EFCC arrests 20 internet fraudsters in Benin | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 31 January 2013

EFCC arrests 20 internet fraudsters in Benin

Press statement from EFCC...
The Economic and Financial Crimes Commission, EFCC, has arrested twenty suspected internet fraudsters. The arrest which was carried out in a joint operation with officers of the 4 Brigade of the Nigerian Army, Benin, followed intelligence report on their activities. They were nabbed in a surprise raid on their Cyber office tucked in an old building located on Siluko Road, Benin City.
At the point of arrest, the fraudsters had in their possession forty five (45) laptops of different make, twenty eight (28) telephone sets, eight (cool internet mobile modems and one Nissan car with registration number USL 375 AG.

The suspected fraudsters who are mostly in their twenties includes: Idehen Obabueki, Adesa Lucky, Usuagu Uche, Eloghosa Olikiabor, Larry Edomwonyi, Amowie Maike, Francis Ezegbede, Itua Samuel and Endurance John Egbeifo. Others are Amego Ovenseri, Iyen Ighodaro, Philip Agbodori, Lucky Robinson, Nnadi Obinna, Osabuohien Osahon, Chinenu Eze, Peter Sunday, Solomon Ogu, Niyi Femi and Osagie Aghedo.

The suspects have made useful statements. Most of them confessed to be engaged in online dating of foreigners particularly widows. They also confessed to using different pseudo names and faces to deceive their prospective victims. They will be charged to court as soon as investigation is concluded.

Wilson Uwujaren
Ag. Head, Media & Publicity
EFCC

157 comments:

Goody said...

See their faces.

gud

Poweh said...

OMG! with all the yahoo money, these guys still look bad.
Hardluck guys, retrace your steps when you're out of jail.

Maleek Berry Drops "The Matter Ft. Wizkid, its on point. Quick Download HERE

Jayde said...

Hahaha! But y ma edo pple dey fall ma hand lyk dis

Eya Ayambem said...

Is that a lady I see among them? NO, I don't think so.

dem parade young star like say dem b thief.. watin do d 1 wen thief 20 somtin billion no parade grant bail self to only pay less dan a million.. rubbish efcc, rubbish nigeria, rubbish jonathan. i wish una GOODLUCK. 4 COUNTRY WEN WORK NOR DEY.. HISS

Hey, these people pass armed robbers o! Instead make then go sch, they go do yahoo 4 pple. God punish all of them.

Working boyzzzzzzzzz buh for real internet fraud is not cool and EFCC should remember dat there r bigger pen robbers in various government houses....

They keep stealing the sweat of workers. Mtcheeeew

Download maleek barry ft wizkid - time maker Here

young entrepreneurs.

Cyber crime, all this points to unemployment

Isn't this funny?, an irresponsible government that has failed the youths, most graduates are not employed, no existing framework to support enterpreneurship, promising youths are being diminished everyday yet they post pictures of yahoo yahoo boiz.chai see life!.For y'all that ur folks are in the league of all these corporate & government armed robbers or y'all that have it easy bcos of the grace of God should take a hike and don't comment shit bcos its not ur place to judge u too should be put on the test(Hardship) before you say shit.

smiley said...

Mstchew Foolish nonesense EFCC the one that is open and harms the economy you wunt prosecute them to a logical conclusion only following after the smaller ones. Shut up and do what ever because we are even tired of your whole organisation yeye govt dogs

na yawa gas

SON said...

na wa oo, welldone efcc

SON said...

na wa oo, welldone efcc

They Should Just Leave Dis Poor Guys Pls pls WTF#are They The once Stealing all The Money in Nigeria Or Have They Finish Handling The Case of Yusuf? NOrsence This so Called EFCC People Should pls Get A Seat Nd Face Realities#SMH#

The EFCC should clap for itself. Twenty fraudsters indeed. EFCC should go and arrest the chief fraudster in Aso Rock. What I see here are twenty youths that need jobs, but because the Nigerian government has failed to provide an enabling environment, they are doing what they can to survive. I don't agree with their activities, but I understand their motivation.

