So I've decided to give N20,000 to 25 LIB readers, that's how the additional N500k will be shared.
To get the N100k here's what we are going to. Tell me what you think is the top 5 most commented posts on LIB since I started the blog. I will pick the first nine correct answers. If I pick you, someone will call you and you will meet me for lunch this weekend where I will hand over the cheques. If you don't live in Lagos, the money will be sent to your account.
To get the N20k, you have to be a student. Just tell me what N20k can help you solve this Christmas. If I pick you someone will call you and ask for your account details.
And for those saying why not give the money to charity instead of your readers, well, I sponsor a charity organization and I give to them regularly, so I've got that covered.
Please do not send your answers via email, I will only pick winners from comments on this post. Also this is the last post I'm going to make on this giveaway (until I meet the winners)...don't want to over flog it. Good luck guys and please don't forget to include your first names and phone numbers when dropping your comments so we can reach you. Thanks once again for a fabulous year. Love & kisses.
10,005 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 3801 – 4000 of 10005 Newer› Newest»My name is vivian anthony I'm in my final year and I need money to finance my project because I don't have enough to complete it. Thank you linda. 08189119029 or 08093630481
I'm supposed to go outing with my friends buh i said can't make it cos ain't cheddah, 20k can change my mind. Jeffry oyedokun +22967166770
Well done dearie and to that person that dropped 1m, may God continue to bless you beyond your imagination....#SeunLondon
Hi Aunty Linda, thanks so much for doing this even though I don't get to win. I know it'll help someone somewhere. Can't list 5 post with the most comment but I think the 1st 100K post got about 6K comments & that's a lot. Well I'm hoping to get the 20K, I'm a student studying computer science @ UNIPORT. I tell you its been really difficult especially now that my rent has expired, I've been hustling for months to complete it & pay cause my Landlady is on my neck despite the strike excuse I keep giving her. Aunty Linda please help me & let me be 1 of the winners, paying my rent would make my Christmas. Thanks & God bless! Wiyk: 08022055570
That's very Great!!! I hope I'll be one of the lucky winners.......
No genuine reasons tho but evry1 needs money most especially students like me....
God bless u
I believe its ur birthday post this year..Nwobu Obinna Chinedu, 08034205580. Oshee
Haaa, I normally don't get to comment on ur posts, I just read and read comments but I can't let dis 20k pass me by oh. I'm a med student of Uniben and it will go a long way for me esp as I wasn't affected by this strike. I have been in skool all dis 6months of strike and u knw how it is for those of us who are med students. Pls, dis 20k wud help me get a lot oh. I can't even start to mention dem. Tanx a lot. God bless U.
The first post you made about giving money away few days ago,narrating your days in unilag after Toke Makinwa called you out on her radio show,peter Okoye proposing to Lola,your birthday post last year...these are the top five posts :)..
Odion from Kano 08065504610
First of all the wonderful uncommon gift need a tithe to be drawn out frm..I dnt tink i have ever had a blissful xmas for a long time and for sure i no with this 20k getting to me i need change my wardrope a bit to discard old clothes for resumption and i need put smiles on some few friends this yuletide season nd for long subscribe to this blog..
thanks linda for this wonderful decision u made, lot of people will be thrilled
Iam a student aunty linda, of d truth, 20k wil solve a lot of prblms 4m, iam a single mother of twin boys frm an unholy r/tionshp, d father denied it & my family abandoned m, currently stayin wt my aunty who pitied my condition, plz aunty 2 feed them & myself is a huge prblm nt 2 talk of buyin them clothes 4 dem. Plz pity m & help us out, i knw u might tink u r nt d father bt i was naïve Ψнǝи it hapn. @23,iam arldy a strugglin single mother wt no father, Tnx(08037774049, my bank details=diamond bank plc, Ozueh Juliet 0022749793) let my plea reach u & remain blessed. Juliet
Hi linda, its really thoughtful of u to have us students in mind this season, most pple couldnt be bothered about us, I am a student of uniben and this 20k would be a blessing to me this christmas, my house rent which has expired even before the strike is still pending, things have been really difficult this year, 20' will go a long way in helping me solve this problem, thanks! 07036682063
Hi Linda,
Thanks so much for the end of the year giveaway. As an indigent student I have a long list of pressing needs that I can use the 20k for this Christmas. The most important one being the American writers and artists incorporation's membership. The Organization is a copywriting and business writing one. I'd.been yearning to be a member for over a year but due to my financial iincapability, I couldn't. Although the money for the members' training is more than 20k. I'll really appreciate anything you can do to help. I'll consider this as an answer to my pending prayers if you deem it fit to consider me as one of the winners. Thanks so much ma'am. Godspeed in all your endeavours.
I'M AFONJA TAIWO, STUDENT OF PURE AND APPLIED BIOLOGY. LAUTECH, OGBOMOSO. 07033906432
Hi linda,I need 2 complete my school registratn,cos I just secured admission into d university of lagos.the reg has 2 completed latest by monday..I alrdy av 45 thousand naira 4 my sch fee,I need d exact 20k u are giving out...,having dat money would make me happy......here's my fone no 08177053845
Oh linda thank you for this gesture, am a student at the University of Uyo and due to the occurrence that happened in my school June 12 of this year we have been asked to pay a sum of 7,500 naira as the restitution fee on or before 18th of this month, so the 20,000 you wold be giving out could be used for that and also some other things since ASUU is about calling off the strike. My name is Adu Yetunde. 08066925336.Thanks.
Hehehe Aunty Linda, me am a student ooo. Nd dat 20k will be additional money for me to get my laptop..thanks Stanley 08166794254
1.Bonario Nnags
2.Prince charmin
3.Mich
4.Rough diamond
5.Tiana
Agboluaje Babajide Abdulmalik
With your additional 20k, I can cater more for the less privilege around me during Xmas!!!!
Thank you Linda for this wonderful christmas gift and for ddeciding to help students.
One of the most commented posts is that of the lynching of the ALUU 4 with the video attached.
I hope am lucky.
Nnenna Uche-Onyenacho 08035717603
the top 5 most commented *in no particular order) are - 1. the one in which you announced the N1M giveaway
2. The ABSU rape case
3 The Aluu 4 issue
4 The Clara Chime story
5 The Tuface wedding/engagememt.
Highest post so far 1)d one u wonna give away 1m, 2) wen u wrote a piece abt ur readers n u made mention of Bonario n Prince charming,3)Aluu 4 killings 4) Tonto in a restricted room for smokin, buh she was smokin in d room, 5) guess wia u posted a pic of gov Fashola wen he was a kid...
