Beauty of the day: TV Presenter - Dolapo Oni | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 15 November 2011

Beauty of the day: TV Presenter - Dolapo Oni

Beautiful Dolapo Oni is an actress and a TV presenter with MNET's Studio 53 Extra

28 comments:

sakara said...

she's truly beautiful and i love her....and also fashinable...she can never go wrong n my eyes.....

Fummy said...

Loves her! she always gets it rite!

Loudmouthed said...

there is a new website for Runs Girls now ehhh!!! www.runsgirl.com.. Shocking!! it even has pictures

proud girl!Always boasting on twitter ! "My driver this!My driver that ! my driver made Lastma tow my car, My driver is stupid" blah blah blha!!
duh!!!! like who really effing cares!!

@ anon 9.04pm.

Yes you do care. why do you read her tweets..or why do you follow her?

The joke is on you dumbo

Browse free with Mtn and 2go said...

Is she dating her driver?

Federal University, Oye Ekiti {FUOYE} Post UME Result Released said...

Is she is cool i must admit.

Fupre Invites 2nd Choice Candidates for 2011/2012 Oral Interview said...

Okay. She made my day with her beauty.

*rme* said...

@anon 9.04pm, u got it rite...just wat i was goin to say, cnt stand her, the way she talks on studio 53...bleh&then the driver crap..is she the only one that has driver...mumu, havn a driver is noo biggie plus i think she jst learnt the word#jogonmate.....she needs 2 work on her attitude...gosh..of which, d way she stands outside is horrible...she needs 2 be taught how ladies shud stand....GET OVER URSELF

CLF said...

She knows how to dress though.

lol...who is she again?mscheew. i just looked her up on twitter n the gurl that said she is proud is correct..my driver this my driver that...how dare you call someone a nitwit?that is so unacceptable! we sef get drivers for house nah and we dont disrespect them like that. ma parents r obviously older than the drivers too and no, they dont insukt them either! respect begets respect!

the girl is somehow jor. that her closed mouth smile makes her look weird and she's not nice.

winniebhu said...

dolapo way 2 go gal, lovely accnt grt job.....

beauty with that hairline and over-used wig?

She talks like a fucking android...can't stand her. hissssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

ITK said...

Stunning lady!

*ajalahtravel* said...

guys stop being s harsh on Dolapo, she's only like 2 feet tall that's why she has a driver

Don't give a rats' ass about her. I do find the way she speaks quite annoying.honestly Wish studio 53 is without her. Don't hv time for her tweets. Hw can I even follow someone I don't like on twitter.

Seanel.. said...

u look good Dolapo......n pls haterz shld free her!

lolo uno said...

abeg me i like d girl and her voice is very smooth...good presenter beta than tana or kemi adetiba...pls i vent all d time about my staff members,they r all dumb nitiwts at times and very ME ME ME..if u have drivers, and office staff u all complaining will understand..they r paid enemies infact u work for them sef,u r so cruel lmao@ajalatravels

Ajala travel....you are hilarious i swear...ok i think shes always well put together but that's different from beautiful...

I THINK SHE HAS GOTTEN BOTOX, LET ME TELL YOU WHY, I WATCH STUDIO 53 ad i don't get her facial expressions, she seems animated but not enough facials muscles moving...its weird...almost robotic...

that said, that's why i watch...cos its hilarious....

Cynthia said...

She must have lived in d u.k for years.taking buses and trains everywhere.that is why she is s overwhelmed by having a driver..it is only in Nigeria. A young lady can afford to have a personal driver and pay em peanuts every month. Dear dolapo be nice and gracious to all your helps. Because you are always at his mercy... Let me not drop u off on third mainland bridge one day in annoyance ..

Pls leave macy....went to uni with and she was pretty cool...

sleekreek said...

@Ajalahtravel.......i fear u,,,,,u even get measurement tape to measure her height,,,,,,lol...u make me laugh!!

Why would u diss someone for talking about her driver? FOOLS! If u don't like her, why follow her on twitter? Ode. Somebody else talking about botox. Hate is a cancer o, and some Nigerians are sick in the head. She's beautiful and doing her thing, not sure why you're bothered about her life. Go and do ya own! Facking nitwits!

lmaooooo..@ Anonymous 10:09pm...nice to meet you Marcy...mbgeke like u.

sha be careful Dolapo, read Madam Topshot Abdullahi's story.who knows if she was kind to her helps or not?n yet she still got killed. weren nwayo ooo.

Ada said...

Abegi, all you holier than thou people. You want to tell me you've never insulted people that work for you or even people you work for and even your lecturers. Pls go and sit your asses down and be real with your damn selves. All you beefers no one knows you and with all the hate you're putting out there, no one will ever know you.
Why read her tweets if it's killing you. Mumu people
I beg leave the girl alone. And all these people beefing are girls o. Bitches. That's why you people never go far. You see your fellow girl succeeding instead of supporting her, you beef. Bastards.