Comedian I Go Dye acquires 2012 Hybrid Escalade SUV | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 27 August 2012

Comedian I Go Dye acquires 2012 Hybrid Escalade SUV

The Benin based talented comedian recently acquired a white-diamond Escalade Hybrid 2012 Model said to be worth over N15 million. #Bigboysthings. Big congrats to him.

99 comments:

BLOGLORD said...

big boy! i love this guy and his jokes. back then before he became big, used to watch him on dtv on a shpw called mock news.

am happy for him but linds, hmnnn! arm robbers de everywhere o!
stop announcing the buying of em cars for the safety of the owners.
just my 50naira advice sha..

U mean 20 million naira not dollars.

Linda please. One character makes a big difference. That car is worth 20m NAIRA not Dollars! Gosh! Do you know what $20m is? I've done my research and the only person saying it's worth over $20m is YOU.

naira ni ooo....ma pa wa Linda Omo Ikeji!!!

anybody that says money isnt everything ...slap am....money controls the world..it brings maturity...i go dye

all those girls are deadddddd.....i go dye your fans in london england are hailing you

chineke,men see star,i go save and gandoki sef go soon vex

This hungry looking fowl? Please don't kill me with laughter o!

Abeg Linda, if this na joke make you stop am forthwith.

This one wen look like im dey fear to touch the car sef. Stupid unnecessary lies and posing.

area,area,warri boys no dey carry last

Ro ra $20 million ke!

Linda, did you make a mistake with the cost? $20M is N3 Billion +

Did he tell u d car is wortth 20million dollars?..hmmn..naija! I hail o.una can lie..

$20 million or N20 million naira.
Anyway May God keep you and your car safe from accident and big brother Nigeria.

Maxwell.

Did you meant Naira? c'mon Linda. little research could help.

Linda, why are these so called nigerian celebrities messing with you? Are you that gullible? There is no way in hell that the escalade will cost up to $20m, not even N20m. That sh..t is not more than 80,000.00 US. They throw all these figures at you because they know you will believe them hook line and sinker. You are supposed to be a big girl/diva now, please play like one, I beg of you.

ahn ahn linda...20 million dollars! when him papa no b IBB

ro ra $20 million dollars ke!

http://ashirigbakaute.blogspot.com/ said...

So he can afford to spend $20,000000 on a car? Linda, na kwa echeck.

lindaaa you will kill somebori with laugh..$20m not even 20m naira ....even if he is dangotes business partner ...u are funny babe..i like ur style sha keep it coming...congrats to him

Haba!How can he buy a car worth $20million.I wonder what the guy is trying to prove with this.Look @ him beside the car sef,he looks funny.Abeg all na wash joor

Reptyle said...

Linda no now!!!!! 20 million dollars ke!!! This car is worth about 86 thousand dollars....that's about 14 million NAIRA! Still a lot of money sha but no where near 20 million dollars abeg.

Congratulations to him though...henhas really come a long way. Laughter definitely sells.

its not worth 20 million dollars o,google is your friend.Possibly 20m naira.I love his hustle sha.

Linda 20million or 20thousand? Do you know how much 20million dollars is if you convert to Naija money? Make sure you post my comment

Linda,

Did you say $20Million or naira?

Nigerians and status! SMH!

$20million????? linda do u kno watchyu talkin about. Or u meant 2 write 20million niara

Congrats to him, but, Linda, please adjust the cash tag...should be naira not dollars...noone pays even a tenth of that dollar price for an escalade...speaking of which, smh at the exchange rate and shipping rates to naija...MRSP for a hybrid escalade is south of USD100K

Linda, he is Benin based and you are advertising his fortune here, please I fear for his safety oh, kidnapping is too much in that area.

Peter said...

this is levels. Congrat Man! God will continue to bless you.

u don coret ur mistake abi. I 4 ask u hw much all d comedians in 9ja join 2geda r worth...if i hear say e reach 20million dollars!

otobong said...

He's lavishing 15m naira on ordinary car, when people from his village are looking for ordinary 20naira to drink garri. Why naija?

he looks tiny beside that car!!!! lmao

Congrats to him...buh a life is seriously in danger and needs just 3.6million to complete money for surgery...pls he should help out na

AKT PRINCE said...

HYBRID VEHICLE for Nigeria? I hope u bought life time warranty for the life span of the vehicle? Bros I wish u the best....

Tonia said...

