Tuface Idibia didn't give any engagement ring to any woman | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 13 November 2011

Tuface Idibia didn't give any engagement ring to any woman

I was asked to pass a message o...so don't shoot the messager...:-)
Contrary to popular reports, Tuface didn't give any ring, diamond or otherwise, to any woman...dead or alive...(that's how I was asked to write it..:-)). Tuface is not engaged to anyone and has no such plans at the moment. He continues to be a great dad and that's enough for him.

'They' also said - any tweet, fb message, bb broadcast, from any woman claiming to be engaged to the music star should be disregarded. When Tuface gets engaged, he will make the announcement himself. - But don't hold your breath...:-)

24 comments:

that girl pero must have been hallucinating. Tubaba must be giving these girls sugar water

Dee dee said...

Hahahahahahahaha! LMAO

mama somtee said...

lol lol @ anon 11.01pm , i feel so sorry for 2baba ooh , the rate at which his wives are showing all over the place , shows their level of deperation , one naked the whole world to see , the second demo say she born again begin roll for ground , now dis one go buy ring put for finger say na engagement , kai 2baba you are so in deep shit dis your sugar stick no go kill you , you must marry them all or else any person pickin na saara for these girls .

lol... pero is very shameless sha! she seems to be the oldest of the baby mamas and the shallowest as well! dang!

galore said...

Abbeg make Tuface waka abeg??Make him go siidon wt him Dick.....who fuckin cares?.....@Linda wetin be ur own there now?...Miss Annoucer...??....."Eku ise takun-takun".....

bisola said...

see as this pero just disgraced herself......na by force?

LOL, Na by force to marry? Tubaba, abeg carry go. Nothing do you!

The Kinkster said...

".....any ring, diamond or otherwise, to any woman...dead or alive"

LOLLLLL!! That just cracked me the hell up!!

Who cares ... Tubaba and his girl troubles are getting really old. Next!!!

CAESAR said...

Dont really know what is wrong with that guy,let him go and marry so that all this nonsense will stop.

chillysauce said...

who care?

FADOMANILLA said...

@anonymous sugar water indeed!

I've always known pero is a liar,first it was a set of twins,nw it's an engagement ring.gap-tooth liar.we all knw whose child he adores most.so case dismiss.

Obiageli said...

Linda sef..this ya title...shows serious gbegborun levels. U shoulda titled it as "Engagement rumours About Tuface"...lol. Goes to show journalism no be ya forte

CLF said...

Sugar water? More like Golden Dick! Pero likes being in the news. Vanguard actually carried the story last week. That's the kind of stuff she likes.

devour said...

llllllllllllllllllooooooooooooooooooooooooooollllllllllllllll

chika said...

@LINDA...pls wen did you turn urself into Tubaba spoke person.let tuface comes out to deny of confirm dis or his Pr team..abi you self wan born one for am or you must be Annie's paddy..abeg afta three children she deserve dat...and if u dey follow Tuface on twitter u will know she is the numero uno...

Pero wey don born for her legal husband before geting impregnated by 2face twice, the babe is far older than 2baba o and is just separated from her legal husband, not fully divorced yet. i think pero has a huge problrm that needs spiritual attention. Shes just an attention seeking bitch. @Chika i dey follow 2face for twitter he has never said anything about pero or any of his baby mamas.

BUNCH OF LOUSY SHAMELESS DESPERADOS. THEY MAKE ME WANNA THROW-UP. BITCHES BABY MAMAS GET A LIFE. UNTIL THE DAY HE PUTS A RING ON ANY OF YOU WANNABES, YOU AIN'T THAT SPECIAL FOR NOW. TWO BABA FEELS SO AM SURE. WHO WILL BE WILL BE ! PERIOD.! He is a proper idoma man and can have as many baby mamas as possible. Means nothing to them.That's just the way it is. Sorrrrrrrrry. Ha!ha!

LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOo Pero is a NUT!

@ ANon 8:24 AM..."whose child he adores most"? now u ladies are using the children to get attention from him. sad.

please whose child does he adore most ooo. myn? hehehe

abisola said...

no,pero is not older dan tubaba.tuface is prob 36.pero is not up to dat.i know cos we went to schl togeda.

dis is just SAD