Hot or hot: Singer Victoria Kimani's purple hair | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 18 August 2013

Hot or hot: Singer Victoria Kimani's purple hair

That's an unusual colour to wear on your head but Chocolate City first lady of Kenya Victoria Kimani is sure rocking it. That's the Edee Beau hair in purple which goes for about $1,500. Would you rock it?

122 comments:

SolaDunn said...

suits her!

amazing stuff on my style blog www.soladunn.blogspot.com

Very hot! She looks resplendently alluring! And about the price, its worth it if you have the bucks!

NEVAEH said...

I wud rock it and it looks good on her

I choose OR

Cold jorh....she be like something way wan expire

V Hawt!

Mz_PreshDiva said...

Wow! I luv it *muahhhhhhhhhh*

Yep looks 9ice

"An usual"..? I don't understand you! And stop being sooo sentimental!!!

By the way, where's Billie Jean? #MyCrushOfLife

Yep looks 9ice

Too much money....

She is hot

Hot! It looks good on her

The hair is burning HOT.

Nice!

Ayo Oluwa said...

Some people can do anything for fashion,na hot joh,Exclusive Visit Angel Maryjane David Blog.

Ameriestyle said...

It's not unusual, people rock purple hair and they look nice in it. See how to rock your suits and look edgy/chic here www.ameriestyle.blogspot.com

Bruv..this blog is an informal community..quit with all the stupid vocabulary and stick with words even the dumest person here would understand..I don't know who you're tryna impress..kmt

Linda linda.. Is it "an usual"? Or "an un-usual". If u lyk don't post my comment

patalex said...

It looks unusual but its nice, I can't take that away from her

Nice hair

sonita said...

I miss billie jean

dudette said...

Awwwww this is luvly!

She looks cul

absolutely gorgeous....mwaaaaaah!!!

Suits her so I guess it's okey

I love her hair

veryyyy hot!!!

Lani said...

Looks nice

Blackberry said...

Looks lik a pornstar. Very Crass. (Check meaning, dullards).

Love it 2 bits....wld b my next look

She look gorgeous on it, I doubt if she bought it wit her own money, sugar daddy tins

Hawt!!

madosky said...

She is so cute on it,quite an unusual colour but mehn she rocked it well. And who is dat one dat said she look like an expired stuff,u sure look like ur comment

seno said...

Yea d hair is hot but too expensive

Yep I would surly rock d it.d colour that is, not d hair it self before my husband go trowe my ghana must go outside. She looks yummy!

It so suits her,I love.

Hot

Over hot dey worry am

ivybel said...

Sweet lord, dis hair rocks!!! N I'd b damned if I dnt get dis hair, by d way she looks hot wit it. :*

Cindy Andy said...

@PRINCE CHARMING and BONARIO NNAGS.each time I manage to open this blog I must see ur comments, does it mean u guys r jobless or what?? Anyways, if u guys are, federal civil service commission is recruiting. @PRINCE CHARMING with all your big grammer, u should b a proffesor in the Cambridge. Lol. #just saying#

I will rock dis hair any day any time! Infact am getting mine! Hater it suits her o! Not too shouty! U wey be like cold agidi! Idiota!

yk said...

"Resplendently"? It is resplendent

Loooove it, sooo cool. I want.

fave said...

Beautiful mehn

Bloomandgrownaija said...

Medusa?

Linda,its "that is an unusual colour" not "that is an usual colour".....

Yemmie Oscar said...

HOT! HOT!! HOT!!!

Love it.... She looks cute, colour suits her well.

Who's she?

Not in a limelight!!

sean said...

Looks like a doll.... Shi* ass

Yea, beautiful. Looks good on her

Una don start again, $1,500....Well , you are aii...but, this na N170K (naira) smh...

cutemumm said...

Very lovely..I think for a celeb, the money is no big deal jor..am not a celeb yet i buy hair ova 1k too.

Lindodo,ah!dnt u see pple wearing it?Its usual.. Zinny

An usual...guess u meant "unusual"

She looks hot! Love it! Wldnt have thot but the color looks lush n fab!

Myself said...

Its not an unusual colour of hair, Linda! Purple hair has been worn for a while now. And yes, she looks good.

Guy u hav a serious issue u shld look into..wat bowt dis ur pic naw?? U jus dey do lyk idiot,wil u change dat shit n stop been a dickhead

Jamal

Lyk hell yeah!!! Aside d fact dat purple z my fav colour bt she rily looks HOT!!!

Wats unusual in dis weavon? Just love it!! Cute on her!!

SYLVIA MARTINS said...

She looks good. Fucking hot, I LOVE!

looks good on her.... but that's my one year rent she z carrying on her head.

wooowww!!! too hot! amazing!!! i want!

omacioux said...

Will definitely {{{ROCK}}} it. It looks super cool on her.

Lagosmobile Blogspot said...

Looking Great..:)

I think u av a very serious inferiority complex...with all these stupid oyinbo

I kinda want to do this kind of hair next, but with a more reddish tone to it.
NICE!

Don't different from rocking a blond weave....

