Sikiratu Sindodo, is that you? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 1 May 2012

Sikiratu Sindodo, is that you?

Wow, she looks exquisite. (brand new photos)

142 comments:

LPS said...

huh?hahahahahahahahahaha.
http://personalstuvs.blogspot.com

Modupsy said...

Does she?

Sorry but ur definition of exquisite is funny.. Pls advise her to ease off the make up, especially the powder... Its not her colour and I think she forgot to define her eye brows... Makes her look like a village meat seller..

ThanK G for her life.o boy dis babe don Turn micheal o.Yoruba babez if una nev bleach una neva fyn.

Her face is soo white, easy on these bleaching creams mami! Its not sexy to bleach! Ok and you are taking this colour blocking thing soo seriously with those shoes.

Chikala said...

Err who is she please???

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

Ogaju ogaju ogaju!gbo gbo colour clocking niyen!una welldone 4 ds balogun market shoes sha!

sexydame said...

Ω̴̩̩̩̥α wah Oº°˚˚°º linda U̶̲̥̅̊ D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ exaggerate sha! Apart from her fake oyinbo complexion wey she d̶̲̥̅̊o̲̣̥п̥̥̲̣̥ tone well well, w̶̲̥̅̊ǝ̥̥τ̲̣̣̥ι̥п̥̥̲̣̥ look exquisite Fǿя̩̥̊ her body or look?

Chikala said...

Err who is she please???

Ugo Boss™✅ said...

Is she modeling? Linda

She looks like a ghost..*thank you bye bye*

Her face is soo white, easy on these bleaching creams mami! Its not sexy to bleach! Ok and you are taking this colour blocking thing soo seriously with those shoes.

Yeah a real beauty in deed *bb bored face* Abeg sha Linda u trouble maker

wale said...

U damn sexy!

Chrisblack said...

Sikira baby mi!!!! Always a fan.

blog whore said...

You just want us to comment on the Egyptian cream results! She looks like a ghost! Plus she's wearing ma shoe!!!!eeewww!!!

face, too white
color blocked wrongly

fresh legs though

White aunty! Y can't she just blend it all together??? Lmao

She luks more lik a ghost

Hmmm not a fan of this. She looks decent in the lime dress, but the doll dress on her is a no no; way too small for her. Btw; bleaching cream is a bitch! Bwoy, not feeling the pale face.

Exquisite ko, exqui-sick ni. What is that cold ash that she has rubbed all over her face? Nonsense.

Ki leleyi edaakun? Na face of Shirley? Smh! Abi face of nixoderm?

People sabi short o. The first time in my life I am seeing a woman shorter than Linda Ikenji.
--Welcome back Gbenga

Abeg Linda who be dis ojuju? This her foundation go give me nightmares - were you serious about her looking good?????

Exquisite ke!! Linda biko easy wit flatters abeg. Fine, d wears are beautiful....buh on her???? Hell no! Wit her Michael Jackson face...smh

It is her nko and so?? Are your readers so shallow? Next.

Linda! You sef!!!! Exqui- WHAT???
Razzzzzz to the 5th degree!
Next please.....

Exquisite ke!she looks like exhumed micheal jackson

Dunno wat ur exquisite means madam linda buh she luks like a ghostly masquerade(sic)

Why are Nigerian women bleaching their skin? If anything these women need to start taking care of their health and stop expanding like a house. Also take care of their hair so that they stop looking like clowns.

Hmnnnn. Women n their make-up sha. Y will her face look so white compared †̥ her body. Smh!
*precious*

Bleaching tinz.

Oh my dayz!! This aint good @ all. Shit!!

Omase O! Is it by force to be light complexioned? Mehn another local Michael Jackson in the making.......Not looking so nice.......She's looking pale. Sufri sufri dey do am O......Skin CANCER is REAL girl! Am your fan yet I pity you.

A beautiful face does not a mask make. This is a case of make-up make me fine

She looks clean tho! Bleaching reduced! Plus she suck belle well 4 d 1st pisure sha. Hehe! Sindodo. Kip it up

princess zee said...

Serious Bleaching

She must v chartered ths shoes in multiple colors. Cool stuff!

I don't know where to start commenting from so am just gonna say kwa kwa kwa kwa kwa!!!... Meggy!

