Genevieve Nnaji dedicates National Honour to fans | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 16 November 2011

Genevieve Nnaji dedicates National Honour to fans

Awww...isn't she so sweet?..:-) You know I love everything Genevieve, so bad mouth people, stay back! lol

26 comments:

so sweet and simple. wish you better days ahead!!!

Eme Achanga said...

ok Gene,it would have been good if you added the raw cash to it.dont you think so my dear look alike?
i know people wld say why do i always comment first on LIB,well,i have LIB on auto response..lol

makioba said...

awww this is so lovely..i think she was talking to me knowing how much i love her.....

Nice 1 genny.

Nice1 genny.

Eme Achanga said...

oh!wait!she did the dedication via twitter?lol..even awilo logomba dedicated his kora award to fans in 99..hell, I dedicated my award to all my classmates...
there's nothing spectacular about that linda...When gene dedicates her human hair and louboutins to me,via a dispatcher, I would respond..till then(keeping my eye open for the next amebo).
i still luv(not love)you genny

grace said...

lol naw award i go chop? na award go belle full me? abeg keep ur award ehn gene thank you!

Noneya said...

She should learn how to speak English especially how they know how to blow am well well in Naija movies.

sakara said...

'member for runs' award...na dat 1 go put money for ma pocket?...una never talk wetin una dey do wey award they enter....fingers crossed

pweety girlieeee,this is so so nice.

Genny, that's my girl. I love you girl, you deserve everything. I don't watch Nigerian movies, but will watch only if my girl is in it. When are you coming out with a new movie?

bloglord said...

congrats genny! way to go!...guess ur fans appreciate u too!

one word nonsense

galore said...

@Emeh na u talk,,,na u ask Question,,,,Na u answer.........Na wa for u ooo.....@Linda i know say u and @Geneviv dey date,,,,so that is no News......

next pls

lmao who cares madam keep ya award to yaself ya hear?

Loudmouthed said...

@Emeh Achanga, you are jobless that why you come and respond first. Besides, nobody asked you any question, so keep the answers to yourself.. *rme*

Na wa o,una do mean @Emeh for this blog gan. Emeh biku nu take a break too nah. Body no dey pepper you?!

Eme Achanga said...

only 17 comments on this story?(huh!)its either people dey beef genny or linda delete all d bad belle comments..i was expecting a sea of comments..chaii

Eme Achanga said...

@Loudmouth...ur comment matches your name.Wouldn't have expected less.I dont hide behind an anonymous name to insult others.Thank you

dumb ass... dedicate ko...mscheeeew. with her ill gotten gains...well her die hard fans deserve it since they are bone headed

@ SAKARA 4:45PM....LOVE YOUR COMMENT, SPOT ON! Dont mind the yeye girl, thinks we are all dullards who will fall for her PR. Glorified whore.

Dani

Mr JAY SLICK said...

Ionno wen dedicatin awards to fans became a crym, all u haters ken goan wash train coz i knw 'ts joblessness datiz causin these to ur lives. Did she mention anybody's name?? If u aint part of her fan n u fink uonn deserve d dedication, den keep ya mouths shut. I submit.

Hello Kitty said...

Not that i begrudge Gene her success, cuz i dont, but what exactly did she do to deserve being bestowed with such an honour????

anyways, its not her fault really, its this ridiculous country and its seriously mixede up priorities thats to blame.

orange said...

I have no beefs against Gene. She s a sweet girl who interpreted her roles well. But, personally, she is not a guru, neither is she an exceptional/out-of-the ordinary thespian. I really would like to know the criteria for choosing people for these awards. Is it by quota or by tribe or contributions to the development of the Nation. what did Gene do in the thespian Arts that the likes of Shola Fosudo, Bimbo Akintola, Joke Silver, T.K , and a host of other professionals have not done ten times over.
It is high time we started doing things properly in this nation and learn to reward excellence and hard work instead of placing mediocrity on high horses and singing the praise of average.

My Names is *Fiki Fiki* Slim Shadyy said...

Uhm.... Im kinda over Genny, i aint gon front. *big yawn* -___-