More photos from Teju Babyface's traditional wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 31 August 2012

More photos from Teju Babyface's traditional wedding

The church wedding will hold tomorrow. Exclusive pictures coming your way!

60 comments:

Lovely, God pls let my own day come too and everyone els, Amen. :D

mary said...

Lovely smile from the bride.........prettty. God bless their home

Lovely, God pls let my own day come too and everyone else, Amen. :D

God bless this duo!! u looking soooooooo smashingly fantasticatedly gorgeous, Tobi.

Warri Girl said...

Cool,Am with you 2mrw Linda, waiting for the pics.

Warri Girl

Cute but she looks older than him... She's prity 2

wow simply Amazing,,,Congratulations oooooooh n More Blessings! Hey am I da first to comment? Linda dear,,maybe u go give gift for anybody wey e comment first naaaa OOOOh thats me kidding! Thanks dear for your great work. Keep it up!

Teju my paddy! congrats

Priscy said...

that cake is making me hungry already! lovely photo's.

LOVE D CAKE!!!
I c Shina Peters.
Billie jean

Maypril said...

Short man congrats

These pics make him look like a midget. But congrats all the same

She is nt looking older Jare, he is jux too small abeg!she is not even too big sef.

This is amazing!! Congratulations to u both.. May God bless ur union teju. I pray for somtin like dis real soon oo wit d right man..Amen

oyin said...

Huh? Older? I know u meant taller. U sure don't know how old Teju is.

Ib naija ooooooo said...

Check out d height difference #just saying... Sharp guy..lol

Congrats Tobi and Teju T-square.Hapi 4 U̶̲̥̅̊ guy but U̶̲̥̅̊ r too short sha...

Dats y he's called 'babyface'. Trust me, d groom is well older than d bride. Wish them HML

Baby Confessor said...

But Teju small shaaaa CHOI...

Congrats, but this difference in height ehn!!! Its well oooo

seriously like don't tell me this girl is wearing heels asin could she not have worn a low shoe or what. her heels mnade him look very short. come on girl use your brain wear a low shoe so that his height would not be too obvious haba

August 31, 2012 11:22 AM my same observation and i think she is older than him

the woman for wear flat shoe na...congrats dears, may the lord bless your home, Teju you did it, unlike those indicisive celebrity dudes we have. Loving this cake, making it after i'm done with learning cake making. Soon...

He will add weight with time and d height difference wont be so obvious anymore. Wish them well. Lovely couple.

I wish them a blissful married life. God pls do 4 me like u've been doing 4 oda ladies. Amen!

miss pepe said...

Beautiful!beautiful!!beautiful!!!

Is it d heels??see d height diff...abeg pass my cake

That cake tho

my thoughts said...

chai,am dating a short guy, this pic just makes me detest wot eva idea he mite b having to want to propose to me 4 marraige o.cos i dont know if i can afford not to wear high shoes on my wedding,plus am even taller than him without heels o.shy! shy!.

Damilola Amele said...

Ok Linda, I really have to say this. If you want to post exclusive photos, the least you can do is use a professional camera that will give you sharp images. These images are amateur to say the least and I believe you're way past that level. So pls, get a digital camera and give us clearer "exclusive" pictures. More power to your elbow.

For your daily does og Personal Development, Nation Building and Lifestyle topics, visit www.damilolaamele.com

Amen o!!!!!!

Na wa for dat cake o...

brandigest said...

I wish them all the blessings that comes with marriage. I heard a wife's food can get someone tall.Watch out for the new Teju in months to come. www.brandigest.wordpress.com

Wish u guyz a happy married life!

Lovely,may God bless ur marriage.

She looks way older than him, don't like the lady for him

God bless ur marriage.

I saw Evang Ebenezer Obey & Sir Shina Peters, wow!!! Congrats to the couple!

Funny enough i met Tobi at the uk embassy where we were suppose to be on VIP list cos we paid for it but found ourselves waiting for 6hrs only to find out that the staff would smuggle people in rather than attend to us tho we were VIPs lol. we chatted for sometime she is friendly and prim!

Congrats! Wish them all the best the union brings.

You guys sure don't know how old teju is,tobi is far younger abeg.They are both perfect!

Na wa 4 pple, shez taller dan him and so? Bottomline is de love each oda n who told u guys shez wearing heels.tatafos.hapi married life jor, u guys luk adorable.

onelove said...

Once iyawo start feeding him well, well, it will start to add to his weight and height. Some people still grow taller after their teenage years, Abi?

congrats! This pic makes me feel better about me and fiance. we're the same height but i can't do without my heels :-)

Tunz da JJ ***conjugal bliss forever*** Plz,send my Cake oh ***

Lovely couple.its luv in d air!

TUNZ da JJ said ***Conjugal bliss forever*** May God bless d Union***

***Conjugal bliss forever*** May God bless d Union***

So what's wrong in Teju being short or small... do nigerians ever see good in anything.

So what if she's one or two years older? How does that stop them from truly loving each other....nigerianssssss

So what the f**k is wrong with marrying an older woman who truly loves him

I don't get it....what if he found true love and happiness with a girl slightly older...

Na only teju..u knw c julius agwu.

Their pics are pretty but I had myself a good laugh, teju looks like her school son!

beautiful!
congratulations.

***Lush said...

After all this talk about sex, I can't imagine these two getting it on in the bedroom.

I hope he comes with a nice "package"...

Or at least knows how to work it.

And for God's sake! Ladies! When your fiance is smaller/shorter than you, please be kind to him on your wedding day and DON'T WEAR HEELS!!! Even if you're a fashionista, it's ONE day out of the many years you'll live together. It wont kill you and your wedding pictures will look much better!

Aameeeeen nd my own too.

teju babyface please try to be real,the young lady will need more than a comedy,distinguish between your business and home.God will be with you guys,greatest akokite.

Kai,look who you have married,she is fine sha,but d babe toooooo open eye,as in street wise,am sure u used up all you have for d statement wedding she wants.Na you sabi ooooo,u are giving her d impression u are dangote abi?hope u continue wt this spending dangote.i wish you good luck because you are going to need it.Happy married life my friend.

Chucks said...

Nice pictures!