SIKIRATU SAYS.... said...

yes Linda it is me ohhhhhhhhhhhhhh

Deyinka Onabanjo said...

She luks equisite loto.

Dee dee said...

The 5 year old girl wants her orange dress back.

Exquisite ko

Her foundation is too light joor

Linda who is dis bleacher,scraching my head,linda I beg u,u have a beautiful skin don't think of bleaching it,lots of love to miss ikeji

she looks messed up

Na model she be?

oooppss.. she looks like a pafurated doll......na by force to b tush ni

Babe u try small but ur powder eeee u be like willie willie, chineke!!!(Laughing in spanish) with this ur powder eeh u for finish am up with 'chori chori'according to Jenifer.

Lol!

Whao she lk cute..tank God U̶̲̥̅̊ bk..

Linda I understand dt u r talking in parables.....the face is full white,the chest mixed race and d fingers r black....3 in 1 lomo.. sikky sikirat baby u can never av a racism problem!!!! O ti lo wa ju baby.....Oyibo pepper!

What happin to her face in the second pix? She looks like Ojuju Calabar ready for circus demonstration or a child's parry where Barney, Teletubbies and co are going to perform. The dress didn't do it for me; it's a no no.

Ezems said...

Na who be this mgbeke?

Sikira Sikira go on soun jare. Nothing do you

Why is her face lighter than the rest of her body? Her face looks like a dead persons face. O ga ju smh at least her own is straight up bleaching NOT toning like what people call it these days MTCHEW. Babes no dey fear skin cancer ni ogini kmt

Awwww! She looks like a ghost.*scary*

becky said...

When a yellow person bleaches and looks like corpes *sigh*

Sorry bt who is she???

Innoxx said...

Well 4 me i DISlike*searching 2 hit da DISlike button buh can't find it lol*.

Linda you are a BITCH with a capital B....you put this up so your wicked readers can murder her with their tongue...anyways I dey read dey go

Left picture - okay
Right picture- same razzz babe
But she luk beta dan 2/3 years ago
Hapi she overcome her sickness but she need to lay off frm bleaching.... It doesn't add to ur beauty.

Yetunde said...

The orange dress is way too small for her...she looks like a stuffed doll.
The lemon dress looks cute on her. Nice :)

I wonder if tattooing is the new trend or what. Basically, a tattoo is just permanent proof of temporary stupidity

ajebu'ha said...

So y is ha face sooo white. She rubb shali ni? Ha!

bhookey said...

Who eva styled her n wah did she rub on her face?all dis nija celebs wnt stop to amaze me!!!!!her body is gud tho buh she bleach die!

Ok she looks good but she looks like she doesn't have a neck.

jojoophina said...

exquisite or like mammy water? which one biko :s

ykay said...

Dis pan-cake is too much nah,she no get mirror for house,compare her face with her chest !

Interesting choice of colors. She looks like the walls of a Montessori's nursery classroom.

Is she wearing shirley? Sisters out there, bleaching is a no no........no matter how hard u try, you are still razzzzzzzzz

See makeup.....its not compulsory to use make. Sikiratuuuu

Bamisoro said...

Oh stop it Linda, she looks ALL BLEACHED OUT. Kilode?? She was very dark skined before naaaa. This is very wo-wo sorry to say. ABSOLUTE NOTHING EXQUISITE abourrit. SMH

tacky shoes...

icatchcruise said...

She reminds me of heath ledger...The JOKER!!!

Her face sef join combine with d color blocking

Remember Heath Ledger "The Joker"....yeah, he's back :D

She's fading away. Is she pregnant ni

Professor X said...

Ghosts would be extremely envious of that face.

bleaching.gov/stank!

Queen of everything razzz.mshewww!!!!next please.

The first pix is manageable....can't explain how she looks in d 2nd

Is she pregnant?

Jesus Christ! Watin be this!!! If I see this kind person walking my way on the street I will run as fast as I can and never look back! Black people trying to look white is the most terrible look ever!

See how her face color is matching the color of her dress collar on the 2nd pic, lmfao!!!! I dunno why these Naija actresses refuse to have a reality check before leaving their houses looking like a dead person!

She needs to loose some weight.

