WTH? Would you rock this dress? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 5 November 2013

WTH? Would you rock this dress?

This is definitely one of the most daring red carpet dresses I've ever seen. The paparazzi even got a close up pic of her 'privates' by taking a shot from a side angle. Actress Jamie Alexander wore this risqué black mesh Azzaro dress to the Thor world premiere at the El Capitan Theatre in Hollywood, on Monday night. Would you dare rock this dress? See more photos after the cut...

343 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 343 of 343

First comment.....na she sabi ooo

Why d lake 4 her gown dey only flow one way, e 4 flow 2 ways na so dat we fit c al d fish wey dey der. And b4 we go knw, all dez 9ja photocopiers go don copyiam. #9Ja femcee

I won't dare but it is very rockable. I cannot be exposing my gindi to everybody.

Bubbish!!! she z as gud as naked nau,see evritin outside nd dat camera guy sef ehn......:hhhhmmmnnn

na wa o, we're gradually going back to d stone age

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmm,na wahaa

linda its not d worse ive seen. hvnt u seen d pink transparent gown a 9ja girl wore sometime. anywy, i jus kip imaginin, wat if dey were menstruatn?

yep you can see from 5th and 7pic..

Human being don sell their shame give dog.

Nudity is now fashion...Linda, wen I go c ur own pp?

she's gone MAD

na wa o

Smitchy says: ofcourse, i would. Itz a cute n daring dress.

Wow,should've been naked.But hey,she's gotta a banging body right??

Erd3y3s said...

Nice. But the transparent slit down her legs should have being narrower. In fashion less is more. The element of anticipation, intrigues.

Na so women go dey disgrace themselves in the name of fashion.. And sadly, this is the trend our African ladies have chosen to follow.. God dey sha..it is well..

I would so rock it with confidence... Beautiful dress... We have seen worse on d red carpet... Pple have gone on red carpets almost naked... Dis is sexy!

Opeyemi said...

ilike actually... but I won't dare!

Gadzama Ali said...

Got some guts

The Nude part should have been moved to the side a bit..,, it look soo soo soo wrong centring it nude part . Gosh!
NK'S PASSIONS.

zizi said...

This oyinbo people re tired of wearing clothes,they should go naked already

Wetin this world dey turn into,as far as I know she's not wearing anything...concentrate and you'll see everything.

adorable jewel said...

Wat on earth is rong wit WOMEN??v wats dis nonsense??###spits and walks away##

Rock what??? Dis is FASHION NONSENSE

End time tinz. Smh

*cant watch* d infamous camel toe I c you. Ndi ocha na akwa ndi ara sef! Ist 2 comment yaYy
Uzo

*cant watch* d infamous camel toe I c you. Ndi ocha na akwa ndi ara sef! Ist 2 comment yaYy
Uzo

Nilla said...

WTF!!!! Hell no!! for what kwanu? This is outrageous!!!! Jezzz!!!

I really loke d dress

i can neve rock dat dirty dress

God 4bid uwa ogwugwu oge

Just Me said...

At least she has a clean shave...

EVIL EVIL GENERATION LOOK WHAT OUR KNOWLEDGE IS TURNING INTO MEN ARE BECOMING LESS THAN ANIMALS.ANIMAL WILL STAY IN THEIR HABITAT A FISH WILL NOT DARE LIVE OUTSIDE THE WATER AND THE LION WILL NEVER SWIM BUT MAN HAS CORRUPTED WITH THERE WISDOM NUDITY IS EVERYWHERE.THE GOOD BOOK SAYS "THE GENERATION OF OLD WILL RISE UP AND CONDEMN THIS GERNERATION BECAUSE IN THAT THEY CLAIM TO BE WISE BUT ARE FOOLS

This is like the most sexually inappriopriate dress ever....the front is understandable.....bt d back....really?....they had to go that far?.....really?? .......linda post my comment oo ( ˘͡ -˘͡)

Cant even think of a word to qualify this..... SMH seriously

mcheeeewwww!!!!!!!! were people.

bobliee said...

na wa o....

Lagos Nigeria said...

This is the white madness for you

Mehn dahs a clean pussy!!!,,most naija baabes won't cos they aint gat dah kindda clean pu**y.+it Won't fit dem too much akpu+eba=big stomach

Nooooooooo!!!!

