Beauty of the day: Victoria Egbuchere | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 29 August 2012

Beauty of the day: Victoria Egbuchere

Victoria is a model and fast rising actress. 

111 comments:

Beau!

Nyc picz... Shez rely kute nd her shape is luvly.. Kudozz babee

MzCream said...

Linda! I notice a Gbagaun in ur write-up "Victoria is model.....". It is allowed jare. English is not father's language na ;). She is pretty

Paz said...

Yeah...she's a fine geh...really curvy and tall.
Same posture though...boring

this babe screams 'eran agba'. sorry but she just fits that profile!

Now this is what u call THICK!! Preety chocolate woman too ..

LINDA U HAVE COME AGAIN R U FOR REAL????

This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
Diet, no. Fitness! said...

HAWT!!!with plenty homo lool

Oh please not this one ! And stop screaming! Simple etiquette stop typing in caps!!! Jesu christi!

Yayyyyy Vicky is on Linda's blog... Today is her buffday too.... @TallBlackBerry

ejura ocholi said...

she looks cute, got a nice shape too.

ebonyonline said...

I see u'v corrected urslf linda.....I'l b back!!!!

He lips scream fuck me lmao! She is not bad at all .. Good to look at hehehe if u know warrai mean ;)

Chysom said...

Kudos Toria, u are indeed a beauty!!!

Angel said...

Beautiful

zaynab said...

Linda! Abeg commot this guy's comment! Wtf is on his image again??? Is this a porn site?

I dont know why some of yall hate, but this girl can have my ATM pin whenever!Damn now that's a pretty black chick!!

Guy u aren't funny anymore just obscene

Happy birthday toria 4rm The General

Beauty???abegi

She's a sight 2 behold.

She is really cute..Happy bday Victoria

Chysom said...

Kudos Toria....u r a beauty indeed!!!

She is so sweet.whoa what every yoruba guy loves.just imagine

Black powerful actress.lovely shape.homo

She looks very cheap,everything she's putting on looks cheap,

David coded I nEed 2 meet u

This chic is wat u call classy,sexy n beautiful. Go girl u rock

HAWT!!!

Its not all about having a big kini o!re u good in the sack???most pple wt big rods are so boring in bed!

#savedavidcoded...u need a dickectomy..dt is one big tumour!

She is cute and yes we do have thick models for the curvaceous woman. Modeling is not only for lepas and besides, how many lepa do u have in Nigeria? Please get real...

SEE MA BLOG...http://ashirigbakaute.blogspot.com/

Ma toria pumpkin spicy chicken! U make alot of medullar! U so on point!! Iam so proud of u. Happy birthday sweetie! Much luv! *winks*

She's tooooo fat for modeling plzzzzzzzzzzz

She is absolutely stunning! Charming nd an embodiment of feminity! Oma.

Linda why will u post David Coded's comment when you know that gross profile pix of his will show, please remove it, for your readers sake. Thank u.

She is simply beautiful and well endowed.. HBD dearie.

happyhausabunny said...

Nt every model is tooth like! Dere r plus curvy models!

Paz said...

Please tell them! Too loud and razz #caps

Hw does 2day's beauty match ystrdy's?

Beauty of the day? More like tacky of the day. Abeg we have enough tacky wanna be actresses she should not increase their number biko. Movin on. Linda baby how is ur booboo Noble igwe?:D

So if you don't pop your breast and stick out your butt, the camera would not snap.

Nigerian women stop debasing yourself and reducing it to female body parts.

Nobody appreciates you when you do that.

woow, David coded. Na wa o. Is that really really you?

Fine gurl buh a model?? As 4 ds "#bigdicrocks#" guy, those who actualy ve big dicks dnt go abt announcin it.I bliv u ve a tiny dick n fyi gurls r nt 2 interestd in ur dicksize ds days.de r interestd in d size of ur wallet so pls save ur dick biko

I know her from my secondary school,hallel college port-harcourt,waoh..she's so big now,ride on girl,make us proud in nollywood..

tochi.. said...

Smoking hot!!! Real beauty of the day.

