20% discount off Dehadza shoes at opening of Grey Velvet Boutique | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 4 May 2012

20% discount off Dehadza shoes at opening of Grey Velvet Boutique

Dehadza fashion store cordially invites you to the grand opening of Grey Velvet Boutique showcasing uniquely exclusive Nigerian designers. The event is going to be flaked with top celebs and cream de la cream of the society. Networking guaranteed. It will hold tomorrow May 5th 2012, from 12noon to 6pm at Ikeja City Mall, Alausa, Ikeja, Lagos.

There will be 20% discount off Dehadza Ankara Shoes at the boutique opening tomorrow. BB pin 27179B3D.

8 comments:

Atobatele said...

Linda what about ur own bb pin?

I actually nid deir phone number(s) or any orda form of contact...ad w@ is d price range of d shoes??? (asides d discount ish)...#riliinterested

what rubbish is this biko

Am nt in d country et I don't av a bb. Please I wud appreciate a contact number. I love dem

Please don't call somebody's hard work and creativity "Rubbish" that's very crude and unfair....Meggy!

Omotola said...

Stop hating just go and buy those amazing shoes.....Linda u don't post my comment why now.

boyo-omoba said...

"creme de la creme" not "cream de la cream".

Haba! @least we got d message! Mtcheeew