Kaiii... this is sad, these are just boys that are working for one chairman o, their bosses are there in naija busy eating money & their offshores are abroad collecting his percentage. a typical monkey dey work, baboon dey chop...lol EFCC go collect those lappy, phones & some correct money on top these boys head sha. smh

No work na!! no work!!! An idle mind is a devils workshop. EFCC please go and arrest the thieves in ABuja that are raping our collective wealth and causein young men to commit all sorts of crime. Stupid Lamorde!!!

they shld free them joor, wht do they wnt them to do? ride okada no govt job none for them if ur papa no know anybody if you them go skin you alive whereas sm guy is stealing 32bn and walking on the street pls effcc oloriburuku direct your anger to the guy thsat stole 32bn that you freed okay shame on nogertia.

zubby said...

"A fast life ends in a screamin halt in hell". See wot quest 4 riches has turnd our yuts to. I pray dey hv a change of life afta dis.

Toksyb:Am not interested in reading the stupid story from encomium and efcc if that stupid man that stole d pension money won't go to prinson these crimals too shld be allowed to pay FINE#gbam# EFCC u r a failure na small small pple una go dey run after ikan ton ma ri yin is ni yen.....oloriburuku pple

bitchplis said...

Efcc should go after d real criminals...d likes of tafa balogun,cecilia ibru,bode george got light sentences n even big time criminals like dimeji bankole,patricia etteh etc r still flexin around despite stealin large sum of money...wat a country...na small time yahoo boys dem go dey parade...

Politician r stealin billion dey r disturbin dis boys dat r helpin dere families...9jA our country which one,u steal meat u go go prison buh if u steal millions u go go free..smh

EFCC should go after all this politicians and leave the poor boys alone

Stupid lot! They want to reap where they did not sow. But do we still have gullible people in this day and age?

Shop online and pay when you get your item at jumia.com.ng. use coupon code jmsd2gl on checkout

dis is just d begining.every every is benin.ashawo na benin/kidnap na benin/thief na benin/internet thief na benin.lazy boys benin.dem wan to go heaven but dem no wan die.

This is truly sad. Youth of should channel their energy and brain into something useful. Nothing good comes easy, just have to keep trying and gradually, you are somewhere. Discover the Secret to losing weight and burning tummy fat

Ah ah, they no see Tortoise? Strange...#confusedface#

Sexily Endowed said...

& wat de fuck is dat? Smmmmmh dis boys are hustlin wit their brains joor, moreover u can only cheat α greedy human being, if some1 is not greedy, why will he/she wanna make X2 of wat he/she can't afford sharpally? Why shud an old widow want to marry α young boy & her mind go dey tell am, heur husband huh? Abeg make una let de guys go, na their brain dey work no be their guns......

Awon eru'ku. Soldiers of d street #staystrong

Na wa!!!!!! First to comment.... Linda beta post ma comment dis time o :D

Wich job are they thinking to give to this boys cos if they are out they would continue

Na yahoo boys dem go dey show power for,let them go after the big fishes that are causing unemployment abeg.rubbish

Busy Arresting innocent Nigerian Youths with laptops and internet connections. . . i mean, Only one car out of a whole lot of 20 fraudsters??? #OdeNalike

EFCC.. Stupidity at its height.. U see government officials looting d country, stealing billions in our faces and were they paraded like this, layout d money on d floor, write their names out? No.. But they wanna show power over d helpless.. Not that I support d internet fraud but must fraud be so big that its ignored??

but ok to let a stinking pig of a politician steal 203 million $$$ and walk out like he was a Gladiator!!..this miscarriage of justice is what makes people do the most wicked of things!!

Dis EFCC sha! Some1 hu stole pensioners billions was set free some days ago, na dis small boiz wen dey chop 100$ concern una. Una head dey shake nor b small!

Why dey no parade all those thieving politicians naw?

