Former NSYNC member Lance Bass proposes to his boyfriend | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 1 September 2013

Former NSYNC member Lance Bass proposes to his boyfriend

Men exchange rings too? Jeez! Lol. Former NSYNC member Lance Bass has proposed to his model boyfriend Michael Turchin, who he has been dating since 2011. The 34 year old singer and radio host presented Michael with a black diamond band when he popped the question in New Orleans today.

182 comments:

First!

Immaculate said...

Mad people

kwansa said...

End times o,chai.God have mercy!

Lol very funny

Rockstar said...

I have reason to wonder beyond ponder...ing...if you know what I mean...and if you don't...ponder it yourself...while I wonder...still.

Jedidiah said...

...two more ladies have just been rendered manless.... it is well o.... Angel Gabriel please record this one too o....

Hmmmmmm...this one loud gan oo.

I am exhausted from being frantic about these gay people, let them continue in their madness, their ass-holes would tell them soon, and the more they cling to each other, the more free ladies for we straight guys.

Blackknight said...

Wow..What can I say...'CONGRATS'.
Coming to terms with the inconvenience of truth pursued.
The burdened of inpatient regret...borrowed affect...
Choices brought without thought..broken promises left.
Hurt arrives on cue...uninvited..finding neglected truth...
Love lingers...encounters lost pain...ruffled...unclaimed.
Care seeks to reconcile ...restrain emotions that conspire.
Souls lay still...held by the grip of anxious seeded fear.
No good remains unharmed...unbruised...lost...here tonight.

Wat d hell

biola said...

Rubbish

Oshisko! God help us in this world of twisted values and morals.

HATERS-SLAYER said...

End time

N7 said...

SMH......Even Dogs know better.
Man n Man???

End time

oak said...

Ogaa ooooo(its very tallll)

u guys look cute together.happy married life guys

Mich said...

While JT was busy learning how to perfect his singing and dancing skills,this fella right here was practicing how to take pipes down his 'you know what'and how to be a very good "head boy".
Explains why he was the least talented amongst the pack,I'm not saying gay man are a bunch of no-talents please....
Wishing them a happy married life!*yikes*

Rough Diamond said...

Congrats to them !

God av mercy and help us 2 overcome all satanic actives

BLOOD OF JESUS!!!!!!!

Funny!!like joke this rubbish has come 2stay#SMH

The world is coming to an end.

9jaWHISPERER said...

Very very disgusting eeeew no justice 2 gay men choi!!! Adam nd eve not Adam nd Steve

Sage! Since these men hve turned nyash to pussy...notin else suprises me ..God made pussy to b oily n moisty but these dogs prefer it to b shitty n dirty...ngwanu han nrawa o..rama nu..anu .ofias.

Its really near..end time!

Naaaaaaaaaaaaaaa wa o. Things dey happen. All d best

Stop giving this people space on your blog.

men in love

Queen Raffy said...

how did it even sound to him sef.he said yes?chai gay life is sad

Kevin said...

Wat else would u call cowardice? Senseless faggots...

hmmmm uwa mmebi.
Two husband materials gone.

This is sickening to read!!!

still a mystery to many why men fall in love with their fellow men. but its of the heart. africans never believe in research but sentiments that's y we re lagging far behind other parts of the world.

Yay!!!!!! 1st 2 comment. Koko

ŵN†¥•NNEÄŽ¦ said...

Itz a choice tho' God bLess “una” Union '#sip•my•ice

madness thing...

Psychotic bitch said...

Awww. So sweet

Awon were meji. Stupid yansh fuckers. End times are here truly. Yeye oyibo people, dem don kolo finish. Olorun maje, tufiakwa

Tiana said...

Heyyyy God oh! Ladies of his City Shame on u for weasting dis two promising young men..........*crying*

TUFIAKWA!!! God forbid!!!- Ijaybaby

K8tey ojo said...

Endtime tinz!!!!!!! Not surprised

X.Tee said...

