Beauty of the day: Stephanie Kalu Uche | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 28 August 2012

Beauty of the day: Stephanie Kalu Uche

The stunning model, ex-beauty queen and actress is married to footballer, Kalu Uche.

106 comments:

deekay said...

Facially these pics ain't all that.

zaynab said...

Finally! Linda hs put a worthy beauty of the day, after so many days of b.s.

She can pass for Muna's sister.

I agree!

Finaly linda gets the meaning of beauty of the day.b4 ud been feedin us with horror of the day

She used to be a lot prettier but still not bad.ladies pls easy on the skin care products mbok.can u tell she's just 24 from her face alone?to much rub rub

Anty lili ! wen u re bored, u wee just cme nd put pisure 4 us abi?

Bleaching in action.steph you were soo pretty in ur chocolate color.this is so sad.
banging bod btw

She used to be more beautiful than this,or mayb am jst used to seeing d photoshoped version of her,nd is dat a hip pad I c,lol....1st tymer.

Okey said...

Why Kalu Uche no go dey score goal up and down???

Yea sure, beauty of the day! ;) lady sauce

Very pretty,me likey!

Poster child for the term 'trophy wife'!!!!!

Bleachin toh bad!

Bubble gum said...

oh yes!

!!!

Frank said...

she's luking gud i must say.naija guys get eye for woman sha oooooo

Frank said...

she's luking gud i must say.naija guys get eye for woman sha oooooo

Asa nwa, gorgeous bod....

SEE MA BLOG... http://ashirigbakaute.blogspot.com/

deekay said...

She used to be brown? She's 24?! Lwkmd!! Na wa sha oh!!!

Dis is linda's sista o! Center part hair pple#rollneyes#! Buh 24? Thot she wuz in her early 30s. Nice outfits sha

Peter said...

she got really nice body.just like shape 8. I agree with her being the beauty of the day unlike others.

She is wearing 'hip'...lol

Pretty

lovelylady said...

Yes ooh,thats my friend Nene ,she is nee oforka,we grew up together,lovely !!!

she definitely did liposuction to get rid of d baby weight. but no doubt she looks great

The bleaching police don come again o!! She is hawt, admit it, bleaching or not!! When Rihanna and Beyonce dey bleach, una no bark o! Haters!!

Ehen this is real beauty.Not stephanie okereke..*hiss*

Ella said...

Every light skinned lady is not bleaching oh. She is just beautiful joh. I'm a woman and I have to appreciate it.She has fab style.I'm so stealing her see through top look.

Ahh,nene(as called in school days)is always radiant.she is not even fine here sef.she used to be my class/course mate back in FUTO(geology class of 2004).very beautiful o!my course girls no dey fit shout where she dey.she drove sharp cars,bt enjoyed her millenium bug & toyota yaris.wen she won d MBGN stuff lecturers come dey beef am,esp prof kas ibe.lol.during our IT defence in 2008,both of us were supposed to go in 2geda,she begged me to cum to her front which I did sharperly when it got to our town,d prof in charge looked up and saw nene behind me & said "miss nigeria ar u sure u did IT?abi u av been tourin europe?oya cum here he said.d man just asked me my name and gave me a 'B' witout askin me anytin.yeekpa see happi way I happi ehh.nene u r 2much jare!greatest futo Geo-millionaire!we r proud of u...2baba oF futo geology class of 2004

She looked better in her natural color. Is it by force to bleach??!!! I still she should have won instead Adaeze

Sosong oh eyene kanmi. All in the name of toning girls these days whiten their skin. Na wa oh.....buh she is really a beauty ;)

Lucky she is. Atleast 2 free her sef frm tought

Such a pretty woman.

i like

Gawsh I just remember wen she was in her final yr in my 2nd yr in FUTO where she became the beauty queen...she was lovely and humble before she became a beauty queen and was still the same when she won...such a beauty ti behold, a role model.....

douglaseze.blogspot.com a trending blog y'all should check out Linda's godson....

Awwwwwww,still pretty Nene buh preferd d prettier u wen u ws all choclate n real wt us.
@anonymous 11:50 i. Concor wt u!

Pretty,damsel and elegant queen!

Linda.... no matter what transpired btw MayD and Psquare which i dont care at the moment, why did they have to remove all MayD video from youtube? one thing they have to know is that there are so many talented people than then that are striving to get to the top but they are not destiny to compete at that level. If not bcos of God blessing onto us, who are we to excel in life (ordinary statue calling theirselves human being), when the soul is been removed, we would know that we are just like a statue, so who are we to think that someone can never attain higher pedigree in life without their helping hands? they are their today and they would never be there 2moro. way baba Fela today? he don go to journey of no return and we shall surely embark on the same journey.

