I love Waje's campaign pic. My favourite so far. She looks so gone. I'm really touched by this campaign and hugely impressed by the creativity. See another pic of the singer after the cut...
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday, 23 August 2013
Flood With Love campaign with singer Waje
I love Waje's campaign pic. My favourite so far. She looks so gone. I'm really touched by this campaign and hugely impressed by the creativity. See another pic of the singer after the cut...
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
70 comments:
yeah waje's is the best!!!! MY FAVE OF ALL
I'm touched too it look so real.nice concept
She looks ℓĭkε̲̣̣̣̥ an old woman.
awwwwww! Waje's was quite heart-attending and moving.
but imma contribute only when I see my boo Toolz of life in the water.
owwww, this looks so real and touching... waje nwaaa.. ndoo ooo
I must say, Waje's pic i so touching in comparison to the other ones...some of them looked as if they were posing in a commercial or something...
That's so cool, like she is actually long gone, nice concept.
Love her picture!!!!! She looks so compassionate...
looks very real,well done Waje
Dear waje, wen Eku did her pics she was floating and glowing, bt u look like u're abt 2 drown,.. I got luv 4 waje bt dis jut made me sad...donating already tho, peace and love........
Really nice! Am I d first to comment?
Chai! money is good oh! see how naija celebrities are seriously posing inside water.Bia Linlin u no folo for the water picture?? Post my comment oh! #sipsfromplasticcokebottle#
first to coment as always< wy is she lookin ugly down there, choi
So much emotion,go girl.....best so far...
NICE PIC SO FAR,IT REALLY NICE............KUDOS TO WAJE
Am sorry for u,some able pple are waiting to pack ur donations,donate at ur own risk..u like flood pic fool
Woow, cool pix Waje. But I hope this monies wuld go to the flood victims directly. We all remember wat happened to the 400 million naira flood disaster relief fund looted by officials of Taraba State
This second pic ain't realistic at all. As a matter of fact, most of them aren't. No bother drowns like that with their hands on their face.
This second pic ain't realistic at all. As a matter of fact, most of them aren't. No body drowns like that with their hands on their face.
Really gone
E b like say she de cry 4 d second pix..
WOW, CAN'T BELIEVE I'M THE FIRST TO COMMENT!!!
Creativity at it's best.
Waje interpreted this well, she looks really gone in the 1st pic, so far her pic touched me. God bless us all as we contribute towards this.
Nice one, but the water "brack" o.
hehehe, nobody should remind me that the picture is black and white, because I know wetin some of una fit write.lol
I love dis 1
Wow,amazing with great intention too. I'm in,tnx Linda!
stunny nice 1....
New kind of fraud. What does govt really do?
YEAH SHE LOOKS DEAD & WITH NO HANDS.
Whoa! My best so far. Her expression and interpretation is out of this world. Good job
Infact let me contribute coz linda won't stop wif al diz pic.....shebi na N100 oya I don do so linda e do
Well done Waje..
it is indeed beutiful, you are dying, you dont have to look all made up like dat skinny babe...cant rem her name
How do you put Waje in a picture without her cleavage? I'm just saying...
Pls where's kefee kwa? She's been visiting the flooded areas with reliefs materials. Where's her pic
Wajes boobs will not let her drown... She aint worry about nothing!
Its really a cry for help. Nice Waje
Awww best of all!that first pic is realy it!waje s got talent...i'm so supporting this
So Real...nice one Waje
Wow, that first pic is so touching! How do we donate from outside Nigeria?
Dee dee
Dats a star! Thumbs up waje...good job
Looks so real. Nice one Waje.
The best of them all!
Linda pls do u giv dis first 2 comment fellas moni or smtin? Coz its rili freakin me out esp wen serious issues r bin comented on nd dey start 2 disrupt d flow of reasonabl comments.
Am I the only one that thinks she looks scary?
wajes own iz d best actually lukz real
D best pic
Luv d expression
Eku is stl my fav tho.. Best shot stl!
u mean it
The best of dem all.luv it
she looks like she's actually drowning
Linda pls shebi dey'll pay dese celebs for dis pix?ehen so I'm nt donating shishi.dey shld use half of deir payment to support d victims .it'll go a lobg way.thank u!
good job waje!!
Waje, you nailed it.
Seriously who is this photographer?! Isn't there supposed to be some professionalism in the pictures. Looks like he simply captures the worse look. They can be immersed in water and still look beautiful you know! And who even approved the pictures sef? C'mon, it's a lovely concept but the delivery is not on point at all!
D ist pic looks so real, thumbs up waje!! U did well. banky w, waje and steph pics, stl my fav though.
I really pity your level of idiocy.. So because you "think" others will collect the donations, you won't donate?? May you be spared from experiencing any disaster that'll incapacitate you.. Myopic miser..
U also look like an old man Eddie!
Ode go caRry world cup!
Kent abi na kebbi be ur name!u no see hw many people done comment be4 u?u no even if spell comment well!make we see ur face if u think she's ugly!mugu
Linda post my coments ooo,abi wetin mke I do again,I don coment tire I no dey see my coments bt I dey see prince charmin nd bonario own,na wa to u o
Lool!
I wanna see my M.I Drowning jo....b4 i will part with my N100...else....kosi kankan!
NO BODY GET DROWNED WIT BOTH HANDS ON D FACE. I NEVER SEE AM.
Ode, toolz ur boo in ur wildest dreams! She no even sabi who Ʊ be.
If the objective was to look dead serious, then she nailed in in the first shot. She looks like a floating corpse!
Na true eddie talk! She look old! See hand! Ndi nne mama
#dana. Many thanks for this good and apt reply