Not trying justify dis buh 4 all we knw dis myt jst b random pple...efcc shld concentrate on pple stealn 32bn not all dis benin boys jor!!!

EFCC busy chasing shadows,wit all d politicians stealing money its yahoo bois dr can see to pursue

Tee said...

Efcc leave all these small fishes,go for the bigger ones,I don't blame dem,I blame the federal fraudsters,they are pushed to these Internet ways cos of their leaders, I don't support dem,but really,catching dem isn't showing u are working jare.u sha want us to know efcc still dy,which ur oga sef an thief.

jahbasini said...

make efcc go die joor#when police pension person wey theif almos 32 billionaire naira dem bail am with 750 k, were efcc dey that time.mugu country, una leave bigesT thief dey shine eye untop small thief a, i greet una well well. for the boys una be scape goat, una bear what comes, what ever happens to a man is equal to a man.GOD GUIDANCE FOR KONGA.

Honest money pays ..

Abeg EFCC shud allow young guys 2 hustle nau after all politicians re worse,if mugu fall sharp man go wak.

Stupid country we are! Y dem no parade dis police pension man 2...abegii 2 many corrupt organisatns and pple in dis God 4gotten country...Mschew

Effcc abeg make una go rest joor&free these dudes hustling 4 there future!make una go catch d main thiefs like politicians stealing our money in billions.kings

Efcc should crash a NEC meeting and arrest everyone present der! Not dese poor boys...

Na wa for Naija. Why are we like this? Do we blame our insatiable greed or our corrupt society and government for lack of opportunities for youth? Anyway, the Naija romance fraud has two levels. There's the domestic angle of fake, penniless "big boys" who prowl Lagos (esp.) in the tools of their trade - fancy clothes, car and driver and an address - all set with the unwitting help of well-to-do widows, business women, or mature women who are led to believe the man is marrying the. Remember CHRIS OKPEI who was duping 8 "wives" at the same time and is now charged with 419 fraud in the federal high court? Then there are olofofos like these uncouth barbarians who have nothing to pose with and can't show their faces.

This is not the Nigeria problem, let the govt. fix our lovely and dear country, let Nigeria govt. learn from western world how nations are been govern, like oritse femi will flork our politician koboko because dem dey do us ojoro, the fucking mallam yusuf who stole billions where is him, billions of Naira, money some state govt. uses for yearly budget , inshore pity my dear country, when i see way life is here in europe compare it to Nigeria especially on the government part i share tears, But all i can say if My father generation was bad on behalf of the government and noè My generation in nigeria is Already bad and My children generation is not better this 2013 Will doraste, skiness, dealth for this politician especially pdp as they are know for shearing money

I am ashamed of EFCC, you have not carried out your investigation and they have not been charged to court and yet u are parading them. Please go and look for all those govt officials stealing our money.What is EFCC's biz with a foreigner that decides to fall 'MUGU' for a Nigerian guy?

free these boys joooor.....useless country. if the government made dem useful by providing jobs or vocational studies for them would they resort to this kind of life looking for easy way out? frustrated country with depressed learners producing deformed citizens.....

E DON BE 4 UNA

Foolish people. Have they finished arresting politicians.

See hustle o. S

I get upset when i see news like this,why are they disturbing boys hustling to survive.Most boys are using this level to sponsor then selves to school and feeding there family..NO JOB,Politicians they steal money....Na Job boys dem dey find around..FUCK EFCC AND ALL JOB BOYS HATERS..

OMG....see as talents and human resources dey waste!

iliya said...

so 20 ppl had one car.... **hiss** i wont be surprised if its its the army guyz that put it there

iliya said...

so 20 ppl had one car.... **hiss** i wont be surprised if its its the army guyz that put it there

Efcc nor get work, yeye people, useless people, una don catch politicians wen dey spoil nigeria image everyday, dey steal billions with biro, NO ... Instead una go go dey lie down greet them..... God pass una ooo without trace... Na zo dem dey do, anytime wen hungry hold dem, them go end Edo, go carry boys...... Сука эта пидэт

Efcc firstly God pass una... Yeye people.. Useless people... Una dey fuck up... All those thieves wen dey under una nose for Abuja una don arrest dem finish.NO.. Instead anytime hungry worry una, una dey d next bus to Benin..then politicians 4 Abuja wen una dey, una go dey lie greet dem... Сука эта пидет

@Anonymous 9:00 PM you must be a bastard!!! Did you even read the article? Did't you see other tribes among? Those guys are better then you Anonymous idiot!