Good garri to bad epa........ u wasted black diamond on a fellow man, all in d name of #homo, when plenty fine fleshy girls dey... wayray nie

Thunder wey no get mercy fire them, fools. No wonder they are making a come back with Justin Timberlake so that he will make money for dere cursed wedding. Ndi ara...

K8tey ojo said...

Endtime tinz!!!!!!! Not surprised

Wat r two handsome guys doing 2geda..dis world will come 2 an end soon

b bangs said...

Madnes

Madness! Sinful lot

Hmm!End time tins

donald said...

Damn!!

Aaaah! which kind nonsense be diz *tori olohun* aye ti baje o .. Oshey jor linda.

Pls give ur life t̶̲̥̅Æ¡̴͡ Christ cos end time is here nd nt near #gay exchanging rings dts jst a sign dt He is coming soon....dis is srz oooo *first t̶̲̥̅Æ¡̴͡ comment

donald said...

Can't fit shout!

3rd world war tinz buh rewally I don't c anytin bad here just that women will be more than d men..ladies sorry buh dis two men are sooo gone..hahahahahaahah

Ben

donald said...

Hate anything Gay!

Oh! Na wao God hlp us,we nor see man propose dis sheep dey go give em fellow man DIAMOND,make I catch my broda do dis shit*walks away*

donald said...

Can't fit shout!

Blossom said...

I just threw up in my mouth!!!

Heath and life said...

Rubbish

Hahahahahahahaha.who be d she?who be d he?idiots

Na wa oh.....end time is here

God have Mercy

Sill ass modafucker! Not fun at all..

Shakes head.... We now live in an advanced sodom.

Kel said...

Smh.... *lips sealed* judge them not

HMmmmmm, ok, so one of dem wil b wearing a white gown or wot.Aruuuuu

Awww so cute, wishing then all the best.

Lawd!!!
Wots goooooin onnnnn!!!!
God pls, I am a wonderful vibrant young lass wif a good head.
presently not married.
ANd MEN r marrying themselves.
Lolzzzzzz.
Thank God m not a lesbo though.
Ild rather die single than being one

Eve.

Fools...that is all I can say.

Thelma Borbor said...

Is god well that we love in all we do,even if is things we do not believe or understand..nobody wants to walk around in life not being accepted..some of you who speak with so much hate are probably on the down low or have families members who are on the down low..so don't be quick to judge...congratulations to lance:)..........

May they rot in hell, this guys re sick deep inside their brain....

Linda stop encouraging homosexuality. If there is no news go to bed. Stop bringing us news of men getting married to men.

Rough Diamond said...

Nothing is nu!

Wole Odeleye said...

Interesting.....

Linda, pls stop lending ur blog 4 dis kinda publicity. It encourages deir likes in our environment. Let's nt give Dem ears or any 4m of attention, pls.

Wole Odeleye said...

Interesting....

Rough Diamond said...

For u but much fun for them!
Fi won le jor!

Rough Diamond said...

Mmmmmm.....

Lol...so funny

Awww dis is sooo sweet wish dem a happy married life. It doesn't matter who is marrying who. The impotrant tin is dat dey are in love and happy. Shekena

God bless you for never interested to be either lesbian or bisexual.
By special grace of almighty God. The best shall locate you in due time. And you will remain single no more.
Behold.

This is why America and west can not win d next Global War verse Russia and China, because of these gay and lesbian things.

U mumu eeeh .....spite like u ,ezi

Ewwwww! Yalk!

Then give me ur number or facebook ID eve.

Too much water logged in their brains........devils advocate!!!!

Check ya anuses for tears...... Sickening...... Gosh, so you two have butt plugs? What a mess!!!!

May thunder strike you both! I am like ..yanch hole na for poopoo ...wetin? hen? Manhood is created for woman wood we all know..And again the wee wee thing is supposed to be for wee thing too..not wee wee to poopoo..

Ayama!

So damn gross

The fucking world cumming to a fucking end. God forgive me ma sins cos I never would have made it without sin.
KING BOSS

ewwww

Rough Diamond said...

