Vic O goes shirtless :-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 29 August 2012

Vic O goes shirtless :-)

Again, if you don't know who Vic O is, I really can't help you here :-). Please use Google or you can go on his Twitter page @VICOTV to see more...:-)

121 comments:

eze said...

Yup yup yup

Vic o looks gay c bleached skin

Lool... I want to matchmate Linda & Vic O

Gaia said...

Na by force; KEEP YOUR SHIRT ON!!! *hisssss* Who e be sef? Just to google him hard me; complete waste of time and mind space!

Yup yup yup yup yuup!!! Lol

this guy no follow jor. in fact he looks more like a redefined agbero/arm robber. the Nigerian corps should investigate him. he seems to be criminally minded judging by my instincts #BIGDICKROCKS

Linda i swear u b agbaya.lol, u point exactly?

MTSCHEW!!!
Slow news day eh? That's the only thing that will make you post "news" on this abomination.

Vic O Ex said...

Oh see the badt guy goin topless for his new love KSB.linda if you never hear about their romance lately,u are on a long thing.KSB will be so mad at this pics.

Essien Riches said...

ah ah nau... Aunty Linda, who doesn't know Vic O.

No be the guy wey say *mimmicks* "People always mistake me for R.Kelly"?

lwkmd!!!!

Ayo said...

Dont know and dont really care. Is there some sort of news drought?

He looks like a girl.lol

Ebo said...

Linda is he a mascot??? Nevr seen ds face b4 neither hv I heard d name.

Bubble gum said...

make dis broda go learn work na!

i googled him and watched a V on youtube. he is the guy that sang rubbish to the extend that he got more dislikes than like in his after party video.

perezayo said...

Vic O!!! u sha want to be involve everytime

perezayo said...

Vic O!!! u sha want to be involve everytime..now it's topless Vic O

linda ooooo!!!!!!!!! ur vewi wicked! na person boyfriend be dat o!

He sais they confuse him for R kelly...lmao,no be only r kelly,its micheal jackson.shior

Eme Achanga said...

Omg,I'll rather use my binoculars to findout who and what and why he's on this blog(SHIRTLESS).LOL

kokoqueen said...

efrribody in UK loves Vico and his music cracks us up..lol...*enuf said*

this talentless singer!..his songs are whack.

VIC O my main man..lol

9ja's R-kelly lool
Funniest dude

God please help this guy.

Who dis fucker

AJ said...

Eh? Aunty Linda, please, how is anything concerning VicO news worthy? Abeg abeg! Spare the people who do not know him the trauma...lolz

Vic O the great musician..lmao him look like woman

promise michealz said...

Linda wats wiff u and Vic o sef?

Hes unbelievably ugly, ugh!!!!!!!!!!! Linda u no try ooooo

chubby Ella said...

Who d heck is he? He's so far 4rm fine. #rollingmaeyes#

Zaynab said...

babiiiiiiiieeeeeeeee! yup yup yup! ahan niggas!

Lindiway u won't kill me with ur sacarsm, not only Vic o,what of victoria. Can't find anything about him on google. Was redirected to dis ur post and his facebook page.~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA3310.

do u know wu i "ham' Nigguz hu" I ham a v-"hi"-p!! lmao! google and check Naira land! u go laff die!!

Linda Linda Linda!!! i think you are in love with this guy...

Morlard said...

LmAO!!!! I'm Not lauffing at yo niccur ! But Yur ass look worked up!! Kini?

Pls who is this..... Whatever his bleached ass skin is selling...... I ain't interested!!!!!!

U OBVIOUSLY LIK DIS YOUNG MAN

looollllllllllll

is he a gay?

elohor said...

I laughed soo hard, I just let out a "gas" still laughing my ass out...... Choiiii. Rkelly ke???? This old woman!

Kini re???? Abeg this worwor bleaching banana coloured brother here. Make u go sidon biko. Haba !

Lmao!!! He looks like karen igho... Choi.. Sands

lynda said...

Akpanjo sivoclaire don finish for mrkt o cos of dis guy! #mtsheeeew!nxt pls

looool at peachy tachy.

babycute said...

topless/ abeg i dnt see anything sexy in this jor

Ugo Tipsy said...

Haha Vic O my man,,, Yup Yup Yup Yup Yup....... AFTER PARTY BY VIC O. Youtube it

linda how much did he pay u?

Don't know him, don't ever want to know him from these pics

haba, Karen is a tad pretty. this one na...

karen sef is quite fine. this one ugg too much.

Diva said...

Treysongz younger brother na, bt dey alwyz mistake him for Rkelly

Diva said...

He's 'Hunk'of the day! Tell dem linlin

I see Linda is soooo bored and do not know what else to put up.

Mab said...

