iyanya and miss nelson's palava,chidinma's sextape,2face's wedding,tonto dike music parol and p'square's wedding....#:-s

♏Ɣ name is uche jennifer,a student of imsu. Å̶̷̩̥͡•̸Ϟ‎​ from a family of 2, τ̅hξ first α̲̅πϑ only girl, ♏Ɣ dad is late α̲̅πϑ ♏Ɣ mum is a petty trader.we struggle to meet ends meet, ♏Ɣ mum sometimes borrows to pay our school fees,i help @times by writing exams,assignment,seminar ,project Ƒσя ppl,but cos of τ̅hξ strike things r tight.up until Ŋoώ we v not bought anything Ƒσя xmas. ♏Ɣ mum have bn running around trying to raise money α̲̅πϑ Iτ̅ breaks ♏Ɣ heart to see suffer..if U̶̲̥̅̊ give us ds money Iτ̅ will go a long way Ƒσя us.08142552252*Thanks

Linda, I'm a student sponsoring myself at NOUN. While others are looking for money to celebrate christmas, I'm thinking of how to raise funds for my next school fees which will be due by January. 20K will go a long way to ease some presure. I'm blown away by your kind gesture and I congratulate all those who will benefit, notwitstanding if I'm selected or not. Cheers. Duke 08165934600

Choiiiii! Libers don find bonario rich twitter...... Lmaoooooooo!!! bonario bonario....sum ov his frends will definitli be among d lucky 9 coz he just may hint dem on the answers.... heheheheh!

nice one linda, i think Bonario, prince charming, are quite consistence on ur blog. for the student they should have included a prove of schools.cos i am one of them. final year level of Benue state polytechnic Ugbokolo. the money will help me get all i need to resume school. thank you so much. chika Eze , 08035931183,lives in Kaduna .

Ma na is ANEBELUNDU GINIKA and am a student of ANSU, won't be using d money for xmas buh for somefin important 2me which is skul(a text book of 18k dat I really need 2get) words won't contain hw I really need dis book cos it can do a lot change in ma lyf....am not asking for d 20k buh for 18k for dis book pls linda...help me pls! Ma number(08066790277) fenx!!!!

Annette said...

Linda Ikeji's Birthday Post
Linda Ikeji's outfits post
Aluu 4
Maheeda has finally gone crazy post..see what she tweeted
Guess the Celeb Kid

Thank you Linda for this oppoutunity, am a student of university of Lagos want to use the money to complete payment for my professional course 08102661192 Akinmodun Olayinka

will add it to my school fees.thnx linda it will really go a long way.okunlola abiodun.08037395200

«Oldest ‹Older   4001 – 4200 of 10005   Newer› Newest»