Wednesday 21 August 2013

New Music: DJ Zeez - Bless Me

50 comments:

I hope its nyc

Rough Diamond said...

Nice video! So feeling d song! Nice one dj zeez!

LeeLee nwannem,go to sleep na lol. U are doing a good job dear,may God bless u.Cool video by the way.

Jessica Churchill Samuel

oyekunle.b said...

cool music like the song,God bless me too this year oooooooo

oyekunle.b said...

cool music like the song,God bless me too this year ooooooo

seno said...

WHich one b dj zeez,hmmmm

onyx said...

Nice one-man

kunle said...

The video theme surprising with the title. rocky bless.

Real Secrets to weightloss and healthy eating

Dope# me likey DJ zeez now looks so fresh

Na wa o. Asking God for blessing with all dis dutty windin' going on? O.K. o, na pass I bin dey kukuma pass...

Fresh Kid said...

Kinda Ṁ̭̥̈̅̄a̶̲̥̅̊​k̶̲̥̅̊ǝ̍̍̍̍̊ Brain

Melodious song, lovely dance video but the message and video contradicts each other. Whoever directed this video got the concept wrong. I don't see how scanty clad women and wild dance fit into the song. God bless!

If God wan bless you, all the girls wey u carry shoot this video fit make am change hin mind.

Admiral said...

And i'm lyk... 1st 2 comment!!!!!!!!

very basic video,but cool song...

Me like

Dis guy is confused

Awesome..Have always known Djzeez is a bundle of talent.pls we want to be seeing more of u.Jah bless..Lindodo how r u?

Princy said...

Hmmmm,cool.love it jor

deeshyer said...

Linda u updated all thru d nite!Now ure up again u berra rest o

Dj zeez is back, thank God!
This is a sure jam, haters aint got nothing on this lovely real, and true brother.
#Bless.

God bless u man.........nice video

Nice video...........God bless u

God bless u man.........nice video

DJ Zeez gain, love his swag like Jose Mo_( www.josemotunes.com )old.hulkshare.com/#/harleylucas
Ride on Zeez
DaZeezBoy!!

Dope!!!!!!lovely video but me think since hes thanking God he shouldnt have used gals wearing half naked dresses.dats my own opinion dont no abt odas oooo

big gbedu...9ce 1 bro!

Wow! This is really good! Welcome back Zeez! We have missed you on the music scene!!!

Dj zeez on point

not bad

Not bad still

In d begginning I lykd it, tot twas gonna b somfn good. Mtweeeee d video no make sense joorrr, the girl with d red hair thoug #eyes rolling# hehehehehehehe

Shut up u twat! U av no point

Why are people confused na?...you are singing 'Father bless me' yet you have half-naked girls shaking their booty everywhere, since when did that become acceptable to God. smh

@seno,shattap dia osiso,ewu gambia,irrelevant monk.Use Google next time rather Dan act dumb.Peace yo

Adegboyega Oyewole said...

Where have this guy been all this while??? Well him try with the song but the video kinda contradict the message... My Opinion!!!!

Nice one zeezy love.. welcome back.. we missed you

A Lot of u pple club monday to friday,smoke weed, drink codeine nd tins,and Sunday u look like d holiest of all on sunday,wats wrong with d gals dancing?nd morova I dnt see any 1 naked.Bukina faso's with their negative energy,hisssss *catwalks away*

Zeez ride on jo,Orie ti fokasibe *now dancin*

Rough Diamond said...

Yarning trash! Yawn

I HAVE NEVER LIKED DJ ZEEZ BUT I MUST CONFESS, I LOVE THIS OOOOO! OMG!!! #1 HIT! WHAAAAAAAAATTTTTTTTT!!!?????

tani said...

More autotunes than real voice. Reminds me of tonto dike. The contrast btwn d video n lyrics shows that he never really intended to pass a message. He jst wan release video.

exactly!!!!!!
I love the song to pieces but the video kinda spoiled the whole thingy with them ladies whining every every in d club!

over all. nice one but contradictory/misleading video.

djzeez aka dahazda boyfriend(djee)...nice 1..kp it up.

Nice song but the video mbanu! cud av used well dressed gurls dancing religiously. but u try small sha.

Tunji said...

The song lyrics is nice bu the video totally contradicts the message.

Hiss!!!

A black man kneeling and praying to a white god. Y'all see that? That's a disgrace to Africans everywhere. How could you let your oppressor, your enslaver, your colonizer, your collective enemy colonize the image of God? Wake up Africans!

@tani is dat ur breathe???tuehhhh.Pls zip dat pit