Monday 30 April 2012

T.K.O Wins Nokia Don't Break the Beat!

Prize Presentation to T.K.O by Kesiena Ogbemi of Nokia & Ice Prince
Muna, the host
It was a night of hope, victory, and fun at the Grand Finale of Nokia Don’t Break the Beat as one of Benin finalists, T.K.O emerged the winner of the rap competition, carting home a cash prize of N1million. A prize of N500,000.00 went to the first runner- up, Black Jeez from Lagos.

Adding more fun and excitement to the show on Saturday, April 28th at Getz Arena were electrifying performances by Ice Prince, Vector, Jesse Jagz, Black Magic, Jaiye, and interviews by MTV Base, Studio 53, Sound City and Nigezie.
Congratulations to the winner, T.K.O.(Tosin Kolajo), a 200 level student of Geography and Regional Planning at the University of Benin! More photos from the event below...

T.K.O

DJ Sose & T.K.O, the winner.

Guests at the event

Kesiena Ogbemi, Marketing Manager, Nokia West Africa.
Kola Oshinowo, Operator Account Manager, Nokia West Africa

8 comments:

damisky said...

aw iz dis news

Atobatele said...

Me sef need ds kain moni o

Ugwuanyi said...

Winner TKO Take 5ive Jooor..
Wow Dj Sose in da building!

LALICIOUS said...

Gr8 show,,thumbs up!!!!

What's with this ghetto look naija men and promoting? I am sure it does not distract us on how nice or not so nice the music my be.

iamfascinating said...

happy for him.

Good and natural retinol cream available at www.thestunninglady.blogspot.com

QF
Congrats man!!!

Linda why didnt you talk about the argument between Muna and Modenine...in my opinion that would have been the news na