Exquisite my a**! She looks fat linda, GTFOH!

ewww!!! what is this? She looks scary! why is her face white and her pose is just.... Then those shoes?? nah!! I JUST CANT with this right now...

shouldnt she have transposed the shoes?? is mini by force???

sweething81me said...

abeg what is exquisite about this look? abeg linda stop am if na joke. this waka pass babe no get relevance again,see her bata sef...... pls give your readers informative gossip.

diva said...

undersize clothes and too much photoshop, her face looks white

Who the hell is she?

R u kidding me???? Linda, u r being sarcastic right...

Wow!!! oyinbo pepper....

Omg, wat d f*** is dis???

LINDA PLS TAKE TIME WITH THE WAY YOU SAY COMMENTS/WORDS.....EXQUISITE?.....

Jojo said...

Exqui..gini? Should go and find out her correct powder shade abeg.

gabs said...

What's exquisite about this pics Linda. She looks Embalmed!!!

I believe the shoes should have been the other way round.. green shoes on red top.. is she for real? SMH

The face, the tommy, the shoes.... lol, wahala dey oh.

Nimma said...

Oh she does? ;-)

I am, the no Sender. said...

Look, no be say I just wan bad mouth, but this girl no tush na. Very ngbeke trying to feel funky. No be by being fair na. With a name like Sikira, haba! I thought names like that went with Usman Dan Fodio.

Wow really?? Smh

Wow, she looks exquisite nd WHITE( lke say she rob alibo 4 face)
Chikito

sean411 said...

she looks like ojuju, nice pics tho'

Lewis d GREAT! said...

Sikira babey! I like your ''kombinasion!''

Those dresses are a size too small. She will look better if she hits the gym, not a good look at all.

I looked hard, but couldn't find anything exquisite about her. Her make up looks terrible, like her face belongs to another body, she has big tummy, and she's short. - Owen

Fearless! said...

Linda,Linda,Linda!how many times did I call u?
Where did u see exquisite???where?

As for u Tayo Odueke, u have now become an albino abi?
U need to check ur skin before u wreck it!#justsaying

gaah! love her shoes

Linda why is it you do Not publish my comments z this blog supposed to publish Nigerian comments ONLY!!!I am a Tanzanian an so far my comments are not abusive in any way so y NOT???I luv th blog bt since thrz no freedom of speech I think ts really UNFAIR

Linda where is my comment o????????

TERRIFIC says... said...

Who is Sinkirantu Sinodudu? Waiting for answers as i grab my Shinssu deink from China...*sip*

I want some Eygytian milk tooo oooo> Please who knows whr they sell? LOOL

Perhaps you should swao the shoes around??? Just perhaps

Gaia said...

Auntie Sikira, ki lo ko si (wetin you wear)??! *shaking my head and rolling my eyes*

what is exquisite about this?
she look like a doll.

what is this again....

Exqui-razz

AyoBee said...

Lol exquisite what......

Toyin said...

Looks like she's used a little too much bleach..and she needs to go up one or two sizes on her dresses and maybe not so short considering her thighs aren't proportional to her legs

#Bleaching Tinz# at the rate at which Sikira is going; mehn she is already mutating into a another specie of homo sapiens.......Her face / head belongs to another body it would be fair enough to recommend that she undergoes an Urgent Head Transplant if there is any existing such medical procedure like that in the surgery.
The colour of her face is extremely different to that of her body and fingers. Its really a story state.
Its really so pathetic that in a tropical part of the world like Nigeria; rich, poor, educated and illiterate women would still be embracing the dirty habit of BLEACHING? Some foolish men are also not even left out of it........They not only risk the chance of destroying their skin, getting SKIN CANCER not to even talk of the constant body itching and persistent body odour or stench associated with bleaching.......Its a pity. But I really find bleachers disgusting, can't stand them around me! God help her...... Yucks!

me i want the detail on how to get this bleaching cream all the nollywood people are using from Tonto to Sikira. Please linda give us the details...thanks...lol

ONOME says...........
Lollllllllllllllllllll
Oh my Lord.lolllllllllllllllll
Nigerians,una too bahddd!lollllllll
Truly a lot of commenters here would be successful with a comedy empire.
Bless you guys,I don laugh tire o.lolllllll
Lindooo dey salute your commenters o.They dey try lighten the mood in a stressful world.

