Every woman's nightmare...lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 30 April 2012

Every woman's nightmare...lol

Ladies, this is why I always say we should test first or at least see it before we marry...lol. See it HERE

176 comments:

Tola said...

God forbid bad thing *covers eyes* I will divorce him immediately, and on the ground of 'grand deception'. Why didn't he share, knowing its a life long decision wether I want to be tickled for the rest of my life or... Abeg. I no go even look back! Wicked man!!

Adeyinka said...

OMG.....im so gonna divorce him.. what am i supposed to do with that pencil...eeeeew.

Tasting 4 sure!! Taste b4 marriage! God forbid that kan bad tin abeg! Tasting 4 sure!! A.G

hillarious!!!!

OnileEre! said...

This linda sha. You and this ur mortein blog wont kill me

amandaberry said...

My heartfelt condolence to his wife

tam said...

Linda abg xplain cos i cnt see notin o

omg LOL,Linda I love your blog your readers crack me up love e naija accent so cool.lots of love from Kenya.

BB said...

Linda!,Linda!!,Linda!!!........how many times i call u?........lol

Linda! this i uncalled for. pls take it down

Fragilelooks said...

Lol.

I can't stop laughing,is this real? My son's thing is bigger than that!

Asa Nwa said...

Toh e don happen na? What's his tongue and fingers there for? Lol. Last last artificial insemination will suffice. They mentioned he's rich right??? Lmao!

Return to sender!!!! Quick quick!!!

r4biz said...

Linda ! Linda ! Linda !

You are a nightmare.

Linda,abeg wetin be dat?

OMG!!!ma vicks inhaler is bigger than that 'thing' oooo

Ajoke said...

Hahahaha! This is why I love you Linda.

Nimma said...

Tufiakwa!!! It shd be possible for such men to get new, if a woman can become a man.......

OMG!!!ma vicks inhaler is bigger than that 'thing' ooo

OCGrace said...

Ah! This is so hilarious, can't stop laughing.
Even a one year old's is far more than this.
Haba wat can this do? D mere sight of this will just kill ur sexual urge.
Dt thing can't even do anythg,is she gonna be tickled with that?
Guys can be wicked sha!

Linda love ur blog keep it up.
There's this story on a blog I also read abt sex after marriage and d woman found out dt d guy got two manhood. Omg! Heartattack.
Can U̶̲̥̅̊ make research and give full details plsssss

Janded said...

what happened to for better for worse? Trust me there are worse things in marriage. It is not the size but how you use it.

As long as he can have kids and has no problem using his mouth and fingers...I'm good!!

~ Menakaya's Baby.

joan said...

Lwkmd, linda u are so naughty, well that's why I love u (no homo)

LMAO this comment has finished me!!!!!

hansel praise said...

linda you are well o.loool

Lmmfao....pls tell me that's not for real, wow smh

Ewwwww gross, lol instant divorce sorry, can't live with someone like this forever, forget the issue of *for better for worse*,forget the riches can't deal with that @ all. Beautyblaq

I am a man with the same physical condition....are you saying I will never get married? My doctor says I can reproduce.
- James Obi

Seriously speaking that weewee belongs to an Asian man

Linda stop encouraging people to have pre-marital sex.

yemi said...

But then, y not wait to see what it may turn out to when excited. Its like most comments here r 4m d ladies, so quik 2 judge. Never judge a book by its cover hey.

Eeeeew!

Wth! Bfre u buy a car it must go for a test drive that rule applies to a man's kpanduski size and ability to do productive tins is vital biko# alero say so

Ms Flintstone said...

Linda shey u haff hear "dis i uncalled for" lol

BLOGBOSS said...

Linda baby aka Eke is my hobby..thr is a new interview wit Don Jazzy I saw it on ynaija..pls go carry com here me we disect am very funny interview! No, Yea, Pass, why re u asking na Donjazzy response be dat..Oya go carry am come!!

Ronny said...

Ouch....there is no way am gonna live with that thing! Tufiakwa,Linda,u always make my day!keep it up

Hmn, Mr. James, I think u should ensure u marry a virgin with no sexual experience.......

Chika said...

God forbid, deceit at the highest level. Not fair at all.

Linda,May d Almighty save us from bad thing o!

I personally know someone stuck in a marraige cos of this. The guy said no sex before marriage ..but last last the guy kini no dey work.. she can't divorce him cos she would pay thru her teeth. Not funny at all. #kpam

funny as hell lol

Bcos said...

