Aishwarya Rai and Abhishek Bachchan Welcome Baby Girl | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 16 November 2011

Aishwarya Rai and Abhishek Bachchan Welcome Baby Girl

The bollywood actress and former Miss World (1993) gave birthday to a baby girl this morning November 16, 2011, at the private Seven Hills Hospital in India. Rai, 38, married Bollywood superstar and son of legendary actorAmitabh Bachchan, Ahishek Bachchan, 35, in 2007. Congrats to them.

30 comments:

BlaqieChan said...

Yipeeeeeeeee! Congrats to dem lovelies. She's gonna be a stunner.

Wow! . . . That'll be one heck of a beautiful baby. .lol. . Good fer them

Awww, congrats to the lovely couple......and she will be SOooo beautiful.

so happy for them!!!!

Enykings said...

Wow! . . . .that'll be one heck of a beautiful baby. .Lol. Good fer them

AREE VAAA......

Linda it is Raj and not Rai. Thnaks

congrats 2 dem.am so happy for dem.............d baby will be sooooooooooo beautiful.

So love this couple, congrats to the newest Bollywood mum n dad!
ME

over fine na go dey worry the baby girl, congrats to both parents as in goddess.

Two good looking couple don't guarantee a beautiful baby. Look at Brad pitt and Angelina Jolie, Halle Berry and Gabriel, etc.
I've seen some average looking couple having some of the best looking babies. All babies are cute anyway but I'm talking about when they are older.
Aishwarya is gorgeous, so I can see the baby girl taking after her features. Congrats.

Priestess said...

Am tryn 2 imagine wat d baby gurl wil luk like. Hmm let me c stunning, breathtakin, beautiful, head n neck turner. Chai! Ma husband must b handsome oh. Cóngrats 2 dem

*ajalahtravel* said...

future miss world 2029 unless catastrophe happen to pickin face

Cece said...

She don't look 38!!! Or rather she's a stunner for a 38 year old....there's hope for unmarried chicks in their 30's.

Shakira is another role model-34 and still a stunner.

Girls, just keep a good shape, take great care of your skin and hair and keep a bubbly personality

Been in Naija for about two weeks and noticed that a lot of young women aren't taking care of their skin...they've given in to the hard sun light sha! There are hardly any sunscreens in the supermarkets.

As for the Brazilian weaves...gosh men, you need to watch some Loreal ads to see how glossy human hair should be...some of the weaves I've seen here are so dry and unkempt...girls,condition, condition, condition...give it some shine and boost.

Cece please go back to where you came from abeg.

4:39 PM Raj ko Sule ni. Google is your friend ... her name is Aishwarya Rai.

I love me some Aishwarya Rai jare and at 38, Amara please take note!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Oge (NR) said...

Aww!!! Love the Bachchan family

Scorpio said...

Wow this is inspirational!

Scorpio said...

Wow this is inspirational!

Cece said...

He he he!!! Not so fast...its not a crime to give your beauty a boost!

God bless dem!!!! Welcome 2 d world girl!!!!

who sid halleberry is fine? abeg we r talking about natural beauty here not surgical or make up beauty! anon 6:42pm dont dull yaself oh!

who's the dullard that said her name is aishwarya raJ wtf? rubbish....
i can only imagine how beautiful the baby girl is love this

if you nigerians gushing over this woman only knew how much indians hate black people

i hear she get yeye attitude and too dey form. but i love her hubby die

CLF said...

Anon November 16, 2011 4:39 PM; ITK. You obviously cannot spell with the way you spelt your last word! LOL!!

The next generation of Bollywood has been born. Congrats.

Mmakamba said...

@anonymous 4.39pm N0v 16
it is Rai, not Raj.u guys jst try to look for something to correct.who is Raj der now?

@cece, madam, the hair in the ads you are referring to are computer enhanced. no one has that kind of hair and they dont move like that naturally abeg. watch the ads again.

Raj ko, raj ni. dont talk about things u r not sure of.

Cece said...

The hair in the Loreal Ads have extensions in them.

Early last year, it was discovered with an ad Cheryl Cole did for Loreal and women were actually angry about it as Loreal made it look like it was real hair.

Point is Fake or Real Hair...It was glossy and shiny...And yes its possible to achieve it with weaves using the right products.

naijababe said...

I swear every naija have an indian movie. We love us some Indians. The ones I've met act like they are better and some of them don't like us the way we get crazy about them.
Congrats. They both seem like a humble couple.

Pity you feel that way...Indians are one of the nicest people you can ever meet...so nice and loving!!! They know how to love very well!!! Im always touched by how warm they can be to themselves and others...Guess u met the wrong ones, girl.