Win 40 Tickets to Rhythm Unplugged Comedy and Music Event | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 15 November 2011

Win 40 Tickets to Rhythm Unplugged Comedy and Music Event

Unbelievable! Flytime Promotions, the organisers of Rhythm Unplugged have offered 40 tickets to the readers of this blog. 30 Regular tickets and 10 VIP tickets and I will be giving them away in the coming weeks. For those who want the VIP 30k tickets, ha! una go suffer for my hand before una collect..you will have to kiss my ass with your real names before I give you...lol. For now check out the promo for the concerts of the year above.

40 comments:

Me said...

how we go take win am oooo
thank am so happy u no be God< we for don suffer die.

My Mother's Daughter said...

Well as the first person to comment on this post, I will like to kiss your ass by asking you to consider me for one of the VIP tickets to the event

My Mother's Daughter said...

Well as the first person to comment on winning tickets to the event, I will like to kiss ass by having you consider me for 1 of the VIP tickets.

MO said...

splendid

@saucekiz_SMILEs---said. WOW.Am the first to comment.I hope i will be the first to be given the ticket.PLEASE!PLEASE!!PLEASE!!!

sakara said...

Ha Linda na lie, we no dey see ewu for afternoon, keep ur tickets...u no go no who i be...if u know some people's real names on this blog u go faint....walahi

Innoxx said...

Linda u no serious lmao.Which 1 be, make we kiss ya arse wif our real name? Lolol...

Ur unwashed ASS rite, lmaooooooooo. No b ur people u go give ni u cum dey form mamarazzi........

oyin said...

linda baby, i no go fit kiss ur arse as i no be man. anyway im sooooo interested in those vip tickets o. wat do i need to do

Priestess said...

Cuz u want give us ticket we go kiss ur ass na wa oh! Bt come 2 tink of it, if 40 peeps kiss ur small ass, u knw hw yansh go dey afta d kisses ahh! U don't like urself, anyway i need d tickets ohh.

LINDA,
Hook a broda up Dimeji O.I use my full name for a VIP TICKET.

oluwasegun said...

Linda, I beg of u to please consider me 4 a ticket to the show. Pleassse! Segun Samson says so 4 any ticket @ all

Linda show me the ass,where to kiss and for how long...but na for VIP sha o0..who go know nah...*oya lips await...lol

Regular is fine by me thanks.,,08063586797

Jenny said...

40 free tickets? wow! nice thts so generous of them...:-)

kiss linda's ASSSS? No BE MEE OOO.Dis linda girl jus dey look 4 trouble evri day! like say she get power! mtsheeew...

Ben Okoye said...

hmmm...linda,kiss your ass?give me address kia kia

Lin lin,am just a cute innocent commenter.I swear,ur blog disvirgined me in D̶̲̥̅̊ cyber world.do consider me#batin sexy eyelashes#

PLEASEEEEEEE

Uchenna Iheagwu Uzoma said...

Since you said we will kiss your beautiful ass with our real names...well mine is UCHENNA IHEAGWU UZOMA...regular will do for me...linda...really like to kiss your ***** oneday....Joking...pls I really wana be there...live..plsssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

SuzyQ said...

Linda, you know you have to hook a sister up with a ticket. Kiss kiss, lol

jessejay said...

linda,i will not only kiss ur ass but i will smack it hard with my name for you to give me this ticket, i need both regular and VIP, no talk say i no tell you now before i go flog ur ass.

suze said...

i want ticket oh. Pls how do we go about it?

okeke benneth said...

Linda,am agnes okeke abeg i need regular plssssssssssssssss.

agnes okeke said...

linda babe i be your regular fan,i beg i need the tickets,regular ok by me.

Chioma Ukoha said...

Linda, I am so kissing ur arse. I don't care. I need me some vip ticket.lol.... Seriously though... Waiting for the ticket.x

Strategy Session with Sikiru said...

Kiss what????? Got to be kiddin' me! Anyway the name is Sikiru Salami, if you will consider me sha.

Peter Okereke said...

please i want the ticket too.

em linda, i wont mind getting one of those tickets so hw do i go abt it

keezeeto said...

em linda, would really really love to have a ticket, plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz >>>>blinking lashes<<<<<<<<<<<<<

How do we get to win?Please tell us what to do apart from Kissing your smelly arse.*winks*

Linda, I am so kissing ur arse. I don't care. I need the ticket......Asanwa

cheekah said...

lyn,lyn,as your gal,yu know say yu gats give me....chika okeke...have u spoken to Aquila or Baba Dee in a while?lotsa luv...

dele said...

Linda, Isala chi, how is your area and blogging, read your interview on Citypeople and was fabulous. Pls kindly pen my name for a ticket oh.

Ayodele Oluwole

cant wait 4 this,am interested...abi u wont give me?i need the VIP ticket.my name is olayiwola balogun.well i don kiss your.....lol

ugo frank said...

linda this is my first comment on your blog oo, but i ve been reading your blog like bible for over a year now lol, now u know i need the ticke
t plus i can still do any other thing to get it. full names ugo frank *fingers crossed*

kokoqueen said...

Linda, am not greedy...i need a regular

Y. Tee said...

Linda,Linda, my personal person(**wink**)!!! I cant kiss ya ass(No insult meant ooo!!)but i sure can wyne your head. Abeg, be nice to a sista and give me one ticket. I swear i'll say thank you even if its regular. Waiting patiently......

kennie said...

Linda. oya put my name o.Kenny Omodara.

F.O. said...

Seeing that you have 40 tickets to give out and only 39 comments so far, let me help you by being the 40th commentator. I am sorry i dont kiss asses so if you want my real name, kindly check your gmail inbox as i will be sending you an email..

PS: If everyone here kisses your ass, you might get infected with a variety of tins(LMFAO).