@James Obi don't let this discourage you pls..it's not about the size but the ability of the tool.

CAESAR said...

It is writen,if u want 2 be my follower,pick up ur Cross and follow me.Any lady whose husband or guy have such P*NIS should take it as her CROSS.

Before we start cursing just remember that some of us go born boy pikin. Let us not curse our sons!!

Are you encouraging people to have premarital sex?

Ha! I reject it in Jesus' name!!! Oghene biko o!

Innoxx said...

And u have da guts to put it up here.Fellow LIB's can u imagine dat? Laff haff scattered ma tommy @ da LIB comment: Ma vicks inhaler is bigger lwkmd4h...lmfao!

Terrence. said...

Thats Funny

Nana said...

How can that thing be 'USED'?!!!!

tam said...

She dint say av premarital sex.....she jst sed test....shuuu

Str8FrmDaHips said...

Linda likes to be tickled!!

Eva said...

Giv d man a break na. Na him do himself? Lol

Opt for a collection of vibrators ¯\..(•͡.̮ •͡ )../¯

All you ladies saying you will divorce him, So should the same thing apply if after sleeping with you during honeymoon, I discover that I can't work with what you've got or if it smells like fish and rotten eggs; and then i divorce you too.

Dat small tin when it's charged nd well used can mk u cry blood or even mk u run out of d room wit ur panties in ur hands

oga o linda.

Frenchie said...

lol... I don't believe in "no sex before marriage" anyway

LMAO said...

damn! thats smaller than a finger... Lool that has to be photoshop lol ... and all of you saying linda is encouraging pre-marital sex, she said "test" not "sex". Besides you can ask a man to show you Loool i guess.... that maybe awkward but its sure better than being stuck with someone because you had no prior knowledge of his size Lol...

I will try my possible best to please whoever I marry regardless of my size,she doesn't have to be a virgin before discovering my size, there are many good toys out there..I will make my woman,a very happy woman. And we can go for IUI when the time for kids come because scientifically there's a place where the "main thing" that produces kids is, so far I have the adequate count.

The only truth said...

Do not be deceived with the things/opinons of this world!....its all about trusting and believing God....if God says no pre marital sex,its for your own good....what if u get married and shortly after the man has an accident that makes him impotent for life,what would u do?do not try to outsmart God with your ideas....let God be true,that we all be liars...pre-marital sex has caused more havoc than good....besides there's great reward obeying and choosing to follow God and his commandments,so linda........

I will try my possible best to please whoever I marry regardless of my size,she doesn't have to be a virgin before discovering my size, there are many good toys out there..I will make my woman,a very happy woman. And we can go for IUI when the time for kids come because scientifically there's a place where the "main thing" that produces kids is, so far I have the adequate count. - James Obi

Deyinka Onabanjo said...

Itsnt even a pencil ooo its like a use chalk. If I hear say I no taste b4 marriage!

MFF said...

From the comments, one can clearly say whether it's male or female typing .

That dick, no matter how erect will gve pleasure, infact al, it wud cause is bruising from d pelvic bone of trying to get it into the vajayjay. Both participants will always end up tired with the girl so irritated that eventually she wud avoid d sex altogether.

A response to sex tools guy: if e no b panadol, e no fit b like panadol.

Divorce keh...when he's rich...na surgery o be d solution...I cnt lose his wealth...

#Queeny!

Laff wan kill me wit dis comment. Lol

OMG dat is d best relpy eva hw can it be USED i like u.

H.bunny said...

there is a special place in hell for this man!!!WICKEDNESS!!!

Linda, what were you expecting..... The titanic?

Laff wan kill me wit dis comment. Lol

U shall knw d size of deir john thomas by deir comments

Thank you @MFF

OLORUNMAJE OOO said...

I imagine the bride going 'Hubby, is that a slightly longer clitoris??'

Mehn bone, its 2012 even virgin sabi size of penis na! If not by mistakenly sighting their bro's penis, internet or in during intersci/biology classes, the omoale, onyeara men that root out their pricks to piss in every and any public place will show virgins how confirmed penis suppose look.

er, sorry even if fully erect it will still be tiny.

Meanwhile, many sexually frustrated wives have complained and here is the verdict. Most Nigerian men are one minute men with tiny dicks (and flabby pot belly so they havent even seen such dicks in yonks)plus they dont believe in making their wives achieve climax anyway. Very selfish lovers and as for fingers and tongues, some men believe they are 'titled chieves' so cant use their tongues on their wives. Others say 'the same tongue I use to pray?' Such women are imprison or forced to fake orgasm as if they dare complain, hubby's ego cant take it. Next thing hubby go dey wonder how come their kids look like their best friend/driver sef.