Am very sure if this guys had options they would take it..Nigeria is rich but the leaders are killing us,there's no reward for studying hard again in nigeria because out of a class of 100 in the uni only 5% get the job they desire...i think the media should help the nation and bring out this so called crimal leaders rather than little issues like this..until this issues are solved from the top more and more crimes would surface even worse that yahoo.not my prayers tho.God bless Nigeria

They are just starting that y they r like this, when the cream up now, they will date all dis our miss Nigeria,

deborah said...

Mshewwwwww in 3D..dis EFCC should be ashamed of themselves,,na dis small boys dem dey find about..dose big men dat dupe pple of billions or those politicians dat steal money? Rubbish!!
EFCC and ICPC are just public disgrace jare..#NuffSaid

God bless you for this your statement, I weep for my country.pls the bigger thieves are walking freely, pls leave these poor youths biko

this boys r just looking for daily bread......

ebube said...

U're a fool .simple use ur words rite! U just tolde us u're into internet fraud .mumu

May God punish EFCC.what has ds young boiz do for them?when there is no jobs.politicians r stealing our money nd going freely without Being puished by law.EFCC should first deal with fuel subsidy scamers before disturbing jobless ,fraustated nd hungry youth.

christian c... said...

court should charge them 100k and release them immediately they pay the charges, na so now.. abi 20k charges cos they did not steal from our country money.

Eya kpele, looks like you are into yahoo too, stop now befor they catch you ooo... Hehe

Chidozie Mario said...

Too bad. But EFCC should beam their search light to Abuja, that's where the main fraudsters are.
How To Cope With Heart Break

Nice one. Only crooks like John Yakubu are let off lightly, with a slap on D wrist. Guess D mssg from EFCC is "steal big, so there's enof to bribe us, or else..."
@ Sexily endowed: No pix?... U must B a joke.

Yahoo boys get paraded for stealing or deceiving to make ends meet, police chief steals billions and he is celebrated and giving a ridiculous bail, Aneninh stole billions,Tinunbu is still stealing ,Lucky Igenedion is a thief and General Charles was cleared to run for Governorship straight from stealing military money. ..............NIGERIA IS A FAILED STATE............................

U r very stupid 4 saying dat! Was it Benin dey kidnapp Nkiru or Ngozi's mum? Show me a town or city where there's no crime in 9ja. U just open ur mouth and talk anytin just becos u want 2 comment. I don't blame u, its linda who gave riff-raff like u hand 2 type nonsense. *hiss*

Shut ur dirty mouth,if you don't have anything Reasonable to say,and Stop justifying stealing,the gov is bad,we all know that,but that's not enough reason for those lazy bastards to steal from the sweat of others,imagine what this ones will do if they find themselves in power,so let's protect our children's future.cheap thief

Poor guys indeed,Why don't you go to efcc and Repeat what you just said here,and see if by tomorrow the number won't go from 20 to 21.ole

My dear,we don't ooo,na their juju dey work,bloody thiefs

And am ashamed of you and ur stupid comment,you must be a yaoo boy too,don't worry ur own time is coming,so a forigner is not a human being abi?common go and hide that ur thiefy thiefy face in shame.ole

Efcc you people should come and arrest this one ooooo MORGAN GRAY ke,for your mind abi?bloody thief

RAPTOR said...