Its yuck not yalk

airplanes said...

Nawaoh....the end is near.

I saw dis disgusting video of 2guys making love to each other n they seem to be enjoying it. Disgusted!!!

airplanes said...

Nawaoh....the end is near.

ebi said...

In a nutshell mister wt are u saying afta blowing all ds big grammar na.mtchew!!!!!!!!

they're attractive. good for them. Ladies stay stuck with the ugly guys

Hell fire awaits u two! Fools

mum Tammy said...

Pretty said...

I agree, even animals recognizes the opposite sex, only completely mad men don't. So disgusting!

HML dudes!

Dis is total bullshit woman don finish girl planty for everywere dey fine who go marry dam guys dey there dey fuck there self dis world is coming to an end

There father left eye stupid guys

Men! I feel like chopping these guys dicks off. They don't deserve to have it. *angry face*

-Blunt Ibo boy-

Men! I feel like chopping these guys dicks off. They don't deserve to have it. *angry face*

-Blunt Ibo boy-

jobless nd sick

See GOBE O_O O_O. Souls are perishing!!! They need to know Jesus!!! :( :(

@Bobo_Edo

God please just end this sinful world!!! This whole thing will seem acceptable to the upcoming generation cos its what they will grow to see around them. God please help raise our kids ooo

God forbid!!!!!

U just wrote rubbish....smh...

Janelicious said...

Nawooooo the rate of guy members are really high,

Wot dah heck...its their bizness..I tot it was even about NYSC concerning our allowee#sad face...not knowing its dis ridiculous news about NSYNC

Made men!..."i lve dis men"..says d #DEVIL#

Vry disgusting,,,,,mtcheeewww

Funny tinz abt Nigerians is dt we always tink we r too holy. Some of d guys dt speak like dy r disgusted will get in the act for a more pathetic reason. When dy offer you moni or somtin else u need so badly, u will forget ur ass is not pussy. Hypocrites

I don't judge people but taking sin into church name of marriage! can't they be friends an be sining outside the house of God as bring it to the notice of God $ man not right ,trying God patenice is a bad life u got. We all sin in different ways but nobody know about sin becos it hinden more worse than wat this people and will come there to open our wild Mouth To judge , we should go prayer for our sin and forgiveness from our lord , we all trying him in a different ways.

Many says what a hell. Yeah is what hell. Many said there ave not tried it. Yes no b today's story. The fact still remain the 80% of males are bisexual while 10% of males are purely gay. For females,70% of girls are bisexual while 20% are lesibian. Many will say God forbid is not true but the fact remain dat is true. 95% of u in dis blog commenting positively or negatively must ave done this act. Many we say, dis girl written dis is mad but dats the fact. Am a human right activist and I ave read all ur comments and find out all your hands are not clean. If u hate this act, why commenting. The sin of this two men are on their head not yours. When the world end, we shall know those dat will make it in heaven so don't judge so dat you shall not be judge bcos many of you are doing dirty tins more than them. Am not supporting this act or rather condemning it but if u know what is right do it. Everybody ave reasons for his or her act but make sure you are not making a mistake. Thanks from human right actvist.

Africans gays has a long way to go!they do this shit for fun,some don't date talk more of proposing to their partner.all they do is to jump from one boy to another.converting vulnerable teenagers..using free drinks and gifts to lure some loose guys into the act.marrying a fellow gender is totally wrong to me...#achebe# said mArriage is personal affair.its their choice

I really enjoy doing dis shit buh can't date nt to tink of marrying a fellow guy!!its sex partner not a life partner

girls are waiting for proposals dem no get na man dey get proposal sad mehn

I'm so happy for them. Congrats guys...

Tejiri

Secretman said...