Looking at the prick again, This kain thin kan dey lead to the 'honey I have a headache' excuse

Men with this condition can opt for penile enlargment rather than frustrate their women and ultimately driving her too temptation

or

they should kukuma do the operation and change to women, after all the clit already confirm!

Pls all these pple saying the will make do with it r either virgins or have not choice. I had a bf tht his sometin was small and I kept thinking in my head can I really marry him even when he was all over me...wen we finally seprated he got married to a virgin...and we all know she has not had a feeling of the good thing!

my god, that is soo obscene, you need to make it clear that the image to come will be obscene.

Amarachi said...

Linda u wont kill me laugh.Seriously i wont divorce him because surgery can do wonders after all he is rich.
But Linda my dear are u going to taste b4 the wedding night?

OYINKAN said...

laff wan kill me die with the comments.whatttttt?night mare in deed,i can't stand it.I will shoot him ni for wasting my time,where will this enter?God forbid.HUGE TURN OFF.

@James Obi don't let dis discourage you,i am sure its nt dis small sha.

I was once with this dude; tall, dark and handsome with fine Yankee phone. But when we started the something, I got the shocker of my life! Oh Jesus, his thing was only a little bit larger than the guy in the picture. I was too polite to run away so I let him wriggle on top of me while I checked my facebook messages on my phone. I didn't feel a damn thing! It was awful.

'Oloun maa je o' in Dbanj's voice.
*precious*

Can't help but continue laughing,Linda's readers are really fun to be with."...that weewee",lol.what is that weewee?

God help us all but I agree wth someone who said,why didn't he share in the first place,who knows she might or there might be some help she could render and Linda biko,this your test -test story na wa o,what if even after the test-test the thing come shrink,will you blame urself?
Abeg,park well dear and this life is just so unpredictable ,the best bet is to be focus on God,with Him we can never go wrong,period!

Exactly!!! But how u take know? Am sure the same way I found out too... #covers face and laughs#

I can't but agree wth "The only truth;anon April 30, 2012 10:58 PM.
Well said ma bro/sis...God is ways are not our ways and that is why He is God,God help us all.

Who talk say make him marry virgin?! U sure say d thin fit dis Irvin virgin

God Son! said...

Mehn!!!!!!! See comment *suprised* women like f**k sha, una knw mind to leave all does money bcos of john thomas *smh*

MY VIEW said...

...And suppose you tested,he is a hunk and has everything,months into the marriage he gets paralyzed or becomes stricken with cancer of that super part. Linda, what would you do?

Seek yee the kingdom of God and every other thing will be added unto you.Whatever is your need, put it in prayer and believe me God answers. I am not ashamed to say that I married,a virgin. I am extremely happy with the package,in and out.I have never had any STDs of any sort.
To all their own!

And here I was thinking 7inches is small......

MY VIEW said...

...And suppose you tested,he is a hunk and has everything,months into the marriage he gets paralyzed or becomes stricken with cancer of that super part. Linda, what would you do?

Seek yee the kingdom of God and every other thing will be added unto you.Whatever is your need, put it in prayer and believe me God answers. I am not ashamed to say that I married,a virgin. I am extremely happy with the package,in and out.I have never had any STDs of any sort.
To all their own!

QueenA said...

read this post and ran to give hubby a hug 4 giving me the best gift ever....... A well functioning big willy!! Hehe

#thingswetake4granted

QueenA said...

By the way, I don't support pre marital sex, but I do support courtship. While courting, don't be shy to discuss sex. If the lady had asked him about size and he lied, that's reason enough for a divorce. But if she didn't, oh well, live with it. Don't go let some poor guy commit suicide o! Leaving him ain't cool. Ladies, how would u feel if your hubby does not like the smell of your V after marriage or the shape of your breast??!

SocialDela said...

I have to see it before ooh. even if no sex I must see how it reacts, erects and dies

As much as I know sex is important in marriage, I still think it is highly over-rated. Divorce? Seriously? That has got to be a joke! Same women when they cannot have babies because of some of the things they have done in their past will come and say men are wicked...If I may ask why do we get married again? Is it only for sex???? If your answer is Yes, then you seriously need JESUS. You marry someone because you LOVE them. Not for what you can get from them. What if he had a long rod but cannot make babies? You will divorce too? LORDHAVEMERCY!