CRIME DOESNT PAY BUT EFCC IS MORE PART OF THE PROBLEM THAN THE SOLUTION...JUST INFUSING THE MONEY FAROUK LAWAN ALONE STOLE INTO THE ECONOMY WILL CREATE ENOUGH JOBS FOR THOUSANDS OF THESE BOYS

I just hate dis country,y do dey hv 2 arrest dis young guyz,how e take concern dem,dey shud concentrate on politicians mbok

Exactly. In benin that I know with so many idle boiz around. The govt needs to step up their gain and attract foreign investors. An idle mind is the devil workshop they say. Befoe some pple go about judging them, please ensure you are a saint

BIG FISH * said...

Foolish Government... So dey collected all those things frm dem and one Car. This country is a failed national .. Does guys r very intelligent and nids to make ends meet.... Instead of dem to give dem meaningful employment and education ... Dey re parading dem.. Idiot EFCC AND GOVERNMENT .

Make una check if una brother, uncle, boyfrien, papa, landlord they here before una go start to they comment

And if we check where u are from..u might just be living in a forest devoid of trees. Ethnic bigot

adeniyi said...

For real. Young Hustlers tryna live. Too Bad.

That's exactly what I was thinking , the powerful just get a slap on the wrist for stealing billions from there fellow country men . The judiciary system is LOST kmt

Lare said...

The fact is that these guys are also thieves,and they r no different 4rm d politicians,brain work or no brain. Na dem sef wen they reach political office they'd also do worse,our politicians were once youth like this. Unemployment cld force u 2 do sth useful n profitable in ur life, not defrauding ur fellow men.Shikenah

na ogun na go kill ur papa d 1 wen born which job u keep wait for them may u never see to see tommorow

Next time look well before you comment

They should leave dis boys alone and go after the real crooks..

se na poverty cause dis one... no no no..
Buy Blackberry smartphones At Wholesale Price. PTVPhones.com

Anyone who supports these lazy boys who steal the dreams and destroy the destinies of their victims is a FOOL. Their mates are using that same lap top to write computer programs and making money, they sit down to dupe others and one fool is supporting them. Tomoro these ones find themselves in power and loot even more. Useless, morally bankrupt nation. #bighiss

Vanity upon Vanity,All is Vanity!!!

Lol @ numbers won't go up from 20 to 21

PLEASE LEAVE THESE POOR BOYS ALONE.THE REAL FRAUDSTERS ARE THOSE THAT LOOT OUR PUBLIC FUNDS WITHOUT IMPUNITY.U KNOW THEM,U SEE THEM AND U TURN BLIND EYES TO THEIR ACTIVITIES.RATHER U PREFER TO GO AFTER THESE POOR JOBLESS BOYS THAT ARE STRUGGLING TO MAKE ENDS MEET OUT OF UR WICKEDNESS. EMPOWER THE YOUTHS AND MAKE JOB AVAILABLE,YOU WILL RECORD A DRASTIC REDUCTION IN SCAM. THEY DONT DESERVE THIS TREATMENT THAT IS MEANT FOR MURDERERS AND ARMED ROBBERS. PLEASE LET THEM BE.

This is what can erupt anoda sect like boko haram..u leave d public theives defrauding dia nationand arresting ds hustlers who found theirselves doing ds as a result of d poor state of d country..Dimeji Bnakole is still lounging!Bode George still dey jaye!Police pention guy has been freed..nt in support of ds tho! But EFCC shld do something beta and lets ds boys be joorh!

Shut your mouth you low life bastard,na ur tribe nor get ashewo abi?first class idiot

Lol@6:30,for this 9ja nai person dey claim say e mama and papa give am" MORGAN GRAY"guy you can like to raise that ur Senseless head up,with this your name even tar tar self go know say you be yahoo boy,na the name wey you take dey deceive those oyinbo women be that abi?guy hide urself sharp sharp before person wear you tire for neck like necklace.lazy ass

Would you shut ur stinking mouth up,with your face like toto,am sure your boyfriend or husband is into yahoo,so guys like me that are working our ass off to put food on the table for our family are stupid abi?do we have to make others suffer bcos of the bad eggs in our government?tell your husband/boyfriend say one day dem go parade am for television sef.thief wife