Haaa, I normally don't get to comment on ur posts, I just read and read comments but I can't let dis 20k pass me by oh. I'm a med student of Uniben and it will go a long way for me esp as I wasn't affected by this strike. I have been in skool all dis 6months of strike and u knw how it is for those of us who are med students. Pls, dis 20k wud help me get a lot oh. I can't even start to mention dem. Tanx a lot. God bless U.
five most commented post
1)kim kardashain n kanye west life
2)genevive nnaji celebrity life
3)rita dominic's mode of dressing
4)corsy ojiarko's celeb's life
5)donation of 1m to LIB readers
martha bassey..08133572969
My top 5
1. Dear Libers! I want to give out 100k
2. What's wrong with this photo (poko baby)
3. Guess who
4. OMG! Is that real or an illusion?
5. What's wrong with this photo?
I'm surprised has gone crazy didn't make it
Help a family not 2 get homeless......... 07089667001 Dinma. Bless you *Am ashamed*
Only if Linda can bless me with that 20k this Christmas, I'll be so happy and subsequently reciprocate the noble gesture on my siblings...I'll share the money between us...it will be a merry christmas after all...Thanks Linda! Femi Oladeji 08067391565
Wow 20k, first I will buy a good christmas gift for my dad he has been so wonderful to me, then I will pay my university bills then recharge my phone its been a while since I have done that ... Tega agoreyo. 07036989215
Morning sis Linda God bless you for your the way you've taught of bringing smiles to others.
Am a part-time Electrical(ND 3) student of Yabatech and am in die need of paying my schoolfee for this section which the school actually inflated making it difficult to settle, I will be so glad to get this assistance cos d deadline for paying was actually yestaday 11/12/13 and here i am still hoping.....thanks ma
NAME: MICAH EREKOSIMA
MOBILE NO: +6016101569
1) Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you [5334 comments] (December 9, 2013)
2) Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping Life' Ikeji...moi! [4665 comments] (19-9-13) (1:26am)
3) shocking sad!! singer goldie harvey dies thursday [2555 comments] (feb 14 2013)
4) tv host toke makinwa doesn't think i'm a role model. [1773 comments](april 19 2012)
5) Linda Ikeji releases 'hot' new photos ...lol [1032 comments](10-4-13)
Errrrh okay,anty Linda I just started readin ur blog last year and here's wot I fink.....1..the post about ur birthday,u received a lot of bday wishes as comment. 2.. wen u announced about this 1million give away, 3 Aluu 4 saga. 4 when goldie died and 5 Dana plane crash... I hope am right.... Nneka Iheaka... 08036512903
First of all the wonderful uncommon gift need a tithe to be drawn out frm..I dnt tink i have ever had a blissful xmas for a long time and for sure i no with this 20k getting to me i need change my wardrope a bit to discard old clothes for resumption and i need put smiles on some few friends this yuletide season nd for long subscribe to this blog.. palmer george 08169404762
Linda M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ throat is falling off already. Nkem.
my name is omo.my phone number-07034622159.i am a400 level medical student.actually I need d moni to complete my accomodation fee for nxt year.bin savin it since d april.d remainin cash I wil use it to get sumtin for unpriviledged kids in my community.I will appreciate it if I benefited.tanks Linda.u r so cute
Good morning,my name is abdulrahman abiodun jimoh.I'm a student and an aspiring producer. I school in bauchi (ATBU) I've been saving to put up a home studio but the only thing left is a mixer I want to buy an 8channels mixer for a start...and the 20k prize would be almost the price for it. It would mean the world to me if u help me out. My phone number 08169765581 pls consider me. Thank you in advance
1. Ur 2013 bday sept 19 2013 2. When u bought ur infinity car 3.Toke Makinwa on u being a role model april 19 2012 4. When u announced d 1M gift Dec 9 2013 5. Apologising to susan peters march 11 2012 6. Ur traditional attire to tiwa's wedding Nov 23, 2013. Martha Omi 08066327196
dats gud
With your additional 20k, I can cater more for the less privilege around me during Xmas!!!!
Chibogu Ada Chioma. 08063415449.
Pple will copy & paste oo, lol
Guess the celeb kid, Maheeda has finally gone crazy(pix showing her V area), Much ado about nothing(Obama taking pix @ mandela's memorial service), Ebuka says Mercy Johnson makes other A-list actress look like amateur, What is wrong with this photo(Chris Okotie)
20k will help me go back 2 skul nxt week as d strike ends, arrange tinz 2 get me ready 4 nxt semester n join ma folks back in d south region were dey reside while we prepare 4 xmas together.
Good morning,my name is abdulrahman abiodun jimoh.I'm a student and an aspiring producer. I school in bauchi (ATBU) I've been saving to put up a home studio but the only thing left is a mixer I want to buy an 8channels mixer for a start...and the 20k prize would be almost the price for it. It would mean the world to me if u help me out. My phone number 08169765581 pls consider me. Thank you in advance
Dear Linda,
1. I know boys who can get these answers in 5 minutes thanks to software they can produce, that amounts to cheating if you ask me. Even Bonario wouldn't have a chance against these guys and it wouldn't be fair to him as an active participant on your blog.
2. Some folks can just sit on the computer all day waiting for someone to put up an answer they think is right, and they'll just copy and paste. They can do this multiple times and you wouldn't even know, That's cheating, how will you detect and prevent this to allow dedicated LIB readers like Bonario have a real shot at the cash?
3. Lastly, I don't think i wanna put up my phone number in public. You know how it is in Naija, next thing you know I'll start receiving 419 text messages and prank calls from people looking for easy money, please isn't there any other discreet way we can answer the questions. Yeah its your blog but you should be looking to protect us too. And you see the way LIBers attack each other, this will just be an opportunity for them to do it via phone calls and text messages, beginning of world war 4, yeah world war 3 has already happened on LIB. Why not create a special email address for this purpose and have us send our answers there? Abi you dey hope say Bonario go put him number make you call am.
P.S: I just had to mention #Bonario over and over again, the guy na epitome of "LIBing"... LMAO!
@Bonario, no vex abeg, na "yoke" O! U too much!
Am a 300l student of imo state uni n I base in imo owerri precisely.since d strike I hav been @home helpn ma mum run her mini provisn store.d issue now is dat ma mum use her money 4 a busines thinkn dat it will fetch her money 2 buy dis season buh unknown 2 her d people dat brought d busines ar 419 they made away wit d momey n now no hope of celebratn dis xmas.we ar five n ma parents,dad doesn't do gud job,20000 its sure gonna do n relieve us n will serve ma mum 4rm HBP.my name ar Ogbuehi Augusta Uzoamaka, 07066982886
Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping Life' Ikeji...moi! :-),Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you
Dear LIB readers; A letter from me, Linda, to you...:-)
1) abt the 1m giveaway to say thank you...by linda
2) linda ikeji's birthday
3) a letter frm me to you...by linda
4) affair wit pastor biodun- ese walter
5)this post (1.5m giveaway and how to win).....clinton uzoagwa...07050815601
Top 5 most commented post
1) dear liber: I want to give 10 people 100k each to say thank you
2) guess the celeb ?