Psquare are my favourite singers but i don dey vex for then now.

Linda post my comment o bcos u did not post my comment last time and im suspecting u that u are being tribalistic in nature but i want u to prove me wrong.

Linda you are very,very lucky I think sey u go try that stunt again!!! This is better.

All this bad belle people always finding fault here and there whether chocolate or light she still fine person wey fine don fine, so please enough of this bleaching nonsense i tire, she is fucking beautiful like it or not and still has a banging body after one baby sweet sweet baby.

Egyptian milk in action via bb SusanPorsche

Why is that any light skinned person in Nigeria is termed a "bleacher"? Am light skinned and most people in my family are light skinned yet none of us has ever used or even thought about using a bleaching cream. Lets not forget that many Igbos are naturally light skinned. Therefore, people should stop with this light skinned-dark skinned-bleaching issues. Beauty comes in different colors.

I dont know who this girl is but she is pretty and doesn't seem to me like she bleaches.

Oppy said...

Linda, ow com most of d ppl u put up as beauty of d day r ibos? It's jst my observation.

Duru Stephine said...

IVORY CHI said...

YES SHES VERY BEAUTIFUL

HOWEVER HER DRESS SENSE IS TACKY

See shape mehn!

eleanor said...

Moi steph is pweedie...

It appears she has cheek implants. They are very popular in Hollywood, makes you look more youthful.

Yetinde said...

Abeg make i hear word jare.pesin snatch boyfriend/husband frm sum1.una dey call am beauty of d day,wat is beautiful abt STEALING?next gist abeg linda.awon omo jatijati dede nèè

big penis guy. said...

She is indeed an epitome of God's creative excellence. #BIGDICKROCKS

Pretty lady ,obviously likes that weekly pay check.lol

Linda yu 4 put her b4 and after bleachin pics na. Bcos dis her cream dey do wonders eeeeee

pretty girl. love her chanel purse

justlikeme@live.com said...

All i see is a broda money being spent on lavish life! Anyway sha...she is lucky to have found him! For ladies y'all, dont think landing a successful man makes you successful oh, success is not sexually transmitted...ka ji ko

Naija una too much, coffee wey i dey drink hia comot my nose as i read this

She still got it! Do not mind the LIB haters dear. They're just so awful and bitter with their comments.Yet, they hide under the name anonymous with their ugly selves. Go my beautiful Ibo sister!-Nnenna

At least 4d first time in history linda gave us somethin worth commenting for...kudos

She is is lovely

na me said...

beautiful!

James said...

So Muna is married. :O
Just kidding but they look so much alike.

Nice pics but she was more beautiful as a dark girl! this bleaching thing is a problem o...smh stef pls stop before u lose it completely.

Warri Girl said...

Girls are hotting, nice one.

Warri Girl said...

Girls are hotting ooo, nice one

She got it, but beauty s not charater s need

So obvious she idolizes adaeze igwe. She sef use pregnancy 2 trap footballer. Nawa

She is okay but stunning isn't one word I would use to describe her!!! Plus the skin bleaching seems to have wiped off her top skin layer

@Anonymous, August 29, 2012 7:30 AM- Steph is not a naturally light skinned person- a bit obvious that she is bleaching! She was not that dark either but she has definitely lightened her skin!

Baby Confessor. said...

She looks beautiful jor. all you LIB haters una no dey ever talk beta tin or compliment person. shes enjoying her husbands money. pls me am looking for footballer to marry too oh, how una see am?

NEKS said...

Lwkm..u can like to go and chew rock in anger..I looked tru all her pics and I dint c anywer 'stealing' was stamped on her forehead...even if she thief,e no detract 4rm her outward beauty and that is d subject of discussion..NEKS

kiki said...

Pretty fire #comot makeup make we see na, abeg you better go sleep mk we no open your chapter bring you out from uche house. If I hear

Lol beauty queens & bleaching nawa!

horluwatosyne said...

Anonymous 7:30am i just dn't get y pple fink dat way abt light skinned babes.......

She was way cuter as Dikeocha's mistress.

she is really pretty indeed

Abeg which person husband/boyfriend she steal?

Abeg o jor, the girl looks ok, nothing out of the ordinary.... Its amazing how all these 9ja girls hook up 2 foothballers for a better life.they use pregnacy for a guaranteed meal & lifestyle till their child turns 18.... Its sad becos no1 actually believes in hard work and pride anymre, what happens to those days wen women will be educated nd work for their own money, nd marry a rich man only becomes of a little help???? Any way it all tells frm their kind of background...more to say these footballers only leave on expectations nd ve limited prof life span.. I hope these chics do invest in themselves nd their future as I've a lot of these people around me and to say 4 a fact that they re nothing but doormats to these ballers!!...