May you live long ijn(amen)

Thank God for answered prayers,

You are a disgrace to womanhood.by now am sure your bf must have finish using ur womb for rituals.stupid girl

Pple commenting badly bout dis boiz are sure beneficiaries to d stolen public funds so called politicians children,well I don't blame dem dey don't knw what it means nt to have nd for our stupid EFCC dat knws d truth nd keep hiding it ur judgement will b in heaven,am nt sayn dey are right buh am sayn let's face reality dis pple are victims of our society nd deir case shuld b treated wit shame of a failed government

Wht concerns Nkiru & Ngozi's mum kidnap & d comment? Anon 5:39Am & George abj beta direct ur misplaced grievance to d necessary quarter...

Nigerian govt should stop being rational to the hustling bring who r trying to sanitize poverty amongst their homes and face reality. They have been traveling with our money without creating employment for the youth.

Go out there and see how a country should look like not this helpless country we living. They cannot pay their youth yet, they keep embezzling the country money for their own selfish interest.

EFCC boss hand dey clean?

Therese I. said...

And the saddest thing is that some of these men they're parading will be innocent. God have mercy on us.

why are they parading these boys for what, they are among the Naija that have resulted to grab whatever they can for survival in this hard jungle we are in, isnt the govt even ashamed that d youth of an oil rich country will go to this lenght of cyber scam for survival, wat about those leaders enbezzling the country"s treasury how many have they arrested and paraded...yeye dey smell!

EFCC should go and sit down. always going after small frys
mschewww

o'boy make dem free all those mehn ohhhh...wey person loot 32billion notin happen...abeg those guys dy hustel leave them whity too get money dem wan spend am una wey call una self EFCC OR WHAT wan spoil mehn mata.

Mumu u r d fool... And u should shut up ur dirty mouth..aRe they stealing ur money?aRe they even stealing nigeria's money? They r stealin from d whites, how is dat ur business ..it's either u r still a child or u have failed 2 see d situation of dis country if not u will neva judge dis bois.. I am very sure there are graduates among those bois, that alone will tell you where our country is headed.. No jobs and u expect a young man to fold his hands after 4 yrs in school u r a joker .. I am ready to carry an ak-47 dan remain in penury

Olodo r u not all d same fool jumia.com is a scam .. Hello for all u who don't know JUMIA.COM is a scam

Mumu u r d fool... And u should shut up ur dirty mouth..aRe they stealing ur money?aRe they even stealing nigeria's money? They r stealin from d whites, how is dat ur business ..it's either u r still a child or u have failed 2 see d situation of dis country if not u will neva judge dis bois.. I am very sure there are graduates among those bois, that alone will tell you where our country is headed.. No jobs and u expect a young man to fold his hands after 4 yrs in school u r a joker .. I am ready to carry an ak-47 dan remain in penury

Guy e be like say u dey d game .. As I see dat russian writing I recognize sharp sharp... Na buying and selling u dey do? Abi na ali baba?

EFFC should wake up and face big thief all over the country in government section and leave internet fraudster alone. that is not our beloved country major problem. we want to see many top government official who miss use our resources send to live imprisonment

Champion of d truth said...

On no grounds must we justify wat is bad,except u're a thief urself.Evil speaking and abuse will also lead u no where,it wld only backfire,cos I'm sealed,signed and delivered and I stand for the truth.There is reward 4 d wicked politicians and 419

@JD P,Yes now,he will be known as the yahoo boy who Willingly gave himself up to the efcc.

All of una wey dey support dese boys, SHAME. Crime is crime. D fact dat dere are thieves in govt, does not justify everyone else going out to steal. Wetin kind logic or morality be dat? If na you dese wayo boys chop ur hard earned money, you no go dey talk rubbish say you support dem. Na because d dead body no be ur own. Hisssssss

Bayelsa blood said...

