Popular Blogger Linda Ikeji Augments Breast. Lol. | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 16 November 2011

Popular Blogger Linda Ikeji Augments Breast. Lol.

I died of laughter after reading this. Afi breast augmentation fa! I've always said when it comes to breast packing, nobody does it better than moi..:-). BTW, it's La Senza and it's not 2k o...lol.

Pic taken at the Miss Earth Nigeria 2011 pageant two weekends back. Hair by Lolavita

63 comments:

Oge (NR) said...

HOW IS THIS NEWS WORTHY?

Nothing more important to print than the 2 point change in your bra size, hia! Wahala dey o

Emmeno said...

LMAO @ No be 2k....lol

Did you get my email on Letter to G**?
Please I need your action."Blog" it.

Eme Achanga said...

hahahahaha,,the hunter has become the hunted.im loving this story..huhuhuh..tonto dikeh and rukky sandra wld have a field day with this one..
did i forget to mention miss earth 2011?lol

Linda,u still rock with your argument(augument) breast

madam herself,ok now and da defenders start to comment,....popcorn please

lmao! linda d breast packing specialist.

linda no mind them jare. me sef want that kind bra. is it in naija, if yes where can i get it, how much per one? thanks in advance and anticipation. love :)

Shadaybrity said...

All I can see is the bad grammar. Abeg this newspaper or whatever it might be, no get editors, I dey find job o. And btw Linda, were they trying to make fun of your accent 'sharttered' or twas just part of the bad grammar syndrome?
In fact Linda you owe us a better story,were u really interviewed and did you really show them your bra???

Hia o! no mind dem jare! brest packing na art, if my wife package her own finish here,me sef go dey wonder..."no be dis woman wey me with am just wake up?"

aw said...

LMAO! The report is so dead! Lazenga no ni! SMH! And La Senza bra can never be 2k! Nonsense write up. I'm so disgusted by the dumb lie, see how they now quoted you. KMT! Abeg, wetin be the name of the bra, I need a little push, myself. Mwuaaah. x x x

Linda na wa for you oooo, this your Kenya and South Africa waka you do weeks ago so we no go hear word for you. After you travel finish, you sell the story come blog am again , Na wa ooo. I wonder what will happen the day your chop stick legs enter UK, US, Canada, Austrailia etc. How did they know you went from 32 to 34? Ehn, we can't see the name of the magazine and the page. Abeg do something else with your life, you are sure more than this SMH (I hope you post this).

Its just stupid! Y wld any1 move frm a 32 to 34? If you are gona spend some money on fake boobs, it shud be worth it. Ignore them linda, they got nofin on yoy

aNON 3:07 .. Take a hard solid bench and stop hting. cheers in advance :)

Linda is this newsworthy? I read your blog everyday becoz you share good content.....post more exciting news please.

Linda nwanne m pls help a sister out. Hw do I get the bras?lol. Btw u look lovely in d pic doll. All these guys wey dey visit dis blog,una no fit afford diamond ring for linda or what?abi una blind?

Hehehheee! E don be!! Linda give us d truth.

www.dataentryjobs.us/56925.html

mbk said...

Linda abeg fetch us beta toriz cos dis 1 na ur making...Bizzzy Bo "MBK."

the white enchantress said...

heheheheheehehe dem for call am lasagna bra..

linda, me sef need one of those La Senza bra a.k.a bra wey make sense die!!..hehehehehe.....

lulu king said...

hahahahahaahahahahahaahahaa !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
OMG this just made my morning.

UNIZIK CEP First Admission Batch Result Released said...

I need popcorn, offloading...

Noneya said...

Okay, as a Breast Packing Specialist (BPS) lmao! The only way one moves from a 32 to a 34 is when they gain weight. The numbers measure your bra band and the letters measure your cup size. shikena! Idiotic write up. And I'm not an LIB stan. Just a hardcore BPS! Lmao!

ugo frank said...

"You can touch it"" hahaha did he touch de thing Linda ?

this girl, your craze no get limit.
you are sendless.

Lmao @lazenger, odikwa egwu oh

lol @kenyan returnee ha ha ha

lol..naija people and their razz news. They never get their story right. It's funny though.
Linda, don't mind them. I wear miracle bra all the time, so you are not alone. I like how you can laugh at yourself too.

LWKMD don't mind them sweetheart u looked goooooooooood. u rock!!!!!!!!!

Babygirlly said...

I have some lasenza Bra's for sale if any1 is intersted..

Obiageli said...

Lol @ Kenya returnee! Naija newspapers are very stupid. So we must all know say Linda travelled outside naija...but Kenya tho..not like say na Los Angeles or something.

bloglord said...

NOLLYWOOD REINVENTED,FARAI pls take note of ds incase u missed it at d blog home page

"WELCOME TO LINDA IKEJI'S BLOG
NEWS, EVENTS, ENTERTAINMENT, LIFESTYLE, FASHION, BEAUTY, INSPIRATION AND YES...GOSSIP!"

Linda am off to ordering my LA SENZA BRA aka PROSTHETIC BREAST. lol

sleekreek said...

I cant stop laughing,,,,,i aff tire for dis blog,,,nothing wey person no go see.....

@Annon Nov 16 3:07pm.......u must be a retarded person.....y d hate in dis???abeg push urself for inside gutter jare.......