The Fashion Engineer

Why won't there be RAPE cases when our modern women are exposing what is meant to be hiding, all in the name of fashion,SMH

This is getting outta hand,now evrybdy want to go naked...are we still in d era of Adam nd Eve?? If so mk una talk o me sef don tire to wear cloth smh #didi

Endtime things! Tufiakwa

Gozzy said...

No ways.Extreme!

cee said...

Na wa o, don't know what to say. God help us.

Mab said...

Her ussypey howedsey

Alo said...

The world is gradually coming to an end, she can as well walk in naked.#rubbish

When i'm nt mad!!!

Dozie said...

Tomorrow now, a Stupid Nigerian will sew this and wear. Whats the world turning into? Are these signs of end time?

When i'm nt mad

Hmmmm! Linda nah wao!

The world is certainly coming to an end

This is daring,I want a body like her oo,lovely dress

Nthh left to d imagination!! Clean shaved toto

Princess Adaeze said...

naked tinz!

the Best You today said...

All in the name of being trendy....fashion o o fashion

Wdf! Shez totally naked,no panties,no bra! Nawa oo,evn in ma drms I wnt rock ds..she has a kul body tho.persn wey gt yeye body no go rock ds one #wink

bukola said...

this looks so sweet... getting a peep on celebrities privates is kinda a privilege i guess

That papparazi na sharp striker,walcott for dat matter.

Hmmn...Na mi be dis...looking is FOC.

Post my comment oh linda

hian,but why didnt she go naked. this is a no no for me.nothing spectacular about the dress. ko fine joor

wat in heavens name is d world turning in2??? i ask again, wat is d world turning in2?..... God pls continue 2 c us tru!!

stunning

abujakenneth said...

Fashion galore

Hian!!! The world haff end finish oh!!!

classless. now our confused naika celebs will be scrambling for copy cat

It's nice. It looks tasteful, not razz.

hw can som1 wear dis rubish in her own comfort, n b veri bold wif it! <>

susan said...

This is madness she Shuld ave gone naked nah

Hmmmmmmmmmm is all i can say... my regards to her friends and family

Celebrities go to any extent to remain in news. What better way to achieve this than appearing almost naked in public!
There seems to be a competition among them to appear almost/fully naked.

aalukis said...

Definition of "HOT"

Mocheeda senior sister

Rock fiyah...bob

Olorunmaje(in dbanj's voice)

One word... CRASE!!

Absolute rubbish.. This ain't fashion, even Joan rivers said it.. Its just disgusting

lol........d dress is lovely...shi cud av jst done herself gud by wearin underwear but as for d dress itz on point

Souljagurl said...

dis oyibo celebs don craze is al i can say, most o' dem.

Nice dress and I didnot see anything

She's a FOOL,loose CUNT!!!!

Ok!!...nau ds Is insane!!..1st to comment!!..sheggzz

Na wao.

Linda haba,u too dey exagerate,it is not dat expose

I would rather go naked!cus they isn't any difference.

I expect over 300 or more comments of this thread, because this your area of specialty. The only thing 90% LIBers know how to do(say if they'll rock it or who wore it better)Lol. Most of you are neither intelligent nor smart, you are just "brilliant" and that's why our society is in such a mess. So many empty brains walking the street with smart phones. They can't be trusted to make meaningful contributions to the growth of our society. Most of you are big time hypocrites, you criticize anyone you hate but exhibit the highest level of ignorance through your comments. I know some may find my choice of words offensive, but I just have to say the truth. Now, bring it ON!

THE WORLD HAS ENDED INCASE YOU DIDNT KNOW. MSCHEWWWWW DISGUSTING FASHION

Yinotinto said...

this is absolute rubbish. End time things. she should just appear naked instead of this rag she wore. mtchew

Na waooooh, which kind of dress Is this, Is even better If she s naked than wearin this, OYIBO PPLE sef, memex

Rugella said...

very sexy and hot cite

Nk said...

WOMEN, PLS WHAT HAPPENED TO OUR BEING DECENT. I WEEP FOR US!!! PLS ITS NOT TOO LATE FOR US TO GO BACK TO BEING DECENT. OUR BODIES ARE THE TEMPLE OF THE HOLY SPIRIT. DO WE REALLY KNOW THAT????? I STILL WEEP FOR US

Warrahell!!! I have to watch fashion police this weekend.

No need to coment. Cos Linda wintchi canever post my comment. Hating ths!

God help us

This is ridiculous, GROSS.