3) what is wrong with this photo?
4)your birthday day
5)Aluu 4's death. Rose john 08078303603
Am a student of olabisi onabanjo university. A 500 level computer science student. 20k can helpme wrap up my prproject conveniently
Cutedoll....
Your birthday Last year. Aluu 4 , goldies death, your birthday dis year, the 1 million give away post. Miriam Ibrahim 08032688447
Asemota anthonia.08028460526,07057783088.thks linda God bless.
1.Linda ikeji's 2013 bday, 2.Goldies death,3.Linda ikejis 1million naira giveaway, 4.OJBs appeal to raise funds for his illness,5. ALUU 4
Lindiway as much as I want the 100K or 20K too...I just want to say just give it to whom its due#wink#...More grease to ur Elbow.
Goodmorning! First of all will pay my tithe,also my dad's birthday is on the 24th so plan on buying him a gift, my laptop has faults so I will it,plus its christmas so I will treat my self:go to the cinema to d cinema to see a movie.Thank u
A̶̲̥̅m A̅. Student ☀̤̣̈̇ƒ lagos state poly, part-time studies, final. Year student. ɪ̣̇ dont need christmas gift because M̶̲̥̅̊y̶̲̥̅̊ school fee Ȋ̝̊̅§ more inportant. M̶̲̥̅̊y̶̲̥̅̊ fee Ȋ̝̊̅§ 60,800, project Ȋ̝̊̅§ 17k and M̶̲̥̅̊y̶̲̥̅̊ salary Ȋ̝̊̅§ 15k. Sis linda ɪ̣̝̇ only need 50k den cn struggle the remaing. 07036021525. Tanks
my name is Ediagbonya Ikponmwenosa,phone number 08185443384.pls linda if u choose me.first i will pay my tithe,fix my room by buying a carpet and make a locker for my books.if it remain try and get a phone
Linda tanx alot......its really nice and thoughtful of you.....am a student and am really in need of money to settle some bills.....where i had my Industrial Training i wasnt given chips....and nw am thru.....still looking for a way to settle up....cant ask my parents cos they've done enough for me.......pls dear.....i would be really grateful to be amongst those selected to receive from your GENEROUS HEART....
The highest comment is the article u write about giving out 10 ppl 100,000 this Xmas lol
Thanks Linda.I learnt tailoring during the strike and I would love to use the money to acquire sewing machine.
Good morning aunty linda! My name is ifadah oseriemen! I'm an LIB reader with steady comments... I'm a part time student! This wasn't my choice initially, but there was no sponsor, cos my parents are in d village and unable to adequately fund my education! I was chased out of examination hall last semester cos of my school fees, although I've been able to gather some money since the commencement of d strike but its still not up to at all! I was laid off last week, and my school fee is55k what I have now is not up to 30k! I have to pay so many dues at school when we resume and many other expenses!!! Plss consider me among the people u gonna give 20K cos its really gonna help me out and relief me in so many ways! Thanks a lot!
Plsss my number is 08179780326
Linda tnx...lemme try;
1- kim k n fam (esp kim k)
2- maheeda
3- d chris brown,rihanna n karuche triangle
4- anytin abt our madam[lin lin](eg bday etc)
5- genevieve...
Abeg if I win linda contact me on g+. Congrats to those dat will win
Plzzz linda u gon save a soul I rili neeed it badly anytin can help and tanx so much Anthony benedicta chinenye,,UBA 2055349901....plzz my dear am waitin nd tanxx again,..08188481704.am grateful
Well done Linda
Llnda may God continue tobless you
Wow God bless you and enrich you more abundantly... As a student 20k would buy me text books,10 handout for 10 courses(1k each)and pay my bis conection for easy access to the internet for online study and to always read your post....
Thanks linda....am patience Anthony 07085700322....pls pick me
That money cn go a long way in paying for my textbooks tanks 08189897819
Aunty linda, I realy appreciate ur kind gesture towards d public, kudos 2 U̶̲̥̅̊. Am a student of FUT minna and 20k is gonna go a long way i̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ solving some departmental issues hopefully wen d strike is called off by january, will really appreciate if I benefit from ur generocity. Name: Apeh ogbe osmond, phone:07031162215, address, kubwa Abuja. May God continue 2 bless U̶̲̥̅̊ IJNA.
A̲̅m A̅ student ☀̤̈̇f. Lagos. State poly. Part-time studies. Final year student. ɪ̇ dont need christmas gift because M̶̲̥̅̊y̶̲̅ school fee Ȋ̝̊̅s more inportant. M̶̲̥̅̊y̶̲̥̅̊. Fee Ȋ̝̊̅s. 60,800. Project fee Ȋ̝̊̅§ 17k, and M̶̲̥̅̊y̶̲̥̅̊ salary Ȋ̝̊̅§ 15k, sis. Linda ɪ̣̝̇ only need 50k den cn struggle the. Remaing. 07036021525. Tanks.
Linda birthday, Goldies death, tontodike smoke stuff, lindas first post abt 100k and then lindas attire..08094554444
linda am a 300l student of biu I need dis mony to surprise ma mum so she culd add to her business we dnt live wit her and so I want to give dis mony to her so she can improve her business and relocate to a new place cos she dosent stay in a nice place and dis mks popsi dnt allow us to go visit her always so plssssss I will b very greatful if u do help me tnk u
God bless you Linda. You're touching lives
May God grant u ur heart desire.tnx dear for extending help to odas
- 1m give away post
- ALUU 4
- ASUU STRIKE
- CELEBRITY WEDDINGS
- DANA AIR CRASH
UCHENNA OGUH
I am a student on the 25k stuff
HELLO MISS LINDA IKEJI. I AM JUST AN UPCOMING ARTISTE WHO IS LONGING TO RECORD HIS FIRST SINGLE EVER AND I THINK I WILL BE A GREAT SINGER SOONER ACTUALLY I SHOULD DONE SOME SONGS LONG AGO BUT IT HASNT BEEN SO EASY FOR ME. BUT MISS LINDA PLEASE IF I COULD WIN THIS? I WILL TAKE YOU AS THE STARTER OF MY MUSICAL CAREER AND I WILL FOREVER REMEmber you Maam.