Real Talk....Linda check out this link about fake millionaire preachers in Nigeria.

http://bossip.com/498482/nigerian-millionaire-fake-preachers-exposed-video69691/

Oge (NR) said...

@bloglord I wasn't refering to LIB, I was referring to the newspaper

OMG! Una no go kill me for dis blog one day...*laughed and almost fell off the couch* ( Btw I buy a set of La senza for 8K, its definitely not 2!)...Meggy

linda post my comment on don't dull yaself! shey naw its ur turn to take the heat u r dodging?

i have laffed and fallen into shalanga o

Nollywood Forever said...

Idiots. Isn't the number the back size, so your back grew two inches? bloody idiots.

WTF DOES 32 TO 34 MEAN??? SO LINDA EXPANDED HER WAIST SIZE OR HER CUP SIZE? IF YOU GO A SIZE UP, WOULDN'T IT BE FROM A TO B OR D OR DD? NIGERIANS ARE RAZZ SHA lol!

BimentalCo said...

Linda no mind them Jare, some people are trying to get popular from posting fake stories about you...this popular figure marketings are getting way outta control men...people can make up trash to get money...
here's an Idea for them=why don't they open up a full Nigerian porn industry...at least we are yet to see that...o Lord please Hold me so i do not be the first Nigerian Porn Movie director!!!
http://dailyscriptures4u.blogspot.com/

Anyways Linda you don't need it now but never say never !

Time for an afrivolution said...

you are taking self promotion to a new level

Surprise said...

Ah Linda!!! I want to touch o.

linda abi wetin dem call u?
shame no dey ur eye at all.
at ur age, ladies dey pack babies bum with pampers but u still dey pack breast.
pack urself well, but me i wan chop ur wedding rice. I mean it.

oscar said...

Linda what did I hear about Kate Henshaw marriage, brief us now

na wa for u ooo,linda!why u go shartter lashenzer bra?lwkmd!

Loudmouthed said...

hahhahha, this got me cracking with laughter on my desk... Hilarious.

@Nollywood reinvented, Where is your sense of humour?

Femiluv said...

lmao! So funny.

La Senza bras retail for $30-$80 bucks on average in Canada. They're pretty awesome, but I don't see what the big deal is. It's just like Victoria's Secret, awesome but nothing to make fuss over.

Toinlicious said...

@Noneya, Bless you jere. I was beginning to wonder when bust size and cup size became the same. Awon olodo editors and magazine

Forest Grump. said...

@Nollywood REinvented....I am fed up with people like you who READ a blog, post a comment then have the NERVE to retort THAT it is not NEWSWORTHY or utter some claptrap idiotic comment!! If it ain't newsworthy,why did you post a COMMENT??

Everybody is allowed their 5 minutes of stupidity but some people just abuse the 'priviledge'...jeez!!

Inbtw..if the article on Linda is what is now regarded as Journalism today, then the 'editors' of that 'article' need to be hung on piano strings..words elude me!

Grrrrr said...

How does it feel to be on the other side of the fence?

LOL! Size 32 to 34 what....ermm dont make sense at all!

Please o....THIS IS LINDA IKEJI'S BLOg!...for desperate people seeking news worthy stuff...abeg go to this day online!!!!! Linda abeg say what you want on ur blog...ill take d stories......

you are my favorite ......anyday!

@Femiluv in fact words cannot describe my amazement at your comment right now, to cut the long story short,how come you know about this bra so well,it must be that you help your sis,mum or gf with lingerie shopping,work in one or you are *ahem*

sleekreek said...

Annon Nov 17 8:36am.......u sound so harsh,,,thats unfair.....y dont u propose to Linda???

When do we get a chance to touch awa own now......

This ur "Lazenga" n' "Lazenza" bra na mix between both brands, abi na Lacasera bra u wai sef...

Let me check...Pleaze....

Badh chick...go collect VISA/Ticket for london (ARIK AIR ) ooo LOL

Hahaha this is very funny but please nothing wrong if the size ups a bit-im a 36DD and with my well endowned upper body na me and M and S dey hustle bra....Linda dear dont mind them jare them wan buy for their babes thats why the amebo reach you

Na wah! Who would want to do boobs operation in Kenyan? All Linda 'did' was to probably wear padded bras that gives an inch bigger lift or look. If you are jealous please go and buy one.

Once Linda has a kid or two, her boobs would increase naturally. Please leave her alone. Awon ode!

lol...
But Linda, there must be some atoms of truth in that....if it was not the real breast surgery, then it could from be the effect of over smushing while you were away and you are using 2k bra to cover up...talk true joor....lol. You rock shaaa!!!

gbo gbo bigz girlz said...

where on earth is a La Senza bra 2k???
yamayama talk!!! no mind dem jare Lindy baby

femi said...

Linda, are you married or single? You are always rocking that ring. Is dat ur purity ring?
Anyway, u look fine.

how much is 2k? 20$? ummm i remember when la senza used to have their yearly warehouse sale...bras were going for 1$. I hope those are not the ones being packed to naija/africa to be sold for ridiculous amounts...lol anywaz just got me 2 la senza bra's on sale ($20 each) & loving them!
ps - they are always on sale! :-)
z

Lots of good advice here, on developing Hair Transplant Clinic in Hyderabad