Mike Ezuronye and son | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 29 April 2012

Mike Ezuronye and son

Mike Ezuronye's son is growing up fast. And he's so so cute!

73 comments:

Awww.... The boy is soooo cute!!!!

This boy is too cute...

D Boy is sooo Cute. Huuuu Up U Mike.

I love love love love mike!!!!!!! He's son is tooo cute•••bless them.

Professor X said...

I want to eat this child. Yes for him I'll be a cannibal.

Awww he's so cute! And his complexion is a combination of both parents. I can't wait to see wat his daughter will look like wen he eventually has one. Nice family

Awwwwwww cute kid o shelt

Omgizzle.... He's soo cute. I love cute yellow babies. Shame my hubbie is blackkkk skinned....

Erm, is he married?

Mikey ur son's so cute I must confess!!stay blessed.

Aww, he's so cute. I want one of those!

Ole!!! U are loving anoda woman's husby. 'Make im wife actch u'

Ronny said...

Wow!the boy is damn too cute!

The Scribe said...

Orrrrrrrrr...now d baby is gonna make me cryyyyyyy..so lovelyyyyyy...but lindah what abt d mum?...we gas to compare nah.....

No he's not . MtchweeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeEeeeeeeeee

@ I love yellow babies , na pink and fushia you for hate olodo.

shuga! said...

Awwww he's super cute. Luks lik a grl.

SOLUTIONWAP™ FOR MOBILE said...

Make i no pass without saying something... I don talk finish

Its winnieuk said...

Ouch ouch ouch! Omg! Prettyyyyyyyyy,beautifulllllll, cutieeeeeeee son, love u..... Muah muah(kisses 2 u nt ur fatty father)

Shame your husband is "black skinned"? Dark skinned, you mean.
And why is it a shame? Inferiority complex no go kill black people. There's nothing wrong with being dark skinned. Black people are beautiful. The whites are busy tanning their skin to look as sun kissed as us. Divorce your husband and find yourself a light skinned man. Kmt..

Pwetty boy..he looks girlie!!

Too cute. Aaaawwwwwww

Wow Linda, so big of you to have removed the deportation from Russia story!
Well done, may your blog continue to grow.

Very well said!

Dlapikin said...

This is the cutest nigerian celebrity baby so far... Wow!!

duchess m said...

awww,like father like son

@anon 4.54pm
chill now, haba! so someone cannot wish for something again without racial talk? she didnt say she wanted an oyibo pikin, she just said she loves fair babies (still black)..if she was than crazy about it, i'm sure fairness would be her no.1 criteria when looking for a husband or whatever..make una de learn to relax jare!

Ds boy is soooooo cute, mike must be proud :)

Cutest boi ever seen, aww i wanna have mine. God bless
U kid

Croixxx said...

Fine boi

Momen said...

...Omalicha!!!

OMG

I'm light skinned but I have to say this comment on your husband being "dark skinned" is very stupid. Idiot

omgggg he is so cuteeeeeeee

One of those? Sorry for u

QF
Beautiful i mst say...tink dts y he luks lyk a girl

Jeezoz....see fineness. Oluwa o...I see why some women pick looks over money...I mean money ni fit upgrade worwor baby jor

Cute!

Al dis kids r Nigerians oooo chaiii my pikin must fine by fire by force...truly d beautiful 1s r nt yet Born

Duchess___ope said...

Awwww, this baby is soooo adorable.. Lurrrrvvvv him :-)

iamfascinating said...

too cute!

www.thestunninglady.blogspot.com

The boy is so cuuuuuute! He will be so handsome when he grows up!!! Gonna give his dad headache with so much girlfriends, lol.

He is soooooooo cute (kiss)

INTERNET GLOBAL WORLD said...

the kid look great i like him

Kechi L.E.E said...

Self haters don dey appear. Na people like una dey make una children bleach like Karen.

Linda here is a clip of stephanie okereke's wedding video. Looks like an actual movie . Post on your blog http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ABngyrGyYic&feature=youtube_gdata_player

@ anon 4:07 u love yellow babies instead of using d word light skinned also dem force u marry dark skin pls some comment aint relevant okay, congrats mike your boy is such a cutie.

so cute.....

Is that a baby boy or girl in d 2nd pix?

Ds baby s final than u mike forget t wht a cute baby

Ada said...

Oh the kid is just too adorable! Saw another pic of the kid that had me wanting him to marry my future daughter!!
Looks like his mum and a bit of his dad.

BEAUTIFUL

Cute baby from a cute guy

Omg, he looks like a girl in the second pic. Too adorable.

Duchess Tee said...

One word "CUTE*

Shadaybrity said...

Huh?!*picks race*lol

Hairess™ Human Hair said...

Very soft kid

ADORABLE ADORABLE LITTLE PRECIOUS BABY!! BUT I HOPE HIS HAIR IS NOT BRAIDED IN THE SECOND PICTURE?? I HOPE NOT PLEASE!!!

@ jehovanni,av u ever seen hard baby? Lol @ soft kid

Kola Boof was right with what she said about Nigerians having Niggerstock mentalities. If this baby was dark skinned the comments would not be the same

Bianca said...

ANON 4:07PM

You can prefer light skin, but nothing to be ashamed about if your hubby is dark skin. Dark skin is also gorgeous, there are many cute, adorable dark skin babies too. Cuteness comes from features like eyes, smile, not color of skin.

in case u all must know, he flew his wife to Canada to have d baby.

Like we asked u, anywhere she like make she born. Cute baby

Looks like his mum,so cute

oh my god. he's almost an albino soo whitish and cute. he has his mum's eyes and mike's lips. cutie pie.

ifeoma said...

please the baby is cute whether dark or light. everyone is entitled to their opinion. the baby even looks like a girl so the complexion is just a minor compliment. both parents are stunning so i hope the baby grows to look like them.cutest baby...EVER!!!

when two goodlooking pple marry, what do u expect the children to look like??..nt in all cases though. Cute Baby,this one!!

cynosure faces said...

very cute.....like father like son!

oby said...

mike im still in love wit u....cute baby!

Professor X said...

U should start an NGO. One that focuses on disseminating information when no one asked.

Canada, did they pay the bill, glad the baby did'nt take mike's nose?

very cute sweet boy..hin mama na whitey?

Aawwww this babiz so cute. Gorgeous

Ur hubby aint darked skined buh an atutupoyoyo gues U̶̲̥̅̊ dint kno hw to say it.ladies secure ur future marry a fine man today!!! B4 ur children places curses on U̶̲̥̅̊ #okbye