LMAOOOOOOOOOO!!!!

-A said...

STD is not discriminator of virginity. A newly wed came into our surgery about a rash...tests later revealed she was HIV. Married a virgin, caught it off her hubby who was shagging around whilst tryin to preserve his virgin bride.

- A said...

If you want to do Virgin Bride then make sure your hubby to be is joining you in being celebate. I have no pity for those who turn their eye to their partners indisgressions under the guise he is 'respecting me' & ish & then magically think he will stop and become faithful only to you after you hit the altar. Wake-up Bitches

noni said...

ppl r entitled to dia opinion,bt wat ll be ll be.somebody,somewhere ll definitely mk do wiv wat d guy has got.he can never be an island.

@tam you must be a mugu testing b4 marriage = premarital sex

WELL SAID....kids/teens in their decision making years might not be a good audience for this especially if its coming
from someone who should be a rolemodel.

But this is fraud and impersonation!! God abeg!

Janded I am a guy and i would say this...such things can't be used so dont say such in this case..

My dear...Lets not decieve ourselves here..yea we know the tongue and finger works wonders but how long can you cope without your sugar stick? Wldnt this make you end up having an affair outside?

some of u sayin what is the tongue or finger for.when you get all the money and cant find the sexual pleasure u deserve in ur marriage i can place a bet y'all wld cheat in ur marriage..I feel sorry for guys with these size..sometimes i feel 10inches still aint big enuff..guess i have been meeting female sharks..lol

Hairess™ Human Hair said...

Hmmmm! No one knows wat will happen until they are in the same situation... So until u've been der or are der, jus laff and stroll.Also pray HARD dat dis doesn't happen to u! Rtflmao!

bunmi said...

Wow, I dated this guy for 6 yrs and his thingy was so small, I didn't know better cos I was a virgin when I met him but one day I decided to watch porn, I saw big dicks, as in I was so confused at first then my female friends wud gist bout their sexual experiences and I was like hell nahh so I've been suffering. I left the guy sha and my new bf is a beast, his thingy is like 10 times the size I'm not even kidding. That thing is huge both length n width. *huge smile* and I got properly disvirgined by him. I'm not encouraging anyone to have pre martial sex
P.s I didn't leave him mainly cos the size, he had other issues too

This is just disgusting!! What are u meant to do with that?? If he has loads of money,I would stay 4 a while, take as much as I can 4rm him, then leave. Can't stay my whole life with that. One way or another, you'd b forced to go look outside

CHI

anonymous 9.37, I don't see how linda's encouraging pre-marital sex by putting this up. she's just creating awareness (lol).even without sleeping with anybody sometimes his body will want to rise to the occassion (afterall body no be wood) even if he's a "spirikoko".you can try to guess what the size is in man different ways even by getting a hug from him. biko, no dull yourself oh! if u end up with a man like the one in this picture, you won't be a happy person!!!!

Aawww where r the religious fanatics!! Come oo

I HEAR SAY PESIN FIT TELL D SIZE OF A MANS PRICK BY D SIZE OF HIS BIG TOE!!! IF D TOE SMALL D TIN 2 GO SMALL!!! LMAO!! LADIES NA TRUE? MY GUY TOE BIG WELL WELL SHA SO U FIT IMAGINE D REST!

They say this is the type of carrot Lady Gaga has in between her legs.

awosam61 said...

You are a naughty girl, Linda. Aanu e semi, u go test tire until u get so confused. Not to talk of Responsibility VS Irresponsibility.

her said...

Ha,Anonymous,its like ur own is like that,this one ur crying for it to be put down

Bcos said...

Lol don't kill me with laughter o..which one is fish n rotten egg? Hahahaha

Bcos said...

Touching real talk..wow

cynosure faces said...

lol!.....even if i dnt taste, i feel...u knw...get intimate! ;)

GIRLS una like big dick and Money shaa,abeg go and work 4 ur Money and stop lookin 4 guys Money you want 2 harvest..Dyka says..

Winnie said...

Not fair! lol

Linda, it is like putting your hook inside the river with the aim of catching a big fish, and you pull up and see a very small fish hanging on on your hook. So what do you do? That is what your hook has caught!. You must take it like that and manage it.
From Ted Philips

He can't even masturbate with dat biro, talkless of use

C'bone said...

Gbagaun!!33030BD0....

