Photos of the day: Shirtless Seun Kuti | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 14 November 2011

Photos of the day: Shirtless Seun Kuti

Not bad! And he looks like he's packing *cough* :-)

48 comments:

Abimbola Dare said...

LOLLLLLL.. chai Linda, stop that.

Packing what? AIDS?

DISGUSTING!

Dee dee said...

He's the son of Abami eda Anikulapo, of course he's packing! :-)

Seriously Linda, your mind is getting dirtier by the day! Easy girl! lol...

Blue said...

Pack Packer Packest! Lol

Who is this local looking fellow?

Abeg make him go wear shirt!!!!

of course he's packing. omo ekun has to resemble ekun

swaaaah...i hate d curly hair on d stomach!!!

Artful Dodger said...

Resembles hs father physically... Luks healthy!

lolo uno said...

d curly hair is nassssttyyyy,like one of those calabar houseboy kind of hair,he also luk like sum1 who wud smell of sweat,see his trousers r already lukin wet..mbanu SEUN u cant mount me abeg...neither can ur igbo mouth kiss me ooo

Linda, ur readers have to c this esp the brazillian hair n BB torch seeking babes. http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/315061_2236619917493_1307840802_32134073_1899908451_n.jpg
May GOD save her,a runs girl dat slept with one honorable in abuja 4 big money,dats wat happened 2 her few weeks later ............viewers discretion advised

Blunt said...

Abeg,wear ya shirt quick quick!! Dat bodi no pure!! Abeg Linda,linda,linda how many times i call you??u no see Lynxx,P-square dem,Ikechukwu,even Lepacious Banky W we for manage na.........Take time oh!

Anon 9:53 local looking fellow? Please post your picture, let us judge. Local looking is relative to locality so while you might your village champion, you might not cut it for me.
If he looks local, then his father must have looked local too. Better don't say it outside the 4 walls of your house.

oral and visual soliloquy said...

@ lolo uno

i don't know what you look like but i am sure when you see the kind of girls who rush after seun you ll open your mouth wide.

go to any of his shows in barbican central london,in france and other parts of europe and see hot mixed race girls,german girls who rush just to touch him nigerians never appreciate their own
see your mouth is your boyfriend half as handsome as he is ??

oral and visual soliloquy said...

@linda
the guy is packing o and i can hook you up if you want to do a more in-depth investigation.he doesn't live very far as well just off allen there

not bad? hahahahah lin you must really be desperate to get a 'man' chai thats why is good to marry young

mama somtee said...

lol lol i can imagine him doing jiggy jiggy on one woman kai i pity the babe looking at him na for days the woman go take hot water go dat place , and with smoking igbo oooh , look am no sabi how to take care of himself the whole place look like benin forest --- oshisco

linda wallahi U NEED 2 GET LAID!mtchwwwww!this ur horninesss,.,.na so e reach!this disgusting lookin fellow??just ewwwww

He is looking like someone who lacks personal hygiene...no offense. See his sweaty trousers. He needs to take a cold bath, scrub that body very well with sponge and soap, especially his armpits and his private part area and then shave.

Y. Tee said...

Linda!!! ewwwwww.

No he doesnt...unless you mean hes packing breeze....*yawn*

<@lolo uno.
who says Seun or whoever will be interested in you. Why are you so filthy, must every man kiss or climb you. common fall for gutter>

Eme Achanga said...

errr..mr femi.i think u look better with a shirt onn

Chipmunk said...

What is he packing? LOL! This isnt remotely sexy and seeing an Anikulapo Kuti shirtless isnt exactly a rare occurrence, lol!

Ewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww. vomitsssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss.. Linda, I sincerely dislike this. stop!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

yuck, ............ewwwww

He looks so old and the only thing he is packing from what I can see is BALDNESS!! LOL!

Joseph said...

Its so disheartening when u hear naija peeps run their own stars down,even if u r to criticize and try to reach a balance by talking of gud side 2. Most of una wey dey shout eww n uhmm 'he is dirt n loca' r not half as gud lukn or achievn as he is, smh 4una.