Email: Drock4christ1@gmail.com
Phone Number: 08064870665
1.Your 33rd. birthday post 2.the 100,000 giveaway post 3.linda ikeji,most revealing interview 4.linda ikeji acquires 8million 2011 infiniti fx 35 5.linda ikeji realeases hot new pictures..lol. All the top posts are about you.....
1.When u wanted to give 1ooooo to 10people with 5334 comments.......
2. Scary pics in d church with 741comments.........
3.wizkid nd d prince in a new ride,dere was somtin rung wit d pics with 688comments........
4.A 14yr old daughter of a popular nigerian musician with 647comments.............
5. Uk prime minister david cameron us president nd danish prime minister with 627 comments
Ahon christabel 08078708985
Hi linda am amunde emmanuella I will reali apreciate it if I get dat money cus it will help me get 1 or 2 tins 2 help me prepare 4 skul next year nd of cus chrismas will b so grt wit d money tanx 08038505579 dats my num
Wooow you sooo nice,wish I had enough to be able to give away too,linda I wld rily appreciate if u send me anytin ur hrt Desire,I tell u,u wld be makin our xmas wen u do,my number is 08091462067 my name is ujunwa ugwuoke
I think the top most commented posts on LIB are:
1) the post about Goldie's death
2)the post about when got ur 2011 infiniti
FX35
3)ur post about giving 10 liners 100k each
4)post about ur birthday
5)post about two face wedding
Tanx my name is Gift 08034731563
God bless u Linda.......D sky is ur starting point
1) your birthday wishes
2) Aluu 4 incident
3) when u earlier said u 1ted to give out 1million naira to ur readers.
4) the death of Nelson Mandela
5) stella oduas scandal
I'm Livingstone ozueh, from port Harcourt
Thanks you LI.
Your stories on LASG deportation of Anambra State indigenes (LASG response to the allegation), Stella Oduah's #255M cars scandal (when she submitted her report to GEJ), this story about u giving #1.5M out as bonanza, Omotola Jolade Ekehinde's been among the 100 influential people in the world and FFK accusing Stella Oduah of incompetence.
I trust I will get one atleast.
For your Insurance needs, kindly contact me on 08085109999
Ogunwemimo Ope
Ok,I grouped the posts into catergories according to the comments each post has.
1000 and above-this is mainly Linda's personal posts like her birthday post,and posts she writes herself about herself.
600 and above-this posts is all about guess the celebrity pics,what's wrong with this photo posts,are you seeing what I am seeing posts.
500 and above-this is mainly people insulting Nigeria and we retaliating posts
400 and above-this is mainly people asking for LIBERS advice posts,and controversial topics like Christianity and Islam
200 and above-this is mainly beauty of the day,Maheeda nude pics(lol,but its true)and Kim K stories and escapades coupled with Rihanna blasting her fans at times and our Nigerian celebs calling their celebs broke!
So I hope I really win the 100k
Thanks everyone.
20k will solve lots of problems 4 me..1st am a student of uniport were almost everything r expensive..I would use the 20k to buy myself some food stuff and also save the rest for the rainin days ahead..cos trust me linda their will be a raini day..uche..08137303462
I believe its your Birthday post this year.. U had more than a 1500 comments.. Nwobu Obinna Chinedu, +2348034205580..Tankz Linda. Cheerz
1. your post about giving out 1million naira some days back.
2.Your 2013 birthday post in october (linda chopping life) ikeji
3.Your 2012 birthday post last year
4. what is wrong with this pic; Tonto dike
5. linda ikeji acquires 8million naira infiniti fx.
And not to forgat this particular post too
1.When u wanted to give 1ooooo to 10people with 5334 comments.......
2. Scary pics in d church with 741comments.........
3.wizkid nd d prince in a new ride,dere was somtin rung wit d pics with 688comments........
4.A 14yr old daughter of a popular nigerian musician with 647comments.............
5. Uk prime minister david cameron us president nd danish prime minister with 627 comments
Ahon christabel 08078708985
Good morning Linda, how are you today? Well, I think I just have to go for the N20,000 bonus give-away because I have to be sincere with you, this is my first time of visiting your blog.
I got to know about this when I was browsing the internet on how I can make some money online this morning. Wow, what a wonderful blog you have here. It's nice and interesting. I love it.
As a student of University of Nigeria Nsukka, which is currently part of the under-going strike, I don't think I can over emphasize the reason why I think that I should be one the beneficiaries of the N20,000 give-away this December.
First of all, as a student architect, I am very sure that this money can be helpful to me this X-mas like to buy at least one Architectural book to meditate on even as we celebrate the birth of Jesus Christ our Lord. I will also use it to fix and repair some things around me ie my gadgets and other stuff in preparation for next year and besides it wouldn't be bad just to have some extra cash in my wallet as an under-graduate even as I join my family to travel to the village(you know now) and other reasons that are just too personal to say here.
In conclusion, I just want to say thank you for what you are doing in the lives of young people like me. I would say that is also part of my dream to do the same as well. Even though as a student architect, we don't have much time for blog reading but I will try to keep in touch with what you do in the internet. I hope you pick me but peradventure you don't, I still appreciate you and wish you all the best in the upcoming year because I know that there are too many people that need it more than I do. Thanks and God bless.
Yours sincerely,
Mbanusi Kenechukwu
I am a student of fin and applied art Nnamdi Azikiwe universty Awka dear sister linda i will be greatful if i get ur 20k because i will use 6k for cloths and keep the rest for my assignments, our lecturer gave us tough assignments before going on strike i will need the money to buy woods and canvas thank you and GOD bless you
1) wen u bot a car.
2)on ur birthday. Lst year n dis year
3) the first time you posted abt givin out this money
4) Aluu 4 oct lst year
5)paul walkers death
07055445766, Adebayo oluwafunmilayo
Article about giving out 100,000 to 10 ppl this Xmas
God will bless you Linda.
it will solve my *Bipolar Disorder* that is messing up my performance in school.....it will cost me 7k to get the prescribed medication....
my name is olamide olusegun oluwole....am a student of Unilag,system engineering,200 level, 08151099533..
1 ur birthday post
2 the one million give away post
3 okoties's post against chatholics
4 maheda and her pictures
5 tonto dike comiting sucide.
Am a student aswell, I guess 20k can add to my tutition money too. Thanks
Hmmm don't know how to arrange them; ur birthday dis yr,an article u wrote about ur self on ur blog, d article u first of all wrote abt d competition, fuel subsidy article n lastly dis article abt the competition again will be among the top 5.*fingers crossed *
Am a student and a make up artists, 20k Will help me acquire my makeup kit which make me hav my first job dis Christmas
The most commented was the first post you said you where giving out 1million naira this weekend....07063417711
as a student.i'll kip money so da wen school resumes i'll add up the money for my registration and paying of school fees.
martha bassey.08133572969
Good morning Linda, at 1st I saw you giving out and I was like 'Later some people will she isnt a celebrity' but truely I didnt bother being a benefictor cuz I wasnt a regular to your blog.