It has happened to me but i was lucky he didn't try d no sex part. He actually tried to have sex before marriage but i took off seeing that size and i mean that size of manhood on a grown very tall hunk. That was d end of it, he was very generous to me, a good guy but i was just 18, not had sex prior and wasn't ready to try with a tiny lil penis. As young as i was, i knew it was abnormal.

LMAOOO! I love this comment!! Things we really take for granted!!!

one word surgery

-A said...

God, grant me the serenity to accept the things I cannot change,
Courage to change the things I can,
And wisdom to know the difference.

Divorce is your friend Bitches!

Oyidi said...

Since we are not allowed to have premarital sex, I'll look before I marry. Note, I said Look oo.

lindus baby, where did u find this one now? Your husbands own abii.. Love conquers all baby gehl.. It is well take heart sis linda. lool

@James Obi it just shows how cruel human beings can be.

let me ask those who were very quick to judge are you people Almight God or have you created a human being yourself? did he make himself like that may God forgive all your bad thoughts

as for you linda test driving abi well like one of you LIB readers said if he was okay before you married and then sometin happens to him what would you do leave him?? you best watch what you say. God who said pre sex is bad knew why HE said it and put it in the bible.....

ladies remeber that you would have male children as well and just pray hard that none of them ever end up like this mschew!!! i could not see what was funny there and the comments are rally upsetting.

in this day and age from a medical point of view, there are surgeries that you can do to change it if need be!!!!

The "test" doesn't necessarily mean having sex. But whenever the lady visits her boyfriend, she can be looking at his trousers, lol

lmao @ "The same tongue i use to pray"....that chief is not serious...chaiii all these comments haff kill me with laugh oooo

Damn this is too absurd,he should opt for enlargement o

Looseitshedit said...

Ok. Lets look at it this way. This guy didnt create himself, God did. And we have to appreciate what God gives to us. To me, its better i marry a good man, kind hearted and adores me with a small dick than to marry a beast u does not take time to put u down and also cheat on u. U can be rest assured that this man will love his wife and cheating will be out of the question.
Another thing we should have in mind is that, we all are mothers and mothers to be, if ur son has a small prick like that man, will u kill ur son? Will u disown ur son? I believe u will be look for a way to help ur son. So if i were in th ladies shoes and the money is there, we will have surgery and enhance it. Its very common these days. Dont divorce a man cos his prick is small believe me if he has his way , he willk choose otherwise. Am not saying small prick is ok, all am saying is help him if u are in this situation.

The comment and reply na die abeg LMAOOOOO

Wa gbayi for both your comments joor

James darling ..its either u get a DICK ENHANCEMENT or u manage an UNFAITHFUL wife.
Billie jean

we come against, we banish, we destroy every power of small small tins noni////THE KNIGHT

Reminds me of the movie Bucky Larson :- born to be famous lol

Pd said...

You dont ve to ve sex ...... But u can sight be4 marriage now.......i ve seen such be4 ooooo.....was so disappointed....had to tell him am now my period! Timewasters.

@anon 9.11pm - It's ironical that you should put God and tasting before marriage on the same line....as if the two were synonymous.

hmm small dick and tinz.. All yu who are castigating Linda about the testing ish,na una worse pass.. Dats why courtship is important before marriage,not necessarily premarital sex..this is a serious issue and has led to so many divorce cases.. Ladies pls courtship is necessary! #nevermindallthesesanctimoniouspeople#

becos yu have a small prick and yu are hiding it,now claiming no sex b4 marriage #GodISwatchingYOU

HMmm!I love tongue dan dick itself,so I won't even hav a problem wif dat as long as d money is there!

so funny n true

Benuegirl said...

Been there and took to my heels. #sniggersniggersnigger. Men like that keep those spammers that flood my inbox with ads of products that magically increase the male menene in business.

Linda abeg u...nor be dat guy wey get six packs get dat eraser... na too different ppl be dat, besides one man's meat is anoda man's poison... Linda, oya talk ur own? abi u like dat biro cover? LMAO

redhead said...

this actually happemed to me.
i had a guy, wonderful, handsome and all the works. but d size..... my pinky.
call me stupid or woteva. but dat was d only reason i dint marry him.
i cant marry a guy dat wont satisfy sexually abeg

synonymous said...

We need more babes like you around,that actually accept that they can't live without prickly. Hahaha

synonymous said...

U dare call my manhood kpanduski, I bet your toto is visually appealling either.

synonymous said...