Guess I have to come in & save the ladies...guess I can do eight wives now!

joan said...

xoxoxo irritating, ewwww..

anon 1:47,you saw it abi na you take ur hand go find am?my friend shut up there am sure you wanked while watching it and now you wan come dey tell us mongo park story,park well jor,my dear eve nor give any guy here ur face book id,dis wans wey nor get work na so so to come sidon for linda blog dey follow women gossip nai dem know,all this yahoo boys wey dey find who go give dem,nor let dem dupe you of the small thing wey you don gather for urself,nor worry with time God go answer ur prayer

Global war for ur house alone. Be talkin bout thns u dunni jack abt.

Al of u judgemental fucks. Linda, u d queen of dem all. How two faced can y'all get? D oda tym dey beat up a man for bein gay, y'all rained abuses on d people who did it. Now dese ones hav freedom to do as dey please nd dats still not ok wit y'all?

Utonwa said...

Chineke meelu unu ebere!

ADEOBA said...

This one na madness oooooooh!

Hehehehehehehehehe! Here u are!

Let us pray.... K.B

Linda, stop making ds homos/Les important by making ppl spend time talking abut dem! U'r subconsciously promoting there madness!

Hmmmmmmmmmm, I no fit shout,we wil wait on til the last day. Hw dos it even sound in his mouth, HE SAID YES. Chai!

DJ said...

I'm teling you very funny. I just started laughing. Can't even get mad at this pple.

I for one don't ve a p wit gays I don't hate dem nd I don't lik dem either.so HML to dem *SMH*

lmao.....God created ADAM nd EVE nd nt adam nd steve.....nd to d lezbo mamas.....He created d former nd nt ada nd eve.....even fink of it....d law of physics stated dat like poles repel....abi dy dun bench dat law ni??....plus d anus is an exit nd nt an entrance...kilode??....ya fellow man romancing u nd dn drilling u like say na oil-field una be.....Jesu omo Josefu...omo omo Dafidi...kiniun eya Juda shanu funwa.....#OMOBA says so via porpo calculator!!!

Honestly something just crossed my mind *satanic thought though* or may be I just got *possessed* I think I have to try it from anus. So then I can comment

Thank you, Linda, for publishing this beautiful, inspiring photo. It upholds human rights and civilization. Enlightened people today should know that nature is not exclusively straight. Throughout the animal world, 'gayness' exists. Homophobia is wicked and uncivilized. In any case, virtually everyone in a man/woman marriage says marriage is a sham. People should be true to themselves. Rather than marry the opposite gender and mess up two lives, these men are being true to their nature. I congratulate them, and long for the day we shall have the wisdom in Nigeria to recognize same-gender love. Thank you Linda, for keeping this topic alive.

Don't lie!!am a str8 dude buh the 1st day I watched ebony knight boys(black gay porn)I felt something...can neva turn gay!!not in dis life!

Shade's Files said...

LMAO @Angel Gabriel buh ds is jest sad :(

I think I'm beginning to come to terms with this gay thing, but I hope not to see it in my family. I know one and it doesn't bother me like it used to.

In as much as its bad, we al live in d abundance of his grace(jesus)
I don't encourage it, neither am I in support of it, but looking @it from 2nd point of view literally, one doesn't have control over ur feelings or whom u choose 2have deep feelings, psychology has proved it dat, we al r matured animals, tinks difrently, act difrently, depending on environmental changes, which also changes our mode of tinking nd thus feelings , if dre are happi, in wat dre do, why push dem in2 giving d golden ring 2 a lady, giving birth nd having shattered home, ....2many broken homes
2many abused children due 2 it
Have watched a movie-(brothers and sisters) sumting like diz pooped up, dre handled it well maturedly, by helping nd adopting abandoned children on d road, sentiment apart, if dre are cool why judge dem, condemn dem, 4 what(loving eachoda)or goin against d wil of God, 4 we al have come short of his glory, but we live in d abundance of his grace) doze who knws d bible well, 2day we call d marriage btween 2cousin's incent nd condemable but jacob married his uncles children not one but 2, read Genesis chaper 29 vs 1 down) .....we live @d abundance of his grace, let God b d judge' ...only him is pure enuf 2 condemn , nd judge, coz most of us here have done worst belive it or not

This is evil. For people who go ahead to affirm same-sex marriage and for nations that sanction it with formal legislations, they are repeating the exact same thing done in the Sodom and Gomorah, which made God completely consume them. If God wanted same sex to engage in intimate and sexual relations, he would have done just that. God is perfect He knows exactly what He is doing by making a man and a woman. You are altering God's ingenious and conscious work of creation by affirming the practice under the guise of modernism or freedoms. Please desist from either affirming with people or practicing it. God Bless.

cheryl said...

omg...end times are here.