But when I saw this about students, I had the courage to participate.
I am Anthony Ezeh, a 200level Economic student, N20k will help me start this semester on a less stressful note. Apart from school fees, other thing like provision, text books, clothing, etc would be solved.
Thanks for this opportunity, God bless you. You're celebrated.
My name is Okon Anita,08167857131, the money can help me to pay my admission acceptance. I was the one that wrote the previous comment. Sorry i didnt include my name n number. Good mornin n God bless.
it will solve my *Bipolar Disorder* that is messing up my performance in school.....it will cost me 7k to get the prescribed medication....
my name is olamide olusegun oluwole....am a student of Unilag,system engineering,200 level, 08151099533..
Anty linda 20k wil help me a gr8t deal, owin 2 d fact dat skul wil soon resume n i av stuffs 2 buy 4 skul. Thanks
hi linda. My name is anthonette matiki. I live in calabar also a student of unical. My family has bin goin tru a rilly though phase. Im de 3rd of 5 children bt my parents have an additional 7 which dey assist. Bt recently its bin rilly tyt. My fada's already bin havin sleepless nyts on how to give us an ok christmas. Truth be told even 10k wud make too much of a diff. I'll be soo glad if u help make our christmas a merry 1 n nt morose. Tnx linda. 08103474781. Dats my num. Anthonette matiki nkakpa.
1-your 2013 birthday linda.2-Goldies death.3-when you first said you'l give away 1million naira to LIBers.4-ALUU4.5-ojb's need for financial assisstance.
Hey linda,my names ar Rahma Bello.am a student of ABU zaria.if i get d 20k am going to use it to pay my doters hospital bill so she can b home wit mi for d Xmas den I will use d 8k change to buy sum food stuffs dat i will cook on Xmas day for ha n myslf.tnks n God bless.
Thanks Linda.... my birthday is coming up next week and I don't have cash to celebrate with friends. 20K will sure go a long way for me... my name is blessing, 07036079578
1. Adams oshiomole and the widow
2. The oga at the top
3. The ALUU 4
4. Fuel subsidy
5. The ASUU strike
My contact detail is jamiu bashiru (08081990295)
Thabks and God bless. Merry christmas and happy new year in advance
Your birthday Last year. Aluu 4 , goldies death, your birthday dis year, the 1 million give away post. Miriam Ibrahim 08032688447
God bless you sister.....you have really come a long way, I read your 2007 post on ojb and plantashun boiz where you were bragging about paying them the highest money they got in 2000 by amigos for the show you organised and you were still still complaining about the view being 500-600. I thank God for your life, a greater you, you shall become ijn
1. The post about ur car 2. This 100k post 3. Ur birthday 4.the day u replied that u were not blackmailing the prayer booklet publisher 5. The death of Goldie
As for the 20k, I'm a student of Uniben and my birthday is coming up 22nd, the 20k will go a long way in giving me a happy birthday, a dress will make me really happy n 20k will buy dat n even more. That's nt my only concern tho, would use whatever is left for my school needs, I hope I don't sound selfish bt I'm really broke n I hv never had anything special 4 my birthday, buying a dress would make my xmas/birthday. Merry Xmas, n yes, my parents hv many responsibilities, dis will help me help dem, lol!
The most commented post this year is your birthday around september
20k wil help with that special date I've been planning with that special someone for this christmas
Ok 1) posts about your self (especial d one you talked abt your struggles)
2)Maheeda's
3) This 1 million naira post (over 5,649 or so)
4)The 1st Govt vs asuu post
5)2face and ann wedding
Good morning Linda, how are you today? Well, I think I just have to go for the N20,000 bonus give-away because I have to be sincere with you, this is my first time of visiting your blog.
I got to know about this when I was browsing the internet on how I can make some money online this morning. Wow, what a wonderful blog you have here. It's nice and interesting. I love it.
As a student of University of Nigeria Nsukka, which is currently part of the under-going strike, I don't think I can over emphasize the reason why I think that I should be one the beneficiaries of the N20,000 give-away this December.
First of all, as a student architect, I am very sure that this money can be helpful to me this X-mas like to buy at least one Architectural book to meditate on even as we celebrate the birth of Jesus Christ our Lord. I will also use it to fix and repair some things around me ie my gadgets and other stuff in preparation for next year and besides it wouldn't be bad just to have some extra cash in my wallet as an under-graduate even as I join my family to travel to the village(you know now) and other reasons that are just too personal to say here.
In conclusion, I just want to say thank you for what you are doing in the lives of young people like me. I would say that is also part of my dream to do the same as well. Even though as a student architect, we don't have much time for blog reading but I will try to keep in touch with what you do in the internet. I hope you pick me but peradventure you don't, I still appreciate you and wish you all the best in the upcoming year because I know that there are too many people that need it more than I do. Thanks and God bless.
Yours sincerely,
Mbanusi Kenechukwu
I lost my mum to cancer last yr. nov,buried her 22 Dec. want to go for her one yr remembrance bt dnt ve the means.Linda you do help mi,it will make me the happiest Girl alive cos u will answer a prayer like an angel that you are.08038492756.
20k wil really help me 2 purchase a sewing machine 2 assist my training cos during the strike I went 2 learn sewing in order not 2 waste my time sitting @home. This wl b a pleasant christmas gift cos it help me 2 earn a living and also assist in payin my school fees and other things involve as an Orphan.
I am a student of Tai Solarin University of Education,Ijagun Ogun state 300 level,
Abe Adesola A...07064702110.Thanks
Thanks!
Justice 4 aluu 4, when linda bought her car, on linda's birthday,when linda first announced the giveaway and when goldie died. Faith Onyebuchi. 07034895447
My name is IBEZIM ANDREW,an MBA student of university of ilorin,I will be forever greatful if I get the 20k dear linda bcos I will get close to 3 or 4 management txtbooks with dat and other materials dt will help me bcome a better manager cum june 2015.Thks lindodo for creating dis platform n also giving back to the masses.Am presently in school and here is my number 08170595520.#praying#
20k will assist me in purchasing my jamb and Waec form next year. am 17years old. Emmanuel 08159309998
Good morning Linda, at 1st I saw you giving out and I was like 'Later some people will she isnt a celebrity' but truely I didnt bother being a benefictor cuz I wasnt a regular to your blog.