What's your phone number? And does your sister share similar views too?

synonymous said...

Don't spite him contribute constructively.

synonymous said...

Put it in your ear,use it as cotton bud.

synonymous said...

Clap for yourself Mrs slut .ater u'll go to mfm, and be praying o lord provide me with a responsible man.

synonymous said...

Haha madam take it easy ,it would soon be your turn

synonymous said...

Carrot lo,spaghetti ni

OMG, Linda I loveeeeee reading the comments on your blog! LMAO.....oh gosh, i cant stop laughing, all these comments are soo funny.... inhaler, grand deception, how can it be used...God forbid etc...I just cant stop laughing.help!!

Nonye Okorie said...

Hmm,nightmarelicious!.surgery or not,this guy can get it...all of it.

Abeg you dont need to have sex with a man before knowing the size of his man hood. There are OTHER ways ;)

dis one worse pass ARE U IN YET???Tufia!

Emem said...

This gives a whole new meaning to size does not matter.... It thus further raises the issue, does size really not matter????

Lol,as for me am nt too particular abt sex...so long as dere‘s money and am free to do it outside wheneva d urge is too much.

joy Anyango said...

God forbid!hahahahahhaha!!!

joy Anyango said...

God forbid!hahahahahhaha!!!

the women here commenting i am sorry for you all as if you don't have brothers or cosins do you know if any of thme have this ehhh. also remeber that you would born boy ohhh enough said....

You do not need to zip a man's trouser down to know if his dick is big or small. What a women needs to do is to engage him in a form of romantic discussion his dick will raise and she will see the impression from the cloth. so, in that case you do not have to make love with him before you ascertain the size of his dick. Men are easyly arose than women and the can hardly hide their dick when is up

bad thing na bad thing biko! anullment straight. because he full misrepresented....parading himself as my dream man when he is clearly not capable plus deceived me under false pretence of being a gentleman and no sex till after the wedding! this one Na ghana must go parade we go take pursue am!

Gals r funny. Wen it's small, they complain. Wen it's like tha anaconda, they cry call u cruel cos u're hitting them.

I tot ma dick was normal like every other, but I remember ma first escapade, I gave tha gal a RUN n she gave ma device d name EBUBEDIKE...She was bout 5yrs older than maself n far more exprienced. She cald tha next day and was like guy u're evil. I wish u wud do me again without all tha pain I feel in ma stomach cos wen I came it was like I was flying...right now ma woman is so freaking possesiv and since she's got every freaking thing I need in a woman, I'm so freaking satisfied.

wow by bf is great

tank u bf

Y.Tee said...

If he can put his fingers and tongue to good use, if he can impregnate me (Although, i wonder how) and if he can strap on a dildo, then, im good to go.

sleekreek said...

I cant stop laughing.......a capsule of ampiclox is even bigger than that thing........

*lipsealed*

DireDayo

Comments appear too judgemental methinks. I'd say "It's not the size of the ship, but the movement of the ocean". Who 'feels' it, knows it.

Kai it looks as if the guy chook kuli kuli there, I haven't seen a grown mans dick face to face before even though I'm 27, I pray I dont jam this one the day I get caught in a corner by hubby. Thanks for telling us how to know the size of a man's dick without having sex with him. Oya professional yappers attack. lol

Comments appear too judgemental methinks. I'd say "It's not the size of the ship, but the movement of the ocean". Who 'feels' it, knows it.

Mena UkodoisReady said...

The comments ooooo!

All you blind bats, have you not seen that that's a women with an extended clitoris? Ok, I must taste as from now on because,if I dont see a woman with a clitoris as long as that , cant marry her... ahppy of you get clitoris that long raise your hands?

sabisabi said...

well taste sha,i found a better way to discover the side down there,if u see a guy with a massive nose especially with a long ridge ,it a long one and if it has some flesh on the side ,u got a massive deal and if its a tiny nose no matter how broad the chest forget the koko.......guys abi i lie?
i find these days sef that most guys who have the extra hot sixpacks use it as a cover up

Another way of knowing the length of a man's dingalong AT REST is to check the length of his middle finger from the base of the palm to the tip of the finger. Believe it guys; check it out. NOW, for the circumference of a woman's tin; check the structure of her mouth. The wider the mouth; then the wider the..................... Hey, why are you adjusting your mouth; yes.....you!..... LOL but TRUE.

horluwatosyne said...

lols.......can't stop laffin