Kai d guy dey bleach

My man Vic.O! Love this dude so much. #Nohomo. He never fails to crack me up..Keep doin ur thang ma nicca.

nnokwa3000 said...

ok the yeye boy wey dey sing rubbish

Na dat mad ma wey talk say him look like R-kelly. Person eye dey see for this country o. SMH.

miss pepe said...

Linda pls leave my hero alone...lmao

Cant he stop bleaching. PLS!!!

IAmhairs said...

tot it was a 'PFA (payed for advert'....linda sounds like d guy has not payed his balance for d advert.....imfao... we follow back...@iAmhairs

OMG ! Vic O! I love the guy!

not interested... NEXT

Google no even knw d boi.

Dont know him and i dont care

People should b mistaking dis guy 4 weird MC nd not Rkelly. See him face.

lmao! @ LIBers! una no go kii peson

Lwkmd for here ooo, lib readers and their hilarious comments i don laugh tire chai! linda i know say you purposely put this pic of his so they go yab am lolzz.

sinzu said...

Yup yup yup yup yup, ahan ahan! Welcome †̥ M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ after party# shit! Vico U̶̲̥̅̊я̅ damn hilarious o!!

Mab said...

'Yea men moni in ma pocket nigger' abeg d guy wack die!!! Funny enuf hez popular Ʋ guyz ® her laffin, ℓ☺ℓ

Vic O is a big joke lol

I youtubed him & had the laugh of my life!! This moron actually believes he can sing!!!

Those who agree say YES!!

why evil why wvil yup yup yup.. people mistake me for R-kelly

Dis guy na mad punder man(gay), lol

madam ogbono said...

U mean matchmake...

he looks like a female at first glance.
I am not liking this pic.

One xpresn eeeeeewwwwwwwww....one wrd disgusting...l8 advce wot d hel r u thnkn. plz dnt do it again u hear ugly girl.. ishhh(in yoruba tone)

hahaha Linda please live me oooo, you guys really need to watch this guy on youtube how the guy cast naija big time. the guy na F9 end story

Linda ooooo, this guy again sha, he wants to be involved and noticed evrywhere but to be "FAMOUS" is not is calling . peolple hate am now pass self. hahaha. Linda, if i see this guy gist here again ehen, u'll get it hot with me. hahahaha. Niaja oni baje oooooo

Looooolz watch exclusive vic o interview on youtube "I act film,I mean movie" hahahahahaha

I believe most of y'all talking smack about Vic O are probably unable to feed yourselves 2 or 3 times a day. Trust me guys, for sure Vic O sings like a toddler but meeeeeeeeen he's got the dough as he's niched a style (crap) for himself (which is selling in Europe). You can't help but love the dude. No kidding, 'After Party' is beginning to sound dope in my ears. That joint is the perfect ish to relax on after a hard day's job. So quit the bullshit aight!!! @bhuoy

Do we hv to joke with evrytin? Abeg make better ppl see better tin joor! Nonsense!!!

taivirginhair said...

Lmao

mr man, the sooner you stop bleaching your skin like tonto dikeh , the better for you.

Linda, why evils????

Ohon ohon! Lmao!

Good God! Warridiz?!

That Girl said...

Who says he doesn't know Vic O?! He's a superstar. Even Rihanna said she loves him! (Who remembers that his tweet?? LMAO) Vic O and Linda will make a cute couple. Hehehehe

Vicolistic Vicoo of Buki Local Government Area!!!!!!!

He needs to treat his acne.

This guy is out of touch with reality.....#Needsrehab#

Yawk

Linda plsssss wat is this calabar 50 cent doin on ur blog biko? music is not by force oooo...with his bleached skin, abeg tell him nt to try this nonsense again..his skin and toplessness is far from eye candy...ewww

Okey said...

Perfect match for Linda babe..

His song "After Party" has 867 likes and 1439 dislike on Youtube. That guy is just wack.

I beg make una leave this 'great' son of edoland. even rubbish sef dey sell o!! thank you Linda for giving our Vic O a shance!!

Lmaooooo

@ diva u re so funny. Lol!

Femiluv said...

Dang, this dude worwoh sha

This VIC O sef. See his bleached and over ripe skin. Yup Yup Yup!

I love Vic O

chichiluv said...

who is he sef?