She is just there, what is she selling? Her talent or ass? 4mh

Hbd Darl,u deserve the best,you rock xxxxxxxxstay sexy. Jumama

elohor said...

She looks like the dark version of the cynthia girl that died. She is beautiful and she is well endowered

seriously,me i'm seeing too much boobies lately,i think i'm goin nuts.
*in kenny saint best voice*
dyu want to increase d rape cases in nigeria?
Pls cover up d breast.it makes me want to suck em!

I hear her Birthday is today and she is having a party @ federal palace. Maga won pay die? Rubbish actress my shoe.

Babycute said...

lovely shape vicky,correct figure 8 girl! dis her shoe ehn!make she no fall ooo

mina said...

She looks hot in the brown jumpsuit,lovely,banging body to go with it too.

Happy birthday sweets..

Linda I respect u a lot but i do not understand y u still publish comments from "big dick rocks" when u know that gross, unshaved picture will show. please caution him or block his comments abeg. love ya loads

nkem said...

She is stunning! Kudos dear

Warri Girl said...

Nice Pics

Kudos Toria....u r hawt gal n an epitome of beauty!!!Som.

nkem said...

She's stunningg! Kudos dear

she is really lukin gud. keep it up linda.

There are plus size models dear

i wish i could have a one night stand with her

i like!

Dante said...

She's very fit...

She's cute, i want this shape....yimu

P-moni said...

this one no b model ooh, na ash........

gucci vina said...

Gal u set , u r sexy

WOW! banging body i must say and she beautiful too, and please must you refer to slim models as toothpick mtcheww most of una go dey beef yet you strive so hard to be in shape respect people some are made to be thick and some are made to be lekpa are slim girls not human beings? enough of this hate why giving skinny women so much hard time, abii are we threats to you? as for that one asking how many lekpa dey nigeria maybe you don't see the number of lekpacious sweet girls girls that come out to contest in mbgn every year, miss nigeria, and others including all modelling contest, shey na thick babes dey do am? so lekpa girls plenty if you don't know.

franceslovesfashion@gmail.com said...

lin lin i want to really commend you for celebrating my girl on your blog on this special day of hers, and i want you to also know that she is humbled. For those of you hating on my Vicky i have just one word for y'all "you cant stop her shine" . Toria Spice Oremi , the sky is your starting point.
lin lin please make sure you post my comment.

LusciouBerry said...

luvly physique n rily cool outfits, im luvn d green jacket. my cuz has dat exact same black dress and she also luks "smashing" in it, maybe i shld get a pix for who wore it beta **thinking**

Producers don see food,*licking lips*

LusciousBerry said...

@ anon 3:16, u r such a FOOL!!!!!!. Hater oshi.

@ anon 3:50, i bet u luk lyk a monkey and drs no iota of beauty in ur generation so it kills u each tym u c a pretty face, hmmmm too bad bad, learn to aprc8 d beauty in odas n maybe, jst maybe pple may begin 2 d beauty in u.

@ anon 4:18, y e dey pain u say na maga wan pay 4 her party? its a free world n u r entitled to do as u pls, stop judgin oda pple wn u dont knw anytn abt dem, evn if u do knw sumtn abt dem u r in no position to judge dem, kip ur reservations 2 yaself plsssss.

chyke said...

Could she be the next ebube nwagbo?same figure

monique said...

She is cute love her style

Lick a little sugar,u ve got bitterness all over you.

monique said...

She is cute i love her style

yimu" said...

I know a star when I see one,this one body go sell,abeg easy with the heels oo jare..

LINDA WHAT U WROTE DOES NT MAKE SENSE... VICTORIA ONLY DATES BIG MEN 4 MONEY.. SHE IS NOT A MODEL OR ACTRESS... SHE USE TO DATE SUM OIL GUY... WHO BROKE UP WITH HER 4 A YOUNGER N BEAUTIFUL GAL.......

Ok now!
Fab curves.

Which movie has she done,every. Dick and harry wants to act,tacky menn

She is not even fine facially,i will take staephanie kalu Uche over this chick,which film has she acted? They all think its about going naked

SHE IS NOT AN ACTRESS! WHICH MOVIE ABEG? HISS!