Abeg make we hear word.Some of dem dis boys ehen,their papa get money,infact sef them fada na politician yet them still greedy make dem dey oppress poor man with fine cars and fones,dey carry woman join am. Leave that thing jor,sey poor man even get money buy laputopu.Na God go judgee all una thief,419,thief politicians,yahoo yahoo and supporters of thief.

They are free to do whatever they do . Or do you want them @ your door step with rifles ? KILLING YOUR PAPA AND MAMA AND YOUR WIFE AND KIDS AND YOU YOURSELF .

Lol@face like toto,nor mind the babe,make she dey run her dirty mouth anyhow,if yawa gass now,she go deny the guy(pls sir I don't know him from adam)

Zeddicus said...

Gud jpb EFCC but the real thieves are still out there....

wish confession did they confess? those guys where made to do that under duress; a friend's brother was among them. all their back are bleeding after kobokobo lashes from the soldiers, who won't say anything to be free from pain.............. nigeria can never be a great nation if the reporters themselves refused to say the truth.
They are suspects, while hang and flog them like thieves and animals? that explains why they look rough in the picture. most of them are unemployed graduate and efcc won't go after the abuja politicians whom out of greed and corrupt practices refuse to reduce unemployment rate in the country.

pls they should remember to show our *our so called leaders.that rob the country without guns and masks...and stop dis segregation, however, they were first normal citizens before they bcam nigeriaz ruling tifs (some of them tho).....if this guys r to b jailed, they will b put in a diff prison, buh if our so called leaders r jailed we hear stuff like, house arrest .serzly, WHATS DAT????JUSTICE SHOULD BE DONE AND DONE WITH THE FEAR OF GOD.PEACE

EFCC should focus their energy on catching corrupt public officers stealing Nigeria blind. what is the real offence of these boys. they only prey on the guile of greedy foreigners who want to reap where they did not sow. Nig Police DG was giving a soft landing after stealing N32b. how many years did Bode Goerge/Tafa Balogun get for all the money they stole. Wont be suprised if these boys are sent to jail for 10yrs.

yes boss said...

Let my people go

small thief, big thief, all na THIEF!! I don't pity them, i only wish that pension stealing disgrace of a human being was given the same treatment...KMT! If you can steal one dollar, you can steal anything. FRAUD is not work, it is STEALING!!!

fungi said...

LMAO! some are even smiling for camera!!
YCFOnline.com

Na this one una go see they talk about. All those government workers wen they still billions them dey grant them bail with 250,000 thosand naira. Make EFCC just free this boys becus them no be like people when don chop yahoo money before. They look like Beginners

The true is dat nigeria is a lawless country.... Abeg free those boys dat ar tryin 2 earn a living 4 their family... Let d govt do wot is rite

is this the people they should be arresting or the top leaders that are criminals?conditions lead this people in this act after all with bad governing and no job for the youths y wont they per-take in such act.....nigeria were are we going to...efcc do your job stop using the masses as scape goat start with the leaders at the top....tanx am done

Yeye efcc make una go chop shit bcos una chairman self nah big theif rubish country.......dis country not get hope atallllll

Leave tHese guys alone jooooooorrrr

Stupidity from EFCC make una let those guys go

Mr man,wetin yahoo boys be before,nor be thief?make you dey there dey Deceive urself,you sef go soon join them,lazy thief

If they are no jobs,can't you make yourself useful in a positive way?must you steal from the sweat of other hard working people?you are just a lazy man,that is trying to use the situation of the Country as Excuse for your evil deeds.my friend go and work like a real man and stop deceiving urself that you are not a thief.

Blessed is he who speaks the truth,may ur days be long.

Young entrepreneurs ko,theif na theif,e nor get two name.

Don't stay here and rant like a toothless bulldog,go and say this nonsence to the efcc and see if by tomorrow we won't be reading about you here on LIB.