But when I saw this about students, I had the courage to participate.
I am Anthony Ezeh, a 200level Economic student, N20k will help me start this semester on a less stressful note. Apart from school fees, other thing like provision, text books, clothing, etc would be solved.
Thanks for this opportunity, God bless you. You're celebrated
My top 5 most commented post on LIB blog
1. Dear LIBers: I want to
give 10 people N100k
each to say thank you ›
2. On nelson Nelson Mandela death
3. Death of Micheal Jackson
4.2face and annie idibias wedding
5. Aluu 4 killings
MADUEKE CHINONSO VINCENT. 08135854095
I had commeted be4 but my name is not there,my name is IKEH GLORIA and my number is 08131911704
My top 5
1. Dear Libers! I want to give out 100k
2. What's wrong with this photo (poko baby)
3. Guess who
4. OMG! Is that real or an illusion?
5. What's wrong with this photo?
I'm surprised Maheeda has gone crazy didn't make it
Nwineh Ebi
the 20k is going to help me get my school stuff since i'm yet to get anything for school yet. oluwakemi
God will bless you for this singular act Linda. Thank you so much for touching souls this season. God will surprise you!
Aunty linda eh....this is awesome. And as a student, 20k will go a long in helping me with my christmas shopping. No academic purchases though cos i have settled those already. I hope you read this. God bless! 08025152794. Charles.
Sandra Imoh 08037833581.No 1,Your story on how you started and when all you had in your account was just 800 and you wanted to withdraw 500 naira and could not,very touching story you wrote there.No 2,The Aluu 4 killing,No3,Peter and Lola Okoye story,no4,MAheeda story,No 5,Beverly Osu in big brother house and her having sex Scandal in the house,Afro Candy story and so on.Sandy Berry.
God Bless you so much for this.....let the Best contender win. Good luck guys.
Hello Goodmorning Ma, My name is Olatunde Odunayo am from Ekiti state, here my story and reason why i need this N20,000.
Back in 2002 i lost my mother to breast cancer cos she from edo so after the burial thing where okay untill my father met another woman which was a calaber after he go married to her things change he does not even listen to me or pay my school fees untill i move back to my grandparent village in ekiti i live in her place for sometime before she sent me to ibadan to stay with her first daughter after getting there i was enrolled to a private school one thing leads to another and i was taken back to public till i finish my J.s.s3 after that i got admitted to s.s 1 in 2012 so after that i mixed with bad friends cos i dnt know how it happen i got drunk a faithful day and i was told my father say they bring him is son i beg sayin am not going back there and luck was not on my side and my father drove all the way from Ekiti with motorcycle to pick me up and packs my belonging since then life has being hard to further my school hards me i do some pity jobs like uploading timbers, labours,bricklayer just to survived and my Waec is fast approaching on june/july and we were told to pay N4,700 for school fees and N12,000 for neco, how do i get it, throuqh my hustle i only pay just N3000 from the N4,700 and it remain some plus neco fees how do i get it, am stranded that why am typing this words maybe i maybe luck to me choosen has luck winner i will be happy and after pay for my school fees i'll use the rest to travel to lagos and work kindly consider my God Bless You.
Odun Ekiti.
my name is amanze uchechukwu..i'm a student..aunty linda i dnt need the money for xmax celebration..plz aunty linda can u give it to me for my accomodation..my rent just expired last week..thankx in advance for saving a soul..this is my phne.number 08168991572 i'm an ardent fan of ur blog bt i dnt comment due to d fact that i dnt hv a profile can u teach me how to gt a profile? Thankx.
God bless u linda
God bless u Linda, first your most commented post will have to be your give away money, then the absu rape victim case, your birthday post, nelson mandelabpost and you and Tonto dike post! I hope I did well! Besides, I'm a student and I need the money to clear outstanding fees + I fend for myself incase u'll v to ask what I did with previous fees. I'm quite sure by the end of oday u won't have to ask what's the most commented post ever lolzzzz
precious osas.
Thanks linda, may God bless you.
as for the twenty thousand, if i get it,i will use it to buy some of my text books.08072531025.
Most commented post: no1;Linda's post of the 1 million naira giveaway to say thank you to her reders no2:Linda ikeji's happy birthday post no3:Linda's post about her new suv No4: Goldie's death no5: Psquare's 5 million naira donation to OJB for surgery.
This Christmas you will not only be santa Linda, you will be Linda Mandela to a lot of us.
nice one dear,as a student d 20k wil help change my wardrobe nd buy needed books.
Hello Goodmorning Ma, My name is Olatunde Odunayo am from Ekiti state, here my story and reason why i need this N20,000.
Back in 2002 i lost my mother to breast cancer cos she from edo so after the burial thing where okay untill my father met another woman which was a calaber after he go married to her things change he does not even listen to me or pay my school fees untill i move back to my grandparent village in ekiti i live in her place for sometime before she sent me to ibadan to stay with her first daughter after getting there i was enrolled to a private school one thing leads to another and i was taken back to public till i finish my J.s.s3 after that i got admitted to s.s 1 in 2012 so after that i mixed with bad friends cos i dnt know how it happen i got drunk a faithful day and i was told my father say they bring him is son i beg sayin am not going back there and luck was not on my side and my father drove all the way from Ekiti with motorcycle to pick me up and packs my belonging since then life has being hard to further my school hards me i do some pity jobs like uploading timbers, labours,bricklayer just to survived and my Waec is fast approaching on june/july and we were told to pay N4,700 for school fees and N12,000 for neco, how do i get it, throuqh my hustle i only pay just N3000 from the N4,700 and it remain some plus neco fees how do i get it, am stranded that why am typing this words maybe i maybe luck to me choosen has luck winner i will be happy and after pay for my school fees i'll use the rest to travel to lagos and work kindly consider my God Bless You.
Odun Ekiti.
Please linda am d ist child of my Mum and wud realy apreciate any amount u send our way, even 10k wud go a long way as I wud use it to get clothes for my siblings and wud add to our xmas food, at least den we wud get a decent meal and have a gud christamas, I told my mum about dis gesture and she prayed for u, I hope I get picked! may God bless u more aunty linda. Ogedegbe Gloria 08072429703
My fear is, if ASUU should call off this strike, how am I goin 2 cope?... Cos @ the moment there's nothing @ home
I wish to win this cash.
These are the answers
1)5334 coments on lindas #1 million gift
2)1212 coments on a pix
3)999 coments on a pix
4)741 coments on an ilusion in church
5)688 coments also on a pix.