I MEAN SERIOUSLY...HOW DID STEPHANIE OFORKA GET THIS LIGHT SKINNED?? NIJA GIRLS AND YELLOWNESS...GOOD GRIEF....PPL SAYING THAT WHY ARE WE SAYING SHE IS BLEACHING COMPARE HER BEFORE AND AFTER PICS ABEG...

Thunder fire all u haters!bastards!I knw dis babe personally,she aint bleaching jst appears lighter in pics with flash lights and high definition cameras these days!blind bats!!*rolling eyes*

She still looks good after a child!haters go hug transformer!!!

Deekay be hating ! Hater

I knw dat chic...!she still has her caramel colour!!jst looks lighter in pics.

Whow as the last one?? Always wanting to start shiit man gosh!

deekay said...

Deekay be hating ! Hater

August 29, 2012 12:17 PM

I hear you. My comment still stands: Her face aint all that in these pics. Deal with it.

Haters ooo! I can bet uche's exes are the ones hating. Yes he dumped u for her so move on you will find your own and I guess some of you have found yours.wink

Seriously? Bleaching ke? Are you for real? That's her natural complexion. *smh4u*

Yes she stole!!go and steal ur own let's see if any man wud accept u even in theft!!

awwwwww,she is so so pretty,if u say her face isn't nice,can we see urs please?yeah,my tots exactly *bbm rolling eye*

Shut up u guys and stop judging her!!atleast she's in her hubbys house!!where r you guy???wateva she did in d past is def her past!!!*smh* for you guyz

Lol @dikeocha mistress. Na persn wey no person they kill am

Tonia said...

Uche I don't knw u from anywhere never even heard of u till today but pls dnt mind all dis useless and jobless Nigerians u re a very pretty girl believe me it takes a lot for a girl like you to say u re beautiful but believe me hold ur heads up and keep soaring higher and higher

babycute said...

dis girl is so pretty, u r so lucky, and am happy for you, the way i wish u well, i know i will get to your stage in life soon, pple shd just stop hating, you only realize dat u dont progress in life, only advicing u not to be bitter about peoples progress, thank you

abeg mk una follow me hear somone hear said linda is being tribalistic by nt posting his comment, mk una ask me abey are coments nolonger mk particulaly in english language?how on earth is linda supose to knw who is igbo,house or yoruba is she nw a witch?some times i wonder if some people tink b4 they talk nawaaa linda u don suffer.

Pssht... hater!

justlikeme@live.com said...

We will all be here when linda breaks the news of her divorce..abi no be so Linda

Naija una too much, coffee wey i dey drink hia comot my nose as i read this

Gorgeous!

isnt that nene oforka? she used to be more beautiful when she was dark skinned! ladies cancer is real o!

Wonder how she copes with her hubby, kalu in public wey no sabi speak correct English? And with toutish behaviour(this na real love is blind deaf and dumb lol).... Nne you try with all ur bueaty and brain *floetry in motion* linda post my comment o biko

Oppy said...

I am nt tryn 2 start any shit! It's an observation! 70% of d ppl linda puts up as "beauty of d day"r ibos!

She a beautiful woman leave her alone.I wish all d best in ur matrimonial home

I wish dia is a way linda can make us see dis girls dia face as dem dey post dia ha8 comments.linda can u do it?maybe u shld ask mtn pple or glo make them help us so we go dey see dia face.I sure say most of them na gala sellers.mtcheww.steph abeg blow dem kiss make dem die!!

Compare her when she was MBGN Universe in 2008 to these pictures. Big difference

Cause we're too sexy!! Get over it

Oppy, u are tryna start shit..because Linda also do put up Non-ibos as beauty of the day, but una dey take mouth finish them....or haveu forgotten the YORUBA TV-Presenter she put up some few days ago, that y'all finished calling her fugly?

No dey yarn opata abeg.

SEE MA BLOG....http://ashirigbakaute.blogspot.com/

anyone who wants to see what stephanie used to look like copy and paste HERE

http://www.nairaland.com/477935/beautiful-black-women/3

unlike all u haters chatting shit, she lives in the UK and if u gala sellers have ever been there, u'd know that the cold weather changes ur skin colour...there is also sth called camera flash ooooo...uorobably need a brain job or better still go jam bus...Linda publish my comment ooo

Abeg...what cream is she using? Pls help us find out. Her skin is gorgeous

myraya speaks said...

Cute tho i prefered her chocolate colour...But plz shez more dan 24 biko..Myraya Sayz So