The German Immigrant says...here is a quote fro ViC O's official homepage. I know the guy's music sounds unconventional but to me he seems like a person that has found himself inner peace and true happiness, something a lot of uman beings do not achieve in their lifetime, i draw a lot of energy from this guy's outlook even though his music is not to my taste. In the western world a person like this would enjoy so much more support...says The German Immigrant

I AM A HOP/RAP, R&B,

SONGWRITER, FILM MAKER, MUSIC PRODUCER AND DIRECTOR.
I'M FROM BOKI LOCAL GOVERNMENT AREA OF CROSS RIVER STATE OF NIGERIA;
BORN IN ORIMEKPANG TOWN; MY REAL NAMES ARE- VICTOR NCHA ODU:

I AM A CREATIVE ART, AND I DO MY THING THE WAY I WANT TO DO IT,
I DON'T COMPARE MYSELF WITH OTHERS, AND I DON'T CARE IF YOU'RE RICH OR NOT,
BUT I DO LOVE EVERYONE AS FAR AS YOU'RE A HUMAN LIKE ME,

AND I MAKE SURE I DO MY BEST TO THE LAST LETTER, I DON'T CARE WHAT PEOPLE
TALK OR THINK ABOUT ME, BECAUSE AS FAR AS THE TRUTH IS CONCERN,

WHAT EVER YOU DO IN THIS LIFE PEOPLE MUST TALK OR SAY SOME ABOUT YOU.
THIS'S JUST THE TRUTH IN THIS LIFE, FOR ME VIC.O, I BELIEVE IT'S NOT ABOUT WHO
YOU ARE BUT WHAT YOU CAN DO, AND PEOPLE WOULD COME AROUND YOU WHEN THEY KNOW THEY
CAN SEEK OR GET A HELP FROM YOU, AND IF YOU DON'T HAVE MONEY OR ANYTHING,
NOBODY WILL LIKE OR LOVE TO COME AROUND YOU OR BE BY YOUR SIDE,
AND SOME PEOPLE THINK MONEY IS EVERYTHING, NO!!... THAT'S NOT THE TRUTH,

SO IF YOU WERE THINKING SO YOU BETTER STOP THINKING SO!

MONEY IS GOOD BUT ITS NOT EVERTHING, AND MONEY CAN BUY YOU EVERY
OTHER THING THAT YOU WANT IN YOUR LIFE, BUT ITS CAN NOT BUY YOU LOVE AND LIFE,
FOR ME, I BELIEVE IN WHAT I DO AND ABOVE ALL I PUT MY TRUST IN GOD!.. GOD BLESS Y'ALL.

I am not sure what advice to give you Vic O. There is something very very jungle about your looks. But it is a sort of adulterated jungle look so it is not authentic. I dont know what to say. Maybe this is one of the militants that went on course in Europe at govt expense and never made it back. Too many battle scars on the face and those scars are not from acne. I can read your life from your facial expression and your scars. Okay, while in Italy, visit a derm doc and have them do a dermabrasion (not micro, the deep one) on you see if they can clean up the battle scars. They are interfering with me listening to your yop yop yop song.....unfortunately. Just cant stop thinking of the circumstances of each slash.

Ikunkun Babbles said...

LMAO!!! All of you that don't know VICO are missing out on a cultural phenomena(Y'all are late to "The Afterparry" mehn!!)....He is the BOMB..(as in literarily your head will blow if care is not taken after listening to him).....LWTMB
As in, I didn't even know who yellow pawpaw toke makinwa was until she interviewed VIcO.
Please stop dissing Linda for posting this news, this guy has an international base mehn, and I forshoo love to see VicO: Shirtless, Pantless, Shirtless&Pantless,in full Burqua....anyhow yagayaga!!!
Watch his videos and your shower-time singing sessions shall never remain the same:-|
#yopyopyopyopyop......
#ahanahanahanahan.....
#whywhywhy...whyEvils

leecky said...

Hahahahah! 2 start wif he looks like he has body odour! Gosh dis dude aint it atall! Abeg! NeXT

Hey Linda, Thank you for making me waste 30 precious minutes watching this useless guy on youtube

hahahahahahahahahahaha.... this guy shld go and hide plssss, see his "after party" video on youtube.... wehehe omg!!!!!

Diz guy is so f***ed, he got #FriendZoned by an ugly urchin in his video #AfterParty........wat dat Nigga Say **in #Glory's voice**........Linda pls post my comment

D guy get money pass most of una papa..........still on still #HeIsFuckedToTheBone **sitting down in a lounge chair with toothpick in my mouth, wearing aviators, totally nude, while having some #CoolFun** #ooh yeah, ooh yeah yeah yeah! gatta woko woko wo

Chai, OMG! mtscheww!!! over parboiled Okporoko> next!!!!!!!

most talented artiste in Nigeria....Yup Yup Yup.. evrybarry hafter parray

G said...

now, this is news! what took u so long? LOL

I couldn't swallow my spit when I saw the pic. Lmaooooo.linda pls post my comment abeg

not pretty a sight

1 Xpresn eewwwwwwwwwwwww one wor disgusthing! late advice: dnt eva comit ds again ahah go get clothes on sily ugly grl. lol

tozo united said...

which type be this joor.....looks like an armed robber..

beau said...

thisisme said ......this guy just looooks sooooooo wrong for soo many reasons. looking like a slave.

i think he needs Proactive for his Bad Acne.....

BANKY said...

hevry bothy hafter parry....