Forget oh,I like his jokes but even if I go dye buy u jet I go take d jet run if I fit, see his legs JESUS CHRIST I wonder how thin his dick will be.omashe oh hin girl frnd dey try

ONOME says.......
Bros eeeeeee,congrats o!!No be small thing.choi.No make our area boys catch u o,just dey dodge them dey go.And Nigeria roads?issokai.

Na ur money.Make u chop am.Congrats!!!

monticarlo said...

I GO DIE OOOOO! u no wan just carry last sha..but y e b say na abuja u go collect customized number plates na...dem no go giv u for delta state ni? love u bro

I love this dude, no matter how much he tries to tosh himself Ajepaki dey inside him blood. hehe

OMG...Who f*cking cares????? I don't get how buying a car is blog worthy

DEEFLAMEZ said...

AHHH!!! I GO DYE, ABEG NO GO DIE OH...HMMM. N15MILLION ON A RIDE??? BESIDES COMEDY, I HOPE HE HAS OTHER MONEY STREAMS SHA...GOODLUCK BRO

@willadebo

But seriously, money doesnt fit some people oo... See how I go dye is looking like the Car owner's house boy... Nyways, congrats to you. You are getting there

Donate, nba! Goddey!

abeg the car big pass am...

nsimahogee said...

abeg the car big pass i do die .... why dis guy no go buy motor we small like am

RubiGod said...

congrat, u're reaping d fruit of u're labour. Enjoy ur money now my bros cos God has lifted u up.

Guy u 2 much oooooooooo.....U dy sho wrkin.....Egede 4 u

MissBoss said...

its so sad when i see pple dat av lost their bearing in life. y would som1 dat has 25M in total to his name buy an automobile worth 15M??? wat do u av left? nd den u start to struggle hard again to gain wat u lost.
to show u are a big boy abi? to rub shoulders with ur mentors in d industry? haba oga, u r single u shld think abt wen u find a patner nd how to take care of her how abt saving for ur future? remembering u wld b a father nd provide d best for ur kids nd family. to me tho i think the best way to prove to pple dat u r worth somthin is by it reflecting in others thru u. nd not by u showin off som xpensiv car dat can get stolen, accidented or knocked out. u need to set priorities man.

Who say money no dey dis country???. I go die, bikonu give Debbie small change nah..

He looks like the driver of the vehicle...

dats great and lovely but d car is 2 big 4 his size i could hv pick his size na him go rid dis car or na d car go rid am

oboy dis guy is making it.hehehe

The biggest boi in town! I go make am by force o! Am happy for you sha! Big congrats to you!

he has finally arrived!

the car is to big? hian!!! is it your money?

justlikeme@live.com said...

Young boy don turn millionaire *in wizkid's voice*

Anyway i am happy for him and hope drug money isnt involved sha oh! We even need to see that lucky girl that got a Range Rover from a warri boy! That must be a money-making machine in addition to being a sex machine too

naija una too much, coffee wey i dey drink hia comot my nose as i read this

Lastma Linda. seen this on another blog like a day or two before. Pls stop dulling us linda biko ;)

now all of una go no say warri no dey carry lass...area!arear!!

nneka said...

with the huge of amount of money he spent buying this exotic car, he looks like errand boy or abi driver of a madam/ oga. wash a pig, dress a pig. a pig still remains a pig.

U be ode!!!

Why are some people jealous just thank God for him and wish yourself the best u can have not trying to decide for him.

@missboss special advicer to finance mgt. Hw do u knw all he has is jst 25m, do u want to marry him? Abeg keep ur advice jorr. If u had adviced urself lyk dat u won't be here hating.congrats bro

Sugarr said...

Insult him all you want, call him all sorts of name...pig no reach sef! the fact is he bought a 15million naira car...u wey get class pls what do you drive??!?

Driver is better nah, He looks like the least person in a car wash.

KELSONLINE7 said...

omo mehnn..dis i go dye just no wan carry last ooo...dis is some wheels mehnn...d car rly big pass am ooo.... choi...bros carry goo..warri no dey carry last...if at all na draw... oya wey dat bros wey dey chill wt his Aston matin with obafemi martin untop remy matin tins...come n c levels oo..

Congrats i go die! Warri No Dey Carry Last!!!

KELSONLINE7 said...

wetin ds missBoss dey yarn sef... u r his account officer abi or his wife...abeg park well jor..na ur type if man surprise u with Audi 80 1996 model u go just faint for church....dont go n b happy for him oo stay here n b counting his millions... account officer.

phayero$$ said...

na so big boi things

kiddy said...

see him cockroach leg...na that leg wey be like agama lizard leg he wan take accelerate this car!!na wao..hehehe..them send money message he miss road..he be like say them photoshop the car and am together.bros could av settled for a mini car wey suit him body type.abeg

Hope said...