Nice one Babes.. Do ya thin Te you knw who dat is.....!

Gorgeous girl! She reminds me of Kenya Moore (google her!). I really hope she doesn't give into the pressure that most naija girls seem to be succumbing to these days and start bleaching! Plus, she's gorgeous enough and don't need all that boobage showcase.

femi said...

Happy birthday toria,its ur dai,rock it hard..wateva anybody say abt u doesn't change who u r..u r a pretty,confident n hardworking lady,..who is not only beautiful on d outside,but also on d inside..u rock..RAA boi..

Is being a star/beautiful all abt nakedness, na wah oh, breast n yansh for free. Free n gud sex agent/beauty.

Unshaved??? He is a MAN!!! HAIR IS SUPPOSED 2 BE THERE!!! SAME GOES FOR WOMEN!!!

@lusciousBerry, let pple express themselves. Av u not read d comment (banging body), didn't dt send enough msg to ur brain. All pple r thinking of is f**king ur friend, read comments nau, or u r supporting her because of d daily bread she brings for u wen maga f**k her. Mtschew

Nedu Awa said...

Hey, ore mi.... Looking good as always, from school to NYSC camp and after that... U rock babe...

Wish i cud raise her skirt, kiss n lick her luscious well rounded butt like a baby and bury my head in btw her butt crack

Senator Yoks said...

Nice one Victoria! Happy Birthday. Forget these haters.

awwww...happy birthday victoria...nice to see you on LIB

Girls like dis are the reason i hustle day and night ... Maka chuks babe u r sweeeeeeeet

its all gud,gal do ur thing the way it suits u...heard she is dating a footballer???

why is it that whenever nigerians see a successful young girl, they believe she has magas? #shallowMuch..whatever happened to her father being rich or her having a job? smh..stop talking what u dnt know oooo....Apparently, Goodluck seriously needs to address Nigeria's unemployment issues, so all of u wont hav the time to chat bubbles....

Nawa ooooo U must be one of victoria's friends...take a chill pill my dear u sound rilly angry and full of hate. I bet ur just a coward hiding in d name of Anonymous..
Errrm! I must say Vicky I love ur skin tone plsssss don't ever change it for anything@all
And for all those who say she's fat,I just don't understand again o cos wat I see is a curvy gurl wit flesh@d right places a lot of gurls will die 2hve this body looking anorexic doesn't make u healthy of fit in dis part of d world,African men like 2touch sumtin dats Y people like KIM&BEY are most talked about in dis part of d world....ever heard of d likes of nicole richie*eyes rolling*
Truth is pple will always always hve sumtin negative 2say my dear develope a tough skin jor...HBD

So showing a lil cleavage is nudity abi????d reason we dnt grow is because we tend to judge/critisize others..dats being hypocritical cos I read when people even advice linda to try to show some cleaves now someone is showing and u are complaining.I don't see how this is news in a civilised world.The girl is on point PLS LEAVE HER ALONE

Wowwww her shape is killing!!!she's pretty.....

She's pretty n her shape is killing,...nice pic girl

Hmmmm human beings jealously n hatred go kill una.wateva she is, hw does it affect d food dat goes in2 ur mouth

Go girl! All Zunic Almata hail uuuuu. Pls always find time to come home too.

shes cute

Hahahah, someone said beyonce and kim are the most talked about in the world beyonce married a musician like herself, heard of the likes of heidi klum, megan fox, andrina lima those fucking hot models don't even try to make it look like thick girls are better Ok not to talk of our black goddess our lovely miss universe all this are slim beautiful women sorry ooo not only beyonce and kim is talked about buhahahhaha.

He wld only end up using ​​Ƴυ̲̣̥. For rituals,he has nothing to offer

royaldiadem said...

U rock Toria,nevr mind doz hatin on u gul...muah

ibo girls rock!Whether light or dark skinned!

The girl definitely has a lot of junk in her trunk no doubt.

Sports Dey said...

See mor gorgeous pics here bit.ly/16MfiKe