Nelson Egwu (08032500182)
God bless u Linda, first your most commented post will have to be your give away money, then the absu rape victim case, your birthday post, nelson mandelabpost and you and Tonto dike post! I hope I did well! Besides, I'm a student and I need the money to clear outstanding fees + I fend for myself incase u'll v to ask what I did with previous fees. I'm quite sure by the end of oday u won't have to ask what's the most commented post ever lolzzzz
CR7 says Linda still remains a darling, though I once thought about divorcing you but I've changed my mind since I found out you are better than others! As for the cash, give it to those guys that has made my year happy through their comments on your blog while I'm offshore!!!
Linda we kno pple are goin 2 start wit their struggling stories just 2 gain ur sympathy, be wise
dats gud
Your top 5 most commented post by me are
1. Your post on Charles Novia naming the top 5 best actors of 2013.
2. Your post announcing the 1 million give away
3. Your post when you got American Visa by simply telling them you run the biggest blog in Nigeria
4. Your post announcing when you acquired your SUV automobile
5. Your birthday post
Akinbo Ezekiel.... 08027492257
Yours sincerely,
Mbanusi Kenechukwu
20k will really be a big help to me becouse am really broke don't have money for christmas! I sat down an thought how to get money for xmas but all was in vain!! I pray an fast for one week for money to come but it didn't, linda is like u are just like an Angel God sent to me, I will be really greatfull if u will help me for christmas. This my number 08183752580.Thanks
Dear Linda ikeji, thanks for the update,with the huge amount of N20,000. I can purchase my books this christmas for the next level after my exams for this current level since the ASUU strike might be called off soon and also have some for transport since am porting from home. (Currently in imsu) Thanks for the update.
Ur birthday post,the aluu victim guyz,dana airline scene of plane crash,nelson madela's death post and the linda 100K giveaway post# MICHAEL ALATISE# 08024496789
God wud font 2bless n enlarge u linda ikeji
Ur bd comments dis year. 08153303341,God ll continue to bless u
Top five comments, lindaikejirecent birthday,guess who fashola's picture,linda story of how she started blogging,ΨђåƮ wrong with this Picture poko babe, shocking sad news Goldie passes away. Email monilydexico2001@yahoo.co.uk
God bless nd increase u Linda. U ll never knw a better yesterday IJN
Please, I'm a regular reader of your blog. I'm a student affected by the strike and this 20k will go a long way in helping me financially in sch and to buy some few things for my family. Iyanuoluwa Opafunso. 08105845837.
I need the money to buy foodstuff so that my family will at least enjoy this christmas then I will use the rest to finish my final year project on robotics,thanks linda
Elijah adeoye
precious osas.
Thanks linda, may God bless you.
as for the twenty thousand, if i get it,i will use it to buy some of my text books.08072531025.
Linda I am a student of delta state university.my sch puld out n d timin Ws wrong 4 my parents.i rushd dwn 2 sch wiv just 5k n no fudstufs.d 20k wil go a long way in stocking up my kitchen.i can giv u my details enitym u nid em.thanks n pls consider me
my hostel rent will xpire on 20th of december,so d money will help me renew it.CHIAMAKA OCHUMBA.07061027568
Linda this gesture is a nice move,but there are some of ur readers like me that don't normally comment on the post,but if you will consider me for any amount I will so much appreciate.tanx steve 08032942471
1. When you celebrated your birthday this year 2. When you first posted about the giving of 1m 3. when you wrote about how made it that you even wrote that you went to the ATM and u couldn't withdraw your last money in your account 4. Your photoshoot in London is year 5. When you bought your new car. Meg Amomoh. 08054749983.
Madam linda wot of we wey dey post under anonymous nko.
Linda me too need money to buy chicken for my kids ooo this is my number. 07045049243
The God that has give you this money to help people like me who are sincerely less privileged will continue to provide for you and replenish your pocket Miss LINDA.....i am OYEYIPO DAMILOLA by name and my number is 0703879688.....i really need this money because i am an orphan and i get money to feed my younger ones from helping people to do their assignments and projects from which i get paid in school but because of the ongoing ASUU strike i am not able to do any assignments therefore i do not have any means to provide food or clothes for my younger ones and our house rent will be due for 21st of December this year.....please LINDA i will really appreciate it if you will consider me as a winner from this comment because you will be saving three children desperately i need from being thrown out of our one room and help us put food on table in this hard time....thank you very much and MAY GOD BLESS AD CONTINUE TO PROVIDE FOR YOU....AMEN
dats gud
SO I commented earlier, but did not include my full details, so Joy A is actually Joy Akhiwu, email is jakhiwu@yahoo.ca, phone number 16137696171
Auntie Linda
my name is Mbachhu Valentine
am a student of the Federal university of Technology Owerri
about the #20,000
it will help me in my academic pursuit
like paying more than half my school fee in my 200level
my mobile numbers 08065430156 or 08094519747
thank you for giving me the opportunity to participate
Sorri fogot to add my numba,here it is 08112756380.pls I will b hapi to get it so dat my doter can cum home for Xmas wen she is discharged.tnks
God wud continue 2 bless u,i am a student nd wudn't mind d 20k,why i nid d money well i jst gained admission into d university nd i am suppose 2 pay 4 d acceptance fee which in total is 11k nd use d remaining 2 travel nd rally around 4 some document i wud nid 4 my clearance, 4 now my dad is realy nt capable finacially so he said i sud wait bt i am suppose 2 pay b4 a specific date,i wud really appreciate if i am being favoured tanxs
Incredible! Linda I must confess, u are generous, 4rm 1m to 1.5m, u are too much. Well,I believe I stand dis chance 2 be among 25 lucky winners of 20K and that indeed will make dis Xmas a fun 4 me and my siblings. Getting dis will @least solve d problem of food n drinks. Thanks. ONIWE TAIWO SAMUEL. 08169333334
am a student of imo state uni owerri.and u knw d strike will b called off soon.am kind of wondering hw I will pay my accommodation for nxt year since getting a hostel in owerri is expensive,and being sponsored by only my mum who is just a trader am sure 20k can go a long way in helping me sort for anoda accommodation cos dats all av been tinkin of lately.my name is Ezihe shedrach..phone number-07086268924...I hope I win the money to help my education.tanks
Abeg we no be computer lindiway but I fit try remember some for this year sha..
Dear Libers, I want to give 10 people 100k generated 5334 comments
What is wrong in this photo posted on Nov 18 generated 1212 comments
Guess who the celebrity is posted on the December 3rd generated 999 comments
OMG,is this real or an illusion posted yesterday generated 741 comments
Linda in trad attire generated 720 comments.