Looks rily great on her. I love it! Signed:#QUEENTY#

shakarah.com said...

HOT!!! .. no need for plenty grammar

1500$ for hair extension. Thank God for my natural hair!

Oya naija babes,colour purple all the way...........blond don fade!

Its lovely.

225000 naira! Hian! Baba God do it for me

Opium said...

why the hell would you pay that much for hair??? all these girls buy hair from AliExpress (chk the website) for as little as $150.00 for 3 packs oo..then they will come and sell to these yeye girls with ridiculous mark-up prices...abeg you girls better wake up, do a bit of research, cut out the middle man(unless reasonable priced $1,500 IS NOT REASONABLE)and get the damn hair yourself!! sheesh!!!

LINK HUB said...

She's hot.

Kelly osbourne wanna be

Please lib readers wo knws were one can get d hair?rily レo√乇 it bt will prefer d black 1 n its affordable

Love the hair!

sweey

Barbie doll

....In other entertainment blog. Visit www.amebonetwork.blogspot.com

Oniranu okurin...ma lo wa ise se o

The weave on looks TOO HEAVY on her head. This is the reason why many sistas loose there hairline and start developing Mama Iyabo in there 30's.

Even the natural Asian and Caucasian hair is not that heavy laden.

seriously hair does not cost that much, nice purple hair please. I am from Atlanta and we have good wig stylist andhair stylist, it does not cost that much to do... like seriously, $600 will get you a good wig or hair in purple.

Hot hot hot!!!! Really nice.

Unnecessarily expensive

Its amazing! I love It

She looks cool, I love it.

"An usual"? or "An unusual" Linda!!!

i love it!! wanna follow suit...

Love the hair...not the face!

Nod said...

These Kenyan girls are something else. Spend $2,500 on thid thing on her head?

$1500? That purple shit better be able to suck my dick n swallow my load.

Didn't u mean "an unusual"? Or "a usual"?

Not hating o but I see no reason why M.I/chocolate city will go all d way2 kenya (a country dt look up2 naija in music/entertainment)to sign a female artiste wen dey hundreds of goodlooking taalented female artistes in naija looking 4breakthroughs n opportunities. Also 9ja hardly supports female arts so wot makes him feel dey wil support r?..waste of money if u ask me but back2d topic, lovely hair..n @linda purple is not weird o.

No b say u talk kelly osbourne wana b

Are my comments tied to you people's destinies? Jeez! If my Grammar is understood by you, then keep shut, if you understand words I use why do you feel another person wouldn't? Stop worrying about other people! If you don't know the words I use then learn, its that simple! Or you guys can just ignore my comments!

@YK; Stop displaying to the world that you don't know a thing about Lexis pls! Google is your friend if your dictionary is too obsolete, google the world "Resplendently" and shut up!

Hahaha rotfl mumu! Crass na your highest English ba? Take out d "C" then pronounce it, even my gate man knows what it means in 9ja speak. Go meet PC to school u, then u can truly dazzle d "dullards" like urself #JayBeyBlu

Her hair is fa...bu...lous (in Guilliana Ransic's voice). I lov d hair n I can rock it all year round n its worth da price.

yesssooo!!!! Nice hair indeed

Hmm

Nigerians hate themselves. Very soon these same countries will be insulting us, as if they haven't already been insulting us. How can they leave a talented nation of 160 million people to go to Kenya to pick one lousy female artist like that. If they wanna find a way to dominate the music scene in Kenya, they should have picked a better artist. Mtchewwww.
Just my 2 cents.

O boy!dis is d far cutest colour jor,suits her wela!I want....

Linda this is bad, , ladies will rush purple hair now and my babe will add 150k to my bill.

Ewu!! Dats all u know,ewu anumanu

love it

nah nah nah

Dee said...

YES I WOULD, ITS BEAUTIFUL & SHE LOOKS GORG!!

golden said...

Your father is my sugar daddy, n guess what? He's too stingy** like u. Don't have a sugar mummy. Mtchewwwwwwww

Looking like the owner of d store just that she isn't YELLLOW!!

Aunty Linda haff make mistake ooo. An usual :p

It's N225K (naira) pls.

trust Naija Babes already doing the calculations lol!
Omazo

goodie said...

Lovely hair.. buh 225,000k haba.. stil lovely du

Hmm,Well am learnin frm u sha...yh..nobody knows everitin..buh u stil av 2 bring it down bcos derez no point tryin 2 communicate wen nobody understand wot u re tryin 2 say bro..Jst express urself in a simple nd correct english so pple wil not alwayz b afta ur mistakes....Google d Word..Not. *World bro..

Blind bats! Its 'an unusual', Lindy got it right n yea I can rock it wen d money comes. Make money, spend money

Y r u guys complainin? Like seriously? If u don't understand,ignore. If u want 2 learn, u learn d words dat seem so mighty 2 u..stop lettin ur shallow minds keep u in d dark..to some pple such words aint no biggie. Abeg move on or die stuck on inferiority complex

Edee beau despite her make up is so ugly dammmnnnnn.never seen a cute photo of Eddie.suits d singer