Woooow!!! this video is Dope! Dope! Dope! Dre-sticks killed the vocals, the production and the mixing. We gonna be having this guy around for a very very long time. Nigeria music industry needs more of musicians like you. Thumbs up!!!
u know nigerian artists like to sing catchy meaningless songs and they become hits. well, this song is just a step away from davido's hit song 'dami duro', it has this cool vibe, although it lacks a certain beat in the background,that beat woulld'v connected to that lovely piano vibe in the brigde. if that was done, it wld've been more catchy and the song wld automatically be a naija hit, tho meaningless. 'm jst up for the beat.
I dont understand the concept of the video... Why are the girls wearing fur jackets? Cold they catch them? 😳. The guy is ugly sha but he gat a nice voice.
Nice HIT song, great video... jizzle said so, #5star all the way...yahh dont worry Dre stick's music and hits will grow on you all sooner than u think.
39 comments:
Dunno him.
Can't afford to take such risks again.
will wait till they play it on Soundcity.
Everybody is starting to sound alike. They need to go easy on that auto-tune. They all don't have to sound like T-Pain
Woooow!!! this video is Dope! Dope! Dope! Dre-sticks killed the vocals, the production and the mixing. We gonna be having this guy around for a very very long time. Nigeria music industry needs more of musicians like you. Thumbs up!!!
@Dre-sticks, that's so cool...easy flow video #congrats
My video of the year...#5star... »»»Shiizey says so«««
Linda y do u like holding back my comments, are u using them to cook soup for your bf, hu?
GOOD MUSIC/TALENT..KEEP IT UP BRO
Shey I won't enter studio too now ehn.plus his shade be lyk *welders gogu*
˚☺k°.
who is he???
Great Futarian.glad ya hustle finally pull thru man.
hmm , great will soon mingle with them latter!..sergio_onbeat make the Move !!!
Dope.hi linda!
Nice, he has a good voice.
Dre-sticks i sight ya!... Sirhagrin say so, you cause me goosebumps
Nice 1 Dre-Sticks! you just cause me goosebumps with your video, well cool and nice song
Ori mi wu Oooo Ema Lagimo...Mine was Orimi wu Ooo Elajimo
Good job bro ...very well done!!!
Dre Sticks In D Building; Olorun Noo'nio. Not Bad for a start, May jah be your guide.
Hi dre sticks, hw r u doin? And no I didn't listen 2 d song or watch the video, d album cover just put me off.
Cool song, kudos to you guy and God bless
Dre Sticks in d building, Nice 1 brov, Olorun noni, looking to catch ur world tour... #Olohun Noni
The sky is not ur limit bro..nice Jam
Dresticks on top..madt video...Oloun noni oo,nice 1 my bro.
Dare and I finished from FUTA
u know nigerian artists like to sing catchy meaningless songs and they become hits. well, this song is just a step away from davido's hit song 'dami duro', it has this cool vibe, although it lacks a certain beat in the background,that beat woulld'v connected to that lovely piano vibe in the brigde. if that was done, it wld've been more catchy and the song wld automatically be a naija hit, tho meaningless. 'm jst up for the beat.
I dont understand the concept of the video... Why are the girls wearing fur jackets? Cold they catch them? 😳. The guy is ugly sha but he gat a nice voice.
Any hater of this talent dey mad gaan ni. God bless ur hustle dreSticks.
Just passing tru
LOVE U DARE.UR VIDEO WAS TIGHT.adetutu
Nice video,dre,pray d good lord will uplit u.Love u so much
nice hit song, great video... jizzle said so. #5 star all the way.
Nice HIT song, great video... jizzle said so, #5star all the way...yahh dont worry Dre stick's music and hits will grow on you all sooner than u think.
nice one drey sticks.......d guy don good teteee no be today
Well said fatayo d beast!
Whether auto or manual tune o, d dude is good nd hardworking!
How dare u say dre stick is ugly. Av met him b4 and he is quiet a catchin simple guy. Nice one dear. Kip it up