Funkyluv said...

Wonderful may God ve mercy oo" dis is nonsence" foolish" crazzzy Infact madness +++ mtsheewwww"

Dee said...

VERY DISGUSTING PEOPLE BIKO, HOW CAN PEOPLE SUPPORT GAY/LESBIAN. I PERSONALLY TINK ITS A VERY SICK ACT.

God help us all..Very soon,dis kin thing go happen for Naija soon and very soon..watch out

Linda can u please skip this gay news, its so irritating! Chai! To tink God destroyed sodom & gomorrah for this same devilish act, & people keep flaunting it. Smh# God should judge without mercy.

God have mercy on the whole world.

Bastards,foolish fools,retarded goatz,ewu gambia,hopeless idiotz,amoeba..#still throwing up#

Smh....rump ryder and bleeding anus

Shut up.tomorrow u will tell us its ok for daughters to marry their fathers. Fool. Human rights activist ko,activism ni

Shut up. All of u mis-applying the Bible. Jesus said not to judge,he dint say u shdnt say the truth. He condemned the Pharisees and saducees to their face. Go and read ur book of Leviticus and know what God says about homosexuality. Ur coming here to mis-apply the function of grace. U must b a COZA member. Seems u ppl really mis-construe grace in that church

Vivian Love said...

Rubbish!!

End of the world

GE said...

craze dey do alanta for una head....Imagine.huh/

Hey

this people should be admitted in the hospital couse they are sick.

psychiatric patience. they need help pls som1 call a doctor.

this people should be admitted in the hospital couse they are sick.

Lollllz all the way.

I'm seeing tinz... It is a wa for dis grammar o.

Why feed ur Nigerian audience this debased nonsense??
Satanic imbeded sublimal message as this should never be entertained in the air wave of our country or continent.
Its antithetical to our african beliefs and culture. Pls I sincerely implore u to maintain and respect the thirst of ur readers...This aint chastisement rather an advice frm an ardent follower of ur stories.

Tnk me l8r!

Via 22c4faad

Wow gud for them i wish them the best pls anti-gay haters stop discriminating against people Who are Gay it wont slove anything.

But the end of all things is at hand, therefore be serious and watchful in your prayers...1st peter 4:7

Elsmama said...

eeewww

SIMPLYCOCK said...

What a joke!~!

janetfashionsandstyles said...

OOOH GOD NO!

wemimo said...

Prince charming...ashawo...free ladies ko...see ur mouth..lolz..

Well until i see 2 he goats doing themselves,until then

God create Adam and Eve not Adam and Steve... so i can't judge u.

Diva Originale said...

No comment...

Good news for diaper sellers if you know what I mean :D

zayn malik's bitch said...

I really don't see wat the whole spazzing is about. Dey re two guys dats clearly love eachh other. So why won't dey get married. Free dem abeg. Live and let live

zayn malik's bitch said...

I really don't see wat the whole spazzing is about. Dey re two guys dats clearly love eachh other. So why won't dey get married. Free dem abeg. Live and let live

gay muda said...

Oh waoo... tears of joy!!! congrats to them!!! Awwwwww u homophobes should catch fire!!!

madness!!

Saw this pic on instagram tho! Its cute!

Angels of darkness.

lipsy5 said...

Lmao!

pweeehhhhh!!! disgusting... grotesque... tufiakwa

Jessyjess.. said...

Its really sad the way the world is now...But what can I say love who you wanna love I guess!!! Ain't judging nobody!