Jes she is so bold n pretty,buttt me no go wear dis drezzs any day any time

People wey get mind. Nice bod shaa

See mumu o! Lwkmd...dey go wear nonsense!dey go still dey smile for pix! Cari dat nonsense come my area and we go help yu launch dat ur flat #yanch# wey be like (2d exercise book)..fool! Mtcw...poster dey post beta tin o.

Wetin concern oyinbo,ϑε̲̣̣̣Ñž can wear anytin.

I can see her YNESSH and her pubic hair is completely shaven; is that what fashion is? Hopefully, we would have women walking around naked soon and then we would have women rights along with that? wish she was a star in India and let's see how far that gets her..lol...THE GREMLIN HAS SPOKEN!

I really dont get why celebs are going naked just recently i saw some Nigerians celebs who did worst HERE

THIS IS REALLY THE END OF THE WORLD!!! FASHION POLICE U WILL NOT SEE THIS ONE.

I can see pussy and Nyash beautiful dress but should have been worn with more caution! Nd if d back wasn't see tru. Then yh

Lol, Jamie Alexander isn't looking 4 any publicity darling, she s worth over $200m & was d highest paid actress @ a time...love her love her dress!!

Her children will not forgive for this

She looks †̥Æ  irritating

This one no wear anything o,I can see her pussy

Who wears this kinda dress if it's not som1 dat just got out4rm an ayslum....irritattin somtin*

Linda post my comment o...atleast 4once

why do men cover up but most women prefer to go nude. in her mind she has dressed to kill. Kill who? she has only killed herself.

Seriously what's with men nd conderming ladies....?

Cant even get a word to describe dis.dis is illumination @ work,daugthers of jezebel.End time has really come oooooooo

APPLELIPX said...

WIKED LINDA!!!!! WHERE DA FUCK IS MY COMMENT??????
I STAY AWAKE VISITIN DIS BLOG AND NO GINJA FRM IN D END(•͡˘˛˘ •͡)

Lady Fola said...

God forbid ,I don't think there's difference I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ being naked .shioooooooorrrrrr

Lady Fola said...

God forbid ,I don't think there's difference I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ being naked .shioooooooorrrrrr

You be winch?

etochi21 said...

Only a mind freak, can't see a thing.

and a fool here said illuminati cause some1 who a revealing dress and cause it is obnoxious or morally wrong to you dosent mean it is wrong to every1 else morality and modesty are not based on the same scale wit any1 donald say so

ejikebiggerdick said...

Come!!! Asuu strike do call us back na, or all u do is to check ladies dat re nude, padded hips nd all wat not

She is trying too hard to be relevant.

ejikebiggerdick said...

Halleluja!! Pls all libers shuld join me in thanking God for the life of our jobless self acclaimed grammarian @Prince Charming, finally he has gotten a job for his useless self...at least we'll have a breathing space for a moment here...God is good! He will also do it for u if u believe

Hell no!!!!

what the hell is she wearing,a rag or .....,she shuld av striped hersef naked instead

Omocutie said...

Oh my gosh!!!#sips my tea#

No sure what this world is turning into.... End times

This looks just like what Rihanna wore last year

This is total madness. Birthday suit would have been better

short of words shhaaa...Umu Nwanyi ooo,gini k'aga emere unu ka unu mara ihe?

#endtymtinz
hi guys...we offer the best deals in marine logistics and real estate supplies...check us out!! www.facebook.com/E14limited please like dis page and share too...thank you

WHAT!NOTIN UNDER

she needs fresh air

Joan Rivers n Fashion Police will finish her soon!

dis is just too revealing,there is no way am rocking that

One thing is for sure. u can't wear this with a bushy punani...

its a nyc outfit n she feels gud on it so wahs d big deal,...she can wear it in public...i cnt wear it dunno 4 u buh its all abt choice...i admire it tho

Madly Mad...

dis is madness in practics

@Miss endowed can u just love urself somemore & hv some self confidence in you.
Your planning to go under d knife 2 satisfy a man. I PITY U OOOOO. Is it boobs ur hubby 2 be wld marry or you?? Dere r tins u just shldnt change.
U get big boobs wahala, u get small one commotion, u no get at all trouble...
What bra does, is to make d breast firmer dan it is & every man knows dat, if he is notaccepting wat is on ground, he shld check d next door
Please be satisfied.

Linda plz post....

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 343 of 343   Newer› Newest»