Ray J and naked women sha! :-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 3 May 2012

Ray J and naked women sha! :-)

Ray J and Australian actress Sophie Monk modeling for shaving serum, Prince Reigns. They are the two new faces of the brand.

40 comments:

udrimz said...

Dis one na real "BRAND" enjoyment inside water...

Atleast he has started doing something lucrative.

May this guy not die of Aids.... fine boy..

this guy is the male version of Kim kardouchebag.....Dick=Market Place...

Iamlani said...

Girl you forgot to mention this stuff is landing him a cool Milli!

EdgeVINCI007 said...

Apologies to all, this comment is not for this post.
Linda! Linda!! Linda!!! You made my weekend with that ticket to UMOJA, million thanks to you. You're doing such a great job out here and may God continue to bless you for it.
UMOJA was an experience I'll forever cherish, it opened my eyes to more things about Africa that I didn't know.
Africa's got Spirit!
Africa's got Energy!
Africa's got Passion and Potential!
Africa's divine Arts and Culture!
Africa's got it all!
UMOJA is one hell of a Dance Troupe with the true and core African Spirit blending the old and young alike with PURE ENERGY.
I also learnt the UMOJA Theme Song.
If not for the Bane of Leadership, Africa more potential than we thought or know. UMOJA told the story & history of a nation with song and dance blended with style, art & fun!
Linda, if you were not there, then you missed out.
God bless you! God bless 'lindaikeji.blogspot.com'.....
UMOJA.... The Spirit of Togetherness!
LIB till I ......
Pan African till I die!
ANANI K. VINCENT

adah said...

I thot he was bereft for loosin his galfriend(Whitney Houston). Now he's naked in a pool with anoda chick! :/

That's Kim Kardashian's ex-boyfriend with whom she shot a sex tape back in 2007

uncle first commenter,.,.e don do naaa!

U don't mean it.. Wow!! Thank for d info.. We didn't know.. -_-

Big mouth

Duhhhh...who doesn't know Ray-j? No need 4 d lecture.
Billie jean

Bwahahahahhahahahaha!!! Big mouth

Hairess™ Human Hair said...

Yup!

dat tatoo of his mum [or g-mum, aunt,great aunt, foster mum whareva] is a complete turn off...............

u guys are really cracking me here.

D tatoo looks like kris jenner...ewwww!

But dint his gf whitney houston die 2 months ago smh

What planet are u from?

Deyinka Onabanjo said...

U are welcome.

Bells university said...

Ray j will die of aids soon.

Abuja university said...

This guy and naked women.

Click here said...

I have heard so much funny things about this migka.

Guess some info...can be too much info..lol!!

Let it just end with the advert o bcos this Ray J boy has a problem with leaving his dick in his pants.

The same one your on you fool. Dint you watch the funeral live and see ray j crying like he wanted to die with her. My bad maybe you dont have acess to tv. Idiot!

Engr Don chris said...

Ray J is really 'branding' here o

http://gsmhospital.net

Ray like osho free ehh.lol

http://signup.wazzub.info/?lrRef=98c28

Hmmmmn!!! Bleh!

EVEN GOD DEY LAFF said...

annon9;55 abeg o,did ray ever date whitney houston.?which planet

the white enchantress said...

haahahahahaha kim go don peme for TV front as she de watch the scene......ray-ray carry go!

Jenny-Coco said...

this dude is extremely annoying... honestly he's just the opposit of his sister(brandy), first it was a sex video with kim kardashia, now this???smh

Im sorry but you must be new to the planet everyone in the uk n us know ray j dated whitney houston google it idiot

Its always funny when ignorant pple sound so sure and try to mock others.......ode oshi! Ray J was whitney's on and off lover.

I really can't stand him. Aside from the women, there's such a dark side to him. Bloody enabler!

Pple over sabi here O°˚˚˚, abeg  knw wan talk sha...lovers or off ãήϑ on lovers what's †Ñ’ξ difference? Atleast lover don appear 'I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ †Ñ’ξ sentence, gosh!!!!  said  won't talk, see ♍ƺ talking now eehh..

Atleast he is exploring his career outside of music, where he knows he's got no talent. Abeg let him be.

Fearless! said...

Anon 12.46
​​​​​​​​​​=))º°˚˚˚°ÂºLmaoº°˚˚˚°Âº‎​°Âº‎​=)) at ur sacarsm!

Fearless! said...

Why evils?!

ETHAN said...

Oh na sha.na advert d boy dey do nw.9ja i hail o.

na wa, so he should not make money again cos he's mourning? abeg jarey, u guys need to come off it, its just a frigging ad