Josylala

NB: @ Achanga: u cant even differentiate between Femi N Seun Kuti (Shaking my big head 4u) n bin get high hope 4u b4, u fall my hand jor

Joseph said...

Lin, bin wantn to ask u dis, WHAT IS UR CRAZE BOUT PACK, IS DAT ALL U FIND ATTRACTIVE IN A MAN? jst curious though, no insult intended...

@ Anon 9.32 pm, that's not a very nice thing to write. More like Body Odour.

lolo uno said...

hhaaaaa egba mi ooo...every woman is entitled to her poison...so oga oral visual solid guy im i meant to be jealous dat confused"mixed raced girls" or german girls luking for their next fix of schwarze schokolade r oohing and haaing over him..me love my black men and appreciate dem but too me seun and terry g are on d same level, no amount of money will make me see dem as my sex symbols. shikena...no b lindodo blog na i go come use take measure my ability to make man prick stand as i waka pass...sabi sabi u and anon 8.31am hiiisssss

mariamah said...

Ewwwwwwwwwwwww, abeg commot this picture.

Wildkris said...

Lol!!! linda ur eyes sharp me self notice say na stone he take do packer.

Oral n visual u LIE...Seun is not packing any please. Been there done that. Nigga can go for hours though. I will give him props on that...but if u r looking for size look elsewhere.

very unattractive man

<@Lolo uno,
pls post ur own "most gorgeous photo" here or invite us to ur facebook page.
Sure federal govt. will ignore BokoHaram as our national threat for now.
must u always think SEX?
monkey, squirel, banana magnet. tell us if u dey scavenge for a fling. make una dey get good home training.>

MmaY said...

ewwwwwwwwww pls linda yuck he luks dirty and unkept abegi b4 IGBO SET IN HE WAS A HOT HOTTIE NW HES TRAILER TRASH.......................lol @anon 4:31 and 12:57

Smart said...

@ Emeh Achanga
Ilike to see ur px always in the comment trail. U look so wonderful *hugs*

lolo uno said...

since u remain anonymous i shall ignore ur ignorant self when do i always talk about sex except this particular topic ...seems i have a stalker,and where u trying to be funny with d boko haram line such an epic fail please if u have nothing to comment on just keep on reading. we all banter here on this blog this isnt real life on the internet,come join us in the real world or take a pill for ur PMS.end of discussion if u need to keep posting stuff targeted at me, be my guest>>yawwnnnnnnnnnn

this dude is a performer. the person complaining about sweat, maybe you might use your brain to consider that the picture might have been taken after a performance.
And as for you lolo uno, shut up jor, you are irritating.

Bia! Linda, you need to calm down with all your d**k comments. Haba! Is that all you think about? It seems like you cannot talk about a guy these days without mentioning his appendage in the same breath. You may not know it but you're a role model for young girls who frequent your blog and you're basically encouraging them to focus on guys' physical appearance, 'endowment' etc. instead of the deeper stuff. Abeg, tone it down.

and dis guy gets hot girls. i think he is sweaty because he just finished performing.i prefer him when he didnt smoke so much weed.he looked better

he can do o. confirm

he is not untidy when he is not performing.i ones saw him in an eatery,he looked good and clean.this pics must be after dancing and singing

is it his fault that he is loosing hair?fela was like that too.if you meet him u wont say this.

Annon November 15, 2011 9:51PM
Why don't you take your own rude advise and shove it up your black ass where the sun don't shine? If he is sweating by the waist line because he just finished a "performance" as you are blindly insinuating, why is he not sweating under the armpits and over his eyes brows and chest as well? What do you take us for on this blog? mumus? Abeg, go chop kpomo if you have nothing better to type here!

@ lolo uno, you're a complete shit head you know,you're one of the ethnistic diseases we're trying to get rid of in Naija. Ure so dumb,otherwise ud know by now that only constructive comments are needed here without offense to anyone's tribe or culture. I'm from calabar & I take offense at ur "calabar houseboy" comment. U mustta been screwing ur calabar houseboy to have known he had curly hair on his stomach as I can already sniff ur peverted mind from ur comment. Don't be talking shit on blogs,save ur dragon breath ! Yes..... And there's more from where these came !