This year 2013 I see u and ur boyfriend/husband,bin paraded hand in hand in handcuffs on the news, for scamming hard working people of their sweat(oya say amen)silly thing

You must be a cheap whore that goes out with anything for money,so you don't see anything wrong with people stealing from others?Smh for you,don't go and look for a decent guy to date.long hissssss

Sexily endowed ko,more like mumu endowed,aunty ode.thief

afolabi said...

Leave dem d 'f**k' alone,d real thieves r in govt*bb rolling eyes*

9ja I hail thee.. Shebi na small boys like dis wey dey thief money una see catch? The worst part of it is that Theses boys aren't even stealing from the country, they are collecting from the oloriburukus (whites) who think they are too smart.. Why are they now being prosecuted, the Oga that said "i only stole 2billion naira" nkor, what did they do to him And his likes? EFCC has failed 9ja, the people are stealing our own money are being granted bail, dey only go to the vunerable ones, the poor clearly has no say in this country, I hope they give this boys a fine of 1500 each just like they gave that Oga a fine of 250k for stealing 2billion.. And BTW EFCC takes bribe... God bless Nigeria #Irestmacase

9ja I hail thee.. Shebi na small boys like dis wey dey thief money una see catch? The worst part of it is that These boys aren't even stealing from the country, they are collecting from the oloriburukus (whites) who think they are too smart.. Why are they now being prosecuted, the Oga that said "i only stole 2billion naira" nkor, what did they do to him And his likes? EFCC has failed 9ja, the people who are stealing our own money are being granted bail, dey only go to the vunerable ones, the poor clearly has no say in this country, I hope they give this boys a fine of 1500 each just like they gave that Oga a fine of 250k for stealing 2billion.. And BTW EFCC takes bribe... God bless Nigeria #Irestmacase

Rubbish!! will you rather they become armed robbers or kidnappers? free the poor boys. create jobs and you will see a reduction in crime...

He without sin...

Abeg useLess efcc g̶̲̥̅ø ąπϑ kill urselves u pple should leave dis boyz alone D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ did nothing our leader α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ ϑ theivies here wen our leaders steals Ȋ̝̊̅§ not ά̲ big deal big money 4 dat mata billion abeg u pple should ϑ boyz jor

Dey shuld b tritede accodin 2 de law. Dey re mony in dis country. I hav 2 of deir numbas ryt nw wit deir fake names

Becouse they did not settle them,i would that the arrest should start first in lagos not Edo state.If the EFCC staff can boldly open up to God that they have never been involved in any fraud then they have the right to arrest the poor boys,if not they should let them go.Becouse a Native doctor cannot fight a witch.

Thank you

OGUN KILL EFCC said...

NA OGUN AND THUNDER GO KILL EFCC AND ALL D PEOPLE WEY TALK EVIL ABOUT THE YAHOO YAHOO GUYS,, DEVIL BAPTISE DAT WOMAN WEY SAY WOMAN NO DEY AMONG DEM,, I NO MANY GIRLS AND MARRIED WOMEN WEY DEY RUN AM,, GOD PUNISH U AGAIN,,, MAKE EFCC FREE THESE MEN,, THEY ARE ALL INNOCENT, ABI DEM SHOOK HAND FOR D OYIBO COLLECT HIM MONEY FOR POCKET, NO B OYIBO SAY E WAN DO BUSINESS, AND BUSINESS IS GAIN OR LOSS,,, NA YAHOO YAHOO MAKE THIEVES NOR FULL OUTSIDE,, PLS COMRADE GOVANOR HELP DEM,, YAHOO YAHOO CAN NEVER STOP BCOS NA EVERYDAY DEM DEY BORN MUGU AND GUY MAN NEED CHOP MUGU,, MY FELLOW YAHOO YAHOO NIGGIES I DEY PRAY FOR UNA,,DEM GO SURELY THINK TWICE AND RELEASE UNA,, UGUN KILL EFCC AGAIN,, WETIN HAPPEN TO ALL D MILLIONS BILLIONS TRILLIONS WEY POLITICIAN DEY CARRY,, GOD PUNISH UNA FAMILY,, EFCC NA THIEF,,,