There's a President Barack Obama High School in Nigeria | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 29 August 2012

There's a President Barack Obama High School in Nigeria

Oh dear! Lol

54 comments:

Linda d school address shows benue state . What a school dedication .

Madam did u see d benue state clearly abi wich one u dey write Lagos 4 here !

Hhhmmm nigerians I hail U

Linda, is benue state in lagos ni?

Umm, the sign says Benue State...

zaynab said...

Linda ikeji!!! U forgot how 2 read? *benue state

Na Lagos abi benue state?

Linda, i didn't know "Benue State" was in "Lagos".

linda so what are u insinuating?any school can answer obama or anyting they lk it does nt matter or does it?or are u saying obama could leave almighty american and cm and invest in dis our cursed country?joker.

Lindaaaaa oooooo, it's Benue state not Lagos I beg. Read d sign board well jare.

**post dis comment o. I'm looking out for it** tank u.

i'm i missing something???...the sign says BENUE STATE

Lin Lin...how is 'Benue state' Lagos *rme*

The sign says Benue State Madam Linda!

Caesar Marine - aN iN dEptH lOoK said...

Haba Linda, there's a difference btw Lagos & Benue na! Abeg re-caption d pix.

Angel said...

(In Linda Ikeji's voice) Oh dear! Hahahahahahahaha

Hello Linda, the picture says the school's in Benue State

lol, buh Linda it clearly says Benue State oo!

Linda!!!!! It says Benue state on the billboard. You need to pay attention to details. Aproko!!!!!

It says Benue state.

Linda Ikeji said...

sorry jare my people...meant to write Nigeria, not Lagos. Got distracted

daddy”s lil girl said...

Lagos???? But the pic you put up clearly states benue and even the local govt! Huh!!!!!

Confused much!!! Is Benue state not in Nigeria ?

Morlard said...

10:18pm and your Distracted ..hmmmmmmmmmmmm!! Lili , Nke gi kacha Nma biko! , this kinda distraction is good biko..

Confused much!!! Is Benue state not in Nigeria ?

SHE JUST CHANGED IT TO NIGERIA, HER FIRST CAPTION NA LAGOS N MAKE UNA NO KILL HER WE ALL DE MAKE MISTAKE. PLS LETS LEARN HOW TO BE SOFT ON PPLE

Go n meet ur daddy to giv u glasses...can u see lili has apologised?okpo!!!

Finallyyy.....some funny news! Wanted to keep away from you blog for the nite due to the sadd stories....:)

Nothing wey we no go see finish, Nigerians, I carry yansh for una. But can't d sch b named President Ebele Goodluck Jonathan, just asking o.

9jadeltapikin... I dnt understand wetin D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ happen benue state don enta lagos ni linda wetin D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ dstract U̶̲̥̅̊ there

Azin if U finish 4 ds skl,na automatic scholarship to harvard o.Hahahaha

Osama bin laden high school , zamfara state ... Comin soon

you guys should read well before commenting.. she wrote in Nigeria or Benue State not in Nigeria anymore??

Kittykat said...

Mtcheeeeew! Only in Benue state can something like this happen. SMH.

Ask d owner to point what direction Barack Obama is staying he can't,we so like alreadymade. Quick to reject Moshood Abiola but fast in taking Obama who u've not seen.~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA3310.

Lol Obama's brother is languishing in a Nairobi ghetto, he hasn't invested in him, is Nigeria he would come and invest in.

Kai, shame catch me. I be Benue girl!

AfricanShop said...

Naija for you, i'm sure they'll tell parents that when their children grow up, they'll be just like obama.

this is to honor the man and his achievements. A lot of schools in a lot of countries have done it. Kudos to them

angel said...

Odi egwu lol

U r a fool. U r the one dt is cursed. We have mineral resources, we have no natural disasters, just because we have greedy and corrupt leaders doesn't make the country cursed. Rubbish!

Good that our Linda got distracted last night by after 10pm wow at least for d main time no more sizing guys prick lol. God I envy d person with u last night

Chai lili u don do every every nah. That's good oh at least body no be fire wood and after a very hectic day u need a sweet relaxation

Adaorah said...

@

Adaorah said...

@ Confused much. She initially wrote Lagos

It is not lagos, logo is a local govt in benue state.

babeontop said...

Yeeee...Linda replied!!!!

Mz Tee said...

Did she say Lagos or Nigeria?? Blind Bartimaeus!!!!!

If one or two persons don point out say na Benue,e neva do? Haba! Bunch of ITK's. Lyk y'all don't make mistakes.Mtseew...NEKS!!!

Its funny

Warri Girl said...

ok good as you corrected yourself Linda.

Check out my gift from Google,@ www.warrigirl.com

G said...

it makes sense small sha... he made history as the first black president and that can be a source of encouragement amd reminder for the student that they can achieve regardless of any obstacle. future students will ask, who obama was- and the story will be told again.. [look on the bright side :-D]

only in naija..lol..hipsy

Sam Oracle said...

E don be na

nigeria !!!! wetin b dis ??