Okwuoha Ogadinma 08039289770
Sorri fogot to add my numba,here it is 08112756380.pls I will b hapi to get it so dat my doter can cum home for Xmas wen she is discharged.tnks
I think the 5 top Comments on this Blog is
#1 Your Birthday dance in your room with your Sisters in London
#2 Your birthday party in Indigo London this year
#3 The first post on the 1million giveaway
#4 The Aluu4 story of Oct 2012
#5 the story on Tonto Dikeh holding a wrap of weed and backing the camera
Musa Danjuma 08036913169
Aunty Linda I knw one of it ws ur bday which had over 5000 comments I can't rem.any again ges am nt qualified 4 it ad in response 2 how 20k wil b spent am still a student ad u knw how final year can b stressfull interms of finance am still working on my project ad its really eating me up I dnt nid it for any celebration whatsoever but keep it till january when I will resume it will go 4 my project definitely it wil go a long way 2 help don't want 2 talk much on it bcos I knw u undastnd u hv bin tru it b4 tnks waiting in anticipation of ur approval here is my numb 08038098069 bridget ogar
im a student of OAU. my name is Amusan Femi. i will make a friends birthday special n just be a blessing. 08175924266
With 20,000 I can assist ma mum to give us esp ma yunger ones dat r lookin up to m a wonderful xmas celebration and get a little gift 4 d bby of d haus to encourage him cos he is alwaz takin position btw 1st to 3rd.08141133128 Ada Ikegwuonu
Linda am so grateful 4 dis opportunity. As a final year student,I really nid d money 4 my project research and also typing bcos I dn't knw hw 2 handle all dat myself. Its nt dat easy 4 my parents 2 even raise my fee. I just pray I win dis money. God bless u. My name is Umunna ifeyinwa. O8060623924. Tanx.
Umm dint add ma number n I.d in ma last comment, is 07064555343 Kingsley
Well,linda 20k will pay 4 ma school fees...I won't use it.it will b in ma acct.wen skull resumes I den will use it 2 pay.....vn 2 save ma parents n siblings frm stress of looking 4...pls help...silvia
Umm dint add ma number n I.d in ma last comment, is 07064555343 Kingsley
My name is Ejie Kemkanma and am a student of Uniport currently on I.T am addicted to ur blog I make it a tradition to open ur blog 1st thing every morning to drive away boredom I discovers ur blog 2011 through d mercy johnson wedding saga. Back to d issue I need dis 20K as an undergradutae because it will help me a long way to finish my I.T report because where am being attched we don't receive pay and I sponsor myself in my education.thx Ejie kemkanma 08030864983
1. Happy 33rd birthday to Linda chopping life ikeji
2. Toke makinwa thinks I am not a role model
3. Dear Libers, I want to give N100,000 each to 10 people to say thank you
4. Shocking sad news, Goldie Harvey dies
5. Dear Lib readers! a letter from me Linda to you
Ayo: +447932727807
Hmm aunt Linda ur mates are using theirs for Lego bags and u are blessing pple with urs. God bless d works of ur hands
I lost my mum to cancer last yr. nov,buried her 22 Dec. want to go for her one yr remembrance bt dnt ve the means.Linda you do help mi,it will make me the happiest Girl alive cos u will answer a prayer like an angel that you are.08038492756.
Mehn mehn mehn...linda....God bless you....you've really proven to be a role model to other Bloggers.....#God bless you Aunty linda ...... @ghenghenB
Aunt Linda! I need the 20k to solve my hostel accommodation. I'm Okolo Kingsley, University Of Nigeria, Nsukka. 08069812160. God bless you.
Hi linda
Am a student. The 20k will more than help me solve LOTS of problem even beyond christmas like my upkeep and all.
Lawal Akeem O.
Am a student... Of university of Nigeria nsukka... And I know I deserve the 20k because
1-my granny is very sick and requires medical attention won't want her to die... I will like to use 80 percent of the money to pay for her hospital bills
2-have always promised my cousins that I will give them something special this Christmas.. But haven't fulfilled it. All these years So I will like to use the remaining to buy something for them... Tnks
My number is 0814 233 0029
Hello Linda, I read ur blog every day, and I won't tell a lie to get d moni but I need it. My mum is late and I live wif my step dad. He doesn't give me moni and I cld do with a little bit of cash this christmas. Right now I av 900N in my acct! I can't even go out. I knw there are pple who need it more buh I need it too. Thanks so much 4 deciding 2 give back Linda, even if I don't get d moni, I think its a good Idea, d best any1 hs eva come up with! Merry X-mas in Advance
Adeyemi Wumi 07031149191
My name is oluwabunmi,phone no:08051160150,08103207784...I'm a final year student of lasu.if not for stike I should be done with school by now after 7years.to be honest have lost interest.I now buy and sell depending on the season.have been breeding chicken for xmas since september.have gotten a lot of orders.I wil love to meet up but there's no money to buy more and no1 is ready to help.if I wil this money it will be d bestest xmas gift eva(aunty linda I wil appreciate if my comment is not posted pls,if I win or not)god bless u.
I'm a student,presently in 400level,rounding up nd working on my project.if I'm opportuned to have the 20 000,It wil b very useful 4 me,for project,save some for transportation to and fro to school, self care(buy little food stuffs nd some toiletries) nd. Some to my frnds who are managing like Me.NNEKA EZEH...07033858097
I dont know d ans to ur first question, i need money for my tuition so dat money cn go a long way tanks email idrisella@yahoo.com
Hi Linda. My name is Tomisin Oladunni. I'm a medical student of College of medicine, University of Lagos. I can't say the most commented-on posts because I joined the LIBers mid-year 2013. Anyway I'm vying for the #20k because though my parents aren't poor or anything, med school books are kind of expensive. One book costs as much as 4k and that isn't always very easy for me. I need the money not for this christmas but for next year's session. Thanks and God bless. 08136108695
I'm a student of cape coast university Ghana. And I live in Lagos Nigeria. I can use party if it to transport myself back to Lagos by road since I'm done with exams and I'm stranded here. Waiting for family to answer but everyone is broke. And I can buy little things for Christmas since no one shares gift with me. I would be very happy if I win this. My name is tuoyo. And my Ghana number is +233236845458 and my Nigerian number is +2348088039578. Thanks alot. I hope I'm picked.
Bonario NNags, Prince charming, Boglord. this 3 were d most popular den but this 2 are just consistent recently.Rough Diamond and Atobatele. Rachael....07034286113
Goodmorning, 20k will enable me pay my house rent this christmas. I'm a student and I have 2 roomates, our rent is 60k nd its expiring this december. Thank you
Anita victor. 07068686052
Ur birthday dis yr, an article u wrote abt ur self on lib,fuel subsidy,d first tym u wrote abt d competition n also dis particular post abt the competition again r the top five...