Abeg Lily...u fit tell am say mke im change im name...al same congrats 2 him!!!!

C Level. Areaaaaaaaaaaaaaa Oghene siobokowea after so many yrs..

Na i go die be that,congratsooo,pls pardon me,this car is tooooooo bigger than he is,see his tiny legs.I go die,pls do not make your self a huge target for robbers.Try and sell it for a smaller one,most importantly ensure you get this car insured by an insurance firm in case ooooo.Not like am praying for evil,am a huge fan of yours.

Loooooooool. I concur...stil laughing...congrats bro.

California love said...

I go die " is married to former miss Nigeria oooo,he don even born. Some of you like to comment blindly lol. He is the best comedian in Nigeria so he needed to show superiority .

I wonder o. And for that information of finance minister, he has a family already. His kid celebrated 1 year party last year or so.

California love said...

Wake up. That name is a brand name still he has to get more with the brand name first. Do t you guys understand that there are things that brings what makes them big?

rotflmao,,,will always come here to have a good laugh,,,,meeeeeen my pple are funny no be lie oooh.I know u won't post just like the other ones but atleast u 'll read it. I'm fine with dat!

Dnt u think ur statement is really harsh n demeaning...smh...it won't remove anything from u to just b happy for d guy n his hustle...I GO DYE!!!...I hail ooo

I go die na flag u go buy so, big flag! hope ur up to the tax

MissBoss said...

KelSonline Or wat r u so called? I see u r part of d few I feel sorry for as u av also lost ur bearing in life. No I am not his wife or in any tiny bit of way related to d young man. I simply adviced dat as a young man who has expectations in life, he needs to set priorities. It's not bad to spoil urself 1ce in a while wit good things. But y go over board? D guy is a comedian not an oil mogul. Evn if heh as Oda biznz's. Y enjoy now and lack later. So miss kel wateva, I ain't hatin on him, I'm hapi fr him. But then again as Oda Pple also feel as I do. It's my fuckin opinion as u also av urs. Nd stop bein shallow minded

Linda does this intentionally to increase traffic and comment, she knows the actual price of the car, The $20 was intentional... Smart Girl, Foolish readers.

and I go dye toast me dat year o.. i dey do shakara, because he was way too local at the time. he had only one pair of faded levi's jeans and tattered palm slippers, and he used 2 smell of camphor! lol. maybe na me for dey front seat of dat car now.... abeg who get e bb pin or phone number? lwkmd.

What shall it profit a man if he gains the whole world and loses his soul?

Abeg I go die,na ur oga get dt car? See as u b bside d car,e no fit u at Allll!!!!!

e be like say he borrow the car jare!
Linda he no good o! You wan make people laugh am abi?!!!!!! Ok we don dey laugh

Chux James said...

Y our people too dey jealous? Just a simple congrats will do....u prefer to hear say him die?

JAYISM said...

GOOD FOR HIM.. BUT MAKE THIS GUY STILL TRY CHOP SMALL FOOD I BEG.. WITH ALL THE MONEY, HE STILL LOOKS POOR.. PLS BORSS TRY ADD SOME FLESH I BEG!!

I wonder where he in Nigeria he intends to recharge the hybrid system in his car.

Musediq said...

The 2012 Cadillac Escalade Hybrid is available in two trim levels. The standard model has a sticker price of $73,850 for two-wheel drive and $76,400 for four-wheel drive. Stepping up to the Premium Edition, 2WD is priced at $83,295 and 4WD at $85,845. So you might be right with the 15 million naira tag, not $ ooo. But i like the fact that the guy went with a distinct thing, na the part and the mechanic go just kill am when needed,lol

U wey d car fit no get am, abeg don't criticize wat u desire.

U snap wit person escalade. I dey there o.

davidload said...

I'm so sorry for readers here who don't read in between lines before makeing comments.....taking over n15 for $20

Congratulations.

How? Where? When? Na wa o. Really happy for him.
But where will he drive it? In warri?

Congrats to him. But these stories r kinda pointleSs.....he acquired 15M SUV,she built a house in lekki....whatever...is this actually news? For real? Abi its poverty mentality.....just thinking....buki

Waffi!
I hail...

What are you on about?

Oh Shattap!

Oh no,you didn't!

It is a dream Scenario for me!
car financing in houston