Easy on the babe sha,abeg.

lollllllllllll. And I do need to stop laughing.
"parfurated" "montessori nusery classroom" "willie willie" "Michael Jackson" "circus" lollllllllllllllllllOh my good Lord

Bellaz said...

What is exquisite here?A dress and a pair of pumps? Who is she sef?

M1MA said...

Her face is same colour with her orange top. why Linda?

doll (retired blogger) said...

she has lost a lot weight. me likey

LINDA, SHEBI I ASKED YOU THE OTHER DAY TO PUT UP AN UPDATE ON 'WHY MOST NIGERIAN BABES BLEACH THEIR SKINS' U NO GREE...

I'VE BEEN AROUND PPLE FROM OTHER COUNTRIES, YES SOME OF THEM DO BLEACH BUT NAIJA OWN IS DOUBLE DOUBLE....

WETIN MAKE MOST OF OUR BEAUTIFUL LADIES DEY BLEACH THEIR SKINS SO?

ANY COMPLICATIONS/HEALTH RISKS? ETC..

MAY BE U NO LIKE THE TOPIC SHAA....BUT I REALLY CAN'T FIGURE OUT WHY....

ADAEZE

Didnt knw Gordon Brown has a sister in yorubaland loool!!!! Same big white head

sakara said...

I dont see anything wrong wt this girls skin color here, d only - is her powder which s not her shade, compare to old tayo odueke burnt wt diff colored veins, she looks good here and her skin tone even, tayo pls continue wt whatever skin regime u r into, pictures now and lets see what u all look like

long hissss and rolling my eyes mschew what the hell does she think she is wearing ehhh nonsense

angel said...

disgusting is jst word pls.

Na wa, linda u wicked o. You posted this delibertaely, so that your readers will yab her.someday, someone will put your own pic somewhere, where you will be yabbed too.
If you like, dont post my comment. Sikiratu is in the yoruba film industry, not hollywood for crying out loud, so pls all of you, shush!

Commot there,trying to feel among.she is such an illiterate.

Pls who is she? Actress or a business woman

ABIDEMI said...

i see no reason why pple will jst make silly comments on pples pix,as fr me dres nofng wrong wv her dressing,btw d fotoshop made her face whyte, pple saying she nids to go to d gym, i blve u r too blind to see dat she has lost a lot of weight unlike bfr, shes a size 12, weda does shoes r frm balogun lyk sum1 stated or not is none of ur biz,u sef dey shop frm dre dts y u recognise it very well...dose pixs r fr her new movie yet to b released,bleaching or no bleaching leave her alone we luv her lyk dat, i blve if we opportuned to c most of d pples pix badmouthn its nothn to write home abt, b dre chatting shit whyl shes makin her mony n moving to d top................linda post my comment dis my 1st tym evr

ABIDEMI said...

i see no reason why pple will jst make silly comments on pples pix,as fr me dres nofng wrong wv her dressing,btw d fotoshop made her face whyte, pple saying she nids to go to d gym, i blve u r too blind to see dat she has lost a lot of weight unlike bfr, shes a size 12, weda does shoes r frm balogun lyk sum1 stated or not is none of ur biz,u sef dey shop frm dre dts y u recognise it very well...dose pixs r fr her new movie yet to b released,bleaching or no bleaching leave her alone we luv her lyk dat, i blve if we opportuned to c most of d pples pix badmouthn its nothn to write home abt, b dre chatting shit whyl shes makin her mony n moving to d top................linda post my comment dis my 1st tym evr

Pd said...

The day i saw sikirat fir the time was the day i threw away all my cream ......gawd help.....i had nightmares for days! Bleaching ur skin to the layer is not d way oooo........

Stacey said...

Exquisite??? *evil grin*

PNL said...

Who stole ur bleaching? U buy am 4 shopping 4 20 naira. How U go fine o! U go die o. Ur face go white. Ur yansh go black. Mustache 4 face. U go die o.

PNL said...

Who stole ur bleaching? U buy am 4 shopping 4 20 naira. How U go fine o! U go die o. Ur face go white. Ur yansh go black. Mustache 4 face. U go die o.

PNL said...

Who stole ur bleaching? U buy am 4 shopping 4 20 naira. How u go fine o! U go die o! Ur face go white. Ur yanch go black. Mustache 4 face. U go die o.